en to zh translation catalogue (135 entries)

en: No Summary Available
zh: 沒有可用的摘要

en: Installing
zh: 正在安裝

en: Removing
zh: 正在移除

en: Bundles
zh: 配套

en: Bundle preparation failed:
zh: 配套準備失敗：

en: Bundle transaction failed.
zh: 配套異動失敗。

en: Configuration
zh: 組態

en: Services
zh: 服務

en: Catalogs
zh: 目錄

en: Preferences
zh: 優先設定

en: _Close
zh: 關閉(_C)

en: Change Summary
zh: 變更摘要

en: <b>Apply the follow changes?</b>
zh: <b>要套用下列變更嗎？</b>

en: Software
zh: 軟體

en: _Apply
zh: 套用(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh: 取消(_C)

en: Remove the following software
zh: 移除下列軟體

en: Software Installer
zh: 軟體安裝程式

en: Select:
zh: 選取：

en: All
zh: 全部

en: None
zh: 無

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: _Details
zh: 詳細資料(_D)

en: _Configure
zh: 設定(_C)

en: _Install
zh: 安裝(_I)

en: _Search
zh: 搜尋(_S)

en: C_lear
zh: 清除(_C)

en: <b>Searching...</b>
zh: <b>正在搜尋...</b>

en: <b>Software {0} for installation:</b>
zh: <b>要安裝的軟體 {0}：</b>

en: available
zh: 可用

en: marked
zh: 已標示

en: Preparing Installs...
zh: 正在準備安裝...

en: The installation was successful.
zh: 安裝成功。

en: <b>Getting install list...</b>
zh: <b>正在取得安裝清單...</b>

en: You must have superuser privileges to install local packages.
zh: 您必須擁有 superuser 權限，才能安裝本機套件。

en: <b>No results were found.</b>
zh: <b>找不到任何結果。</b>

en: <b>Resolving dependencies...</b>
zh: <b>正在解析相依性...</b>

en: <b>Installing software...</b>
zh: <b>正在安裝軟體...</b>

en: Preparing Software
zh: 正在準備軟體

en: Installing Software
zh: 正在安裝軟體

en: Dependency Resolution Failed
zh: 相依性解析失敗

en: Transaction failed:
zh: 異動失敗：

en: Start the software updater on login
zh: 在登入時啟動軟體更新程式

en: Loading preferences...
zh: 正在載入優先設定...

en: Preference
zh: 優先設定

en: Value
zh: 值

en: You do not have permission to edit these preferences.
zh: 您沒有編輯這些優先設定的權限。

en: You must have superuser privileges to change preferences.
zh: 您必須擁有 superuser 權限，才能變更優先設定。

en: Software Remover
zh: 軟體移除程式

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: _Remove
zh: 移除(_R)

en: Preparing Removals...
zh: 正在準備移除...

en: The removal was successful.
zh: 移除成功。

en: <b>Getting removal list...</b>
zh: <b>正在取得移除清單...</b>

en: There's nothing available for removal that matches the list provided.
zh: 找不到符合清單指定要進行移除的項目。

en: <b>Software {0} for removal:</b>
zh: <b>要移除的軟體 {0}：</b>

en: <b>Removing software...</b>
zh: <b>正在移除軟體...</b>

en: Removing Software
zh: 移除軟體

en: Auto-detect
zh: 自動偵測

en: Add Service
zh: 新增服務

en: _Add
zh: 加入(_A)

en: Service URI:
zh: 服務 URI：

en: Registration Key:
zh: 註冊碼：

en: Service Name:
zh: 服務名稱：

en: Service Type:
zh: 服務類型：

en:  is an invalid service URI.
zh:  是無效的服務 URI。

en: YUM services must have a name.
zh: YUM 服務必須具備名稱。

en: ZYPP services must have a name.
zh: ZYPP 服務必須具備名稱。

en: _Add Service
zh: 新增服務(_A)

en: _Remove Service
zh: 移除服務(_R)

en: Adding
zh: 正在新增

en: Unable to add service:
zh: 無法新增服務：

en: Unable to add service
zh: 無法新增服務

en: Failed to locate an su application.
zh: 無法找出 su 應用程式。

en: Failed to remove service.
zh: 無法移除服務。

en: Failed to add service.
zh: 無法新增服務。

en: /sbin/yast2 does not exist
zh: /sbin/yast2 並不存在

en: Failed to locate su application
zh: 無法找出 su 應用程式

en: Invalid Service type.
zh: 無效的服務類型。

en: Service addition was successful.
zh: 服務新增成功。

en: Successfully removed service.
zh: 成功移除服務。

en: Invalid service operation.
zh: 無效的服務作業。

en: Both a URI and a type are needed for service addition.
zh: 新增服務時必須提供 URI 和類型。

en: A URI to remove must be specified.
zh: 必須指定要移除的 URI。

en: _Configure...
zh: 設定(_C)...

en: _Refresh...
zh: 重新整理(_R)...

en: _Quit
zh: 結束(_Q)

en: There are {0} software update(s) available
zh: 有 {0} 個可用軟體更新

en: There are no software updates available
zh: 沒有可用的軟體更新

en: Refreshing services...
zh: 正在重新整理服務...

en: ZMD does not appear to be running.
zh: ZMD 似乎並不在執行中。

en: Software Updater
zh: 軟體更新程式

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Importance
zh: 重要

en: _Update
zh: 更新(_U)

en: <b>Software {0} for update:</b>
zh: <b>要更新的軟體 {0}：</b>

en: <b>Getting update list...</b>
zh: <b>正在取得更新清單...</b>

en: <b>There are no software updates available</b>
zh: <b>沒有可用的軟體更新</b>

en: Preparing Updates...
zh: 正在準備更新...

en: The update was successful.
zh: 更新成功。

en: <b>Updating software...</b>
zh: <b>正在更新軟體...</b>

en: Updating Software
zh: 正在更新軟體

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Preparing
zh: 準備中

en: User was successfully added to zmd.
zh: 使用者已成功新增到 zmd。

en: Failed to add user to zmd.
zh: 無法將使用者新增到 zmd。

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.  You must be added to zmd as a superuser in order to perform this action.
zh: 您沒有執行這個動作的權限。 您必須新增到 zmd 成為 superuser，才能執行這個動作。

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.  You must be added to zmd as a privileged user in order to perform this action.
zh: 您沒有執行這個動作的權限。 您必須新增到 zmd 成為已授權使用者，才能執行這個動作。  您可以透過 root 身分執行 'rug ua superuser'，將已授權使用者新增到 zmd。

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.  You must be added to zmd as a superuser in order to perform this action.  You can add yourself as a superuser to zmd by running 'rug ua superuser' as root.
zh: 您沒有執行這個動作的權限。 您必須新增到 zmd 成為 superuser，才能執行這個動作。  您可以透過 root 身分執行 'rug ua superuser'，將自己新增到 zmd 成為 superuser。

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.  You must be added to zmd as a privileged user in order to perform this action.  You can add a privileged user to zmd by running 'rug ua superuser' as root.
zh: 您沒有執行這個動作的權限。 您必須新增到 zmd 成為已授權使用者，才能執行這個動作。  您可以透過 root 身分執行 'rug ua superuser'，將已授權使用者新增到 zmd。

en: Could not perform requested action
zh: 無法執行要求的動作

en: _Add Super User
zh: 新增 Super User(_A)

en: _Add Privileged User
zh: 新增已授權使用者(_A)

en: _OK
zh: 確定(&O)

en: Media Change is Required
zh: 需要變更媒體

en: _Abort Transaction
zh: 中止異動(_A)

en: License Agreement for
zh: 授權合約

en: _Accept
zh: 接受(_A)

en: _Decline
zh: 拒絕(_D)

en: Restart is Required
zh: 需要重新啟動

en: The transaction was successful, but a restart of this application is required.
zh: 這項異動已成功，但是這個應用程式需要重新啟動。

en: Display package installs.
zh: 顯示套件安裝程式。

en: Display bundle installs.
zh: 顯示配套安裝程式。

en: Display patch/pattern/product installs.
zh: 顯示修補程式/模式/產品安裝程式。

en: Show this message.
zh: 顯示這個訊息。

en: Display package removals.
zh: 顯示套件移除程式。

en: Display bundle removals.
zh: 顯示配套移除程式。

en: Display patch/pattern/product removals.
zh: 顯示修補程式/模式/產品移除程式。

en: Display package updates.
zh: 顯示套件更新程式。

en: Display bundle updates.
zh: 顯示配套更新程式。

en: Display patch/pattern/product updates.
zh: 顯示修補程式/模式/產品更新程式。

en: Don't load the tray icon.
zh: 不要載入匣圖示。
