en to zh translation catalogue (135 entries)

en: No Summary Available
zh: 没有可用的摘要

en: Installing
zh: 正在安装

en: Removing
zh: 正在去除

en: Bundles
zh: 束

en: Bundle preparation failed:
zh: 束准备失败：

en: Bundle transaction failed.
zh: 束事务失败。

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Catalogs
zh: 编目

en: Preferences
zh: 参考设置

en: _Close
zh: 关闭(_C)

en: Change Summary
zh: 更改概要

en: <b>Apply the follow changes?</b>
zh: <b>是否应用以下更改？</b>

en: Software
zh: 软件

en: _Apply
zh: 应用(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh: 取消(_C)

en: Remove the following software
zh: 去除以下软件

en: Software Installer
zh: 软件安装程序

en: Select:
zh: 选择：

en: All
zh: 全部

en: None
zh: 无

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: _Details
zh: 细节(_D)

en: _Configure
zh: 配置(_C)

en: _Install
zh: 安装(_I)

en: _Search
zh: 搜索(_S)

en: C_lear
zh: 清除(_L)

en: <b>Searching...</b>
zh: <b>搜索...</b>

en: <b>Software {0} for installation:</b>
zh: <b>要安装的软件 {0}：</b>

en: available
zh: 可用

en: marked
zh: 已标记

en: Preparing Installs...
zh: 正在准备安装...

en: The installation was successful.
zh: 已成功安装。

en: <b>Getting install list...</b>
zh: <b>正在获取安装列表...</b>

en: You must have superuser privileges to install local packages.
zh: 您必须具有超级用户特权才能安装本地包。

en: <b>No results were found.</b>
zh: <b>未找到结果。</b>

en: <b>Resolving dependencies...</b>
zh: <b>正在解析依赖性...</b>

en: <b>Installing software...</b>
zh: <b>正在安装软件...</b>

en: Preparing Software
zh: 正在准备软件

en: Installing Software
zh: 正在安装软件

en: Dependency Resolution Failed
zh: 依赖性解析失败

en: Transaction failed:
zh: 事务失败：

en: Start the software updater on login
zh: 登录时启动软件更新程序

en: Loading preferences...
zh: 正在装载自选设置...

en: Preference
zh: 自选设置

en: Value
zh: 值

en: You do not have permission to edit these preferences.
zh: 您无权编辑这些自选设置。

en: You must have superuser privileges to change preferences.
zh: 您必须具有超级用户特权才能更改自选设置。

en: Software Remover
zh: 软件去除程序

en: Remove
zh: 去除

en: _Remove
zh: 删除(_R)

en: Preparing Removals...
zh: 正在准备去除...

en: The removal was successful.
zh: 已成功去除。

en: <b>Getting removal list...</b>
zh: <b>正在获取去除列表...</b>

en: There's nothing available for removal that matches the list provided.
zh: 没有与提供的列表匹配的软件可供去除。

en: <b>Software {0} for removal:</b>
zh: <b>要去除的软件 {0}：</b>

en: <b>Removing software...</b>
zh: <b>正在去除软件...</b>

en: Removing Software
zh: 正在去除软件

en: Auto-detect
zh: 自动检测

en: Add Service
zh: 添加服务

en: _Add
zh: 添加(_A)

en: Service URI:
zh: 服务 URI：

en: Registration Key:
zh: 注册密钥：

en: Service Name:
zh: 服务名称：

en: Service Type:
zh: 服务类型：

en:  is an invalid service URI.
zh:  是无效服务 URI。

en: YUM services must have a name.
zh: YUM 服务必须有名称。

en: ZYPP services must have a name.
zh: ZYPP 服务必须有名称。

en: _Add Service
zh: 添加服务(_A)

en: _Remove Service
zh: 去除服务(_R)

en: Adding
zh: 正在添加

en: Unable to add service:
zh: 无法添加服务：

en: Unable to add service
zh: 无法添加服务

en: Failed to locate an su application.
zh: 未能找到 su 应用程序。

en: Failed to remove service.
zh: 未能去除服务。

en: Failed to add service.
zh: 未能添加服务。

en: /sbin/yast2 does not exist
zh: /sbin/yast2 不存在

en: Failed to locate su application
zh: 未能找到 su 应用程序

en: Invalid Service type.
zh: 无效服务类型。

en: Service addition was successful.
zh: 服务添加成功。

en: Successfully removed service.
zh: 已成功去除服务。

en: Invalid service operation.
zh: 无效服务操作。

en: Both a URI and a type are needed for service addition.
zh: 添加服务需要 URI 和类型。

en: A URI to remove must be specified.
zh: 必须指定要去除的 URI。

en: _Configure...
zh: 配置(_C)...

en: _Refresh...
zh: 刷新(_R)...

en: _Quit
zh: 退出(_Q)

en: There are {0} software update(s) available
zh: 有 {0} 个软件更新可用

en: There are no software updates available
zh: 没有软件更新可用

en: Refreshing services...
zh: 正在刷新服务...

en: ZMD does not appear to be running.
zh: ZMD 似乎未在运行。

en: Software Updater
zh: 软件更新程序

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Importance
zh: 重要

en: _Update
zh: 更新(_U)

en: <b>Software {0} for update:</b>
zh: <b>要更新的软件 {0}：</b>

en: <b>Getting update list...</b>
zh: <b>正在获取更新列表...</b>

en: <b>There are no software updates available</b>
zh: <b>无软件更新可用</b>

en: Preparing Updates...
zh: 正在准备更新...

en: The update was successful.
zh: 已成功更新。

en: <b>Updating software...</b>
zh: <b>正在更新软件...</b>

en: Updating Software
zh: 正在更新软件

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Preparing
zh: 正在准备

en: User was successfully added to zmd.
zh: 已向 zmd 成功添加用户。

en: Failed to add user to zmd.
zh: 未能向 zmd 添加用户。

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.  You must be added to zmd as a superuser in order to perform this action.
zh: 您无权执行此操作。 您必须先作为超级用户添加到 zmd 中后才能执行此操作。

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.  You must be added to zmd as a privileged user in order to perform this action.
zh: 您无权执行此操作。 您必须先作为有特权的用户添加到 zmd 中后才能执行此操作。

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.  You must be added to zmd as a superuser in order to perform this action.  You can add yourself as a superuser to zmd by running 'rug ua superuser' as root.
zh: 您无权执行此操作。 您必须先作为超级用户添加到 zmd 中后才能执行此操作。通过作为 root 用户运行“rug ua superuser”可以将自己作为超级用户添加到 zmd 中。

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.  You must be added to zmd as a privileged user in order to perform this action.  You can add a privileged user to zmd by running 'rug ua superuser' as root.
zh: 您无权执行此操作。 您必须先作为有特权的用户添加到 zmd 中后才能执行此操作。通过作为 root 用户执行“rug ua superuser”可以向 zmd 添加有特权的用户。

en: Could not perform requested action
zh: 无法执行请求的操作

en: _Add Super User
zh: 添加超级用户(_A)

en: _Add Privileged User
zh: 添加有特权的用户(_A)

en: _OK
zh: 确定(_O)

en: Media Change is Required
zh: 媒体更改是必需的

en: _Abort Transaction
zh: 中止事务(_A)

en: License Agreement for
zh: 许可证协议

en: _Accept
zh: 接受(_A)

en: _Decline
zh: 拒绝(_D)

en: Restart is Required
zh: 重启动是必需的

en: The transaction was successful, but a restart of this application is required.
zh: 事务已成功，但需要重启动此应用程序。

en: Display package installs.
zh: 显示软件包安装。

en: Display bundle installs.
zh: 显示束安装。

en: Display patch/pattern/product installs.
zh: 显示增补程序/模式/产品安装。

en: Show this message.
zh: 显示此讯息。

en: Display package removals.
zh: 显示软件包去除。

en: Display bundle removals.
zh: 显示束去除。

en: Display patch/pattern/product removals.
zh: 显示增补程序/模式/产品去除。

en: Display package updates.
zh: 显示软件包更新。

en: Display bundle updates.
zh: 显示束更新。

en: Display patch/pattern/product updates.
zh: 显示增补程序/模式/产品更新。

en: Don't load the tray icon.
zh: 不装载盒图标。
