YaST2 (bootloader) - en to ko translation catalogue (3368 entries)

note: Radio button for LILO installation on /dev/hda or /dev/sda MBR
en: Write LILO to the boot disk ('&MBR')
ko: LILO를 부트 디스크에 기록합니다.('&MBR')

note: Radio button for LILO installation on floppy only
en: Create a boot &floppy
ko: 부트 플로피 생성(&F)

note: Radio button for LILO installation: Have other boot manager, install in partition /boot only
en: Write LILO to the /boot &partition  (if you have another boot manager)
ko: LILO를 /boot 파티션에 기록(&P) (다른 부트 관리자 사용)

note: Radio button for LILO installation: Other partition (enter name in text input field)
en: Write LILO to an&other partition:
ko: LILO를 다른 파티션에 기록합니다(&O):

note: Text input field to enter additional boot parameters
en: &Kernel boot parameters:
ko: 커널 부트 인수(&K):

note: check box: use the 'linear' option?
en: Use the '&linear' option
ko: 'Linear' 옵션 사용(&L)

note: help text for the custom LILO installation, 1 of 10
en: <p>
    LILO (the LInux LOader) can be installed in numerous ways:
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <b>LILO (리눅스 로더)</b>는 다양한 방법으로 설치가 됩니다:
    </p>

note: custom LILO help text, 2 of 10
en: <p>
    - In the <b>MBR</b> (the Master Boot Record).  This is recommended whenever SuSE Linux
    is the only operating system on the hard drive, or if you <em>definitely</em>
    know that you can boot all the other operating systems with LILO. The old MBR
    should be saved to disk, as a precaution.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    - <b>MBR</b> (마스터 부트 레코더)에 기록.</p>
    <p>
    하나의 하드 디스크에 <b>SuSE</b> 리눅스 
    하나만 설치하거나 <b>LILO</b>를 이용하여 다른 운영체제를 
    부팅할 수 있는 방법에 대한 <em>명확한</em> 지식이 있어야 합니다.</p>
    <p>
    오래된 <b>MBR</b>은 주의하여 디스크에 저장해야 합니다.
    </p>

note: custom LILO help text, 3 of 10
en: <p>
    - On a <b>floppy</b> disk (if your system has a floppy disk drive),
    if you want to avoid the risk of interfering with an already existing
    boot mechanism. You may need to enable booting from floppy disk in
    your system's BIOS when you select this option.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    - <b>플로피</b> 디스크에 기록 (플로피 드라이브 이용).</p>
    <p>
    기존에 이용하고 있는 부트 매카니즘에 아무런 영향을 미치고 싶지 않다면 
    이곳에 기록하십시오.</p>
    <p>
    이 옵션을 선택하려면 시스템 <b>BIOS</b>가 
    플로피 디스크로 시스템을 부팅할 수 있도록 지원해야 합니다.
    </p>

note: custom LILO help text, 4 of 10
en: <p>
    - In the <b>/boot</b> partition.  You can always choose this option if you
    have installed several operating systems on your hard drive and if you wish to
    continue using your old boot manager, or <tt>loadlin</tt>, for instance. This
    method has the advantage of not making any changes to the MBR that is already
    available. The LILO machinery is already processed in the <b>/boot</b>
    partition; configure your <b>other boot manager</b> so that LILO can be started
    from there.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    - <b>/boot</b> 파티션에 기록.</p>
    <p>
    하드 디스크에 여러 개의 운영체제가 설치되어 있고 
    이전에 이용하고 있는 부트 관리자나 <b>loadlin</b>을 계속 이용하려면 
    언제라도 이 옵션을 선택할 수 있습니다.</p>
    <p>
    이 방법은 기존에 사용하고 있는 
    <b>MBR</b>에 어떠한 영향도 미치지 않고 사용할 수 있습니다.</p>
    <p>
    <b>LILO</b>는 <b>/boot</b>에 설치되며, <b>다른 부트 관리자</b>를 
    설정하여 <b>/boot에서 LILO</b>가 실행하도록 설정할 수 있습니다. 
    </p>

note: custom LILO help text, 5 of 10
en: <p>
    Notice: If you use this method, you will also need to configure your other boot manager
    (e.g. <tt>loadlin</tt>) accordingly.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    주의: 이 방법을 사용하려면 그에 알맞게 다른 부트 관리자를 설정해야 합니다.
    (예: <b>loadlin</b>)
    </p>

note: custom LILO help text, 6 of 10
en: <p>
    - In some <b>other</b> partition. You need to know your system's restrictions
    when you select this option. Most PCs for example have a BIOS limit that
    restricts booting to hard disk cylinders below 1024. Depending on what boot
    manager you use, you may or you may not be able to boot with LILO in a logical
    partition.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    - <b>다른</b> 파티션에 기록.</p>
    <p>
    이 옵션을 선택하려면 시스템 제한에 대해서 알고 있어야 합니다.</p>
    <p>
    예를 들어 대부분 <b>PC</b>는 부팅할 수 있는 하드 디스크 실린더를 1024 이하로 
    제한하고 있습니다.</p>
    <p>
    이용하는 부트 관리자에 따라 논리 파티션에 <b>LILO</b>를 이용하여 부팅을 할 수도 
    하지 못할 수도 있습니다.
    </p>

note: custom LILO help text, 7 of 10
en: <p>
    Enter the partition's device name (e.g. <tt>/dev/hda3</tt>,
    <tt>/dev/sdb</tt>) in the input field.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    입력 항목에 파티션 장치 이름을 입력하십시오. 
    (예. <b>/dev/hda3</b>, <b>/dev/sdb</b>)
    </p>

note: custom LILO help text, 8 of 10
en: <p>
    If your system requires additional <b>kernel parameters</b>,
    enter them in the corresponding input field. Most users will not need this.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    만약 추가적인 <b>커널 인수</b>가 필요하면 
    추가 사항을 입력 항목에 입력하십시오.</p>
    <p>
    대부분 사용자는 필요 없습니다.
    </p>

note: custom LILO help text, 9 of 10
en: <p>
    The <b>linear option</b> is for backwards compatibility. Use this to make LILO
    cooperate with older hardware when the default doesn't work.
    Most users will not need this.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <b>linear 옵션</b>은 이전과의 호환성을 위해 존재합니다.</p>
    <p>
    기본 설정에서 동작하지 않는 오래된 하드웨어에서 <b>LILO</b>를 
    사용할 때에는 이 기능을 이용하십시오.</p>
    <p>
    대부분 사용자는 필요 없습니다.
    </p>

en: Custom LILO installation
ko: 사용자 정의 LILO 설치

note: User MUST choose one of the options
en: You have to choose one of the
    options in order to continue.
ko: 계속하려면 다음 옵션중에 
    하나를 선택해야 합니다.

en: You did not enter a partition
ko: 파티션을 입력하지 않았습니다.

note: Information about suggested LILO installation: Some other system present (MS Windows etc.) - LILO will be installed on floppy just to play safe
en: Another operating system has been detected on your computer.
    
    LILO will be installed on a floppy disk in order to make sure
    this operating system can be booted.
ko: 시스템에 설치되어 있는 다른 운영체제를 발견하였습니다.
    
    이 운영체제가 부팅할 수 있도록 LILO를 
    플로피 디스크에 설치합니다.

note: Information about suggested LILO installation: The /boot partition is not accessible (e.g. above cylinder 1024). LILO and the kernel files need to be installed on a floppy. Caution: This message will not automatically be line-wrapped if too long!
en: With the current hard disk partitioning, Linux cannot be started
    directly from hard disk.
    
    LILO and all necessary start files need to be installed
    on a floppy disk. Another configuration is not recommended.
ko: 현재 하드 디스크 파티션에서는 리눅스를 직접 하드 디스크에서 
    시작할 수 없습니다.
    
    LILO와 시작에 필요한 모든 파일이 플로피에 설치되어야 합니다.
    다른 설정은 권장하지 않습니다.

note: Information about suggested LILO installation: We have a mixed IDE / SCSI system and made an educated guess (but just a guess! We are not sure!) about the most likely boot disk. The name of that disk is shown along with the message. LILO will be installed in the MBR of this disk.
en: There are several hard disks installed in your computer.
    Most likely the following disk is being used for system booting:
    
    %1
    
    LILO will be installed on the boot sector of this disk.
ko: 시스템에 여러 개의 하드 디스크가 있습니다.
    시스템을 부팅하기 위해 대부분 다음과 같은 디스크를 이용합니다:
    
    %1
    
    LILO는 디스크 부트 섹터에 설치됩니다.

note: Information about suggested LILO installation: The best case: No other OS on the machine, /boot can be reached, no doubts about the boot device. Everything perfect. LILO will be installed in the MBR of the boot disk.
en: No other operating system has been detected on your computer.
    
    LILO will be installed on the boot sector of the first hard disk.
ko: 시스템에 설치된 다른 운영체제를 발견하지 못했습니다.
    
    LILO는 첫번째 하드 디스크 부트 섹터에 설치됩니다.

note: Button to branch into LILO expert configuration dialog
en: &Custom LILO installation...
ko: 사용자 정의 LILO 설치(&C)...

note: help text system start configuration, boot manager, lilo and so on help part 1 of 6
en: <p>
    SuSE Linux comes with a boot manager, <b><i>LILO</i></b>, that is capable of
    starting Linux as well as other operating systems.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    SuSE 리눅스는 부트 관리자로 <b><i>LILO</i></b>를 이용합니다.</p> 
    <p>LILO는 리눅스뿐만 아니라 다른 운영체제도 부팅시킬 수 있습니다.
    </p>

note: help part 2 of 6
en: <p>
    A reasonable LILO configuration that works for most systems is
    suggested here. If you don't like this suggested LILO installation,
    select <b>custom LILO installation</b>.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    대부분 시스템에서 동작할 수 있는 일반적인 LILO 설정을 보여줍니다.</p>
    <p>
    만약 이러한 LILO 설정을 원하지 않으면, <b>사용자 정의 LILO 설치</b>를 
    선택하십시오.
    </p>

note: help part 3 of 6
en: <p>
    SuSE Linux may be installed on just about any hard disk on your system.
    </p>
    <p>
    LILO itself needs to be installed in a location that is accessible as
    a boot device from your system's BIOS (Basic Input Output System).
    </p>
ko: <p>
    SuSE 리눅스는 시스템에 있는 하드 디스크에 설치됩니다.
    </p>
    <p>
    <b>LILO는 시스템 BIOS</b> (기본적인 입/출력 시스템)가 
    접근 가능한 부트 장치에 설치되어야 합니다.
    </p>

note: help part 4 of 6
en: For most PC BIOSes, this means LILO has to be installed on the first
    hard disk below cylinder 1024, either in the MBR (the Master Boot Record),
    in a bootable primary partition - or on a boot floppy
    (if you have a floppy disk drive).
    </p>
ko: 대부분 <b>PC BIOS에서는 LILO가 부팅 가능한 기본 파티션이 
    실린더 수 1024 이하인 첫번째 하드 디스크의 
    MBR (Master Boot Record) 또는 
    (플로피를 이용할 경우)</b> 부팅 플로피 디스크에 설치되어야 합니다. 
    </p>

note: help part 5 of 6
en: <p>
    When other operating systems are installed, YaST2 will always suggest
    the safest possible option: Install LILO on a boot floppy.
    This ensures there will be no conflict with the other operating system(s)
    on your computer.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    다른 운영체제가 설치되어 있다면, <b>YaST2는 부트 플로피에 LILO</b>를 설치하도록 
    권장합니다.</p>
    <p>
    이 방법을 사용하면 시스템에 설치되어 있는 다른 운영체제와 
    어떠한 충돌도 일으키지 
    않습니다.
    </p>

note: help part 6 of 6
en: <p>
    Please note that LILO is capable of booting other operating systems.
    But the use of this feature requires an in depth knowledge of your system.
    Please read the manual for details.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <b>LILO</b>는 다른 운영체제도 부팅시킬 수 있습니다.</p>
    <p>
    그러나 이런 기능을 이용하려면 시스템에 대한 깊은 지식이 필요합니다.
    세부적인 사항은 매뉴얼을 참조하십시오.
    </p>

note: Suggested LILO installation - can be overridden with expert mode.
en: System Boot Configuration
ko: 시스템 부트 설정

note: Radio button for SILO installation on /dev/hda or /dev/sda MBR
en: Install SILO into the Master Boot Record ('&MBR')
ko: 마스터 부트 레코드('MBR')에 SILO를 설치합니다.(&M)

note: Radio button for SILO installation: Have other boot manager, install in partition /boot only
en: Install SILO on partition /&boot
ko: /boot 파티션에 SILO를 설치합니다.(&B)

note: helptext for the customized SILO installation part 1 of 3
en: <p>
    SILO (the SPARC Improved boot LOader) can be installed in different locations:
    </p>
ko: <p>
    SILO (스팍의 향상된 부트 로더)는 다른 위치에 설치할 수 있습니다:
    </p>

note: part 2 of 3
en: <p>
    - In the <b>MBR</b> (the Master Boot Record).  This is recommended whenever SuSE Linux
    is the only operating system on the hard drive, or if you <em>definitely</em>
    know that you can boot all the other operating systems with SILO.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    - <b>MBR</b> (마스터 부트 레코드)에 기록. 이 방법은 SuSE 리눅스가 하드 디스크에 설치된 단 하나의 
    운영체제이거나, SILO를 이용하여 다른 모든 운영체제를 부팅시킬 수 있는 
    <em>명확한</em> 지식을 가지고 있을때 권장합니다.
    </p>

note: part 3 of 3
en: <p>
    - In the <b>/boot</b> partition.  This option can always be used
    if you
    have a number of operating systems on the hard drive. The
    advantage of this
    method is that the MBR is left intact.
    You should use this method, if you have
    SunOS or Solaris installed
    on the same hard drive.
    
    </p>
ko: <p>
    - <b>/boot</b>파티션에 기록.  이 옵션은 하드 디스크에 여러개의 
    운영체제가 설치되어 있을 경우 
    이용할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션은 
    MBR를 변경하지 않는 장점이 있습니다. 
    이 방법은 동일한 하드 드라이브에 
    SunOS나 솔라리스가 설치되어 있을때 
    유용합니다.
    
    </p>

en: Custom SILO installation
ko: 사용자 정의 SILO 설치

note: Information about suggested SILO installation: The best case: No other OS on the machine. SILO will be installed in the MBR of the boot disk.
en: No other operating system has been detected on your computer.
    
    SILO will be installed in the start sector of %1.
ko: 시스템에 다른 운영체제가 없습니다.
    
    SILO는 %1 의 처음 섹터에 설치됩니다.

en: Another operating system has been detected on your computer.
    
    SILO will be installed in %1.
ko: 시스템에서 다른 운영체제를 발견하였습니다.
    
    SILO는 %1 에 설치됩니다.

note: Button to branch into SILO expert configuration dialog
en: &Custom SILO installation...
ko: 사용자 정의 SILO 설치(&C)...

note: help text system start configuration, boot manager, silo and so on help part 1 of 6
en: <p>
    SuSE Linux comes with a boot manager, <b><i>SILO</i></b>, that is capable of
    starting Linux as well as other operating systems, such as SunOS and Solaris.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    SuSE 리눅스는 <b><i>SILO</i></b>라는 부트 관리자를 이용하며, 이것은 
    리눅스뿐만 아니라 SunOS와 솔라리스와 같은 다른 운영체제도 부팅할 수 있습니다.
    </p>

note: help part 2 of 6
en: <p>
    A reasonable SILO configuration that works for most systems is
    suggested here. If you don't like this suggested SILO installation,
    select <b>custom SILO installation</b>.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    대부분 시스템에서 동작할 수 있는 일반적인 SILO 설정입니다.
    만약 이런 일반적인 SILO 설치를 사용하지 않으려면, 
    <b>사용자 정의 SILO 설치</b>를 선택하십시오
    </p>

note: help part 6 of 6
en: <p>
    Please notice that SILO is capable of booting other operating
    systems, too. But to make use of that feature requires additional
    skills and knowledge. Please read the manual for details.
    </p>
    <br>
ko: <p>
    SILO는 다른 운영체제도 부팅할 수 있습니다. 
    그러나, 이러한 기능을 이용하려면 추가적인 
    지식과 능력이 요구됩니다. 세부적인 내용은 메뉴얼을 참조하십시오.
    </p>
    <br>

note: Just for safety
en: The LILO boot sector will be written on a floppy disk.
    Please insert a formatted floppy and confirm with 'OK'.
ko: LILO 부트 섹터는 플로피 디스크에 기록됩니다. 
    포맷된 플로피를 넣은 후 '예'를 누르십시오.

note: data saved to floppy disk
en: The LILO boot sector has been written to floppy disk.
ko: LILO 부트 섹터가 플로피 디스크에 기록되었습니다.

note: boot write to floppy failed
en: Could not write LILO boot sector to the floppy.
    Please check that the floppy disk is formatted
    and that the write protection tab is removed.
    Do you want to try again?
ko: 플로피 디스크에 LILO 부트 섹터를 기록할 수 없습니다.
    플로피 디스크가 포맷되었는지, 쓰기 방지 탭이 제거되었는지 
    확인하십시오.
    다시 시도 하시겠습니까?

note: "Yes" button: Answer to the dialog question
en: &Yes
ko: 예(&Y)

note: no, don't go on, i just changed my mind
en: &No
ko: 아니오(&N)

en: The LILO boot sector has been written to disk. You can restore
    the old boot sector in the installed system with "lilo -u %1"
ko: LILO 부트 섹터는 디스크에 기록되었습니다. "lilo -u %1" 옵션을 
    이용하여 예전 부트 섹터를 복구할 수 있습니다.

note: title for selection box 'keyboard layout'
en: Keyboard layout
ko: 키보드 배치

note: title for selection box 'timezone'
en: Timezone
ko: 지역 시간대

note: title for input field to test the keyboard setting
en: &Test your keyboard:
ko: 키보드 시험(&T):

note: help text for language,keyboard,timezone screen
en: <p>
    Choose the <b>keyboard layout</b> you want to use during
    installation and for the installed system.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    설치 중이나 설치된 시스템에서 사용할 
    <b>키보드 배치</b>를 선택하십시오.
    </p>

en: <p>
    Then select the appropriate <b>timezone</b>.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    적절한 <b>지역 시간대</b>를 선택하십시오.
    </p>

en: <p>
    Please select the appropriate <b>timezone</b>.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    적절한 <b>지역 시간대</b>를 선택하십시오.
    </p>

en: Choose the country or region where you are located.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    거주하는 국가와 지역을 선택하십시오.
    </p>

en: <p>
    If you are unsure, please use the default values already selected.
    </p>
    <br>
ko: <p>
    확실치 않다면, 이미 선택된 기본 설정값을 이용하십시오.
    </p>
    <br>

note: Screen title for keyboard and timezone screen
en: Basic Configuration
ko: 기본 설정

note: Popup window that is displayed after successful installation
en: Your system is now installed.
    You may log in as `%1'.
ko: 시스템 설치가 완료되었습니다.
    `%1'으로 로그인 하십시오.

note: this is a multiprocessor system the installed kernel modules are smp but the running kernel is still uniprocessor (from installing) configuration now does not work, because the smp modules can't be loaded while the uniprocessor kernel is running. tell the user to reboot (with the smp kernel) and do 
en: This is a multiprocessor system.
    
    
    
    You must finish the installation now,
    
    reboot and use YaST2 later
ko: 이 시스템은 여러 개의 프로세서를 가지고 있습니다.
    
    
    
    지금 설치를 종료하고
    
    시스템을 재 시작한 다음 YaST2를 이용하십시오.

note: The default text below "Detected:" for printers:
en: No printer detected
ko: 검색된 프린터가 없습니다

note: The default text below "Detected:" for sound:
en: No sound card detected
ko: 검색된 사운드 카드가 없습니다

note: The default text below "Detected:" for network/modem/ISDN:
en: No ethernet card, modem
    or ISDN card detected
ko: 검색된 이더넷 카드나 모뎀 
    또는 ISDN 카드가 없습니다.

note: symbol size_policy = `packed;
en: Printer
ko: 프린터

en: &Printer
ko: 프린터(&P)

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// name of the entry, shon in curses menu and ycc                             //
en: Sound
ko: 사운드

en: &Sound
ko: 사운드(&S)

en: Modem / ISDN / Network
ko: 모뎀 / ISDN / 네트워크

note: Radio button for installation from network
en: &Network
ko: 네트워크(&N)

note: This is a special case launcher = add( launcher, `VSpacing(0.5) );
en: Vendor Driver CD
ko: 판매업자 제공 드라이버 CD

en: Load device driver from vendor CD
ko: 판매업자가 제공한 CD에서 적재

en: Load &CD...
ko: &CD 적재...

note: Help text for inst_ask_config_x11.ycp: The user is prompted to branch into various configuration dialogs. Help text (HTML-like) START
en: <p>
    Configure any of the system components shown.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    표시된 시스템 구성 요소 설정.
    </p>

note: Help text (HTML-like) continued
en: <p>
    If you wish, you can <b><i>skip the configuration of these devices and 
    instead finish the installaton</i></b>.
    It is not neccessary that these devices be configured now. They may be 
    configured at any time after installation is complete.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <b><i>이런 장치 설정을 건너 뛰고, 설치를 끝낼 수 있습니다.</i></b> 
    
    이 장치들을 지금 설정할 필요는 없습니다. 설치를 끝낸 후, 
    언제라도 다시 설정할 수 있습니다.
    </p>

note: Help text (HTML-like) continued
en: <p>
    All of the configuration dialogs will bring you back to this screen after 
    they are finished.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    모든 설정 창은 장치 설정이 완료된 후에 이전 화면으로 
    복귀합니다.
    </p>

note: Help text (HTML-like) END
en: <p>
    Please realize that not all hardware can be detected automatically.
    If your hardware is not shown here, you will still be able to configure it 
    manually.
    Just press the appropriate configuration button in this dialog.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    모든 하드웨어를 자동으로 검출하지 못합니다.
    이용하고 있는 하드웨어가 나타나지 않으면, 수동으로 설정해야 합니다.
    
    이 설정 창에 있는 적절한 설정 버튼을 누르십시오.
    </p>

note: Headline for gerneral configuration screen: The user can perform various configurations from here, e.g. printer, sound, internet, network.
en: System Component Configuration
ko: 시스템 구성 요소 설정

note: new caption for "Next" button ("&Installation abschliessen" in german !)
en: &Finish installation
ko: 설치 완료(&F)

note: Warning text for aborting an installation before anything is installed
en: If you abort the installation now,
    SuSE Linux will not be installed.
    Your hard disk will remain unchanged.
ko: 지금 설치를 중단하면
    SuSE 리눅스를 설치하지 않습니다.
    하드 디스크는 변경되지 않습니다.

note: Warning text for aborting an installation during the install process - After some installation steps have been performed - e.g. disks formatted / some packages already installed
en: If you abort the installation now, you will
    have an incomplete SuSE Linux system
    which may or may not be usable.
    You may need to reinstall.
ko: 지금 설치를 중단하면 불완전한
    SuSE 리눅스 시스템을 구성하게 됩니다
    사용할 수 없게 됩니다.
    다시 설치해야 합니다.

note: Warning text for aborting an installation during the install process right in the middle of some critical process (e.g. formatting)
en: If you abort the installation now,
    SuSE Linux will be unusable.
    You will need to reinstall.
ko: 지금 설치를 중단하면
    SuSE 리눅스를 이용할 수 없게 됩니다.
    다시 설치해야 합니다.

note: Warning text for aborting an installation during a partition resizing etc.
en: If you abort the installation now,
    your hard disk may be corrupted -
    all systems on this disk may be unusable.
    You may have to reinstall all systems.
ko: 지금 설치를 중단하면
    시스템 하드 디스크가 변경됩니다 -
    그러면 디스크에 있는 모든 시스템을 사용할 수 없습니다.
    모든 시스템를 다시 설치해야 합니다.

note: Confirm user request to abort installation
en: Really abort the installation?
ko: 정말로 설치를 중단하시겠습니까?

note: Button that will really abort the installation
en: &Abort Installation
ko: 설치 중단(&A)

note: Button that will continue with the installation
en: &Continue Installation
ko: 설치 계속(&C)

note: show the user the final username used for login
en: Your user name will be '%1'.
ko: 사용자 이름은 '%1'이 됩니다.

en: Linux will be installed on harddisk
    %1
ko: 리눅스는 %1 하드 디스크에 
    설치됩니다.

note: inform about which partitions will be erased (i.e. re-used) for linux
en:   Erasing partition %1 (%2), was '%3'
ko:   파티션 %1 (%2)를 삭제하고 '%3'로 할당합니다.

note: inform about which partitions will be created for linux
en:   Creating partition %1 (%2), as %3 (%4)
ko:  %1(%2) 파티션을 생성하여 %3 (%4)로 할당합니다.

en: %1 MB software will be installed
ko: %1 MB 소프트웨어가 설치합니다.

note: show where lilo will be installed, this means MBR
en: The Linux boot manager will be installed on your hard disk.
ko: 리눅스 부트 관리자를 하드 디스크에 설치합니다.

note: show where lilo will be installed, this means just on floppy
en: The Linux boot manager will be installed on a floppy disk.
ko: 리눅스 부트 관리자를 플로피 디스크에 설치합니다.

note: show where lilo will be installed, this means just on the boot record of the partition
en: The Linux boot manager will only be installed on a linux partition.
ko: 리눅스 부트 관리자를 리눅스 파티션에만 설치합니다.

note: show where lilo will be installed, this means the user-selected partition
en: The Linux boot manager will only be installed on %1
ko: 리눅스 부트 관리자를 %1 에만 설치합니다.

en: Pressing "Next" will start the installation.
ko: "다음"을 누르면 설치를 시작합니다.

note: Push button: Save the settings (i.e. everything entered during installation) to a floppy disk.
en: &Save settings to floppy disk
ko: 플로피 디스크에 설정 내역 저장(&S)

note: helptext (html-format) part 1 of 6
en: <p>
    YaST2 now has all the required information.
    <b><i>Please read all the information carefully</i></b> before you 
    continue.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    이제 YaST2는 필요한 모든 정보를 가졌습니다.</p>
    <p>
    계속하기 전에 <b><i>필요한 모든 정보를 주의깊게 읽으십시오.</i></b>
    </p>

note: part 2 of 6
en: <p>
    You will need your <b>user name</b>, your <b>user password</b> and -
    most importantly - the <b>root password</b> to work with the installed
    system. Do not forget this information! (But do not write them on a post-it
    note on your screen, either - this is a common security hole).
    </p>
ko: <p>
    설치된 시스템을 이용하려면 <b>사용자 이름</b>, 
    <b>사용자 비밀 번호</b>와 - 가장 중요한 - <b>관리자(루트) 비밀번호</b>가 
    필요합니다.</p>
    <p>
    이 정보는 절대 잊지 마십시오! (그렇지만 이러한 정보를 
    모니터 앞에 포스트잇으로 기록하지는 마십시오. 이러한 행위는 심각한 보안 문제를 야기시킵니다.)
    </p>

note: part 3 of 6
en: <p>
    If you are satisfied with the settings, select <b>next</b> in this dialog
    to <b><i>start the installation</i></b>. This initiates the actual
    installation: your hard disk will be prepared according to your
    selections, and the software will be installed.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    설정 내용을 만족하면 <b><i>설치 시작</i></b>하기 위해 
    이 설정 창에 있는 <b>다음</b>을 선택하십시오.</p>
    <p>
    실제 설치입니다: 하드 디스크는 선택한 하드 디스크에 
    설치됩니다.
    </p>

note: part 4 of 6
en: <p>
    If you wish to change any of the settings, use <b>back</b> to move back
    to the respective dialog(s), change them accordingly and then use
    <b>next</b> to return to this screen again.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    만약 설정을 변경하려면 <b>뒤로</b>를 클릭하여 각각의 설정 창으로
    되돌아 가십시오.</p>
    <p>
    원하는 내용으로 변경한 후에 이 화면으로 되돌아 오려면
    <b>다음</b> 버튼을 이용하십시오.
    </p>

note: part 5 of 6
en: <p>
    <b>Save the settings to a floppy disk</b> if you want to re-use these
    settings later.  Please use a fresh floppy disk - <em>not</em> the
    supplied SuSE "Boot disk" or the SuSE "Modules" disk. You might
    need these in the future.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    나중에 이 설정을 다시 이용하려면, 
    <b>플로피 디스크에 설정을 저장하십시오.</b></p>
    <p>
    깨끗한 플로피 디스크를 이용하고 
    <b>SuSE</b>에서 제공하는 "부트 디스크"나 <b>SuSE</b> "모듈" 디스크를 
    <em>이용하지 마십시오</em>.</p>
    <p>
    이 디스크들은 나중에 필요할 수 있습니다.
    </p>

note: part 6 of 6
en: <p>
    If you wish to abort the installation entirely, select <b>Abort
    installation</b>.  You will lose all settings chosen so far,
    but your hard disk will remain untouched.
    </p>
    <br>
ko: <p>
    모든 설치를 중단하려면, <b>설치 중단</b>을
    클릭하십시오.</p>
    <p>
    지금까지의 모든 선택 사항들은 사라지며, 하드 디스크는 변경되지 않습니다.
    </p>
    <br>

note: screen title
en: Confirm installation
ko: 설치 확인

en: Warning:
    
    YaST2 has all necessary information to install SuSE Linux.
    The installation will be done according to your
    selections made in the previous dialogs.
    To commit the installation, and all choices made
    so far, choose "yes".  Choose "no" to go back
    to the previous dialog.
    
    Start installation?
ko: 경고:
    
    YaST2는 SuSE 리눅스를 설치하려면 필요한 모든 정보를 가지고 있습니다.
    설치는 이전 설정 창에서 선택한 모드에 따라서 완료됩니다.
    
    지금까지 모든 선택을 수용하고 설치하려면 "예"를 선택하십시오
    이전 설정창으로 되돌아가기 위해 "아니오"를 선택하십시오.
    
    설치를 시작할까요?

note: all right, start installation *now*
en: &Yes - install
ko: 예(&Y) - 설치

note: Just for safety Yes/No MsgBox; default: Yes
en: The current configuration and settings will be saved
    on a floppy disk.  Please insert a formatted floppy.
    
    Write data to floppy disk now?
ko: 현재 설정과 구성은 플로피 디스크에 저장됩니다.
    포맷된 플로피를 넣어 주십시오.
    
    플로피 디스크에 자료를 기록하시겠습니까?

note: msgbox data saved to floppy disk
en: Your settings have been written to floppy disk.
ko: 구성 내역이 플로피에 기록되었습니다.

en: Couldn't write your settings to the floppy.
    Please check to make sure that the floppy is
    formatted and that the write protection is removed.
ko: 구성 내역을 플로피에 기록할 수 없습니다.
    플로피가 포맷되었는지 또는 기록 방지 장치가 제거되었는지
    확인하십시오.

en: Couldn't find a valid floppy disk.
    Are you sure, you've entered a floppy disk?
    Is the disk formatted and verified?
ko: 이용 가능한 플로피 디스크를 찾지 못했습니다.
    정말로 플로피 디스크를 넣었습니까?
    디스크를 포맷하고 확인했습니까?

note: Error msg
en: The root password could not be set!
    You won't be able to login!
ko: 관리자 비밀 번호를 설정할 수 없습니다!
    로그인 할 수 없습니다!

note: Error msg
en: Couldn't write values to /etc/rc.config
ko: /etc/rc.config에 값을 기록할 수 없습니다.

note: Error msg
en: Couldn't write values to /etc/rc.config.d/sendmail.rc.config
ko: /etc/rc.config.d/sendmail.rc.config에 값을 기록할 수 없습니다.

note: Error msg
en: An error occurred during creation of the user login!
ko: 사용자 로긴 생성하는 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다!

en: Now booting your system...
ko: 이제 시스템을 부팅합니다...

note: for s390:
en: Now shutting down your system.
    After shut down, you have to load the image anew,
    with the load address of your root dasd ...
ko: 이제 시스템을 셧다운합니다.
    셧다운을 마친 후에는 루트 디스크의 로드 주소를 가진 
    새로운 이미지를 읽어야 합니다....

note: message above radiobuttons (installation/update)
en: Please select
ko: 선택하십시오.

note: label for radiobutton 1, New installation
en: New &installation
ko: 새로 설치(&I)

note: label for radiobutton 2, update
en: &Update an existing system
ko: 기존 시스템 업데이트(&U)

note: help text for installation method
en: <p>
    Select <b>new installation</b> if there is no existing SuSE Linux
    system on your machine or if you want to completely replace an
    existing SuSE Linux system, abandoning all its configuration settings.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    만약 시스템에 <b>SuSE</b> 리눅스가 없거나, 기존의 <b>SuSE</b> 리눅스 시스템을
    완전히 교체하려면 <b>새로 설치</b>를 선택하십시오.
    
    </p>

en: <p>
    Select <b>update an existing system</b> to upgrade a SuSE Linux system
    already installed on your machine. This option will preserve
    configuration settings from your existing system whenever possible.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    시스템에 이미 설치되어 있는 <b>SuSE</b> 리눅스 시스템을 업그레이드하려면
    <b>기존 시스템 업데이트</b>를 선택하십시오.
    </p>
    <p>
    이 기능은 가능하면 기존 시스템 설정 구성 요소를 보존합니다.
    </p>

note: screen title for installation method
en: Install SuSE Linux
ko: SuSE 리눅스 설치

note: startup text, same as in installation.ycp
en: YaST2
    Initializing ...
ko: YaST2
    초기화하고 있습니다......

note: label to progress bar for startup initialization
en: Checking system
ko: 시스템 점검

note: no storage controllers found, where are the hard disks attached ?
en: No hard disks could be found for installation
    Please check your hardware
ko: 설치하기 위해 필요한 하드 디스크를 찾을 수 없습니다.
    하드웨어를 점검하십시오.

en: Installation Logging
ko: 설치 로그

en: Short info
ko: 간단한 정보

note: e.g. `Richtext()
en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Long info
ko: 자세한 정보

en: Would you like to see the installation logging ?
ko: 설치 로그를 보시겠습니까?

en: <p>
    Normally, this will take a couple of minutes. Please wait...
    </p>
    <p>
    <tt>SuSEconfig</tt> has to initialize your SuSE Linux system.  Depending on
    the CPU and the amount of memory, this process can take some time.
    </p>
    <br>
ko: <p>
    대부분 이 작업은 약 2분 정도 소요됩니다. 기다려 주십시오...
    </p>
    <p>
    <tt>SuSEconfig</tt>가 SuSE 리눅스 시스템을 초기화합니다. CPU 속도와
    메모리 양에 따라 몇 분 정도 걸립니다.
    </p>
    <br>

en: Finishing the installation
ko: 설치를 완료하고 있습니다.

en: You have to reboot your system 
     in order to activate the new kernel.
ko: 새로운 커널을 사용하려면 
    시스템을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

note: somehow the graphical frontend failed and we're running in text mode. Inform the user about this fact.
en: Your computer doesn't fulfill all requirements to allow
    a graphical installation. Either you have less than 48 MB
    memory or the X server could not be started.
    
    As a fallback the text backend of YaST2 will guide you
    through the installation. Please note that this backend
    will offer the same functionality like the graphical one,
    but the screens will look different than in the manual.
ko: 시스템 사양이 그래픽 설치를 위해 필요한 조건을 충족시키지
    못했습니다. 48MB 이하의 메모리를 가지고 있거나 
    X 서버를 시작할 수 없었습니다.
    
    대체 프로그램으로 텍스트 기반의 YaST2를 설치 전반에서 
    이용할 수 있습니다. 이 화면은 그래픽한 설치 프로그램과 같은 
    기능들을 제공하지만, 화면은 매뉴얼에서 보는 것과는 매우 다르게 
    보일 것입니다.

note: "back" button: Return to the previous dialog
en: &Back
ko: 뒤로(&B)

note: "next" button: Proceed to the next dialog
en: &Next
ko: 다음(&N)

note: VENDOR: cant mount /dev/cdrom popup
en: Please insert the vendor CD-ROM
ko: 판매업자가 제공한 CD-ROM을 넣으십시오

note: "OK" button for timeout message: Close popup dialog (i.e. confirm the message)
en: &OK
ko: 확인(&O)

note: Cancel button
en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&C)

note: VENDOR: vendor cd contains wrong data
en: Couldn't find driver data on the CD-ROM
    Aborting now.
ko: CD-ROM에서 드라이버 데이터를 발견할 수 
    없으므로 취소합니다.

note: VENDOR: vendor cd doesn't contain data for current system and linux version
en: CD-ROM data doesn't match running SuSE Linux
    Aborting now.
ko: CD-ROM 데이터는 SuSE 리눅스에 적합하지 않으므로 
    취소합니다.

en: Installing driver...
ko: 드라이버 설치하고 있습니다...

note: VENDOR: popup if installation of driver failed
en: Installation failed
    Please contact the address given on the CD
ko: 설치 실패함
    CD 표면에 나와있는 주소로 연락을 하시기 바랍니다.

en: Installed %1 drivers from CD
ko: CD로 부터 %1 드라이버를 설치했습니다

note: Warning text for aborting an installation before anything is installed
en: If you abort the installation now,
    SuSE Linux will not be installed.
    Your hard disk will remain untouched.
ko: 지금 설치를 중단하면
    SuSE 리눅스를 설치하지 않습니다.
    하드 디스크의 내용은 변경되지 않습니다.

note: "Stop" button for timeout message: Stop counting down (i.e. leave the popup message open without timeout)
en: &Stop
ko: 중지(&S)

note: Button label for detected devices. %1 will be substituted with the device category, e.g. "&Printer". Translators: Please don't let this grow too wide - rather include a newline "\n" for a two-line button text. If you do that , please do it as well for the other button ("Manual %1 Setup...").
en: Activate %1...
ko: %1 활성화...

note: Button label for devices categories where nothing was detected. %1 will be substituted with the device category, e.g. "&Printer". Translators: Please don't let this grow too wide - rather include a newline "\n" for a two-line button text. If you do that , please do it as well for the other button ("
en: Manual %1 Setup...
ko: %1 수동 설정...

en: Welcome to YaST2 - the SuSE Linux
    installation / system administration program.
ko: SuSE 리눅스 설치 / 시스템 관리 프로그램인 
    YaST2를 이용해 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Select your language:
ko: 언어 선택:

note: Show a Wizardwindow with  that contents. Don't use the Id `next, `back, and `help helptext for language,keyboard,timezone screen
en: <p>
    Choose the <b>language</b> to be used during installation and for
    the installed system.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <b>SuSE</b> 리눅스 설치시와 설치 후에 시스템에서 사용할 <b>언어</b>를 
    선택하십시오.
    </p>

en: <p>
    Select <b>next</b> to continue with the next dialog. If you wish to
    change your selections in a later dialog, you can use the <b>back</b>
    and <b>next</b> buttons to switch back and forth between the
    installation dialogs.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    다음 설정창으로 계속 진행하기 위해서 <b>다음</b>을 선택하십시오.
    </p>
    <p>만약 나중에라도 설정창에서 선택한 내용을 변경하고자 한다면 <b>뒤로</b>와 
    <b>다음</b>을 이용하여 설치 도중에 앞 뒤 설정창으로 
    이동할 수 있습니다.
    </p>

en: <p>
    <b><i>Nothing will happen</i></b> to your computer until you confirm
    all your selections in the last installation dialog.
    </p>
    
    <p>
    You can select <b>Abort Installation</b> at any time to abort the
    installation process.
    </p>
    <br>
ko: <p>
    마지막 설정창에서 선택한 모든 사항들을 확인하기 전까지 
    시스템에는 <b><i>아무런 일도 일어나지 않습니다.</i></b>
    </p>
    
    <p>
    설치 진행중에 언제라도 설치를 중단하려면 <b>설치 중단</b>을
    선택하십시오.
    </p>
    <br>

note: title for selection box 'mouse'
en: Please choose your mouse type from the list
ko: 목록에서 마우스 종류를 선택하십시오.

note: Push button to test the selected settings: starts the selected X server and 'xfine'
en: &Test
ko: 시험(&T)

note: Help text for mouse settings dialog - START: The user chooses a mouse type (e.g. Logitech MouseMan, PS/2, Microsoft serial) from a list. He can apply the settings with a "Test" button or just leave this dialog with "next" (this will also apply the settings). Special care needs to be taken to explain
en: <p>
    YaST2 could not identify your mouse.
    Choose the <b>mouse type</b> attached to your computer.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    YaST2가 마우스를 인식하지 못했습니다.
    시스템에 있는 <b>마우스 종류</b>를 선택해 주십시오.
    </p>

note: Help text - continued
en: <p>
    Use the arrow keys to select a mouse. If the selection bar does not
    move, hit the <b><i>Tab</i></b> key (maybe repeatedly) until it does.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    마우스를 선택하기 위해 화살표 키를 이용하십시오. 선택 막대가 
    이동하지 않는다면 원하는 마우스를 선택할때까지 
    <b><i>탭(Tab)</i></b>키(반복적으로)누르십시오.
    </p>

note: Help text - continued
en: <p>
    Use the <b>Test</b> button to apply and test the selected settings.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    선택된 구성을 적용하고, 시험하기 위해 <b>시험</b>버튼을 사용하십시오.
    </p>

note: Help text - END
en: <p>
    If you select <b>None</b>, you have to use the keyboard as
    described in the manual.
    </p>
    <br>
ko: <p>
    만약 <b>없음</b>을 선택하지 않는다면 매뉴얼에서 설명하는 것처럼
    키보드를 이용해야 합니다.
    </p>
    <br>

en: Mouse configuration
ko: 마우스 설정

note: helptext (help1) reports packages will be installed or removed (module called in running system) help1 part 1 of 2
en: <p>
    On the first run, all additional selected software packages will be 
    installed.
    After that, packages marked for deletion in the previous dialog will be
    removed from your system.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    처음 실행시, 모든 추가적으로 선택된 소프트웨어 패키지는 설치됩니다. 
    
    그 후, 이전 설정창에서 삭제 표시한 패키지들은 시스템에서 삭제됩니다. 
    
    </p>

note: help1 part 2 of 2
en: <p>
    The whole procedure may take some time. If you want to know more
    about the software coming with <b>SuSE Linux</b>
    don't hesitate to have a look at the <em>SuSE Support Database</em> 
    (http://sdb.suse.de)
    </p>
    <br>
ko: <p>
    전체 절차는 약간 오래 걸릴 것입니다. 
    만약, <b>SuSE 리눅스</b> 소프트웨어에 관해서 
    좀 더 많은 정보를 얻으려면, <em>SuSE 지원 데이터베이스</em>를 
    방문하십시오. (http://sdb.suse.de)
    </p>
    <br>

note: helptext (help2) reports packages will be installed help2 part 1 of 2
en: <p>
    The selected software will be installed.
    </p>
    
    <p>
    And if you're feeling bored watching this screen take the time to
    browse through appendix F of
    the manual; this appendix tries to answer <em>Frequently Asked
    Questions</em> (FAQ).
    </p>
ko: <p>
    선택한 소프트웨어가 설치됩니다.
    </p>
    
    <p>
    이 화면이 지겹게 느껴지면, 
    매뉴얼의 부록 F를 읽어보십시오.</p>
    <p>
    이 부록은 <em>자주 물어보는 질문들</em> (FAQ)에 대한 
    답변들로 구성되어 있습니다. 
    </p>

note: help2 part 2 of 2
en: <p>
    Don't hesitate to have a look at the <em>SuSE Support Database</em> 
    (http://sdb.suse.de) if you want to know more about the
    software coming with <b>SuSE Linux</b>.
    </p>
    <br>
ko: <p>
    만약, <b>SuSE 리눅스</b> 소프트웨어에 관해서 
    좀 더 많은 정보를 얻으려면, 
    <em>SuSE 지원 데이터베이스</em>를 방문하십시오. (http://sdb.suse.de)
    </p>
    <br>

note: Label for disk usage progress bar
en: Disk Usage
ko: 디스크 사용량

note: inform user about installation or deinstallation progress, so the label have to be a common expression for how many packages are already worked trough (german: abgearbeitet)
en: %1 packages processed
ko: %1 패키지 진행됨

note: warn user about exhausted diskspace during installation of packages this is a popup with options "continue" and "cancel"
en: Diskspace exhausted !
ko: 디스크 공간이 부족합니다 !

note: Continue button
en: C&ontinue
ko: 계속(&o)

note: in case of cancel ask user if he really wants to quit installation
en: Do you really want
    to quit the installation?
ko: 정말로 설치를 
    중단하시겠습니까?

en: Installing %1 software packages
ko: %1 소프트웨어 패키지를 설치합니다.

en: RPM returned an error
ko: RPM 설치 오류

en: The packager returned an unknown code
ko: 알 수 없는 패키지 설치 오류

note: Announce number of packages that will be removed
en: Removing %1 packages
ko: %1 패키지를 삭제합니다

note: Inform user about mount does not work
en: Could not find SuSE installation-directory.
ko: SuSE 설 치-디렉토리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: &CD installation
ko: &CD 설 치

en: Software Source Media
ko: 소프트웨어 소스 미디어

en: Select location of source
ko: 소스 위치 선택

note: Input field label for IP of server to install from for network installation
en: &IP address or name of server:
ko: IP(&I) 주소나 서버명:

note: Input field label for (remote) directory for network installation
en: Directory on the &server:
ko: 서버(&S) 디렉토리:

note: Radio button for installation from local hard disk
en: &Harddisk
ko: 하드 디스크(&H)

note: Input field label for local directory
en: &Directory:
ko: 디렉토리(&D):

note: help
en: <p>
    Software packages can be installed from CD, via
    Network or from harddisk. Even if you only want to remove
    some packages, YaST2 needs some information from the source media.</p>
    <p>
    <b>CD</b> installation always starts with the first CD;
    insert CD 1 before proceeding.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    소프트웨어 패키지는 시디 미디어나 네트워크, 하드 디스크로부터 
    설치됩니다.  어떠한 패키지 삭제를 원하다면, 
    YaST2는 소스 미디어로부터 몇가지 정보가 필요합니다.</p>
    <p>
    <b>CD</b> 설치 절차는 언제나 첫번째 CD를 이용하여 시작합니다:
    진행하기 전에 CD 1을 넣으십시오.
    </p>

note: help, continued
en: <p>
    <b>Harddisk</b> You can copy your SuSE CDs to the
    harddisk and use that source for installation.<br>
    Insert the pathname, where the contents of first
    CD is located, e.g. /usr/SuSE7-1/<b>CD1</b>
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <b>하드 디스크</b> SuSE CD를 하드 디스크에 복사를 
    하고 설치를 위해 그 소스를 사용할 수 있습니다.<br></p>
    <p>
    첫번째 CD의 내용이 위치한 경로명을 넣으십시오.</p>
    <p>
    예: /usr/SuSE7-1/<b>CD1</b>
    </p>

note: help, continued
en: <p>
    <b>Network</b> installation requires a working network connection
    (possibly you have to do YaST2 "Network/Base"
    configuration first). 
    Specify the directory where the packages of the first CD are
    located, e.g. /usr/SuSE7-1/<b>CD1</b>. Only the base path is
    required if packages are not split, e.g. /usr/full-i386.
    The directory must be listed in the file <i>/etc/exports</i>
    on NFS server.  
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <b>네트워크</b> 설치는 제대로 작동하는 네트워크 접속이 필요합니다.</p>
    <p>
    (YaST2 "네트워크/기본설정"에서 네트워크 설정을 
    먼저 해야합니다.) 첫번째 CD의 패키지들이 위치한 디렉토리를 넣으십시오.</p>
    <p>
    (예를 들면, /usr/SuSE7-1/<b>CD1</b>과 같습니다.</p>
    <p>
    패키지가 나뉘어져 있지 않다면 기본 경로만 필요합니다.</p>
    <p>
    예: /usr/full-i386. 
    NFS 서버의 <i>/etc/exports</i> 파일에 디렉토리가 
    목록화되어 있어야 합니다. 
    </p>

en: &Save and Exit
ko: 저장(&S)후 종료

note: Abort - button label
en: &Abort
ko: 중단(&A)

note: Button: install selected package
en: &Install
ko: 설치(&I)

en: Do you want to save the settings and exit the dialog?
ko: 설정을 저장하고 설정창을 빠져 나가시겠습니까?

note: screen title for detailed software selection
en: Detailed Software Selection
ko: 세부 소프트웨어 선택

note: Check box for installing all source code packages
en: &Install available sources
ko: 사용 가능한 소스 설치(&I)

en: Categories
ko: 목  록

en: %1 required disk space
ko: %1의 디스크 공간이 필요합니다

en: &Commercial software...
ko: 상용 소프트웨어(&C)...

en: Select &single packages...
ko: 단일 패키지 선택(&s)...

note: Explain additional software categories (E.g. Multimedia, Games, Development, ...). help part 1 of 3
en: <p>
    Select categories of software to install.
    </p>
    
    <p>
    The base system will always be installed. The software categories
    automatically include other system components as required,
    i.e. if you select a desktop like <i>KDE</i> or <i>GNOME</i>, the X
    Window System will automatically be installed.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    설치하려는 소프트웨어 목록을 선택하십시오.
    </p>
    
    <p>
    기본 패키지들은 항상 설치됩니다.</p>
    <p>소프트웨어 목록은 특정 구성요소를 설치할 때 필요한 다른 목록의 
    구성 요소를 자동으로 설치 합니다.</p>
    <p>예를 들어 <b>KDE</b>나 <b>GNOME</b>등의 데스크탑을 선택하면 
    <b>X</b> 윈도우 시스템은 자동으로 설치가 됩니다.
    </p>

note: help part 2 of 3
en: <p>
    Software categories may overlap, i.e. there may be software packages
    that belong to <i>Multimedia</i> as well as to <i>KDE</i>.
    That's why the required disk space is not displayed along with the
    categories - the total disk space required depends on the combination
    of selected categories.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    소프트웨어 목록에는 겹치는 패키지들이 있을 수 있습니다.</p>
    <p>예를 들어, <b>멀티미디어</b>를 구성하는 패키지가 
    <b>KDE</b>를 구성하는 패키지일 수 있습니다.</p>
    <p>이러한 이유로 디스크 공간이 목록에 따라 패키지 용량으로 표시됩니다.</p>
    <p> - 총 필요한 디스크 공간은 선택한 목록들의 합산에 의해서 결정됩니다.
    </p>

note: help part 3 of 3
en: <p>
    SuSE Linux comes with all the source code, so you have the option to
    <b>install available sources</b> for selected components.  Please
    note: Sources are not available for commercial software.
    </p>
    <br>
ko: <p>
    <b>SuSE</b> 리눅스는 패키지 소스 코드를 제공하기 때문에 선택한 목록의 소스를 
    이용하려면 <b>사용 가능한 소스 설치</b>를 선택하십시오.</p>
    <p>주의: 상용 소프트웨어 소스는 이용할 수 없습니다.
    </p>
    <br>

note: Construct a popup like: +-----------------------------------------------+ | Partition / needs 200 KB more disk space.     | | Partition etc needs 40 MB more disk space.    | |                                               | | Please deselect some packages.                |
en: Partition "%1" needs %2 more disk space.
ko: 파티션 "%1"은 %2 이상의 추가 공간이 필요합니다.

en: Please deselect some packages.
ko: 몇몇 패키지는 선택하지 마십시오.

note: ------------------------------------------------------------------------ Dialog title for software selection
en: Software Selection
ko: 소프트웨어 선택

note: Explain selectable system configurations but beware: some of the text in <b>'s, e.g. Default comes from the index file, translations must be consistent with po/index/index.??.po help text
en: <p>
    The SuSE Linux <b>Default</b> system is a good software
    selection for most users. You will not need to insert all of the CDs that 
    come with SuSE Linux for this selection. Additional software from the
    other CDs can always be installed later. 
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <b>SuSE</b> 리눅스 <b>기본 설치</b>는 대부분 사용자를 위해 
    좋은 소프트웨어들로 구성되어 있습니다.</p>
    <p>이 선택을 하면, 모든 <b>SuSE</b> 리눅스 <b>CD</b>를 이용할 필요는 없습니다.</p>
    <p>다른 <b>CD</b>에 포함된 추가적인 소프트웨어는 나중에 언제든지 
    설치할 수 있습니다. 
    </p>

en: <p>
    <b>Default with Office</b> extends this default system to include
    powerful graphical office applications.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <b>오피스 기본 설치</b>는 기본 설치와 함께 강력한 그래픽 오피스용 
    응용 프로그램을 포함하고 있습니다.
    </p>

en: <p>
    The <b>Minimal</b> system includes just the bare essentials necessary
    to safely run SuSE Linux. Please notice that this selection <b><i>does not include
    graphical desktop environments</i></b>, i.e. no X11, no KDE, no Gnome etc.
    Select this option as a base for your own custom selection, for
    dedicated server systems that don't need a graphical desktop or for
    systems that are short on disk space and/or memory.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <b>최소 설치</b>는 <b>SuSE</b> 리눅스를 안전하게 실행할 수 있도록 
    최소한의 소프트웨어만 포함합니다.</p>
    <p>이 선택은 그래픽 데스크탑 환경 즉, <b><i>X11, KDE, GNOME 등을 
    설치하지 않습니다.</i></b></p>
    <p>사용자 정의 설정이나 혹은 그래픽 데스트탑 환경이 필요없는 
    서버 시스템, 디스크 공간이나 메모리가 작은 시스템일 경우에는 
    이 옵션을 기본으로 선택하십시오.
    </p>

note: help text, continued
en: <p>
    <b>All packages</b> includes every software package that comes
    with SuSE  Linux except the sources. Please make sure you have a lot of
    disk space available when you select this option.
    </p>
    
    <p>
    For more control about what software to install select
    <b>Detailed selection</b>.
    </p>
    <br>
ko: <p>
    <b>모든 패키지</b>는 소스를 제외한 <b>SuSE</b> 리눅스에서 제공하는 
    모든 소프트웨어 패키지를 설치합니다.</p>
    <p>이 옵션을 선택할 경우 디스크 공간이 충분한지 확인하십시오.
    </p>
    
    <p>
    개별적인 패키지를 선택하려면, 
    <b>세부 선택</b>을 클릭하십시오.
    </p>
    <br>

note: Intermediate contents of the software selection screen
en: Reading package database...
ko: 패키지 데이터베이스를 읽고 있습니다...

note: Display warning message
en: You have already chosen software from "Detailed selection".
    You will lose that selection if you change the basic selection.
ko: 이미 "세부 선택"에서 소프트웨어가 선택되어 있습니다.
    기본 선택을 변경하면 이전 선택은 취소됩니다.

note: Frame caption for software selection
en: Software
ko: 소프트웨어

note: Push button that will pop up the detailed software selection (e.g. Multimedia, Games, KDE, Gnome, ... - not the individual packages!)
en: &Detailed selection...
ko: 세부 선택(&D)...

note: yes/no question
en: Do you really want
    to reset your detailed selection?
ko: 정말로 세부 선택을 
    재설정하시겠습니까?

note: Neither kernel was choosen, user must check either kernel 2.2 or kernel 2.4 or both.
en: Please choose a kernel to install
ko: 설치하고자 하는 커널을 선택하십시오.

note: We need a short (about 25 characters) description for all following sets ( Linux Base System to List of all Packages ). Linux Base System (You need it!)
en: Linux Base System
ko: 리눅스 기본 시스템

note: Programs that don't need X
en: Programs without X
ko: X를 사용하지 않고 실행되는 프로그램

note: ApplixWare Office
en: ApplixWare Office
ko: 애플릭스웨어 오피스

note: Extreme Linux (Beowulf)
en: Extreme Linux (Beowulf)
ko: 익스트림 리눅스 (베어울프)

note: Tools provided by Compaq
en: Compaq tools
ko: 컴팩 도구들

note: Development (C, C++, Lisp, etc.)
en: Development (C, C++, Lisp)
ko: 개발 도구 (C, C++, Lisp)

note: Documentation
en: Documentation
ko: 문서 자료

note: Emacs
en: Emacs
ko: 이맥스

note: Emulators
en: Emulators
ko: 에뮬레이터

note: Games and more
en: Games and more
ko: 게임 및 기타

note: All about graphics
en: All about graphics
ko: 그래픽

note: Amateur Radio (AX.25, CW, Logs, etc.)
en: Amateur Radio (AX.25, CW)
ko: 아마추어 라디오 (AX.25, CW)

note: Korean packages
en: Korean packages
ko: 한국어 패키지

note: Japanese packages
en: Japanese packages
ko: 일본어 패키지

note: KDE 2 Desktop
en: KDE 2 Desktop
ko: KDE 2 데스크탑

note: K Desktop Environment
en: K Desktop Environment
ko: K 데스크탑 환경

note: installable kernels
en: Installable kernels
ko: 설치 가능한 커널

note: KDE alpha applications
en: KDE alpha applications
ko: KDE 알파 응용 프로그램

note: Network-Support (TCP/IP, UUCP, Mail, News)
en: Network (TCP/IP, UUCP)
ko: 네트워크 (TCP/IP, UUCP)

note: Commercial Software
en: Commercial Software
ko: 상용 소프트웨어

note: Perl modules
en: Perl modules
ko: 펄-모듈

note: Security related software
en: Security
ko: 보 안

note: Components for a SGML system
en: Components for SGML
ko: SGML 구성 요소

note: Sound related stuff
en: Sound related stuff
ko: 사운드 관련 프로그램

note: Spell checking utilities and databases
en: Dictionaries
ko: 사 전

note: Star Office
en: Star Office
ko: 스타 오피스

note: SuSE internal Software
en: SuSE internal Software
ko: SuSE 내부 소프트웨어

note: TeX/LaTeX and applications
en: TeX/LaTeX and appl.
ko: 텍스/라텍스와 응용 프로그램

note: Base X Window System - XFree86\tm 3.3
en: Base X Window System
ko: 기본 X 윈도우 시스템

note: 3D stuff for X11 and console
en: 3D stuff for X11
ko: X11 관련 3D 프로그램

note: X Applications
en: X Applications
ko: X 응용 프로그램

note: Development under X11
en: Development under X11
ko: X11기반의 개발 도구

note: Several X Servers (XFree86\tm 3.3 and other)
en: X Servers (XFree86[tm]
ko: X 서버 (XFree86[tm]

note: Window Manager and Desktop
en: Window Manager
ko: 윈도우 매니저

note: YaST2 Components
en: YaST2 Components
ko: YaST2-구성 요소

note: Additional packets for SuSE Linux IMAP Server
en: SuSE IMAP Server
ko: SuSE IMAP 서버

note: Source packages
en: Source packages
ko: 소스 패키지

note: All packages
en: List of all Packages
ko: 모든 패키지 목록

note: result of package search
en: Result of Search
ko: 검색 결과

en: Evaluate update-packages; One moment please...
ko: 업데이트-패키지를 찾고 있습니다: 잠시만 기다리십시오...

en: description not found
ko: 설명이 없습니다.

en: Notify
ko: 알림

en: Warning
ko: 경고

note: helptext in popup Searching for packages
en: <p>Enter a keyword for your package search.
    It is possible to put in only parts of a package name,
    e.g. searching all 3D packages with "3d".
    If you are looking for a term in package description, click on checkbox.
    The result of search is stored in set "z??".
    </p>
ko: <p>
    찾으려는 패키지 검색어를 입력하십시오.</p>
    <p>패키지 이름 부분만을 입력할 수 있습니다.</p>
    <p>즉, 모든 3D 패키지를 찾을때 "3d". 
    패키지 설명안에서 용어를 찾으려면 체크박스를 누르십시오.</p>
    <p>"z??" 설정한 곳에 찾은 결과가 저장됩니다.
    </p>

note: headline search popup
en: Searching for packages
ko: 패키지 검색

note: label for inputfield search keyword, term, phrase
en: Enter a search phrase
ko: 검색어구를 입력하십시오.

note: label checkbox search package descriptions
en: look into &descriptions
ko: 설명 보기(&D)

note: label checkbox ignore upper/lower case
en: &ignore case
ko: 무시하는 경우(&i)

en: &Search
ko: 검색(&S)

note: Button: close dialog
en: &Close
ko: 닫기(&C)

note: Notify popup informs the user about existing package dependencies. text part 11 is used in already installed system
en: Your existing installation
ko: 기존 설치에

note: text part 12 is used when doing new installation
en: Your former selection
ko: 이전 선택에

note: text part 2 of notify popup which informs that there are packages which conflict - or additional packages are needed. But normally this is not a problem and the user can go on with installation.
en: contains packages which
    interact or require additional packages.
    
    This is usually not a serious problem.
    
    - You may continue without thinking about that fact
    - or YaST2 will show the actual dependencies now.
ko: 영향을 미치거나 추가 패키지를 요구하는 
    패키지를 포함합니다.
    보통은, 심각한 문제가 아닙니다. 
    
    - 이 내용을 신경 쓰지 않고 계속하거나 
    - YaST2가 실제의 의존성들을 보여줍니다.

en: &Continue
ko: 계속(&C)

en: &Show dependencies
ko: 의존성 보기(&S)

note: The user have to choose an additional package from a list of packages
en: Additional package required
ko: 추가 패키지 필요함

en: Package "%1" requires an additional package.
    Please select one from list below.
ko: "%1" 패키지는 추가 패키지가 필요합니다. 
    아래 목록에서 해당되는 패키지를 선택하십시오.

note: This is the headline of popup "package1 interferes with other packages".
en: Package conflict
ko: 패키지 충돌

note: packages should not be installed together
en: Package <b>%1</b> interferes with:<br>
ko: <b>%1</b> 패키지는 다른 패키지와 충돌함:<br>

note: Popup text: User deselected the package before but it is an automatically needed one and it should be installed
en: 
    You wanted to deselect "%1" due to package
    conflicts. But nevertheless it is recommended
    to install the package because it is needed from
    other package(s).
    
    Do you want to install "%1"?
ko: 
    패키지 충돌로 인해 "%1"을 설치하지 않습니다.
    하지만, 설치를 원하지 않더라도 다른 패키지들이 
    필요로 하기 때문에 설치하는것을 권장합니다.
    
    "%1"을 설치하시겠습니까?

note: Popup text: additional packages should be installed
en: Additional package(s) needed, because
    other package(s) depend(s) on it/them.
ko: 다른 패키지들이 이 패키지와 
    의존성 관계가 있기 때문에 추가적인 패키지를 설치해야 합니다.

en: Should YaST2 install this package(s)?
ko: YaST2가 이 패키지를 설치합니까?

note: This are the column headers of a list with several packages. The user should choose a package from list.
en: Name
ko: 이름

note: more column headers
en: Description
ko: 설명

note: Button: don't install a package from list
en: &Discard
ko: 버림(&D)

en: Do you want to install "%1"?
ko: "%1" 패키지를 설치하시겠습니까?

note: This are the buttons of popup "package1 interferes with other packages". Yes, install package1
en: &Install package
ko: 패키지 설치(&I)

note: Do not install package1
en: &No installation
ko: 설치 안함(&N)

note: question to user: install the package?
en: Package "%1" may conflict with certain
    package(s) installed with it.
ko: "%1" 패키지는 이미 설치된 패키지와 
    충돌이 일어나는것 같습니다.

en: That means there could be unexpected
    side effects if the packages are installed together.
ko: 문제가 생길 요지가 있는 패키지들을 함께 
    설치하게 되면, 예상치 못한 부분에 영향을 
    끼칠 수 있다는 의미입니다.

note: package is already installed, give some more user informations
en: This package conflict cannot be resolved
    automatically.
ko: 이 패키지간의 충돌은 자동적으로 해결 가능한
    문제가 아닙니다.

en: Normally the conflict doesn't cause a problem.
    You only need to manually delete unwanted packages
    if you notice any undesirable behavior.
ko: 일반적으로 패키지간 충돌은 문제를 일으키지 않습니다.
    부적당한 행동임을 통보 받지 않으려면, 원하지 않는 
    패키지를 지우기만 하면 됩니다.

note: Descriptions of lists for dialog Update follow. list1:  packages which must be manually checked
en: <p>This packages need a manual decision
    whether to do the update or not. The packages are signed with "m".
    Double click on line in list to select the package for update (the status
    will change to "u").</p>
ko: <p>
    이 패키지는 업데이트 여부에 대해 손수 
    결정해야 합니다. 그 패키지들은 "m"으로 표시되어 있습니다.
    업데이트를 하려고 선택한 목록 선에 두번 클릭을 하십시오. 
    (상태가 "u"로 변경됩니다.)
    </p>

note: list2: containing packages selected for update
en: <p>The list shows all packages which were automatically
    selected for update as well as packages you manually
    decided to update. They are signed with "u".
    Double click on the package line to change its status to "i",
    i.e. do not update the package, retain the currently installed one.</p>
ko: <p>
    목록은 업데이트를 위해 자동으로 선택된 모든 패키지뿐만 아니라
    수동으로 업데이트 하려고 결정한 패키지들까지 보여줍니다.
    그러한 패키지는 "u"로 표시되어 있습니다.
    상태를 "i"로 바꾸려면 패키지 라인에 두번 클릭을 하십시오.
    즉 업데이트를 하지 말고, 현재 설치된 상태로 유지하라는 것입니다.</p>

note: list 3: packages don't need an update
en: <p>It is not necessary (or not possible) to
    update these installed packages. Packages are signed with "i".
    Double clicking on a package changes its status to "u", if
    an update for the package is available.</p>
ko: <p>
    설치된 패키지들을 업데이트할 필요가 없습니다.(혹은 불가능함) 
    패키지들은 "i"로 표시되어 있습니다. 
    업데이트가 가능한 패키지가 있다면 
    두번 클릭은 패키지의 상태를 "u"로 바꿉니다.</p>

note: The short description of the package set e.g. "dev", "x". Please keep it short, it's a column header ( up to 6 chars )
en: Set
ko: 시리즈

en: Package
ko: 패키지

note: popup create partition: Frame description Start/End cylinder
en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Group
ko: 그룹

note: title dialog Software Single Selection
en: Software Single Selection
ko: 단일 소프트웨어 선택

note: title dialog Commercial Package Selection
en: Commercial Package Selection
ko: 상용 패키지 선택

note: title dialog post installation
en: Single Package Selection
ko: 단일 패키지 선택

note: title dialog Update
en: Select packages to update
ko: 업데이트할 패키지 선택

en: Old version
ko: 오래된 버전

en: New version
ko: 새 버전

note: headline selection box package sets (the box isn't wide, please keep it short (up to 20 characters)
en: Please select a set
ko: 시리즈를 선택하십시오.

note: headline selection box packages belonging to selected set (up to 65 characters)
en: Please select or deselect a package with double click
ko: 마우스를 두번 클릭하면 패키지 선택/해제를 할 수 있습니다.

en: Show group tags
ko: 그룹 태그 보이기

en: Partition
ko: 파티션

en: Free space
ko: 남은 공간

en: Required: %1
ko: 필요한 공간: %1

en: &Description
ko: 설명(&D)

en: &Apply
ko: 적용(&A)

note: push button
en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

note: marking a frame with 3 buttons representing 3 lists of packages
en: Classification of packages
ko: 패키지 분류

note: user has to decide manually
en: &Manual selection
ko: 수동 선택(&M)

note: packages are supposed to be updated
en: Selected for &Update
ko: 업데이트 할 패키지 선택(&U)

note: packages will not be updated
en: &No Update
ko: 업데이트 안함(&N)

en: U&pdate all
ko: 전부 업데이트(&p)

en: Check &Installation
ko: 설치 점검(&I)

en: "%1" is an automatically selected package,
    that means another package depends on it.
    
    Do you really want to deselect it?
ko: "%1" 패키지는 자동으로 선택된 것이며,
    다른 패키지와 의존성 관계에 있습니다. 
    
    정말로 선택하지 않으시겠습니까?

note: Message popup after package search came up without any matching result
en: No matching result found.
ko: 일치하는 검색 결과가 없습니다.

en: Everything OK with your installation.
    All required packages are installed,
    there are no package conflicts.
ko: 모든 설치 작업이 완료되었습니다.
    모든 필요한 패키지들이 설치되었고, 
    패키지간 충돌은 없습니다.

en: No additional dependencies found.
    If you want to check your installation again,
    enter YaST2 Menu, Install/Remove packages
    after doing the UPDATE.
ko: 추가적인 의존성 문제는 발견되지 않았습니다.
    설치를 다시 점검하기 원한다면, 
    업데이트후 YaST2 제어센터의 소프트웨어 설치/삭제 
    메뉴를 사용하시기 바랍니다.

note: helptext is splitted into components which are added to get the different text for single / pay / post install / update package selection help part1
en: <p>
    This dialog is divided into two sections: 
    
    on the left is a list with all available <b>package
    sets</b> and information about disk space. On the
    right is a list with <b>every package</b>
    belonging to the selected set. 
    </p>
ko: <p>
    패키지 제어판은 두 부분으로 나누어집니다: 
    
    왼쪽에는 설치 가능한 <b>패키지 시리즈</b>로 이루어진 목록과 
    디스크 공간에 대한 정보가 자세히 나와 있습니다.
    오른쪽에는 선택한 시리즈에 속하는 
    <b>모든 패키지</b> 목록에 대해서 나와 있습니다.
    </p>

note: help part2
en: <p>
    With your basic selection <i>Minimal</i>,<i>Default</i>
    or <i>All packages</i> and your choice from
    categories <i>Multimedia</i>, <i>Games</i> and so on, a number
    of packages are already preselected.
    You now have the option to make your
    own decision about installing a particular
    package or not.
    YaST2 will show you the total <b>required space</b>
    for all selected packages and
    <b>free</b> space on every partition with
    each change. 
    </p>
ko: <p>
    기본 선택에서 <i>최소 설치</i>, <i>기본 설치</i> 또는 
    <i>전부 설치</i> 그리고, 목록에서 선택된 
    <i>멀티미디어</i>, <i>게임</i>등은 
    이미 몇가지 패키지들이 미리 선택되어 있습니다. 
    이제 자신만의 고유한 선택 패키지를 설치할지 여부를 
    결정할 옵션을 가지게 되었습니다. 
    YaST2는 변경될 때마다 모든 파티션의 
    모든 선택한 패키지들에 대해 <b>필요한 공간</b>의 총합과 
    <b>빈</b> 공간을 보여줍니다. 
    </p>

note: help part3
en: <p>
    How it works:
    </p>
    <p>
    <tt>1.</tt> Select a package set from the list on
    the left and YaST2 will show the corresponding
    packages with status information:
    </p>
    <p>
    <b>X</b> : package is selected for installation
    </p>
    <p>
    <b>_</b> : package is not selected
    </p>
    <p>
    <b>a</b> : YaST2 has automatically selected this
               package because another selected package
               depends on it
    </p>
ko: <p>
    작동 방법:
    </p>
    <p>
    <tt>1.</tt> 왼쪽 목록에서 패키지 시리즈를 선택하면 
    YaST2는 상태 정보와 함께 부가적인 패키지를 
    보여줍니다: 
    </p>
    <p>
    <b>X</b> : 설치를 위해 선택된 패키지
    </p>
    <p>
    <b>_</b> : 선택되지 않은 패키지
    </p>
    <p>
    <b>a</b> : 다른 패키지가 이 패키지를 의존하기 때문에
               YaST2는 자동으로 이 패키지를 선택하였습니다.
    
    </p>

note: help part4
en: <p>
    <tt>2.</tt> To select an additional package for
    installation, double click on the corresponding line in the package
    list. You can also remove a selected package from the
    installation list.
    YaST2 will always check the dependencies, meaning that
    all needed packages will be automatically marked with
    an <b>a</b> and all unneeded packages will be deselected.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <tt>2.</tt> 추가적으로 설치할 패키지를 선택하려면 
    패키지 목록에 추가된 선에 두번 클릭 하십시오.
    물론, 설치 목록에서 선택한 패키지를 
    삭제할 수도 있습니다. 
    YaST2는 항상 의존성을 검사합니다. 
    이는 필요한 패키지들은 모두 자동으로 <b>a</b>로 표시되며 
    모든 필요없는 패키지들은 선택되지 않는다는것을 의미합니다.
    </p>

note: help part5 of 6
en: <p>
    <tt>3.</tt> For some packages you need at least one of
    several other packages. In this case, you can choose
    from a list in the <em>Additional package required</em> popup.
    Please note: the package shown in the popup is possibly
    not the selected one, but a package which was automatically
    selected for installation.
    
    On the other hand some packages cannot be installed together. They 
    are shown in the <em>Package conflict</em> popup and you
    can decide whether to install the package or not.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <tt>3.</tt> 어떤 패키지들은 여러 다른 패키지중 하나를 필요로 합니다.
    이 경우 <em>추가적으로 필요한 패키지</em> 팝업의 목록에서 
    선택할수 있습니다. 
    주의 사항: 팝업에서 보여진 패키지는 
    아마도 한개가 선택된 것이 아니라 
    설치를 위해 자동으로 선택된 패키지일 것입니다. 
    
    한편, 어떤 패키지들은 같이 설치할 수 없습니다. 
    그 패키지들은 <em>패키지 충돌</em> 팝업을 보여주어 
    패키지를 선택할지, 않을지를 결정할 수 있습니다. 
    </p>

note: help part 6 of 6
en: <p>
    For a detailed description of each package
    press <b>Description</b> button.
    With button <b>Cancel</b> you will return to
    <b>Detailed Software Selection</b> without saving
    any of your choices, <b>OK</b> will save your selections.
    </p>
    <br>
ko: <p>
    패키지 각각에 대한 자세한 설명을 원한다면 
    <b>설명</b> 버튼을 누르십시오.
    <b>취소</b> 버튼을 누르면 어떠한 선택도 저장하지 않고 
    <b>세부 소프트웨어 선택</b>으로 돌아올 것이고, 
    <b>확인</b>은 선택한 사항을 저장할 것입니다. 
    </p>
    <br>

note: title for popup with helptext
en: Help Software Single Selection
ko: 단일 소프트웨어 선택에 관한 도움말

note: additional help pay selection
en: <p>
    Here you can choose which commercial packages should
     be installed.
    </p>
    <p>
    Warning: Not all packages are full-featured versions, some require a
    registration or license, some are time-limited.
    </p>
    <p>
    You can select or deselect a package by clicking on its corresponding line.
    </p>
    <p> The packages are shown with status information:
    </p>
    <p>
    <b>X</b> : package is selected for installation
    </p>
    <p>
    <b>_</b> : package is not selected
    </p>
    <p>
    <b>a</b> : YaST2 has automatically selected this
               package because another selected package
               depends on it
    </p>
ko: <p>
    여기에서 설치할 상용 패키지들을 
    선택할 수 있습니다.
    </p>
    <p>
    경고: 모든 패키지들이 완벽한 버전은 아닙니다. 어떤 것들은 
    등록이나 라이센스를 요구하고, 어떤 것들은 시간 제한이 있습니다. 
    </p>
    <p>
    추가된 선에 두번 클릭을 해서 선택하거나, 선택하지 않을수 있습니다. 
    </p>
    <p>
    패키지들은 상태 정보와 함께 보여집니다:
    </p>
    <p>
    <b>X</b> : 설치를 위해 선택된 패키지
    </p>
    <p>
    <b>_</b> : 선택되지 않은 패키지
    </p>
    <p>
    <b>a</b> : 다른 패키지가 이 패키지를 의존하기 때문에 
               YaST2는 자동으로 이 패키지를 선택함.
    
    </p>

note: title for popup with help text
en: Help Commercial Package Selection
ko: 상용 패키지 선택을 위한 도움말

note: additional help for post install
en: <p>
    You have the possibility to install additional
    packages or to delete installed ones.
    Please be careful when deleting packages and always
    pay attention to <em>Warning</em> popups.
    Do not remove Linux Base System packages ( set 'a' ).
    </p>
ko: <p>
    추가적인 패키지를 설치하거나 설치된 패키지들을 
    삭제할 수 있습니다.
    패키지를 삭제할시에는 주의 하십시오. 
    그리고 <em>경고</em>창에 항상 주의를 기울이십시오.
    리눅스 기본 시스템 패키지를 삭제하지 마십시오. ('a' 시리즈). 
    </p>

note: additional help for post install
en: <p>
    <b>i</b> : package is installed
    </p>
    <p>
    <b>d</b> : package will be deleted 
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <b>i</b> : 패키지가 설치되었습니다.
    </p>
    <p>
    <b>d</b> : 패키지가 삭제됩니다.
    </p>

note: additional help for post install
en: <p>
    <tt>2.</tt> To select an unmarked package for
    installation double click on corresponding line or
    select line and use the <b>Apply</b> Button or
    shortcut. YaST2 will automatically select
    additional needed packages.
    You can also remove already installed packages
    from your system ( they will be marked for
    deleting ).
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <tt>2.</tt> 표시되지 않은 패키지를 설치하기 위해서 
    선택하려면 추가된 선에 두번 클릭을 하거나 선을 선택하고 
    <b>적용</b> 버튼이나 단축키를 이용하십시오. 
    물론, 시스템에 이미 설치되어 있는 패키지들을 
    삭제할 수도 있습니다. 
    (삭제로 표시됩니다) 
    </p>

note: additional help for post install
en: <p>
    For a detailed description of each package
    press the <b>Description</b> button.
    With the <b>Cancel</b> button you will return to
    <b>Detailed Software Selection</b> without saving
    any of your choices, <b>OK</b> will save your selections.
    </p>
    <br>
ko: <p>
    패키지 각각에 대한 자세한 설명을 보려면 
    <b>설명</b> 버튼을 누르십시오.
    <b>취소</b> 버튼을 누르면 어떠한 선택도 저장하지 않고 
    <b>세부 소프트웨어 선택</b>으로 돌아가고, 
    <b>확인</b>을 누르면 선택한 사항을 저장합니다. 
    </p>
    <br>

note: title for popup with help text
en: Help Single Package Selection
ko: 단일 패키지 선택에 관한 도움말

note: additional help for update
en: <p>
    YaST2 Single Update Selection shows 3 lists of packages.
    </p>
    <p>
    <b>"m"</b>: these packages should be checked manually
    whether to do the update or not. Double click once to
    change the status to "u" (update the package), double
    click again to get status "i" (retain the installed one).
    </p>
ko: <p>
    YaST2 단일 업데이트 선택은 3가지 목록을 보여줍니다. 
    </p>
    <p>
    <b>"m"</b>: 이 패키지들은 수동으로 업데이트를 
    할 것인지 아닌지를 점검해야 합니다. 두번 클릭을 함으로써 
    패키지의 상태가 "u"로 (패키지 업데이트), 
    두번 클릭을 한번 더 하면 "i"로 변하게 됩니다. (설치 보존) 
    </p>

en: <p>
    <b>"u"</b>: all packages automatically selected for update
    (newer version is available) and packages for which it was
    manually decided to do the update.
    </p>
    <p>
    <b>"i"</b>: contains installed packages which
    don't need to be updated (already up to date) and
    packages for which a newer version is not available.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <b>"u"</b>: 업데이트하기 위해 
    자동으로 선택한 패키지들(새 버전 가능)과 
    수동으로 업데이트를 하려고 결정한 패키지들.
    </p>
    <p>
    <b>"i"</b>: 업데이트가 필요없는 
    설치되어 있는 패키지들(이미 최신버전)과 
    새 버전이 필요없는 패키지들을 포함.
    </p>

en: <p>
    Press button <b>Cancel</b> to exit the dialog without
    saving any of your choices. <b>OK</b> will start the update.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    선택한 내용을 저장하지 않고 종료 하려면 <b>취소</b>를 
    누르십시오. <b>확인</b>을 누르면 업데이트를 시작합니다.
    </p>

note: title for popup with help text
en: Help Select Packages to update
ko: 업데이트할 패키지 선택 도움말

note: Warning popup if user pressed Cancel
en: Your individual selection of packages and any of
    your choices will be lost when exiting with Cancel!
    
    Do you really want to exit?
ko: 개별적인 패키지 선택과 어떠한 선택이라도 취소를 누르고 
    종료하면 모든 선택한 사항이 없어집니다.
    정말로 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Show &details
ko: 자세히 보기(&d)

note: inform user that currently inserted CD has other release number than CD 1 (all CDs must be from same set)
en: CD %1 has different release number than CD 1.
    Please insert appropriate CD.
ko: %1번 CD는 CD 1과 릴리즈 숫자가 다릅니다. 
    적합한 CD를 넣어 주십시오.

note: Dialog, sentence 4 of 3 `Left(`Label(_("Do you want to use it for your system?"))),
en: &Skip
ko: 건너뛰기(&S)

note: advise user to insert the right CD
en: Please insert CD %1.
ko: CD %1번을 넣어 주십시오.

note: inform user "something is wrong" with mounting CD-ROM or NFS directory
en: Could not mount source media.<br>
ko: 소스 미디어를 마운트 할 수 없음.<br>

note: inform user about current CD
en: %1
    Currently CD %2 is inserted.
ko: %1
    지금 %2번 CD가 들어있습니다.

en: %1
    Currently directory with packages from CD %2 is mounted.
ko: %1
    지금 %2번 CD 패키지가 있는 디렉토리가 마운트되어 있음.

en: Source media could not be mounted correctly.
    Please insert CD with appropriate number.
ko: 소스 미디어가 제대로 마운트되지 않았습니다.
    적합한 번호의 CD를 넣어 주십시오.

en: &Eject
ko: CD 꺼내기(&E)

note: column description, if disk space is not known
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: DISK %1
ko: 디스크 %1

en: The mount point is already in use, please choose another moint point
ko: 마운트 위치가 이미 사용되고 있습니다, 다른 마운트 위치를 선택하십시오.

en: You cannot use one of the following mountpoints:
    /proc, /dev, /mnt, var/adm/mnt, /lost+found
ko: 다음과 같은 마은트 위치는 사용할 수 없습니다:
    /proc, /dev, /mnt, /var/adm/mnt und /lost+found

en: Your mountpoint must start with a "/"
ko: 마운트 위치는 "/" 로 시작해야 합니다.

note: popup create partition: here you choose the type of the filesystem/ Data with  ReiserFS/  Data with Ext2 or / Swap
en: Data with &ReiserFS
ko: ReiserFS 파일 시스템(&R)

note: popup create partition: here you choose the type of the filesystem/ Data with  ReiserFS/  Data with Ext2 or / Swap
en: Data with &Ext2
ko: Ext2 파일 시스템(&E)

note: popup create partition: Type of Filesystem: Linux Swap
en: &Swap
ko: 스왑(&S)

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// Main Dialog for editing and creation of partitions /////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// Now create "main" dialog with all elements needed - first  create all elements, - second choose th
en: Type
ko: 형식

note: popup create partition: frame description "Format partition or not"
en: 2:Format
ko: 2:포맷

note: popup create partition: Dont format partition
en: Do &not format
ko: 포맷하지 않음(&N)

note: popup create partition: Format partition (Vocative)
en: &Format
ko: 포맷(&F)

note: popup create partition: frame description Choose Mountpoint
en: Mount Point
ko: 마운트 위치

note: popup create partition: Description Input field
en: S&tart cylinder:
ko: 시작 실린더(&T):

note: popup create partition: Description Inputfield +9M means add 9 MB
en: En&d: ( 9 or +9M or +3.2GB )
ko: 마지막(&D): (9, +9M, +3.2GB)

en: Your partition is too small to use ReiserFS!
    ReiserFS is a journaling filesystem which requires
    at least 30 MB space for the journal alone.
    Please use ReiserFS with larger partitions.
ko: ReiserFS를 사용하기에는 파티션 공간이 부족합니다.
    ReiserFS는 저널링 파일 시스템으며, 
    이 파일 시스템은 최소한 30MB 이상이 필요합니다.
    좀 더 큰 파티션에서 ReiserFS를 사용하십시오.

en: Wrong input for the start of the partition, 
    you must must enter the start cylinder (e.g. 77).
ko: 시작 파티션을 잘못 입력하였습니다. 
    첫번째 실린더를 입력해야만 합니다.(예를 들면, 77).

en: The start cylinder is not valid. Please try again
ko: 시작 실린더 값이 잘못되었습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Wrong input for the end of the partition.
    
    Enter the end cylinder (e.g. 77) or an offset (e.g.+122)
    Or specify the size of the partition directly (e.g. +100M or 1.8GB )
ko: 파티션 마지막 실린터 값을 잘못 입력했습니다.
    
    마지막 실린더 값(예를 들면, 77)이나, 오프셋(예: +122)을 입력하십시오.
    아니면 파티션 공간을 직접 명시하십시오.(예: +100M 또는 +1GB )

note: //////////////// STEP E ////////////////////////////////////////////////
en: CAUTION: The value of the end cylinder was not valid. 
    YaST2 has automatically inserted the maximum 
    possible value
ko: 경고: 마지막 실린더 값이 잘못되었습니다.
    YaST2가 최대로 가능한 값을 
    자동으로 입력했습니다.

note: popup create partition: Description Inputfield +9M means add 9 MB
en: E&nd: ( 9 or +9M or +9.5G )
ko: 마지막(&N): (9, +9M, +9.5G)

en: Caution: You have changed the start/end cylinders.
    Please make sure that all logical partitions 
    fit into this new extended partition.
ko: 경고: 시작/마지막 실린더 값을 변경했습니다.
    모든 논리적 파티션을 새로운 
    확장 파티션에 생성합니다.

note: popup edit existing partition: Selection "Format"
en: Format with &ReiserFS
ko: ReiserFS 포맷(&R)

note: popup edit existing partition: Selection "Format"
en: Format with &Ext2
ko: Ext2 포맷(&E)

en: Format &Swap
ko: 스왑 포맷(&S)

note: popup edit existing partition: Description
en: Type of filesystem:
ko: 파일 시스템 형식:

note: popup edit existing partition: Description
en: 
    Start cylinder:
ko: 
    시작 실린더:

note: popup edit existing partition: Description
en: 
    End cylinder:
ko: 
    마지막 실린더:

note: popup edit existing partition: Description to  edit Mount Point
en: &Mount Point:
ko: 마운트 위치(&M):

en: Your partition is too small to use ReiserFS!
    ReiserFS is a journaling filesystem which requires
    at least 30 MB space for the journal alone.
    Please use ReiserFS with a larger partitions.
ko: ReiserFS를 사용하기에는 파티션 공간이 부족합니다.!
    ReiserFS는 저널링 자체만으로도 최소한 30MB 이상이
    필요하는 저널링 파일 시스템입니다.
    더 큰 파티션에서 ReiserFS를 사용하십시오.

en: You have entered an invalid mountpoint. A swap partition may have only
    two mountpoints.
     - If you leave this field empty, the swap partition will NOT be used.
     - The entry "swap" means, that the swap partition will be used.
ko: 마운트 위치가 잘못되었습니다.
    스왑 파티션이 두 개의 마운트 위치를 가지고 있습니다.
     - 이 항목을 비워둔다면 스왑 파티션은 사용되지 않습니다.
     - "스왑" 항목은 스왑 파티션으로 사용된다는 뜻입니다.

en: On which disk do you want to create the partition?
ko: 어느 디스크에 파티션을 생성하시겠습니까?

en: &Primary partition
ko: 기본 파티션(&P)

en: &Logical partition
ko: 논리 파티션(&L)

en: &Extended partition
ko: 확장 파티션(&E)

en: Which type of partition do you want to create?
ko: 생성할 파티션 형식은 무엇입니까?

en: No extended partition exists.
ko: 확장 파티션이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: There already exist four primary/extended partitions.
ko: 이미 4개의 기본/확장 파티션이 존재합니다.

en: No space is left in the extended partition.
ko: 확장 파티션에 더 이상 남아 있는 공간이 없습니다.

en: Too many logical drives already exist .
ko: 너무 많은 논리적 드라이브가 존재합니다 .

en: No space remaining
ko: 남아 있는 공간이 없습니다.

en: An extended partition already exists
ko: 확장 파티션이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Primary partition creation: Is possible
ko: 기본 파티션: 생성 가능

note: example "No primary partition: No space left"
en: No primary partition:
ko: 기본 파티션이 없습니다:

en: Logical  partition creation: Is possible
ko: 논리 파티션: 생성 가능

note: example "No logical partition: No space left
en: No logical- partition:
ko: 논리 파티션이 없습니다:

en: Extendend partition creation: Is possible
ko: 확장 파티션: 생성 가능

note: example "No extended partition: No space left
en: No extended partition:
ko: 확장 파티션이 없습니다:

en: Caution: This disk has pdisk partitions
    
    There is nothing wrong with that, but at the moment YaST2 cannot
    delete these partitions. It can only mount pdisk partitions.
    To delete pdisk partitions, switch to a virtual console and
    delete those partitions manually.
ko: 경고: 이 디스크는 pdisk 파티션을 가지고 있습니다.
    
    이 파티션으로 인해 문제점이 생기지는 않지만, YaST2는 이러한 파티션을 삭제할 수 없습니다.
    pdisk 파티션은 마운트만 가능합니다.
    pdisk 파티션을 지우려면, 가상 콘솔로 바꾸고
    수동으로 파티션을 삭제하십시오.

en: Caution: This disk has pdisk partitions
    
    There is nothing wrong with that, but at the moment YaST2 cannot
    create these partitions. It can only mount pdisk partitions.
    To create new pdisk partitions, switch to a virtual console and
    create those partitions manually.
    
    The other way is to use an empty disk, without any partitions.
    Then YaST2 can also create and delete partitions.
ko: 경고: 이 디스크는 pdisk 파티션을 가지고 있습니다.
    
    이 파티션으로 인해 문제점이 생기지는 않지만, YaST2는 이러한 파티션을 생성할 수 없습니다.
    Pdisk 파티션은 마운트만 가능합니다.
    새 pdisk 파티션을 생성하려면, 가상 콘솔로 바꾸고
    수동으로 파티션을 생성하십시오.
    
    다른 방법은 어떤 파티션도 없는 비어있는 디스크를 사용하는 것입니다.
    그러면 YaST2는 파티션을 생성, 삭제할 수 있습니다.

note: Column header
en: Device
ko: 장치

note: Column header: minimum = 5 characters   fill with space if needed
en: Start
ko: 시작

note: Column header: minimum = 4 characters   fill with space if needed
en: End
ko: 끝

note: Column header: centered / minimum = 11 characters /  fill with space if needed
en:      Size
ko:      크기

note: Column header: centered / minimum = 3 characters /  fill with space if needed
en:  F
ko:  포맷

note: Column header: centered / minimum = 7 characters /  fill with space if needed
en:  Mount
ko:  마운트

note: main dialog: Button Create partition
en: &Create
ko: 생성(&C)

note: main dialog: Button Delete partition
en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

note: main dialog: Button Edit partition
en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

note: main dialog: Button Reset current changes and then read partition table
en: &Reset and Re-Read
ko: 초기화하고 다시 읽기(&R)

note: Main dialog: Header
en: Expert Partitioner
ko: 전문가 파티션 도구

en: It is not possible, to create a partition on %1
ko: %1 에 파티션을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: It is not possible to create a partition on %1
    
    %2
ko: %1에 파티션을 만들 수 없습니다.
    
    %2

note: %1 and %3 are not neccecary anymore, dur to the translation, i have not changed it. Popup Create Partition: Description of partition %1 and %3 are free space,  %2 is for example "/dev/hda3"
en: %1 Create a primary partition on %2 %3
ko: %1 이 %2 %3에 기본 파티션을 만듭니다.

note: Popup Create Partition: Description of partition %1 and %3 are many spaces,  %2 is for example "/dev/hda3"
en: %1 Create an extended partition on %2 %3
ko: %1 이 %2 %3에 확장 파티션을 만듭니다.

note: Popup Create Partition: Description of partition %1 and %3 are many spaces,  %2 is for example "/dev/hda3"
en: %1 Create a logical partition on %2 %3
ko: %1이 %2 %3에 논리 파티션을 만듭니다.

en: Linux swap
ko: 리눅스 스왑

en: Extended
ko: 확장

en: Linux native
ko: 리눅스 파티션

note: %1 is a disk device, example: You have selected the disk /dev/hda, but can only edit a partition like /dev/hda11, /dev/hda2,
en: 
     You have selected the disk %1, but you can 
      only edit a partition like %11, %12, ...
ko: 
     %1 디스크를 선택했지만 %11, %12, ... 와 같은
      파티션만 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Partition 3 "Whole Disk" is not changeable
ko: 파티션 3 "전체 디스크"는 변경할 수 없습니다.

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// header of the Dialog Create a partition
en: Edit an extended partition
ko: 확장 파티션 편집

en: An already existing extended partition cannot be changed!
    You must delete this partition and then create a new one with the new parameters.
    All data in this partition will be LOST!
ko: 이미 존재하는 확장 파티션을 변경할 수 없습니다!
    파티션을 지운 후 새 매개 변수로 새로운 파티션을 생성하십시오.
    파티션의 모든 데이터는 삭제됩니다!

en: You can only edit Linux partitions
ko: 리눅스 파티션만 편집할 수 있습니다.

note: //////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// header of the Dialog Create a partition
en: Edit an already existing partition
ko: 기존 확장 파티션 편집

note: ///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// header of the Dialog Create a partition
en: Edit a partition
ko: 파티션 편집

note: No line is selcted:
en: To edit a partition, you have to select one in the main dialog
ko: 파티션을 편집하려면, 주 설정창에서 하나는 
    선택해야 합니다.

en: 
     You have selected the disk %1, but can 
      only delete a partition like %11, %12, ...
ko: 
    %1 디스크를 선택했지만
      %11, %12, ... 와 같은 파티션만 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Do you really want to reread the partiton table?
    All current changes will be lost!
ko: 정말로 파티션 테이블을 다시 읽겠습니까?
    모든 변경사항이 사라집니다!

note: Label above progress bar that indicates windows partition resizing progress. This text will be replaced with the current values for each partition to be resized (device and new size).
en: Resizing...
ko: 크기를 재조정하고 있습니다....

note: Caption above scrolled window that contains directories currently processed
en: Directories:
ko: 디렉토리:

note: Caption above scrolled window for errors/warnings
en: Diagnostic output:
ko: 출력 점검:

note: ... help text
en: <p>
    Please stand by while your Windows partition is being resized.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    윈도우즈 파티션 크기가 재조정되는 동안 잠시 기다리십시오.
    </p>

note: help text, continued
en: 
    <p>
    Depending on the size of your partition and your processor speed, this	action
    might take some time. Often, the progress meter doesn't show a linear progress;
    even if it stops sometimes, please be patient: The resizing tool has to perform
    various actions. When the directory tree on your partition is reorganized you
    can follow this process in the directory window.
    </p>
ko: 
    <p>
    파티션 크기와 cpu 속도에 의존하기 때문에 이 	수행은 어느 정도 시간이 걸립니다.
    종종, 진행 단위에 진행 선을 보이지 않을 때도 있습니다;
    진행선이 멈추더라도 인내심을 가지십시오. 크기 조정 도구는
    다양한 동작을 수행해야 합니다. 파티션에 있는 디렉토리 나무구조가 재편성 된 후에,
    디렉토리 창에 있는 다음 동작을 진행할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: help text, continued
en: 
    <p>
    If the resizing tool delivers any diagnostic messages, these are displayed 
    in
    the diagnostics window.
    </p>
ko: 
    <p>
    크기 조정 도구에서 어떤 점검 메세지를 전송하면,
    
    점검창에 메세지가 출력됩니다.
    </p>

note: Set the dialog header
en: Resizing the Windows partition
ko: 윈도우즈 파티션 크기 조정

note: set initial message in diagnostic window to indicate that everything is alright up to now.
en: Everything OK so far.
ko: 모두 확인되었습니다.

note: fake the string saying which partition is resized to which size
en: Resizing /dev/sda1 to 2000 MB
ko: /dev/sda1는 2000MB로 크기가 조정되었습니다.

en: An internal error has occured!
ko: 내부 오류 발생!

note: An internal error has occured. Tell the user that he should terminate the installation now with a hard disk not yet altered.
en: An internal error has occured!
    
    Shrinking your Windows partition in the course of the
    installation is impossible. Your hard disk has not been
    altered yet.
    
    Please abort the installation now and shrink your
    Windows partition by other means.
ko: 내부 오류 발생!
    
    설치 과정에서 윈도우 파티션 크기를 줄이는 것은 불가능합니다.
    하드 디스크는 아직 변경되지 않았습니다.
    
    설치를 지금 중단하고 다른 방법으로 
    윈도우 파티션 크기를 조정하십시오.

note: Everything is OK --> actually do it. Change Header of progress bar to indicate the current situation. %1 will be replaced with the current device_name. %2 with the new size in MB.
en: Resizing %1 to %2 MB
ko: %1에서 %2 MB로 크기 조정

note: inform the user that resizing was successful
en: Your Windows partition has been resized successfully.
ko: 윈도우 파티션 크기 조정이 성공적으로 되었습니다.

en: An error with respect to resizing has occured!
ko: 크기 조정 과정에서 오류가 발생하였습니다.!

note: An error during resizing has occured. Tell the user that he should abort the installation and check his windows partition after booting windows.
en: An error with respect to resizing has occured!
    
    Shrinking your Windows partition was not successful.
    The partition has probably not been altered yet.
    
    Please abort the installation now to reboot Windows.
    Check your Windows partition and possibly shrink it
    by other means.
ko: 크기 조정 과정에서 오류가 발생하였습니다.!
    
    윈도우 파티션 크기를 조정하지 못했습니다.
    아직 파티션이 변경되지 않았습니다.
    
    설치를 중단하고 윈도우를 재시작하십시오.
    윈도우 파티션을 점검하고 어떻게 해서든지 
    다른 방법으로 윈도우 파티션을 줄여보십시오.

en: An error with respect to resizing has occured!
    
    Shrinking your Windows partition was most likely
    successful but an internal error has occured.
    
    Please abort the installation now to reboot Windows.
    Check your Windows partition and install SuSE Linux
    anew.
    
    There should be no need to shrink Windows next time.
ko: 크기 조정 과정에서 오류가 발생하였습니다.!
    
    윈도우 파티션 크기를 줄이지 못했습니다.
    아직 파티션이 변경되지 않았습니다.
    
    설치를 중단하고 윈도우를 다시 시작하십시오.
    윈도우 파티션을 점검한 후에 새로운 SuSE 리눅스를
    설치하십시오.
    
    다음에 윈도우 파티션을 줄이는것은 필요하지 않습니다.

note: html-format advise the user to wait for completion part 1 of 2
en: <p>
    Please wait while your hard disk is prepared for installation...
    </p>
    <br>
ko: <p>
    하드 디스크에 설치를 위한 준비를 하는 동안 기다려 주십시오...
    </p>
    <br>

note: part 2 of 2
en: <p>
    Depending on the size of your hard disk and your processor speed, this	action
    might take some time.  5 minutes are not unsual for disks larger than 4 GB.  
    Often, the progress meter doesn't show a linear progress; even if it looks 
    slow near the end ("95 %"), please be patient: the formatting	tool has to 
    perform various checks. </p><br>
ko: <p>
    파티션 크기와 cpu 속도에 의존하기 때문에 	 이 동작은 
    어느 정도 시간이 걸립니다.</p>
    <p>
    4GB보다 크다면 5분 이상 시간이 걸립니다.</p>
    <p>종종, 진행 단위에 진행 선을 보이지 않을 때도 있습니다.
    끝("95 %")에서 느려지더라도 인내를 가지고 기다리십시오.</p>
    <p>포맷 	도구는 
    다양한 점검을 수행해야 합니다.</p><br>

note: hard disk will be made ready for installing Linux
en: Preparing Your Harddisk
ko: 하드 디스크 준비

en: The disk has an unsupported partition table
    Please re-partition disk %1
ko: 이 디스크는 지원하지 않는 파티션 테이블을 가지고 있습니다.
    %1 디스크 파티션을 다시 하십시오.

en: Couldn't setup swap partition %1
ko: %1 스왑 파티션을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Formatting %1 as %2
ko: %2 로 %1을 포맷하고 있습니다.

note: The Windows version is Windows NT or Windows 2000. Tell the user that this is currently not supported and that he can go back in the installation or abort it.
en: An error has occured!
    
    A Windows version not compatible with the resizing tool
    was found on your system.
    
    Shrinking your Windows partition is therefore not possible.
    
    Please choose another disk or abort the installation to
    shrink your Windows partition by other means.
ko: 내부 오류가 발생했습니다!
    
    윈도우 버전과 호환되지 않은 파티션 재조정 도구가 
    시스템에서 발견되었습니다.
    
    설치 과정에서 윈도우 파티션 크기를 줄이는 것은 불가능합니다.
    
    다른 디스크를 선택하거나 다른 방법으로 
    윈도우 파티션 크기를 조절하십시오.

note: The Windows version used could not be determined. Tell the user he can go back in the installation or abort it.
en: An error has occured!
    
    The Windows version on your system could not be determined.
    
    Shrinking your Windows partition is therefore not possible.
    
    Please choose another disk or abort the installation to
    shrink your Windows partition by other means.
ko: 내부 오류가 발생했습니다!
    
    시스템에 설치된 윈도우 버전을 알 수 없습니다.
    
    설치과정에서 윈도우 파티션 크기를 줄이는 것은 불가능합니다.
    
    다른 디스크를 선택하거나 다른 방법으로 
    윈도우 파티션 크기를 조절하십시오.

note: OK --> No NT or 2000 Tell the user about the risks of resizing his windows. Ask him if he really wants to do it
en: You decided to shrink your Windows partition.
    
    In the next dialog you can prearrange the amount of
    Windows space that should be freed for SuSE Linux.
    
    We strongly recommend a data backup because data must
    be reorganized. This may fail under rare circumstances.
    
    You should continue only if you have successfully run
    "scandisk" and "defrag" from within your Windows!
    
    Are you sure you want to shrink your Windows partition?
ko: 윈도우 파티션을 줄이기로 결정했습니다.
    
    다음 설정창에서 SuSE 리눅스를 설치하기 위한 공간으로 이용할
    윈도우 공간을 미리 조절할 수 있습니다.
    
    데이터들이 재편성되므로 데이터 백업하도록
    강력하게 권장합니다. 왜냐하면, 실패할 확률이 높기 때문입니다. 
    
    윈도우내에서 "scandisk" 와 "defrag" 실행시 정상 작동
    하였다면, 계속 진행을 해도 좋습니다!
    
    정말로 윈도우 파티션 크기를 줄이기 원하십니까?

en: &Shrink Windows
ko: 윈도우 크기 줄이기(&S)

note: Tell the user about the consequences of deleting his windows. Ask him if he really wants to do it
en: You decided to delete your Windows partition completely.
    
    All data on this partition will be lost irreversibly later in
    the installation.
    
    Are you sure you want to delete your Windows partition?
ko: 윈도우 파티션을 완전히 삭제하기로 결정했습니다.
    
    이 파티션의 모든 데이터들은 설치 작업 후 
    복구할 수 없습니다.
    
    윈도우 파티션을 정말 지우시겠습니까?

en: &Delete Windows
ko: 윈도우 삭제(&D)

note: user must mark partitions for deletion. This must start with the highest numbered partition since we can't install 'in the middle'
en: You must start your selection with the highest numbered partition.
ko: 가장 높은 번호 파티션을 선택하고 시작해야 합니다.

note: consistency check: a condition for the installation is not fullfilled this condition is described within the reason
en: The selected partitions are not contiguous.
ko: 선택한 파티션이 연속적이지 않습니다.

note: consistency check: a condition for the installation is not fullfilled this condition is described within the reason
en: There are too many partitions left in order to create the required partitions for Linux.
ko: 리눅스에 필요한 파티션을 생성하기 위한 파티션이 너무 많이 남아 있습니다.

note: consistency check: a condition for the installation is not fullfilled this condition is described within the reason
en: The selected partitions are not big enough to contain a minimal installation.
ko: 선택된 파티션에 최소 설치를 수행하기에는 충분하지 않습니다.

note: error popup must not be translated for 7.1
en: ERROR:
    Your partition table has a unusual entry. The current used fdisk version does not
    support this entry. Therefore you can not continue the installation now.
ko: 오 류:
    시스템에 있는 파티션 테이블은 전체 목록을 가지고 있지 않습니다. 현재 사용하고 있는
    fdisk 버전은 이 목록을 지원하지 않습니다. 그러므로 설치를 계속할 수 없습니다.

note: error popup must not be translated for 7.1
en: There is an newer fdisk version /usr/lib/YaST/fdisk-q that can handle
    this situation. We do not use this version in our installation environment,
    because the new version was released to late for our beta tests.
ko: 새로운 fdisk 버전 /usr/lib/YaST/fdisk-q은 이러한 문제점을 수정할 수 있습니다
    하지만, SuSE 리눅스 설치 환경에서는 새로운 fdisk 버전을 사용하지 않습니다.
    그 이유는 새로운 버전이 베타 테스트를 위하여 늦게 릴리즈되었기 때문입니다.

note: error popup must not be translated for 7.1
en: You can sane the unusual entry, making a new logical partition with this fdisk-q
    [ctrl-alt-F2] 
    /usr/lib/YaST/fdisk-q %1
    (follow fdisk instructions)
    [ctrl-alt-F7],  [back], [next]
ko: 전체 목록을 사용할 수 없으므로, fdisk-q를 사용하여
    새로운 논리 파티션을 생성하십시오:
    [ctrl-alt-F2] 
    /usr/lib/YaST/fdisk-q %1
    (fdisk 사용법)
    [ctrl-alt-F7],  [뒤로], [다음]

note: error popup must not be translated for 7.1
en: Otherwise you have to save your data and
    delete the extended partition.
ko: 다른 방법으로 시스템 데이터를 백업하거나
    확장 파티션을 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Your partition table on %1 is corrupt. 
    To fix your partition table, you have to save your data and delete the partition table.
    
    Now you have to abort the installation
ko: %1 에 있는 파티션 테이블은 잘못되었습니다. 
    파티션 테이블을 수정하기 위해서 데이터를 저장하고 파티션 테이블을 지워야 합니다.
    
    지금 설치를 중단해야 합니다.

note: Check box for expert partitioning mode rather than just selecting one of the hard disks and use a standard partitioning scheme
en: &Custom partitioning - for experts
ko: 사용자 정의 파티션 나누기 - 전문가용(&C)

note: This dialog selects the target disk for the installation. Below this label, all targets are listed that can be used as installation target
en: Choose a hard disk
ko: 하드 디스크 선택

note: normally the target is located on hard disks. Here no hard disks can be found. YaST2 cannot install - now the fallback YaST must be used
en: No disks found, please use the update CD for installation.
ko: 디스크를 찾을 수 없습니다. 설치에 대한 업데이트 CD를 사용하십시오.

note: There are several hard disks found. Linux is completely installed on one hard disk - this selection is done here "Preparing Hard Disk - Step 1" is the description of the dialog what to do while the following locale is the help description help part 1 of 3
en: <p>
    All hard disks that have been automatically detected on your system
    are shown here. Please select the hard disk to install SuSE Linux on.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    시스템에서 자동 검색된 모든 하드 디스크가 이곳에 나타나 있습니다.
    </p>
    <p>
    <b>SuSE</b> 리눅스를 설치할 하드 디스크를 선택하십시오.
    </p>

note: help part 2 of 3
en: 
    <p>
    Under certain conditions not all of your hard disks can be
    auto-detected properly. If you wish to install SuSE Linux on such a
    hard disk, you might want to use <b>YaST1</b> as described in the manual.
    </p>
ko: 
    <p>
    어떤 경우에는 모든 하드 디스크를 자동으로 검색하지 못합니다.
    </p>
    <p>
    <b>SuSE</b> 리눅스를 하드 디스크와 같은 곳에 설치하려면 
    매뉴얼에 설명된 것과 같이 <b>YaST1</b>을 이용하십시오.
    </p>

note: help part 3 of 3
en: 
    <p>
    For experts, there is the <b>custom partitioning</b> option for full
    control of partitioning your hard disk(s) and assigning
    partitions to your SuSE Linux installation.
    </p>
    <br>
ko: 
    <p>
    전문가를 위해 <b>SuSE</b> 리눅스를 설치할 
    하드 디스크들의 파티션 완전 제어와
    파티션 할당을 위한 <b>사용자 정의 파티션 나누기</b> 옵션이 있습니다.
    </p>
    <br>

note: first step of hd prepare, select a single disk or "expert" partitioning
en: Preparing Hard Disk - Step 1
ko: 하드 디스크 준비 - 1단계

note: The Windows partition has not enough free space for Linux. Tell the user the needed amount of free space and that he should terminate the installation now.
en: An error has occured!
    
    Your Windows partition has not enough free space for
    the SuSE Linux minimum installation.
    
    If you want to install Linux anyway please boot Windows
    and uninstall some applications or delete some data.
    
    You need at least %1 megabytes of free space on the
    Windows device including Windows work space and
    space for SuSE Linux.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다!
    
    윈도우 파티션에 SuSE 리눅스 최소 설치에 필요한
    충분한 공간이 없습니다.
    
    리눅스를 설치하고자 한다면 윈도우로 
    부팅한 후 몇몇 응용 프로그램과 데이터를 삭제하십시오.
    
    윈도우 장치와 작업공간, SuSE 리눅스를 위한 공간을 
    포함해서 적어도 %1 메가바이트 
    공간이 필요합니다.

note: Inform the user that his Windows partition is being checked.
en: The file sytem on your windows partition is being
    checked for consistency.
    
    Depending on the size of your Windows partition
    and the amount of used space this may take a while.
    
    Please be patient.
ko: 윈도우 파티션 파일 시스템에 대해
    무결성 검사를 하고 있습니다.
    
    윈도우 파티션 크기와 사용된 공간 크기에
    의존하기 때문에 어느 정도 시간이 걸릴겁니다.
    
    잠시 기다리십시오.

note: The file system on the device is faulty. Tell the user he should correct those errors.
en: An error has occured!
    
    Your Windows partition has errors in the file system.
    
    Please boot Windows and clear those errors by running
    "scandisk" and "defrag".
    
    If the problem occurs again next time please shrink your
    Windows partition by other means.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다!
    
    윈도우 파티션 파일 시스템에 오류가 있습니다.
    
    윈도우로 부팅하여 "scandisk"와 "defrag"를 실행하여
    오류를 제거하십시오.
    
    다음에도 이런 현상이 생긴다면, 다른 방법으로 
    윈도우 파티션 크기를 줄여주십시오.

note: Labels for bar graph. "%d" will be replace with a numeric value.
en: Windows
    used
    %d
ko: 윈도우
    사용됨
    %d

en: Windows
    free
    %d
ko: 윈도우
    남은 공간
    %d

en: Linux
    %d
ko: 리눅스
    %d

note: Labels for input fields. "%1" will be replaced with the current unit (MB).
en: Windows free (%1)
ko: 윈도우 남은 공간 (%1)

en: Linux (%1)
ko: 리눅스 (%1)

note: Help text for Windows partition resizing - common part for both graphical mode (with bar graphs) and non-graphical mode (text only).
en: <p>
    Choose the new size for your Windows partition.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    윈도우 파티션 새로운 크기를 선택하십시오.
    </p>

note: help text (common to both modes), continued
en: 
    <p>
    The actual resizing will be performed only after you confirm all your
    selections in the last installation dialog. Until that point, your Windows
    partition will remain untouched.
    </p>
ko: 
    <p>
    설치 마지막 설정 창에서 모든 설정들을 확인한 후에
    파티션 크기 재조정을 수행할 것입니다. 그전까지 윈도우 파티션은
    변경사항이 없습니다.
    </p>

note: help text (common to both modes), continued
en: 
    <p>
    If you decide you don't want to resize your Windows partition at all, use the
    <b>back</b> button.
    </p>
ko: 
    <p>
    윈도우 파티션 크기 조정을 원하지 않으면
    <b>뒤로</b> 버튼을 누르십시오.
    </p>

note: Headline above bar graph that displays current windows partition size
en: Now:
ko: 현재:

note: Headline above bar graph that displays future windows and linux partitions
en: After installation:
ko: 설치 이후:

note: help text, continued - graphical mode only this help text will be appended to the help text common to both modes.
en: 
    <p>
    The upper bar graph displays the current situation.
    The lower bar graph displays the situation after the installation, i.e. when
    the resizing will have been performed.
    </p>
ko: 
    <p>
    상위 막대는 현재 상황을 나타냅니다.
    하위 막대는 파티션 크기 재조정이 모두 수행되었을때와 같은 
    설치된 후의 상황을 보여줍니다.
    </p>

note: help text (graphical mode), continued
en: 
    <p>
    Drag the slider or enter a numeric value in either
    input field to adjust the suggested value.
    </p>
ko: 
    <p>
    슬라이더를 조정하거나 수치 값 또는 
    추천된 값을 결정하여 입력 항목에 입력하십시오.
    </p>

note: help text (graphical mode), continued
en: 
    <p>
    Within the space you reserve for Linux, partitions will automatically be
    created as necessary.
    </p>
ko: 
    <p>
    리눅스를 설치하려는 파티션에 필요한 파티션을 자동으로
    생성할 것입니다.
    </p>

note: Label for used part of the Windows partition in non-graphical mode
en: Windows used:
ko: 윈도우 사용 공간:

note: Label for free part of the Windows partition in non-graphical mode
en: Free:
ko: 남은 공간:

note: Edit field label for linux partition size in non-graphical mode
en: Linux:
ko: 리눅스:

note: help text, continued - non-graphical mode only this help text will be appended to the help text common to both modes.
en: 
    Enter a value for the size of your <b>Linux</b> installation.
    Within this space, partitions will automatically be
    created as necessary for SuSE Linux.
    </p>
ko: 
    <b>리눅스</b> 설치 크기를 입력하십시오.
    이 공간에 SuSE 리눅스에서 필요한 파티션을 
    자동으로 생성합니다.
    </p>

note: help text (non-graphical mode), continued
en: 
    <p>
    <b>Windows used</b> is the size of the used part of your Windows partition.
    </p>
ko: 
    <p>
    <b>윈도우 사용 공간</b>은 윈도우 파티션이 사용하고 있는 크기입니다.
    </p>

note: help text (non-graphical mode), continued
en: 
    <b>Free</b> indicates the current free space (before the Linux
    installation) on the partition.
    </p>
ko: 
    <b>남은 공간</b>현재 파티션에 (리눅스 설치전)
    남아 있는 빈 공간을 말합니다..
    </p>

note: There is a consistency check for the selection. Next is the message, that is displayed. The reason is determined within this consistency check and then the message is passed through this interface transparently
en: The current selection is not valid:
    %1
ko: 현재 선택은 올바르지 않습니다:
    %1

note: This is a warning message that pops up when the selection does not include a bootable disk region (< 1024 cylinders).
en: Warning: with the current selection your SuSE Linux
    installation will not be directly bootable.
ko: 경고: SuSE 리눅스 설치시 선택된 디스크로 
    부팅할 수 없습니다.

note: list of partition checkboxes: show partition as unassigned
en: &%1:    %2, unassigned
ko: &%1:    %2, 할당안됨

note: we found an unassigned partition which is large enough for a minimal installation
en: There is free space on the disk.
    Should YaST2 use this for SuSE Linux?
ko: 디스크에 빈 공간이 있습니다.
    SuSE 리눅스를 설치하기 위하여 YaST2가 이 공간을 사용할까요?

note: This disk has an unsupported partition scheme and must be partitioned with the custom partitioner (i.e. Apple Mac)
en: Warning: This disk has foreign partitions and
    must be handled by the custom partitioner.
ko: 경고: 이 디스크는 외부 파티션이 있습니다.
    사용자 정의 파티션 도구를 이용하십시오.

note: Message between the full name of the hard disk to use and the "Use entire hard disk" button - please avoid excessively long lines - rather, include a newline
en: Choose partitions that can be erased
    to make room for SuSE Linux:
ko: SuSE 리눅스 설치 공간을 확보하기 위해 삭제할
    파티션을 고르십시오:

note: pushbutton to choose the entire disk, erasing all data on the disk this is an easy way to select all partitions on the target disk
en: Use &entire hard disk
ko: 전체 하드 디스크 사용(&E)

note: There were no prior partitions on this disk. No partitions to choose from will be displayed.
en: There are no partitions on this disk yet.
    The entire disk will be used for SuSE Linux.
ko: 이 디스크는 아직 파티션이 없습니다.
    디스크 전체를 SuSE 리눅스가 사용합니다.

en: This disk appears to be used by Windows.
    There is not enough space to install Linux.
ko: 이 디스크는 윈도우가 사용하는것 같습니다..
    리눅스를 설치할 공간이 부족합니다.

note: Radio button for using an entire (Windows) partition for Linux
en: &Delete Windows completely
ko: 윈도우 완전히 삭제(&D)

note: Radio button for resizing a (Windows) partition
en: &Shrink Windows partition
ko: 윈도우 파티션 크기 줄임(&S)

note: helptext for semi-automatic partitioning part 1 of 5
en: <p>
    Please select where on your hard disk SuSE Linux is to be
    installed.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    SuSE 리눅스가 설치될 하드디스크를
    선택하십시오.
    </p>

note: helptext, part 2 of 5
en: <p>
    You can either use the <b>entire hard disk</b> or one or more of the
    partitions or free regions shown. The selected space must be contiguous.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <b>전체 하드 디스크</b>, 한개, 또는 여러 파티션들, 나타난 빈 공간 등을 
    사용할 수 있습니다. 선택한 공간은 반드시 연속적이어야 합니다.
    </p>

note: helptext, part 3 of 5
en: <p>
    You <i>must</i> start your selection with the highest numbered partition.
    You can't select partitions 'in the middle'.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <i>반드시</i> 가장 높은 번호 파티션을 선택하여 시작해야 합니다.
    '중간에 있는' 파티션을 선택할 수 없습니다.
    </p>

note: helptext, part 4 of 5
en: <p>
    Notice: If you select a region that is not shown as <i>free</i>, you
    might loose existing data on your hard disk. This may even affect
    other operating systems.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    주의 : 만약 <i>남은 공간</i>이라고 나타나지 않은 공간을 선택하였다면
    하드 디스크에 존재하는 데이터를 잃게 됩니다. 
    다른 운영체제에도 영향을 주게 됩니다.
    </p>

note: helptext, part 4 of 5
en: <p>
    <b><i>The marked regions will be deleted. All data within them will be
    lost. </i></b> There will be no way to recover this data.
    </p><br>
ko: <p>
    <b><i>표시된 공간은 삭제됩니다. 그 공간에 있는 모든 데이터는 사라집니다.</i></b> 
    그러한 데이터는 복구할 수 없습니다.
    </p>
    <br>

note: Information what to do, background information
en: Preparing Hard Disk - Step 2
ko: 하드 디스크 준비중 - 2단계

note: Frame title for installation target hard disk / partition(s)
en: Installing on:
ko: 다음 파티션에 설치합니다:

note: helptext for semi-automatic partitioning part 1 of 2
en: <p>
    The selected hard disk is probably used by Windows. There is not enough
    space for SuSE Linux. You can either <b>delete Windows completely</b> or
    <b>shrink</b> it to get enough free space.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    선택된 하드 디스크는 윈도우에서 이용하고 있습니다.
    SuSE 리눅스를 위한 충분한 공간이 없습니다.<b>윈도우를 완전히 삭제</b>
    할 수도 있고, 충분한 공간을 얻기 위하여 <b>줄일 수도</b> 있습니다.
    </p>

note: helptext, part 2 of 2
en: <p>
    If you delete Windows all data on this partition will be <b>irreversibly
    lost</b> later in the installation. When shrinking Windows we <b>strongly
    recommend a data backup</b> since the data will have to be re-organized.
    This may fail under rare circumstances.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    윈도우를 삭제하면, 설치 후 이 파티션에 있는 모든 데이터를
    <b>복구 할 수 없게</b> 됩니다. 윈도우 크기를 줄일 때 데이터가 재편성 
    되기 때문에 <b>데이터 백업을 하기를 강력하게 권장합니다.</b> 
    왜냐하면, 실패할 확률이 높기 때문입니다.
    </p>

en: You have created a partition at the beginning of the disk %2.
    This is not compatible with the bootloader.
    Change this and start your partition at cylinder %1
    or delete this partition
ko: 디스크 %2 시작부분에 파티션을 생성하였습니다.
    이 파티션에서는 부트로더를 이용할 수 없습니다.
    변경 후에는 실린더 %1 부터 파티션을 시작하거나
    이 파티션을 삭제하십시오.

en: Warning: You have a partition at the beginning of the disk %2.
    This is not compatible with the bootloader.
    You should delete this partiton and create a new partition
    starting at cylinder %1.
    
    Do you want to change your partitioning?
ko: 경고: 디스크 %2 시작 부분에 파티션을 생성하였습니다.
    이 파티션은 부트로더를 이용할 수 없습니다.
    이 파티션을 지운후에 실린더 %1에서 시작하는 새로운 파티션을 
    생성하십시오.
    
    파티션을 변경하겠습니까?

en: YaST2 needs at least one partition to install SuSE Linux:
    the root "/" partition.
    Please create the requested mountpoint.
ko: <b>YaST2</b>는 <b>SuSE</b> 리눅스를 설치하려면 다음과 같은 최소한
    하나 이상의 파티션이 필요합니다:
    루트 "/" 파티션.
    <b>YaST2</b>에서 요구하는 파티션을 생성하십시오.

en: Warning: Your boot partition has a end cylinder over 1024.
    Your BIOS seems not to be able to boot partitions over 1024 cylinder,
    With the current selection your SuSE Linux
    installation will not be directly bootable. 
    
    Do you want to change this?
ko: 경고: 부트 파티션은 실린더 1024 이후에 있습니다.
    BIOS는 파티션 실린더가 1024 실린더를 초과할 경우 부트 파티션으로,
    이용할 수 없으며 현재 파티션으로 SuSE 리눅스를
    직접 부팅할 수 없습니다.
    
    변경하시겠습니까?

en: Warning: With the current selection your SuSE Linux
    installation will perhaps be not directly bootable,
    Some PROM versions have problems with a boot partition
    with a end cylinder over 1 GB.
    
    Do you want to change this?
ko: 경고: SuSE 리눅스 설치시 현재 선택된 파티션으로 
    부팅을 할 수 없습니다. 몇몇 PROM 버전은 마지막 실린더가 1GB를
    초과할 경우 부트 파티션에 문제가 생길 수 있습니다.
    
    변경하시겠습니까?

en: Warning: There is no partition mounted on /boot. If you want to boot from
    harddisk you NEED a little /boot partition (approx. 4MB). This partition
    is automatically changed to type 0x41 PReP/CHRP boot partition.
    
    Do you want to change this?
ko: 경고: /boot에 마운트된 파티션이 없습니다. 하드 디스크로 부팅하려면 
    적은 용량의 (약 4MB정도) /boot 파티션이 필요합니다. 이 파티션은
    0x41 PReP/CHRP 부트 파티션 형식으로 자동 변환됩니다.
    
    변경하시겠습니까?

en: Warning: Your boot partition root has a end cylinder over 1024.
    Your BIOS seems not to be able to boot partitions over 1024 cylinder,
    With the current selection your SuSE Linux
    installation will not be directly bootable. 
    
    Do you want to change this?
ko: 경고: 부트 파티션을 포함한 루트 파티션은 1024 실린더를 초과합니다.
    BIOS는 1024 실린더를 초과한 부트 파티션으로 부팅할 수 없습니다.
    현재 선택된 파티션에서는 SuSE 리눅스를
    부팅할 수 없습니다.
    
    변경하시겠습니까?

en: You have not created and activated a swap partition. There is nothing wrong with that,
    but in common it is highly recommended to create an activate a swap partition.
    Created swap partitions are listed in the main window with the type "Linux Swap".
    An activated swap partition have a mountpoint "swap"
ko: 스왑 파티션이 생성 또는 활성화되지 않았습니다. 문제는 없지만
    일반적으로 스왑 파티션을 생성하기를 권장합니다.
    스왑 파티션을 생성하면 주 설정창에 "리눅스 스왑"과 같은 형식으로 목록이 나타납니다.
    활성화된 스왑 파티션은 "스왑" 마운트 위치를 가지고 있습니다.

note: popup message
en: 
    You have a swap partition on the first partition of %1
    You have to change this, because this will delete the disk label
ko: 
    %1 첫 번째 파티션에 스왑 파티션이 존재합니다.
    디스크 라벨을 삭제하기 때문에 이것을 변경해야 합니다.

en: 
    WARNING:
    
    You chose to use an existing partition that will not be formatted.
    YaST2 cannot guarantee a correct installation, particularly in any
    of the following cases:
ko: 
    경 고:
    
    포맷되지 않은 파티션을 선택하였습니다.
    <b>YaST2</b>가 올바르게 설치를 할 수 있을지 확신할 수 없습니다.
    특히, 다음과 같은 경우입니다:

en: - if this is an existing ReiserFS partition
    - if this partition contains a Linux distribution that is to be
      overwritten (symlinks, space, ...)
    - if this partition does not contain a file system yet.
ko: - 만약 존재하는 파티션이 ReiserFS 파티션인 경우
    - 만약 이 파티션이 리눅스 배포판을 포함하고 있으며 
      덮어쓸 경우 (심볼릭 링크, 공간,....)
    - 만약 파티션이 아직 파일 시스템을 포함하고 있지 않을 경우.

en: If in doubt, you might want to go back and mark this partition for
    being formatted - especially if it is a standard path like /, /boot,
    /usr, /opt or /var.
ko: 확실하지 않다면, 특히 /, /boot, /usr, /opt 나 /var 파티션은 
    뒤로 되돌아가서 파티션을 포맷하십시오.

en: All data on the partition will be lost if you choose to format it.
    
    Do you wish to go back and change your selections?
ko: 포맷하면 파티션에 있는 모든 자료는 삭제됩니다.
    
    되돌아가서 선택을 변경하시겠습니까?

note: helptext for popup create partition line 1 of 6
en: <p>First, please choose the type of the new partiton and whether this partition should be formatted or not.</p>
ko: <p>먼저, 새 파티션 형태를 선택한 후, 이 파티션 포맷 여부를 결정하십시오.</p>

note: helptext for popup create partition line 2 of 6
en: <p>Then you must enter the mount point ( /, /boot, /usr, /var ... )</p>
ko: <p>
    그런 후, 마운트 위치를 입력하십시오. 
    ( /, /boot/, /usr, /var ... )
    </p>

note: helptext for popup create partition line 3 of 6
en: Now you can enter the location of the new partition on your hard disk.
ko: <p>
    하드 디스크에 새로운 파티션 위치를 입력하십시오.</p>

note: helptext for popup create partition line 4 of 6
en: <p>Please enter the starting cylinder number of the partition.
ko: <p>파티션 시작 실린더 번호를 입력하십시오.</p>

note: helptext for popup create partition line 5 of 6
en: After that you can either specify an ending cylinder number or an offset from the first cylinder (e.g +66).
ko: <p>마지막 실린더 번호를 명시하거나 시작 실린더부터 오프셋(예. +66)을 입력하십시오.</p>

note: helptext for popup create partition line 6 of 6
en: It is also possible to specify the size of the partition directly (e.g. +100M or +20000K))</p>
ko: <p>물론 직접 파티션 크기(예. +100M 나 20000K)를 명시할 수 
    있습니다.</p>

note: helptext for popup create extended  partition line
en: <p>Please enter the starting cylinder number of the partition.
    After that you can either specify an ending cylinder number or an offset from the first cylinder (e.g +66).
    It is also possible to specify the size of the partition directly (e.g. +2G or +100M or +20000K)</p>
ko: <p>파티션 시작 실린더 값을 입력하십시오.
    마지막 실린더 번호를 명시하거나 시작 실린더부터 오프셋(+66)으로 입력할 수도 있습니다. 
    물론 직접 파티션 크기(예, +2G 혹은 +100M 나 +20000K)를 입력할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: helptext for popup edit already existing partition line 1 of 3
en: <p>For an already existing partition you can only change the mount point and format.</p>
ko: <p>기존 파티션은 마운트 위치를 변경한 후 포맷할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: helptext line 2 of 3
en: <p>If you want to change the type or the start/end cylinder, you must delete this partition and then create a new one with the new parameters. All data in this partition will be LOST!</p>
ko: <p>파티션 형식이나 시작/마지막 실린더 값을 변경하려면 먼저 파티션을 삭제한 다음 새로운 인수를 사용하여 새로운 파티션을 생성해야 합니다.</p>
    <p>파티션의 모든 데이터는 사라집니다!</p>

note: helptext expert partitioning. 1 of 16
en: <p> Partition your hard disk(s).. </p>
ko: <p>하드 디스크 파티션</p>

note: helptext expert partitioning. 2 of 16
en: <p>
    This is intended for <b>experts</b>.
    If you are not familiar with the concepts of hard disk <b>partitions</b>
    and how to use them, you might want to go back and select <b>automatic</b>
    partitioning.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <b>전문가용</b>입니다.
    </p>
    <p>
    만약 하드 디스크 <b>파티션</b>에 대한 기본적인 개념을 알지 못하거나
    이용할 줄 모른다면 되돌아가서 <b>자동으로 파티션 할당</b>을
    선택하십시오.
    </p>

note: helptext expert partitioning. 3 of 16
en: <p>
    Please note that <b>nothing will be written to your hard disk</b>
    until you confirm the entire installation in the last installation dialog.
    Until that point, you can safely abort the installation.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    마지막 설치 설정창에서 모든 설치를 확인할 때까지
    <b>하드 디스크에 기록되지 않습니다.</b>
    </p>
    <p>
    그 때까지 파티션은 변경되지 않습니다.
    </p>

note: helptext expert partitioning. 4 of 16
en: <p>
    The table to the right shows the current partitions of all of your hard disks.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    오른쪽 테이블은 하드 디스크의 현재 파티션을 보여줍니다.
    </p>

note: helptext expert partitioning. 5 of 16
en: <p><b>Hard disks</b> are designated like this </p>
    <tt>/dev/hda </tt>1st EIDE disk
    <tt>/dev/hdb </tt>2nd EIDE disk
    <tt>/dev/hdc </tt>3rd EIDE disk
    <p>etc.</p>
    <p>- or - </p>
    <tt>/dev/sda </tt>1st SCSI disk
    <tt>/dev/sdb </tt>2nd SCSI disk
    <tt>/dev/sdc </tt>3rd SCSI disk
ko: <p><b>하드 디스크</b> 구조는 다음과 같습니다.</p>
    <p><tt>/dev/hda </tt>첫번째 확장 IDE 디스크</p>
    <p><tt>/dev/hdb </tt>두번째 확장 IDE 디스크</p>
    <p><tt>/dev/hdc </tt>세번째 확장 IDE 디스크</p>
    <p></p>
    <p>-     또는     -</p>
    <p><tt>/dev/sda </tt>첫번째 SCSI 디스크</p>
    <p><tt>/dev/sdb </tt>두번째 SCSI 디스크</p>
    <p><tt>/dev/sdc </tt>세번째 SCSI 디스크</p>

note: helptext expert partitioning. 6 of 16
en: <p>etc.</p>
    <p>
    This notation always refers to the entire disk.
    </p>
ko: <p></p>
    <p>
    이러한 구조는 전체 디스크와 관련이 있습니다.
    </p>

note: helptext expert partitioning. 7 of 16
en: <p>
    <b>Partitions</b> are designated like this:
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <b>파티션</b>은 다음과 같이 구성되었습니다:
    </p>

note: helptext expert partitioning. 8 of 16
en: <p><tt>/dev/hda1 </tt>1st primary partition on the 1st EIDE disk.</p>
    <p><tt>/dev/hda2 </tt>2nd primary partition on the 1st EIDE disk.</p>
    <p>...</p>
    <p><tt>/dev/hda5 </tt>1st logical partition within the extended partition on
    the first EIDE disk. <b>Note:</b> this is always #5, even if there are less than four
    primary partitions.</p>
ko: <p><tt>/dev/hda1 </tt>첫번째 확장 IDE 디스크에서 첫번째 기본 파티션</p>
    <p><tt>/dev/hda2 </tt>첫번째 확장 IDE 디스크에서 두번째 기본 파티션</p>
    <p>       ...       </p>
    <p><tt>/dev/hda5 </tt>첫번째 확장 IDE 디스크에 있는 확장 파티션의 첫번재 논리 파티션.</p>
    <p>
    <b>주 의:</b> 기본 파티션이 4개보다 적더라도 항상 5번입니다.
    </p>

note: helptext expert partitioning. 9 of 16
en: <p><tt>/dev/hda6 </tt>2nd logical partition</p>
    <p>...</p>
    <p><tt>/dev/sda1 </tt>etc. accordingly for SCSI.</p>
ko: <p><tt>/dev/hda6 </tt>두번째 논리 파티션</p>
    <p>...</p>
    <p><tt>/dev/sda1 </tt>SCSI에 따라 적용됩니다.</p>

note: helptext expert partitioning. 10 of 16
en: <p>
    On the i386 platform (i.e. normal PCs), there can be no more than four
    <b>primary partitions</b> on any hard disk (since the respective table in the
    master boot record can hold no more than four entries).
    </p>
ko: <p>
    i386 플랫폼(예. 일반적인 PC)에는 <b>기본 파티션</b>을 4개 이상
    생성할 수 없습니다.
    </p>
    <p>
    (MBR에 있는 각각의 테이블에 4개 이상의 항목을 
    포함할 수 없기 때문입니다)
    </p>

note: helptext expert partitioning. 11 of 16
en: <p>
    Please note that most PCs have a <b>BIOS</b> limitation that restricts bootable
    partitions to cylinders <b>1024</b> and below.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    대부분 PC는 실린더 <b>1024<b>나 그 이하의 파티션에서 부팅할 수 있는
    <b>BIOS</b> 제한을 가지고 있습니다.
    </p>

note: helptext expert partitioning. 12 of 16
en: <p>
    In order to be able to boot from a partition, make sure it ends below this
    cylinder 1024 boundary. Create a separate partition and mount it as
    <b>/boot</b>, if necessary. A partition consisting of one single cylinder
    (at least 2 MB) is usually sufficient for that.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    파티션에서 직접 부팅을 할 수 있도록 설정하려면 실린더 1024 경계 이전에 
    생성해야 합니다.
    </p>
    <p>
    별도의 파티션을 생성한 후에 필요하다면 <b>/boot</b>로 
    마운트하십시오.
    </p>
    <p>
    하나의 실린더(최소한 2MB)를 포함하는 파티션이면 
    충분합니다.
    </p>

note: helptext expert partitioning. 13 of 16
en: <p>
    One of the four primary partitions may be an <b>extended partition</b>.
    This extended partition can contain one or more <b>logical partitions</b>.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    4개의 기본 파티션 중 하나는 <b>확장 파티션</b>이 됩니다.
    </p>
    <p>
    확장 파티션은 하나, 혹은 그 이상의 <b>논리 파티션</b>을 포함합니다.
    </p>

note: helptext expert partitioning. 14 of 16
en: <p>
    The extended partition itself cannot hold any data.
    In order to use it, you must create logical partitions within it.
    Those logical partitions may contain any kind of Linux partition (Linux
    file systems or Linux swap partition) as well as partitions for other
    operating systems.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    확장 파티션 자체는 어떠한 데이터도 포함할 수 없습니다.
    </p>
    <p>
    이 파티션을 이용하려면, 반드시 논리 파티션을 생성해야 합니다.
    </p>
    <p>
    이러한 논리 파티션은 리눅스 파티션(리눅스 파일 시스템이나 리눅스 스왑
    파티션) 뿐만 아니라 다른 운영체제도 
    포함할 수 있습니다.
    </p>

note: helptext expert partitioning. 15 of 16
en: <p>
    In connection with advanced boot managers such as <b>LILO</b>, you can even
    boot your computer from a logical partition.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <b>LILO</b>와 같은 진보한 부트 관리자를 이용하면 논리 파티션에서
    시스템을 부팅할 수 있습니다.
    </p>

note: helptext expert partitioning. 16 of 16
en: <p>
    Please note that the extended partition will <b>overlap</b> with the logical
    partitions: For an extended partition from cylinder 200 to 500, logical
    partitions could range from (say) 200 to 250, 251 to 400 and 401 to 500.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    확장 파티션은 논리 파티션과 <b>겹칩니다</b>: 
    </p>
    <p>
    확장 파티션이 실린더 200에서 500까지라면 논리 파티션의
    범위는 200에서 250, 251에서 400 그리고 401에서 500까지가 됩니다.
    </p>

en: Error Logging
ko: 오류 로그 기록

en: Error occured while calling %1
ko: %1 을 호출하는 도중에 오류 발생

en: Would you like to see the logging ?
ko: 로그 내역을 보시겠습니까?

en: Shown
ko: 보이기

en: Not shown
ko: 보이지 않기

en: &Retry
ko: 재시도(&R)

en: Preparing reboot; one moment please...
ko: 재부팅을 준비하고 있습니다. 잠시 기다리십시오...

en: Now booting your system...
    Update will be continued
ko: 시스템을 부팅합니다...
    업데이트는 계속 진행됩니다.

en: There is nothing to be updated.
ko: 업데이트할 패키지가 없습니다.

en: Warning:
    
    YaST2 has all information to update SuSE Linux.
    The update will be done according to your
    settings done by the previous dialogs.
    To commit the update, and all choices made
    so far, choose "yes".  Choose "no" to go back
    to the previous dialog.
    
    Start update?
ko: 경고:
    
    YaST2는 SuSE 리눅스를 업데이트하기 위한 모든 정보를 가지고 있습니다.
    업데이트는 이전 설정창에서 설정한 정보를 바탕으로 
    진행할 것입니다. 지금까지의 모든 선택한 내용을
    업데이트하려면 "예"를 선택하십시오. 
    이전 대화상자로 되돌아가려면 
    "아니오"를 선택하십시오. 
    
    업데이트를 시작하겠습니까?

note: all right, start installation *now*
en: &Yes - start
ko: 예(&Y) - 시작

en: SuSE Linux Kernel
ko: SuSE 리눅스 커널

en: Select the desired kernel:
ko: 원하는 커널을 선택하십시오:

note: Show a Wizardwindow with  that contents. Don't use the Id `next, `back, and `help helptext for language,keyboard,timezone screen
en: <p>
    Choose the <b>kernel</b> to be used during installation and later in
    the installed system.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    설치를 진행 중이나 설치된 시스템에서 사용할 <b>커널</b>을
    선택하십시오.
    </p>

en: <p>
    Select <b>next</b> to start the update.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    업데이트를 시작하려면 <b>다음</b>을 선택하십시오.
    </p>

en: You have to select one Kernel.
ko: 커널 하나는 반드시 선택하십시오.

en: Partitions could not be mounted.
    Check log-file : /var/log/y2log.
ko: 파티션들을 마운트할 수 없습니다.
    다음 로그-파일을 확인하십시오: /var/log/y2log.

en: Checking partition
ko: 파티션을 점검하고 있습니다.

en: No fstab found !!
ko: fstab이 없습니다 !!

en: Evaluate root-partition; One moment please...
ko: 루트-파티션 점검; 잠시 기다려 주십시오...

en: No LINUX-Root-Partition found.
ko: 리눅스-루트-파티션이 없습니다.

en: SuSE YaST2 - Update
ko: SuSE YaST2 - 업데이트

en: Select your root-partition:
ko: 루트-파티션을 선택하십시오:

note: helptext for root-partition
en: <p>
    Choose the <b>root-partition</b> to be used during update.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    업데이트를 하는 동안에 사용할 <b>루트-파티션</b>을 선택하십시오
    </p>

en: Checking package-database; this process can takes some minutes.
ko: 패키지-데이터베이스를 점검하고 있습니다. 이 작업은 몇분 정도 소요됩니다.

en: Checking package-database has returned an error.
    Please check log-file /var/log/y2log
ko: 패키지-데이터베이스를 점검하는 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다.
    로그 파일 /var/log/y2log를 확인하십시오.

en: Following package has not been deleted:
ko: 다음 패키지는 삭제되지 않았습니다:

en: Please check logging at the end of the update.
ko: 업데이트 마지막 로그 기록을 점검하십시오.

en: RPM-DB-rebuild
ko: RPM-DB-리빌드

en: Status
ko: 상태

note: Announce number of packages that will be installed, updated or deleted
en: Updating %1 software packages
ko: %1 소프트웨어 패키지를 업데이트하고 있습니다

note: report software will be installed
en: <p>
    The selected software will be updated.
    </p>
    
    <p>
    The software you chose is installed. Depending on your selection, you will be prompted
    to change the CD-ROMs.
    </p>
    
    <p>
    Make use of the time it takes to install the packages to browse the manual a little:
    The appendix is meant to answer <em>frequently asked question</em> or FAQs.
    </p>
    <br>
ko: <p>
    선택한 소프트웨어는 업데이트됩니다.
    </p>
    
    <p>
    선택한 소프트웨어는 설치됩니다. 선택한 내용에 CD-ROM 변경을
    요구할 것입니다.
    </p>
    
    <p>
    패키지를 설치하는동안 메뉴얼을 살펴보십시오:
    부록은 <em>종종 문의되는 질문</em> 또는 FAQ에 대한 답변으로 구성되어 있습니다.
    </p>
    <br>

note: inform user about installation progress
en: %1 packages updated
ko: %1 패키지가 업데이트 됨

en: Reading package information; One moment please...
ko: 패키지 정보를 읽고 있습니다. 잠시만 기다려 주십시오...

en: It has not been installed the correct Version of package %1 
    Installed :
     %2 
     %3 
    should installed:
     %4 
     %5
ko: %1 패키지의 올바른 버전이 설치되지 않았습니다. 
    설치됨 :
     %2 
     %3 
    설치되야 함:
     %4 
     %5

en: Following packages have been installed with errors:
ko: 다음 패키지는 잘못 설치되었습니다:

en: Please check logging at the end of update.
ko: 업데이트 마지막 부분 로그 기록을 확인하십시오.

en: Every package has been updated.
ko: 모든 패키지가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Following packages have not been deleted:
ko: 다음 패키지들은 삭제되지 않았습니다:

en: Closing update; one moment please...
ko: 업데이트를 종료하고 있습니다. 잠시 기다리십시오....

en: Every package has been updated without errors.
ko: 모든 패키지들이 오류없이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Closing update; One moment please...
ko: 업데이트 종료하고 있습니다. 잠시만 기다려 주십시오...

en: Minimum disk space of %1 MB required.
ko: 최소한 %1 MB 디스크 공간이 필요합니다.

note: screen title for software selection
en: Backup System Before Update
ko: 업데이트 하기 전에 시스템 백업

en: create backup
ko: 백업 생성

en: backup-path:
ko: 백업-경로:

en: <p>
    It is possible to make a <b>backup</b> of your existing system.
    Please be aware that it will not be a complete backup. Only your
    configuration files will be saved.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    기존 시스템에 <b>백업</b>을 만들 수 있습니다.</p>
    <p>
    완전한 백업은 아니라는 점에 주의하십시오.</p>
    <p>
    단지 설정 파일들만이 저장될 것입니다.
    </p>

en: The version of installation-medium is too old:
ko: 설치-매체 버전이 너무 낮습니다:

en:     installed version :
ko:      설치된 버젼 :

en:     update version :
ko:      업데이트 버젼 :

en: Please change CD or cancel update.
ko: CD를 바꾸거나 업데이트를 종료하십시오.

en: Old Version
ko: 오래된 버전

en: Please cancel update and choose another install-medium.
ko: 업데이트를 취소하고 다른 설치-매체를 선택하십시오.

en: &Old Version
ko: 오래된 버전(&O)

en: A broken update has been found.
    Do we have to continue this update?
ko: 잘못된 업데이트가 발견되었습니다.
    이 업데이트를 계속하시겠습니까?

note: screen title for software selection
en: Software Update
ko: 소프트웨어 업데이트

en: yes
ko: 예

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Installed version:
ko: 설치된 버전:

en: Update version:
ko: 업데이트 버전:

en: Update base packages:
ko: 기본 패키지 업데이트:

en: Packages to update:
ko: 패키지 업데이트:

en: Packages to check manually:
ko: 수동적으로 패키지 확인:

note: explain choosable system configurations but beware: some of the text in <b>'s, e.g. Default comes from the index file, translations must be consistent with po/index/index.??.po help part 1
en: <p>
    The update process recognize packages which have to be updated.
    Sometimes there are packages recognized where the user have to decide
     by using the button "Detailed selection", if these packages have to be updated.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    업데이트 작업은 업데이트 되어야 하는 패키지를 인식합니다.
    종종 꾸러미들이 업데이트 되어야 하는지 아닌지를 사용자가 "세부 선택" 버튼을 
    사용해서 결정해야 하는 패키지들이 있습니다.
    </p>

en: There are packages which need a manual decision
    whether to do the update or not.
    We recommend that these packages should be updated too.
    But you should have a look on it.
    
    
    Would you like to edit these packages?
ko: 수동으로 선택해야 할 패키지가 있습니다.
    업데이트 여부에 상관없이 이 패키지를 
    설치하기를 권장합니다.
    하지만 그 내용을 살펴보십시오.
    
    
    이 패키지를 편집하기를 원하십니까?

en: Dummy
ko: 더미

en: <p>
    This is a dummy test module.
    It does nothing.
    </p>
    <p>
    Should you ever read this text in a real YaST2 environment (even
    during Beta testing), please report it immediately. 
    </p>
ko: <p>
    더미 시험 모듈입니다.
    아무런 동작도 하지 않습니다.
    </p>
    <p>
    실제 YaST2 환경에서 이 글을 보신 적이 있습니까? (베타 테스트 
    기간에도) 즉시 통보해 주십시오. 
    </p>

note: screen title for software selection
en: Add new features
ko: 새로운 형식 추가

note: frame title for update selection
en: Do you want to add new features ?
ko: 새로운 형식을 추가하시겠습니까 ?

note: radio button label, add a & shortcut !
en: Update only installed programs.
ko: 설치된 프로그램만 업데이트.

note: radio button label, add a & shortcut !
en: Update and add features, which are new in current version 
    in the following selection:
ko: 다음 선택에서 현재 버전의 새로운 형식을 
    업데이트하고 갱신하십시오.

note: explain chooseable system configurations but beware: some of the text in <b>'s, e.g. Default comes from the index file, translations must be consistent with po/index/index.??.po help part 1 of 3
en: <p>
    <b>SuSE Linux</b> has got many new features since the last Version.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <b>SuSE 리눅스</b>는 마지막 버전 이후에 매우 많은 기능을 추가했습니다.
    </p>

note: help part 2 of 3
en: <p>
    If you want to install these new features, please select, which kind of software-group do you want
    to have.</p>
ko: <p>
    만약 이러한 새로운 기능을 설치하려면 원하는 소프트웨어 그룹을 
    선택하십시오.</p>

note: help part 2 of 3
en: <p>
    If you only want to update your existing system and programs you can
    deselect this option.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    기존 시스템을 업데이트하고자 한다면 
    이 옵션을 선택하지 마십시오.
    </p>

note: Title for root-password dialogue
en: Password for "root", the system administrator
ko: 시스템 관리자인 "관리자(root)" 비밀 번호

note: advise user to remember his new password
en: Don't forget what you enter here!
ko: 여기에 입력한 내용은 절대로 잊어버리지 마십시오!

note: Label: get password for user root Please use newline if label is longer than 40 characters
en: &Enter a password for the root user:
ko: 관리자 비밀번호를 입력하십시오(&E):

note: Label: get same password again for verification Please use newline if label is longer than 40 characters
en: Re-enter the password for &verification:
ko: 확인을 위하여 비밀번호를 다시 입력하십시오(&V):

note: help text ( explain what the user "root" is and does ) help part 1 of 4
en: <p>
    Unlike normal users of the system, who for instance write texts, create
    graphics or browse the Internet, the user "root" exists on
    every system and is called into action whenever
    administrative tasks need to be performed. In other words: login as root
    whenever you need, or want, to be the system administrator, and only then.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    텍스트 문서들을 작성하고 그래픽을 생성하거나 인터넷을 탐색하는 등의 
    보통 사용자와 달리 모든 시스템마다 있는 "관리자"라는 사용자는 
    시스템 관리 작업이 요구될때마다 항상 필요합니다.</p>
    <p>
    즉, 필요하거나 시스템 관리자가 되기를 원할때에는 
    관리자로 로그인을 하십시오.
    </p>

note: help part 2 of 4
en: <p>
    Because the root user is equipped with extensive permissions, the password
    for "root" should be carefully chosen . A combination of letters and numbers
    is recommended. To ensure that the password was entered correctly, you are
    asked to repeat the process in a second field.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    관리자 사용자는 광범위한 허가권을 갖추고 있기 때문에 "관리자"의 비밀번호는 신중하게 선택되어야 합니다.</p>
    <p>
    문자와 숫자를 조합해서 사용하며 비밀번호가 정확히 입력되었는지 확인하기 
    위해서 두 번 입력을 요청받게 됩니다.
    </p>

note: help part 3 of 4
en: <p>
    All the rules for the example user password apply to the "root" password:
    you must distinguish between upper and lower case; a password should have at
    least 5 characters, and as a rule, not contain any special characters
    (e.g. accented letters).
    </p>
ko: <p>
    예제 사용자 비밀 번호의 모든 규칙은 "관리자" 암호에 적용됩니다:</p>
    <p>
    대문자와 소문자를 구별해야 합니다.</p>
    <p>
    비밀번호는 5문자 이상이어야 하고 일반적으로, 특별한 문자를 포함하지 
    않아야 합니다. (예: 강조된 글자들)
    </p>

note: help part 4 of 4
en: <p>
    Possible characters are
    <tt>#*,.;:._-+!</tt><tt>$%&/|?{[()]}</tt> and blanks and digits <tt>0</tt>
    to <tt>9</tt>.
    </p>
    <p>
    Do not forget this "root" password!
    </p>
ko: <p>
    비밀번호에 적합한 문자로는
    <tt>#*,.;:._-+!$</tt><tt>%&/|?{[()]}</tt> 와 공백 , 숫자
    <tt>0</tt> 에서 <tt>9</tt>까지입니다.
    </p>
    <p>
    "관리자" 비밀번호를 절대 잊어버리지 마십시오!
    </p>

note: report misspellings of the password
en: The first and the second version
    of the password are different!
    Please try again.
ko: 첫 번째 입력한 비밀번호와 두 번째
    입력한 비밀 번호가 일치하지 않습니다!
    다시 입력하십시오.

note: report if user forgot to enter a password
en: You didn't enter a password
    Please try again.
ko: 비밀번호를 입력하지 않았습니다.
    다시 입력하십시오.

note: explain how a password has to be formed
en: The password must have at least 5 characters
    Please try again.
ko: 비밀번호는 적어도 5자 이상 문자 조합입니다.
    다시 입력하십시오.

note: There is a check whether the information from the UI is correct and complete The root password may contain only certain characters
en: The password may only contain the following characters:
     0..9, a..z, A..Z, and any of "#* ,.;:._-+!$%&/|?{[()]}".
    Please try again.
ko: 비밀번호에는 다음과 같은 문자들만 허용됩니다.
    문자: 0..9, a..z, A..Z, 그리고 모든 "#* ,.;:._-+!$%&/|?{[()]}".
    다시 입력하십시오

note: Information about the user.  This info is used to create an initial user account: first name, surname, login name and password.  Data will be written to /etc/passwd. "Personify" is also the name of the dialog.
en: Personalize
ko: 개인적인 사항

note: User account information, forename or first name
en: &First name:
ko: 이름(&F):

note: User account information, surname or family name
en: &Last name:
ko: 성(&L):

note: input field for login name
en: &User login:
ko: 사용자 로그인(&U):

note: push button to generate a login name from first and last name
en: &Suggestion
ko: 자동 생성 유저명(&S)

note: User account information, first version of user password, both versions must match
en: &Enter a password:
ko: 비밀번호를 입력하십시오(&E).

note: help text (description of what to do, some background information) html-format help part 1 of 5
en: <p>
    Linux is a multiuser system; several different users can be logged in the
    system at the same time.  In order to avoid confusion, each user must have
    a unique identity if they want to use Linux.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    리눅스는 다중 사용자 환경입니다.</p>
    <p>
    각기 다른 여러명의 사용자들이 이 시스템에 로그인하여 사용할 수 있습니다.</p>
    <p>
    사용자가 리눅스를 사용하려면 다른
    사용자와 충돌을 피하기 위해서 자신만의 독특한 사용자명을 가져야 합니다.
    </p>

note: help part 2 of 5
en: <p>
    If you fill out the fields (<b>First Name</b> and <b>Last Name</b>), an
    account is created for an user with this name and a <b>Password</b> is stored.
    When entering a password, you must distinguish between upper and lower case; a
    password should have at least 5 characters, and as a rule, not contain any
    special characters (e.g. accented characters).
    </p>
ko: <p>
    사용자가 일반 사용자 입력란에(<b>성</b>과 <b>이름</b>) 내용을 입력하게 되면,
    입력되어진 정보에 대한 사용자 계정이 만들어지며, <b>비밀번호</b>가 저장됩니다.</p>
    <p>
    비밀번호를 입력할 때에는, 사용자는 대문자와 소문자를 구별해야 합니다.</p>
    <p>
    규정에 따라 비밀번호는 적어도 5자 이상의 문자조합을 가져야 하며, 특수 문자
    (예. 변모음)는 이용할 수 없습니다.
    </p>

note: help part 3 of 5
en: <p>
    Possible characters are
    <tt>#*,.;:._-+!$</tt><tt>%&/|?{[()]}</tt> and blanks and digits
    <tt>0</tt> to <tt>9</tt>.
    It's enough to use a password with a length of approximately 8 alpha-numeric
    characters. To ensure that the password was entered correctly, you are asked to
    repeat it exactly in a second field. Make sure you don't forget your password!
    </p>
ko: <p>
    비밀번호에 적합한 문자로는
    <tt>#*,.;:._-+!$</tt><tt>%&/|?{[()]}</tt> 와 공백 , 숫자
    <tt>0</tt> 에서 <tt>9</tt>까지입니다.</p>
    <p>
    비밀번호는 대략 8자리 정도 길이면 충분합니다.</p>
    <p>
    첫번째란에 비밀번호를 입력한 후, 두번째 입력란에도 동일한 비밀번호를 처음과
    동일하게 입력하십시오.</p>
    <p>
    확인을 위한 것이며 입력하신 비밀번호를 잊어버리지 마십시오.
    </p>

note: help part 4 of 5
en: <p>
    The so-called username is created from components of the full name and
    presented to you in one of the following dialogs.  If unsure, let YaST2
    <tt>suggest</tt> a username.  You're allowed to modify it, but only use
    <em>lower</em> case letters (no accented characters!), digits and <tt>._-</tt>
    - yes, usernames have stricter restrictions than passwords!
    </p>
ko: <p>
    대체적으로 언급되는 사용자 이름은 이름에서 생성되는 경우가 대부분이며
    다음 설정창에서 제안됩니다.</p>
    <p>
    확신할 수 없다면, YaST2가 <b>자동 생성 유저명</b>을
    이용하여 생성하도록 하십시오.</p>
    <p>
    사용자는 얼마든지 수정할 수 있지만, <em>소문자</em>(변모음은 제외)만을 
    사용하고, 숫자와 <tt>._-</tt>등을 사용할 수 있습니다.</p>
    <p>
    사용자 이름은 비밀번호보다 엄격한 제한이 주어집니다!
    </p>

note: help part 5 of 5
en: <p>
    If you want to work with Linux, you must first enter the username and
    the password; this starting procedure is traditionally known as the
    <b>Login</b>.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    리눅스에서 작업을 수행하기 위해서 사용자는 사용자 이름과 비밀번호
    를 입력해야 합니다.</p>
    <p>
    이러한 유닉스부터 시작된 작업 수행을 전통적으로 <b>로그인</b>이라고 합니다.
    </p>

note: There is a check whether the information from the UI is correct and complete.  The name information is not complete, the user is asked to complete the information
en: Please enter your name.
ko: 사용자 이름을 입력하십시오.

note: There is a check whether the information from the UI is correct and complete.  The loginname is empty (no user input).
en: You didn't enter a username.
    Please try again.
ko: 사용자 이름을 입력하지 않았습니다.
    다시 입력하십시오.

note: There is a check whether the information from the UI is correct and complete.  The loginname must have a size between 2 and 8 characters.
en: The username must be between 2 and 8 characters in length.
    Please try again.
ko: 사용자 이름은 대체로 2자에서 8자 정도가 됩니다.
    다시 시도하십시오.

note: There is a check whether the information from the UI is correct and complete.  The login name may contain only certain characters and must begin with a letter.
en: The username may contain only
    lower case letters and digits
    and must begin with a letter.
    Please try again.
ko: 사용자 이름은 소문자와
    숫자만이 사용 가능하며
    반드시 문자로 시작해야 합니다.
    다시 시도하십시오.

note: Tell the user that the login he entered conflicts with predefined logins in the passwd file.
en: There is a conflict between the entered
    login name and a predefined username.
    
    Please try another one.
ko: 입력한 사용자 이름이 기존에 있는 사용자
    이름과 중복되며 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.
    
    다른 이름을 입력하십시오.

note: There is a check whether the information from the UI is correct and complete.  The two user password information do not match
en: The first and the second version
    of the password are different.
    Please try again.
ko: 먼저 입력했던 비밀번호와 확인하기
    위해 입력한 두번째 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.
    다시 입력하십시오.

note: There is a check whether the information from the UI is correct and complete.  The first user password information is empty (no user input)
en: You didn't enter a password.
    Please try again.
ko: 비밀번호를 입력하지 않았습니다.
    다시 입력하십시오.

note: There is a check whether the information from the UI is correct and complete.  The user password information must have a minimal size - 5 characters.
en: The password must have at least 5 characters.
    Please try again.
ko: 비밀번호는 적어도 5자 이상 문자 조합입니다.
    다시 입력하십시오.

note: There is a check whether the information from the UI is correct and complete.  The user password may contain only certain characters
en: The password may only contain the following characters:
    0..9, a..z, A..Z, and any of "#* ,.;:._-+!$%&/|?{[()]}".
    Please try again.
ko: 비밀번호에는 다음과 같은 문자들만 허용됩니다.
    0..9, a..z, A..Z, 그리고 "#* ,.;:._-+!$%&/|?{[()]}".
    다시 입력하십오.

note: X server information string: %1 will be substituted with the name of the Module to use (e.g. "nvidia").
en: XFree86 4 module: %1
ko: XFree86 4 모듈: %1

note: X server information string: %1 will be substituted with the name of the X server to use (e.g. "SVGA").
en: XFree86 3 server: %1
ko: XFree86 3 서버: %1

en: 3D support for your graphics adapter is still in an experimental
    state and not recommended for mission critical machines.
    
    Please also notice that this driver is not OpenSource. Therefor we
    can only offer very limited support in case of problems.
    
    If you do not need 3D acceleration please switch it off.
ko: 그래픽 카드의 3D 지원은 시험적인 상태이며, 
    시스템에 치명적인 영향을 미칠 수 있으므로 권장하지 않습니다.
    
    이 드라이버 또한 오픈 소스가 아닙니다. 그러므로 이 그래픽 카드에 대해서는
    매우 제한적인 지원만을 제공할 수 밖에 없습니다.
    
    3D 가속 기능이 필요없으면, 사용하지 마십시오.

note: Radio button for 8 bit color depth
en: 256 colors (8 bpp)
ko: 256 색상 (8 bpp)

note: Radio button for 16 bit color depth
en: 65K colors (16 bpp)
ko: 65K 색상 (16 bpp)

note: Radio button for 24 bit color depth
en: 16.7M colors (24 bpp)
ko: 16.7M 색상 (24 bpp)

note: Radio button for 32 bit color depth
en: 16.7M colors (32 bpp)
ko: 16.7M 색상 (32 bpp)

note: Check box to skip X configuration alltogether (will disable all other settings in this dialog when checked)
en: No &X11 configuration
ko: X11 설정하지 않음(&X)

note: Frame title for screen resolution radio box
en: Resolution
ko: 해상도

note: Frame title for color depth radio box
en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Use 3D acceleration
ko: 3D 가속 사용

note: ******************** End of GUI elements *********************************************************************************** help texts *********** Help text for inst_config_x11.ycp: The user selects video resulution and color depth. Window layout: <Information about automatically detected video car
en: <p>
    Please choose the X-Windows <b>Desktop Settings</b>
    </p>
ko: <p>
    X-Windows <b>데스크탑 설정</b>을 선택하십시오.
    </p>

note: Help text (HTML-like) continued
en: <p>
    The video card shown has automatically been detected.
    The appropriate X server for this video card has been chosen accordingly.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    자동으로 검색한 비디오 카드입니다.
    이 비디오 카드에 대한 적절한 X 서버가 선택되었습니다.
    </p>

note: Help text (HTML-like) continued
en: <p>
    Select <b>No X11 configuration</b> to skip X Window configuration.
    You can manually configure X11 later (using <b><i>sax</i></b>) if you wish.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    X Window 설정을 하지 않고 건너 뛰려면, <b>X11 설정하지 않음</b>을 선택하십시오.
    설치 후에 사용자가 수동으로 (<b><i>sax</i></b>를 사용하여) X11을 설정할 수 있습니다.
    </p>

note: Help text (HTML-like) continued
en: <p>
    Select one of the possible screen <b>Resolutions</b> from the box on
    the left side and one of the possible <b>Color Depth</b> settings from the
    box on the right side.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    왼쪽에서 <b>해상도</b>중 하나를 
    선택하고, 오른쪽에서 
    <b>색상</b>중 하나를 선택하십시오.
    </p>

note: Help text (HTML-like) continued
en: <p>
    Please notice that not all combinations of color depths and resolution may
    be valid with your video card; this depends on the amount of memory
    (shown above) on the card.
    The higher the resolution and the number of colors, the more memory is 
    required.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    해상도는 시스템에 있는 비디오 카드 메모리 용량에 따라 성능이
    좌우되므로, 모든 색상과 해상도를 선택 및 설정할 수는 없습니다.
    품질 높은 색상과 고해상도를 선택하게 되면 그만큼 더 많은
    메모리를 요구합니다.
    </p>

note: Help text (HTML-like) continued
en: <p>
    Select <b>Use 3D acceleration</b> to enable 3D hardware acceleration.
    Not all video cards are capable of using this feature.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <b>3D 가속 사용</b>을 선택하면 3D 하드웨어 가속 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다.
    모든 비디오 카드가 이 기능을 사용할 수 있는 것은 아닙니다.
    </p>

note: Help text (HTML-like) continued
en: <p>
    When you are satisfied with your selections, make sure to select
    <b>Test</b> to check the settings.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    적절한 비디오 모드를 선택한 후, <b>시험</b>을 눌러 
    설정한 값이 적절한지 확인하시기 바랍니다.
    </p>

note: Help text (HTML-like) END The screen that is being referred to is 'xfine' - a tool that displays a full screen image and some arrow buttons to adjust image sizes and position.
en: <p>
    Adjust the horizontal and vertical size and position
    of the screen image that is displayed when you press that button.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    출력되는 화면을 기준으로 4방위 버튼을 눌러서
    화면의 수평, 수직 크기 및 위치 조정을 하십시오.
    </p>

note: Headline for X11 configuration screen: The user selects screen resolution and color depth.
en: Desktop Settings
ko: 데스크탑 설정

en: Please test your selected video mode first.
ko: 먼저, 선택한 비디오 모드를 테스트 하시기 바랍니다.

note: Warning message dialog before starting 'xfine'
en: The selected video mode will now be tested.
    If you do not see the test picture, press the
    ESC key to return to this screen immediately.
ko: 선택된 비디오 모드를 시험합니다.
    만약, 화면이 제대로 출력되지 않는다면,
    ESC 키를 누르면 즉시 이전 화면으로 되돌아갑니다.

en: &No X11 configuration
ko: X11 설정하지 않음(&N)

en: &Write XF86Config
ko: XF86Config 작성(&W)

note: Special monitor list entry for users who don't want to install X11 at all
en: No X11
ko: X11 생략

note: Headline for monitor vendor selection box
en: Vendor
ko: 업체명

note: Headline for monitor model selection box
en: Model
ko: 모델명

note: Frame title for horizontal frequency input fields
en: Horizontal frequency
ko: 수평 주파수

en: min
ko: 최소

en: max
ko: 최대

note: Frame title for vertical frequency input fields
en: Vertical frequency
ko: 수직 주파수

note: Push button for monitor driver disk
en: Driver disk
ko: 드라이버 디스크

note: help text for monitor configuration dialog help part 1 of 7
en: <p>
    Your monitor type could not be determined automatically.
    Please select your monitor's <b>vendor</b> and <b>model</b>.
    </p>
    
    <p>
    If your monitor is not listed here, use <b>VESA</b>
    - most monitors comply with this standard.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    모니터 모델명을 자동으로 검색할 수 없습니다.
    <b>업체명</b>과 <b>모델명</b>을 선택하십시오.
    </p>
    
    <p>
    모니터 모델명이 목록표에 없다면, <b>VESA</b>를 선택하십시오.
    - 대부분 모니터들은 이 표준 형식을 따릅니다.
    </p>

note: help part 2 of 7
en: <p>
    You can use a monitor <b>driver disk</b> to import the monitor's
    technical data. Notice that you do not need a special Linux monitor
    driver disk; most common monitor driver disks will do. Just try the
    floppy that came with your monitor.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    모니터의 올바른 동작을 위하여 기술적인 데이타가 담긴 <b>드라이브 디스크</b>를
    사용할 수 있습니다. 참고로, 리눅스에서는 모니터를 위한 별도의 드라이버 디스크가
    필요하지 않습니다. 보통 모니터 드라이브 디스크로도 작동이 가능합니다.
    모니터에 제공되는 드라이버 디스크를 사용하십시오.
    </p>

note: help part 3 of 7
en: <p>
    If you do not wish to use the X Window System (X11), select
    <b>no X11</b>.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    X 윈도우 시스템(X11)을 사용하지 않는다면, <b>X11 생략</b>을
    선택하십시오.
    </p>

note: help part 4 of 7
en: <p>
    You can modify the monitor's frequencies in the respective input
    fields below the selection boxes.
    Refer to your monitor manual for your monitor's maximum
    frequencies. <b><i>Do not exceed</i></b> the values specified there -
    otherwise, there is a serious risk of <b><i>damaging your monitor</i></b>.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    다음 각기 다른 선택 상자 입력폼에 모니터의 수평 및 수직 주파수
    수정이 가능합니다.
    모니터의 최대, 최소 주파수 대역은 모니터 메뉴얼을 참고하면 됩니다.
    하지만, 메뉴얼에 기재된 주파수 대역을 <b><i>초과해서는 안됨</i></b>을 명심하십시오.
    만약 초과된 값이 입력되면 모니터에 <b><i>치명적인 손상</i></b>을 줄 수도 있습니다.
    </p>

note: help part 5 of 7
en: <p>
    The <b>horizontal frequency</b> (in kHz) specifies how many times
    per second the monitor can write a horizontal scan line. This is a
    hard limit of the monitor, independent of the screen resolution.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <b>수평 주파수</b>(Khz)는 모니터에서 수평 주사선을 초당 얼마만큼
    출력할 수 있는지를 나타냅니다. 이것은 해상도와 상관없이 모니터에
    확정된 범위입니다.
    </p>

note: help part 6 of 7
en: <p>
    The <b>vertical frequency</b> (in Hz) specifies how how many times per
    second the image on the screen is refreshed. This value depends on the
    screen resolution and the monitor's maximum horizontal frequency.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <b>수직 주파수</b> (in Hz)는 이미지 재생이 초당 얼마만큼 이루어지는지
    나타냅니다. 이 값은 출력되는 화면의 해상도 및 최대 수직 주파수에 따라
    결정됩니다.
    </p>

note: help part 7 of 7
en: <p>
    If you experience a constant high frequency beep from your monitor,
    you might wish to use slightly lower frequency values than the maximum
    specified in your monitor's manual. This usually helps a lot to reduce
    the noise.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    모니터에서 지속적으로 강한 고주파 경고음이 들리게 되면, 메뉴얼에
    명시되어 있는 최대 주파수보다 조금 낮은 주파수 대역을 사용하십시오.
    이 방법은 경고음을 줄입니다
    </p>

note: Title for monitor configuration dialog: The user is prompted for vendor and model of his monitor. He also has the option of entering video frequencies or using a monitor driver disk.
en: Configure Monitor
ko: 모니터 설정

en: Please insert a monitor drivers floppy.
ko: 모니터 드라이버 디스크를 넣어주십시오.

en: Driver disk could not be mounted
ko: 드라이브 디스크를 마운트 할 수 없음

en: No monitor information file found on this disk
ko: 디스크에 모니터 정보가 없습니다.

en: Minimal horizontal frequency is not a numerical value.
    Please try again.
ko: 최소 수평 주파수 범위가 잘못 입력되었습니다.
    다시 시도하십시오.

en: Maximum horizontal frequency is not a numerical value.
    Please try again.
ko: 최대 수평 주파수 범위가 잘못 입력되었습니다.
    다시 시도하십시오.

en: Minimal vertical frequency is not a numerical value.
    Please try again.
ko: 최소 수직 주파수 범위가 잘못 입력되었습니다.
    다시 시도하십시오.

en: Maximum vertical frequency is not a numerical value.
    Please try again.
ko: 최대 수직 주파수 범위가 잘못 입력되었습니다.
    다시 시도하십시오.

note: we called isax (to generate a XF86Config file), isax failed MsgBox
en: Error creating X11 configuration.
    Please use SaX (sax) to configure XFree86 V3 or SaX2 (sax2) for XFree86 V4 later.
ko: X11 설정 생성 중 오류.
    나중에 XFree86 V3 설정 도구인 SaX (sax)나 XFree86 V4 설정 도구인 SaX2 (sax2)를 이용하십시오.

en: English (US)
ko: 영어 (US)

en: English (UK)
ko: 영어 (UK)

en: German
ko: 독일

en: German (Swiss)
ko: 독일 (swiss)

en: French
ko: 프랑스

en: French (Switzerland)
ko: 프랑스 (Switzerland)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아

en: Portugese
ko: 포르투칼

en: Portugese (Brazil)
ko: 포르투칼 (Brazil)

en: Greek
ko: 그리스

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크

en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드

en: Czech
ko: 체코

en: Czech (qwerty)
ko: 체코 (qwerty)

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드

en: Russian
ko: 러시아

en: Turkish
ko: 터키

en: Japanese
ko: 일본

en: PS/2 mouse (Aux-port)
ko: PS/2 마우스 (Aux-port)

en: Microsoft compatible serial mouse - (ttyS0 - COM1)
ko: 마이크로소프트 호환 시리얼 마우스 - (ttyS0 - COM1)

en: Microsoft compatible serial mouse - (ttyS1 - COM2)
ko: 마이크로소프트 호환 시리얼 마우스 - (ttyS1 - COM2)

en: Microsoft Intellimouse - 3 buttons and wheel - (ttyS0 - COM1)
ko: 마이크로소프트 인텔리마우스 - 3 버튼 & 휠 - (ttyS0 - COM1)

en: Microsoft Intellimouse - 3 buttons and wheel - (ttyS1 - COM2)
ko: 마이크로소프트 인텔리마우스 - 3 버튼 & 휠 - (ttyS1 - COM2)

en: Mouse Systems serial mouse - (ttyS0 - COM1)
ko: 마우스 시스템 시리얼 마우스 - (ttyS0 - COM1)

en: Mouse Systems serial mouse - (ttyS1 - COM2)
ko: 마우스 시스템 시리얼 마우스 - (ttyS1 - COM2)

en: Mouse Man protocol (serial Logitech mouse) - (ttyS0 - COM1)
ko: 마우스 맨 프로토콜 (시리얼 로지텍 마우스) - (ttyS0 - COM1)

en: Mouse Man protocol (serial Logitech mouse) - (ttyS1 - COM2)
ko: 마우스 맨 프로토콜 (시리얼 로지텍 마우스) - (ttyS1 - COM2)

en: Old Logitech serial mouse (series 9) - (ttyS0 - COM1)
ko: 오래된 로지텍 시리얼 마우스 (시리얼 9) - (ttyS0 - COM1)

en: Old Logitech serial mouse (series 9) - (ttyS1 - COM2)
ko: 오래된 로지텍 시리얼 마우스 (시리얼 9) - (ttyS1 - COM2)

en: Logitech busmouse
ko: 로지텍 버스 마우스

en: Sun Mouse - (/dev/sunmouse)
ko: 썬 마우스 - (/dev/sunmouse)

en: Oldest 2-button serial mouse - (ttyS0 - COM1)
ko: 가장 오래된 2-버튼 시리얼 마우스 - (ttyS0 - COM1)

en: Oldest 2-button serial mouse - (ttyS1 - COM2)
ko: 가장 오래된 2-버튼 시리얼 마우스 - (ttyS1 - COM2)

en: Microsoft busmouse
ko: 마이크로소프트 버스마우스

en: ATI XL busmouse
ko: ATI XL 버스마우스

en: Plug-and-Play mice - (ttyS0 - COM1)
ko: 플러그-앤-플레이 마이스 - (ttyS0 - COM1)

en: Plug-and-Play mice - (ttyS1 - COM2)
ko: 플러그-앤-플레이 마이스 - (ttyS1 - COM2)

en: C&T 82C710 mouse
ko: C&T 82C710 마우스

en: USB mouse
ko: USB-마우스

en: NONE
ko: 없음

en: Africa/Abidjan
ko: 아프리카/아비드잔

en: Africa/Accra
ko: 아프리카/아카라

en: Africa/Addis_Ababa
ko: 아프리카/아디스아바바

en: Africa/Algiers
ko: 아프리카/알제리

en: Africa/Asmera
ko: 아프리카/아스메라

en: Africa/Bamako
ko: 아프리카/바마코

en: Africa/Bangui
ko: 아프리카/방기

en: Africa/Banjul
ko: 아프리카/반줄

en: Africa/Bissau
ko: 아프리카/비스코

en: Africa/Blantyre
ko: 아프리카/블랑케르

en: Africa/Brazzaville
ko: 아프리카/브라자빌

en: Africa/Bujumbura
ko: 아프리카/부줌부라

en: Africa/Casablanca
ko: 아프리카/카사블랑카

en: Africa/Ceuta
ko: 아프리카/시타

en: Africa/Conakry
ko: 아프리카/코나키리

en: Africa/Dakar
ko: 아프리카/다카르

en: Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
ko: 아프리카/Dar_es_Salaam

en: Africa/Djibouti
ko: 아프리카/지부티

en: Africa/Douala
ko: 아프리카/두알라

en: Africa/El_Aaiun
ko: 아프리카/El_Aaiun

en: Africa/Freetown
ko: 아프리카/프리타운

en: Africa/Gaborone
ko: 아프리카/가보로네

en: Africa/Harare
ko: 아프리카/하라네

en: Africa/Johannesburg
ko: 아프리카/요하네스버그

en: Africa/Kampala
ko: 아프리카/캄플라

en: Africa/Khartoum
ko: 아프리카/하르툼

en: Africa/Kigali
ko: 아프리카/키랄리

en: Africa/Kinshasa
ko: 아프리카/킨샤샤

en: Africa/Lagos
ko: 아프리카/라고스

en: Africa/Libreville
ko: 아프리카/리브르빌

en: Africa/Lome
ko: 아프리카/로메

en: Africa/Luanda
ko: 아프리카/르완드

en: Africa/Lubumbashi
ko: 아프리카/Lubumbashi

en: Africa/Lusaka
ko: 아프리카/루사카

en: Africa/Malabo
ko: 아프리카/말라보

en: Africa/Maputo
ko: 아프리카/마푸토

en: Africa/Maseru
ko: 아프리카/마세루

en: Africa/Mbabane
ko: 아프리카/Mbabane

en: Africa/Mogadishu
ko: 아프리카/모가디슈

en: Africa/Monrovia
ko: 아프리카/먼로비아

en: Africa/Nairobi
ko: 아프리카/나이보비

en: Africa/Ndjamena
ko: 아프리카/Ndjamena

en: Africa/Niamey
ko: 아프리카/니아메

en: Africa/Nouakchott
ko: 아프리카/뉴악쇼트

en: Africa/Ouagadougou
ko: 아프리카/Ouagadougou

en: Africa/Porto-Novo
ko: 아프리카/Porto-Novo

en: Africa/Sao_Tome
ko: 아프리카/Sao_Tome

en: Africa/Timbuktu
ko: 아프리카/팀북투

en: Africa/Tunis
ko: 아프리카/투니스

en: Africa/Windhoek
ko: 아프리카/Windhoek

en: Africa/Cairo
ko: 아프리카/카이로

en: Africa/Tripoli
ko: 아프리카/트리폴리

en: America/Anguilla
ko: 아메리카/Anguilla

en: America/Antigua
ko: 아메리카/앤티가 섬

en: America/Araguaina
ko: 아메리카/아라구아니아

en: America/Aruba
ko: 아메리카/아루바

en: America/Asuncion
ko: 아메리카/아순시온

en: America/Barbados
ko: 아메리카/바베이도스

en: America/Belem
ko: 아메리카/벨럼

en: America/Belize
ko: 아메리카/벨리즈

en: America/Bogota
ko: 아메리카/보고타

en: America/Boise
ko: 아메리카/보이스

en: America/Buenos_Aires
ko: 아메리카/부에노스 아이레스

en: America/Cancun
ko: 아메리카/칸쿤

en: America/Caracas
ko: 아메리카/카라카스

en: America/Catamarca
ko: 아메리카/카타말카

en: America/Cayenne
ko: 아메리카/캐년

en: America/Cayman
ko: 아메리카/카이만

en: America/Chihuahua
ko: 아메리카/치와와

en: America/Cordoba
ko: 아메리카/코르도바

en: America/Costa_Rica
ko: 아메리카/코스타리카

en: America/Cuiaba
ko: 아메리카/쿠아바

en: America/Curacao
ko: 아메리카/큐라소

en: America/Dawson
ko: 아메리카/도슨

en: America/Dawson_Creek
ko: 아메리카/도슨크릭

en: America/Dominica
ko: 아메리카/도미니카

en: America/El_Salvador
ko: 아메리카/엘살바도르

en: America/Ensenada
ko: 아메리카/엔세나다

en: America/Fortaleza
ko: 아메리카/Fortaleza

en: America/Glace_Bay
ko: 아메리카/그레이스베이

en: America/Godthab
ko: 아메리카/Godthab

en: America/Goose_Bay
ko: 아메리카/구스베이

en: America/Grand_Turk
ko: 아메리카/그랜드터크

en: America/Grenada
ko: 아메리카/그러네이다

en: America/Guadeloupe
ko: 아메리카/과달카날섬

en: America/Guatemala
ko: 아메리카/과테말라

en: America/Guayaquil
ko: 아메리카/Guayaquil

en: America/Guyana
ko: 아메리카/가이아나

en: America/Indiana
ko: 아메리카/인디애나

en: America/Inuvik
ko: 아메리카/Inuvik

en: America/Iqaluit
ko: 아메리카/Iqaluit

en: America/Jujuy
ko: 아메리카/Jujuy

en: America/Juneau
ko: 아메리카/Juneau

en: America/La_Paz
ko: 아메리카/라파즈

en: America/Lima
ko: 아메리카/리마

en: America/Louisville
ko: 아메리카/루이즈빌

en: America/Maceio
ko: 아메리카/Maceio

en: America/Managua
ko: 아메리카/마나과

en: America/Martinique
ko: 아메리카/Martinique

en: America/Mendoza
ko: 아메리카/멘도사

en: America/Menominee
ko: 아메리카/메노미

en: America/Miquelon
ko: 아메리카/Miquelon

en: America/Montevideo
ko: 아메리카/몬테비데오

en: America/Montserrat
ko: 아메리카/Montserrat

en: America/Nassau
ko: 아메리카/내소

en: America/Nipigon
ko: 아메리카/니피건

en: America/Nome
ko: 아메리카/놈

en: America/Panama
ko: 아메리카/파나마

en: America/Pangnirtung
ko: 아메리카/Pangnirtung

en: America/Paramaribo
ko: 아메리카/파라마리보

en: America/Port-au-Prince
ko: 아메리카/Port-au-Prince

en: America/Port_of_Spain
ko: 아메리카/Port_of_Spain

en: America/Porto_Velho
ko: 아메리카/Porto_Velho

en: America/Puerto_Rico
ko: 아메리카/푸에르토리코

en: America/Rainy_River
ko: 아메리카/Rainy_River

en: America/Rankin_Inlet
ko: 아메리카/Rankin_Inlet

en: America/Rosario
ko: 아메리카/로자리오

en: America/Santo_Domingo
ko: 아메리카/산토도밍고

en: America/Scoresbysund
ko: 아메리카/Scoresbysund

en: America/St_Kitts
ko: 아메리카/세인트키트

en: America/St_Lucia
ko: 아메리카/세인트루시아

en: America/St_Vincent
ko: 아메리카/세인트빈센트

en: America/Swift_Current
ko: 아메리카/Swift_Current

en: America/Tegucigalpa
ko: 아메리카/테구시갈파

en: America/Thule
ko: 아메리카/툴리

en: America/Thunder_Bay
ko: 아메리카/턴더베이

en: America/Tortola
ko: 아메리카/토르톨라

en: America/Virgin
ko: 아메리카/버진

en: America/St_Thomas
ko: 아메리카/세인트토마스

en: America/Yakutat
ko: 아메리카/야쿠트

en: America/Yellowknife
ko: 아메리카/옐로우나이프

en: America/Porto_Acre
ko: 아메리카/Porto_Acre

en: America/Noronha
ko: 아메리카/노론하

en: America/Sao_Paulo
ko: 아메리카/상파울로

en: America/Manaus
ko: 아메리카/마나우스

en: America/Halifax
ko: 아메리카/핼리팩스

en: America/Winnipeg
ko: 아메리카/위니펙

en: America/Montreal
ko: 아메리카/몬트리올

en: America/Edmonton
ko: 아메리카/에드먼튼

en: America/St_Johns
ko: 아메리카/세인트존

en: America/Vancouver
ko: 아메리카/벤쿠버

en: America/Regina
ko: 아메리카/리자이너

en: America/Whitehorse
ko: 아메리카/백악관

en: America/Santiago
ko: 아메리카/산티아고

en: America/Havana
ko: 아메리카/하바나

en: America/Jamaica
ko: 아메리카/자마이카

en: America/Tijuana
ko: 아메리카/티주아나

en: America/Mazatlan
ko: 아메리카/마자틀란

en: America/Mexico_City
ko: 아메리카/멕시코시티

en: America/Anchorage
ko: 아메리카/앵커리지

en: America/Adak
ko: 아메리카/아다크

en: America/Atka
ko: 아메리카/아트카

en: America/Phoenix
ko: 아메리카/피닉스

en: America/Chicago
ko: 아메리카/시카고

en: America/Fort_Wayne
ko: 아메리카/포트웨인

en: America/Indianapolis
ko: 아메리카/인디애나폴리스

en: America/Knox_IN
ko: 아메리카/녹스인

en: America/Detroit
ko: 아메리카/디트로이트

en: America/Denver
ko: 아메리카/덴버

en: America/Shiprock
ko: 아메리카/Shiprock

en: America/Los_Angeles
ko: 아메리카/로스엔젤러스

en: America/New_York
ko: 아메리카/뉴욕

en: Antarctica/Casey
ko: 남극대륙/카세이

en: Antarctica/Davis
ko: 남극대륙/다비즈

en: Antarctica/DumontDUrville
ko: 남극대륙/DumontDUrville

en: Antarctica/Mawson
ko: 남극대륙/메이슨

en: Antarctica/Palmer
ko: 남극대륙/파머 제도

en: Antarctica/South_Pole
ko: 남극대륙/남극

en: Antarctica/McMurdo
ko: 남극대륙/McMurdo

en: Antarctica/Syowa
ko: 남극대륙/Syowa

en: Arctic/Longyearbyen
ko: 북극해/Longyearbyen

en: Asia/Aden
ko: 아시아/아덴

en: Asia/Almaty
ko: 아시아/알마티

en: Asia/Amman
ko: 아시아/아만

en: Asia/Anadyr
ko: 아시아/Anadyr

en: Asia/Aqtau
ko: 아시아/아쿠타우

en: Asia/Aqtobe
ko: 아시아/아쿠타베

en: Asia/Ashkhabad
ko: 아시아/Ashkhabad

en: Asia/Baghdad
ko: 아시아/바그다드

en: Asia/Bahrain
ko: 아시아/바레인

en: Asia/Baku
ko: 아시아/바쿠

en: Asia/Bangkok
ko: 아시아/방콕

en: Asia/Beirut
ko: 아시아/베이루트

en: Asia/Bishkek
ko: 아시아/비슈케크

en: Asia/Brunei
ko: 아시아/브루네이

en: Asia/Calcutta
ko: 아시아/캘커타

en: Asia/Chungking
ko: 아시아/충칭

en: Asia/Colombo
ko: 아시아/콜롬보

en: Asia/Dacca
ko: 아시아/다카

en: Asia/Damascus
ko: 아시아/다마스쿠프

en: Asia/Dubai
ko: 아시아/두바이

en: Asia/Dushanbe
ko: 아시아/두산베

en: Asia/Gaza
ko: 아시아/가자

en: Asia/Harbin
ko: 아시아/하얼빈

en: Asia/Irkutsk
ko: 아시아/Irkutsk

en: Asia/Jakarta
ko: 아시아/자카르타

en: Asia/Jayapura
ko: 아시아/자야푸라

en: Asia/Kabul
ko: 아시아/카불

en: Asia/Kamchatka
ko: 아시아/캄차카

en: Asia/Karachi
ko: 아시아/카라치

en: Asia/Kashgar
ko: 아시아/카스갈

en: Asia/Katmandu
ko: 아시아/카트만두

en: Asia/Krasnoyarsk
ko: 아시아/Krasnoyarsk

en: Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
ko: 아시아/쿠알라룸푸

en: Asia/Kuching
ko: 아시아/쿠칭

en: Asia/Kuwait
ko: 아시아/쿠웨이트

en: Asia/Macao
ko: 아시아/마카오

en: Asia/Magadan
ko: 아시아/마가단

en: Asia/Manila
ko: 아시아/마닐라

en: Asia/Muscat
ko: 아시아/무스카트

en: Asia/Nicosia
ko: 아시아/니코시아

en: Asia/Novosibirsk
ko: 아시아/노보시비브스크

en: Asia/Omsk
ko: 아시아/옴스크

en: Asia/Phnom_Penh
ko: 아시아/프놈펜

en: Asia/Pyongyang
ko: 아시아/평양

en: Asia/Qatar
ko: 아시아/카타르

en: Asia/Rangoon
ko: 아시아/랑군

en: Asia/Riyadh
ko: 아시아/리야드

en: Asia/Saigon
ko: 아시아/사이곤

en: Asia/Samarkand
ko: 아시아/사마르칸트

en: Asia/Tashkent
ko: 아시아/타슈켄트

en: Asia/Tbilisi
ko: 아시아/트빌리시

en: Asia/Thimbu
ko: 아시아/팀부

en: Asia/Ujung_Pandang
ko: 아시아/Ujung_Pandang

en: Asia/Ulan_Bator
ko: 아시아/울란바토르

en: Asia/Urumqi
ko: 아시아/Urumqi

en: Asia/Vientiane
ko: 아시아/비엔티안

en: Asia/Vladivostok
ko: 아시아/블라디보스톡

en: Asia/Yakutsk
ko: 아시아/야쿠츠스크

en: Asia/Yekaterinburg
ko: 아시아/Yekaterinburg

en: Asia/Yerevan
ko: 아시아/예레반

en: Asia/Hong_Kong
ko: 아시아/홍콩

en: Asia/Tehran
ko: 아시아/테헤란

en: Asia/Jerusalem
ko: 아시아/예루살렘

en: Asia/Tel_Aviv
ko: 아시아/텔아비브

en: Asia/Tokyo
ko: 아시아/도쿄

en: Asia/Riyadh87
ko: 아시아/리야드87

en: Asia/Riyadh88
ko: 아시아/리야드88

en: Asia/Riyadh89
ko: 아시아/리야드89

en: Asia/Shanghai
ko: 아시아/상하이

en: Asia/Taipei
ko: 아시아/타이페이

en: Asia/Seoul
ko: 아시아/서울

en: Asia/Singapore
ko: 아시아/싱가포르

en: Asia/Istanbul
ko: 아시아/이스탄불

en: Atlantic/Azores
ko: 대서양/아조레스

en: Atlantic/Bermuda
ko: 대서양/벨무다

en: Atlantic/Canary
ko: 대서양/카나리아

en: Atlantic/Cape_Verde
ko: 대서양/카보베르데

en: Atlantic/Faeroe
ko: 대서양/페로스 제도

en: Atlantic/Jan_Mayen
ko: 대서양/Jan_Mayen

en: Atlantic/Madeira
ko: 대서양/마데리아

en: Atlantic/South_Georgia
ko: 대서양/남부 조지아

en: Atlantic/St_Helena
ko: 대서양/세인트 헬레나

en: Atlantic/Stanley
ko: 대서양/스탠리

en: Atlantic/Reykjavik
ko: 대서양/레이캬비크

en: Australia/Lindeman
ko: 오스트레일리아/린데만

en: Australia/Lord_Howe
ko: 오스트레일리라/Lord_Howe

en: Australia/LHI
ko: 오스트레일리아/LHI

en: Australia/North
ko: 오스트레일리아/북부

en: Australia/Darwin
ko: 오스트레일리아/다윈

en: Australia/Queensland
ko: 오스트레일리아/퀸즐랜드

en: Australia/Brisbane
ko: 오스트레일리아/브리즈번

en: Australia/South
ko: 오스트레일리아/남부

en: Australia/Adelaide
ko: 오스트레일리아/애들레이드

en: Australia/Sydney
ko: 오스트레일리아/시드니

en: Australia/ACT
ko: 오스트레일리아/ACT

en: Australia/Canberra
ko: 오스트레일리아/캔버라

en: Australia/NSW
ko: 오스트레일리아/NSW

en: Australia/Tasmania
ko: 오스트레일리아/태즈메이니아

en: Australia/Hobart
ko: 오스트레일리아/호바트

en: Australia/Victoria
ko: 오스트레일리아/빅토리아

en: Australia/Melbourne
ko: 오스트레일리아/멜버른

en: Australia/West
ko: 오스트레일리아/서부

en: Australia/Perth
ko: 오스트레일리아/Perth

en: Australia/Yancowinna
ko: 오스트레일리아/Yancowinna

en: Australia/Broken_Hill
ko: 오스트레일리아/브로큰힐

en: Brazil/Acre
ko: 브라질/Acre

en: Brazil/DeNoronha
ko: 브라질/DeNoronha

en: Brazil/East
ko: 브라질/동부

en: Brazil/West
ko: 브라질/서부

en: Canada/Atlantic
ko: 캐나다/아틀랜틱

en: Canada/Central
ko: 캐나다/중부

en: Canada/Eastern
ko: 캐나다/동부

en: Canada/Mountain
ko: 캐나라/마운틴

en: Canada/Newfoundland
ko: 캐나다/뉴펀들랜드

en: Canada/Pacific
ko: 캐나다/태평양

en: Canada/Saskatchewan
ko: 캐나다/서스캐처원

en: Canada/East-Saskatchewan
ko: 캐나다/동-서스캐처원

en: Canada/Yukon
ko: 캐나다/유콘 테리터리

en: Chile/Continental
ko: 칠레/컨티넨탈

en: Chile/EasterIsland
ko: 칠레/동부아일랜드

en: Etc/GMT+1
ko: 기타/GMT+1

en: Etc/GMT+10
ko: 기타/GMT+10

en: Etc/GMT+11
ko: 기타/GMT+11

en: Etc/GMT+12
ko: 기타/GMT+12

en: Etc/GMT+2
ko: 기타/GMT+2

en: Etc/GMT+3
ko: 기타/GMT+3

en: Etc/GMT+4
ko: 기타/GMT+4

en: Etc/GMT+5
ko: 기타/GMT+5

en: Etc/GMT+6
ko: 기타/GMT+6

en: Etc/GMT+7
ko: 기타/GMT+7

en: Etc/GMT+8
ko: 기타/GMT+8

en: Etc/GMT+9
ko: 기타/GMT+9

en: Etc/GMT-1
ko: 기타/GMT-1

en: Etc/GMT-10
ko: 기타/GMT-10

en: Etc/GMT-11
ko: 기타/GMT-11

en: Etc/GMT-12
ko: 기타/GMT-12

en: Etc/GMT-13
ko: 기타/GMT-13

en: Etc/GMT-14
ko: 기타/GMT-14

en: Etc/GMT-2
ko: 기타/GMT-2

en: Etc/GMT-3
ko: 기타/GMT-3

en: Etc/GMT-4
ko: 기타/GMT-4

en: Etc/GMT-5
ko: 기타/GMT-5

en: Etc/GMT-6
ko: 기타/GMT-6

en: Etc/GMT-7
ko: 기타/GMT-7

en: Etc/GMT-8
ko: 기타/GMT-8

en: Etc/GMT-9
ko: 기타/GMT-9

en: Etc/GMT
ko: 기타/GMT

en: Etc/GMT+0
ko: 기타/GMT+0

en: Etc/GMT-0
ko: 기타/GMT-0

en: Etc/GMT0
ko: 기타/GMT0

en: Etc/Greenwich
ko: 기타/그리니치

en: Etc/UCT
ko: 기타/UCT

en: Etc/UTC
ko: 기타/UTC

en: Etc/Universal
ko: 기타/유니버샬

en: Etc/Zulu
ko: 기타/줄루

en: Global/Cuba
ko: Global/쿠바

en: Global/Egypt
ko: Global/이집트

en: Global/Eire
ko: Global/에이레

en: Global/Greenwich
ko: Global/그리니치

en: Global/Hongkong
ko: Global/홍콩

en: Global/Iceland
ko: Global/아이슬랜드

en: Global/Iran
ko: Global/이란

en: Global/Israel
ko: Global/이스라엘

en: Global/Jamaica
ko: Global/자마이카

en: Global/Japan
ko: Global/일본

en: Global/Libya
ko: Global/리비아

en: Global/Navajo
ko: Global/나바조

en: Global/Poland
ko: Global/폴란드

en: Global/Portugal
ko: Global/포르투칼

en: Global/Singapore
ko: Global/싱가포르

en: Global/Turkey
ko: Global/터키

en: Global/Universal
ko: Global/유니버샬

en: Global/Zulu
ko: Global/줄루

en: Europe/Netherlands
ko: 유럽/네덜란드

en: Europe/Andorra
ko: 유럽/안도라

en: Europe/Greece
ko: 유럽/그리스

en: Europe/Northern-Ireland
ko: 유럽/북부아일랜드

en: Europe/Yugoslavia
ko: 유럽/유고슬라비아

en: Europe/Germany
ko: 유럽/독일

en: Europe/Slovakia
ko: 유럽/슬로바키아

en: Europe/Belgium
ko: 유럽/벨기에

en: Europe/Romania
ko: 유럽/루마니아

en: Europe/Hungary
ko: 유럽/헝가리

en: Europe/Moldova
ko: 유럽/몰도바

en: Europe/Denmark
ko: 유렵/덴마크

en: Europe/Ireland
ko: 유럽/아일랜드

en: Europe/Gibraltar
ko: 유럽/지브롤터

en: Europe/Finland
ko: 유럽/핀랜드

en: Europe/Turkey
ko: 유럽/터키

en: Europe/Ukraine
ko: 유럽/우크라이나

en: Europe/Portugal
ko: 유럽/포트루칼

en: Europe/Slovenia
ko: 유럽/슬로베니아

en: Europe/United_Kingdom
ko: 유럽/영국

en: Europe/Luxembourg
ko: 유럽/룩셈부르크

en: Europe/Spain
ko: 유럽/스페인

en: Europe/Malta
ko: 유럽/몰타

en: Europe/Monaco
ko: 유럽/모나코

en: Europe/Russia
ko: 유럽/러시아

en: Europe/Norway
ko: 유럽/노르웨이

en: Europe/France
ko: 유럽/프랑스

en: Europe/Czech_Republic
ko: 유럽/체코

en: Europe/Latvia
ko: 유럽/라트비아

en: Europe/Italy
ko: 유럽/이탈리아

en: Europe/Bosnia & Herzegovina
ko: 유럽/보스니아 & 헤르체코비나

en: Europe/Macedonia
ko: 유럽/마케도니아

en: Europe/Bulgaria
ko: 유럽/불가리아

en: Europe/Sweden
ko: 유럽/스웨덴

en: Europe/Estonia
ko: 유럽/에스토니아

en: Europe/Albania
ko: 유럽/알바니아

en: Europe/Liechtenstein
ko: 유럽/리히텐슈타인

en: Europe/Vatican
ko: 유럽/바티칸

en: Europe/Austria
ko: 유럽/오스트리아

en: Europe/Lithuania
ko: 유럽/리투아니아

en: Europe/Poland
ko: 유럽/폴란드

en: Europe/Croatia
ko: 유럽/크로아티아

en: Europe/Switzerland
ko: 유럽/스위스

en: Indian/Antananarivo
ko: 인도양/안타나나리보

en: Indian/Chagos
ko: 인도양/차고스

en: Indian/Christmas
ko: 인도양/크리스마스

en: Indian/Cocos
ko: 인도양/코코스

en: Indian/Comoro
ko: 인도양/코모로

en: Indian/Kerguelen
ko: 인도양/Kerguelen

en: Indian/Mahe
ko: 인도양/마헤

en: Indian/Maldives
ko: 인도양/몰디브

en: Indian/Mauritius
ko: 인도양/모리셔스

en: Indian/Mayotte
ko: 인도양/마요테

en: Indian/Reunion
ko: 인도양/Reunion

en: Mexico/BajaNorte
ko: 멕시코/BajaNorte

en: Mexico/BajaSur
ko: 멕시코/BajaSur

en: Mexico/General
ko: 멕시코/General

en: Mideast/Riyadh87
ko: Mideast/리야드87

en: Mideast/Riyadh88
ko: Mideast/리야드88

en: Mideast/Riyadh89
ko: Mideast/리야드89

en: Pacific/Apia
ko: 태평양/아피아

en: Pacific/Auckland
ko: 태평양/Auckland

en: Pacific/Chatham
ko: 태평양/Chatham

en: Pacific/Easter
ko: 태평양/이스터

en: Pacific/Efate
ko: 태평양/Efate

en: Pacific/Enderbury
ko: 태평양/Enderbury

en: Pacific/Fakaofo
ko: 태평양/파카오포

en: Pacific/Fiji
ko: 태평양/피지

en: Pacific/Funafuti
ko: 태평양/푸나푸티

en: Pacific/Galapagos
ko: 태평양/갈라파고스

en: Pacific/Gambier
ko: 태평양/감비아

en: Pacific/Guadalcanal
ko: 태평양/과달카날

en: Pacific/Guam
ko: 태평양/괌

en: Pacific/Johnston
ko: 태평양/존스톤

en: Pacific/Kiritimati
ko: 태평양/키리티마티

en: Pacific/Kosrae
ko: 태평양/코스래

en: Pacific/Kwajalein
ko: 태평양/Kwajalein

en: Pacific/Majuro
ko: 태평양/마주로

en: Pacific/Marquesas
ko: 태평양/Marquesas

en: Pacific/Midway
ko: 태평양/미드웨이

en: Pacific/Nauru
ko: 태평양/나우루

en: Pacific/Niue
ko: 태평양/니우에

en: Pacific/Norfolk
ko: 태평양/노포크

en: Pacific/Noumea
ko: 태평양/Noumea

en: Pacific/Palau
ko: 태평양/파라우

en: Pacific/Pitcairn
ko: 태평양/Pitcairn

en: Pacific/Ponape
ko: 태평양/Ponape

en: Pacific/Port_Moresby
ko: 태평양/Port_Moresby

en: Pacific/Rarotonga
ko: 태평양/라로통가

en: Pacific/Saipan
ko: 태평양/사이판

en: Pacific/Tahiti
ko: 태평양/타히티

en: Pacific/Tarawa
ko: 태평양/타라와

en: Pacific/Tongatapu
ko: 태평양/통가타푸

en: Pacific/Truk
ko: 태평양/트루크

en: Pacific/Wake
ko: 태평양/웨이크

en: Pacific/Wallis
ko: 태평양/왈리스

en: Pacific/Yap
ko: 태평양/얍

en: Pacific/Honolulu
ko: 태평양/호놀룰루

en: Pacific/Pago_Pago
ko: 태평양/파고 파고

en: Pacific/Samoa
ko: 태평양/사모아

en: US/Alaska
ko: 미국/알래스카

en: US/Aleutian
ko: 미국/알류산

en: US/Arizona
ko: 미국/애리조나

en: US/Central
ko: 미국/중부

en: US/East-Indiana
ko: 미국/동-인디애나

en: US/Hawaii
ko: 미국/하와이

en: US/Indiana-Starke
ko: 미국/인디애나-스트레이크

en: US/Michigan
ko: 미국/미시간

en: US/Mountain
ko: 미국/마운틴

en: US/Pacific
ko: 미국/태평양

en: US/Samoa
ko: 미국/사모아

en: US/Eastern
ko: 미국/동부

en: No access to source media used on previous installation.
    Continue with choosing new installation source?
ko: 이전 설치에 사용되었던 소스 미디어에 접근할 수 없습니다.
    새로운 설치 소스를 선택한 후 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// name of the entry, shon in curses menu and ycc                             //
en: System Update
ko: 시스템 업데이트

en: <P>Launch this module to update existing packages.
    </P>
    Please insert <b>CD 1</b> before proceeding.
    <P>You need to be logged in as <i>root</i> in order to
    do this.</P>
ko: <P>
    시스템에 있는 패키지 업데이트를 위해 모듈을 적재합니다.
    </P>
    업데이트를 진행하기 전에 <b>CD 1번</b>를 넣어 주십시오.
    <P>
    이 작업을 위해서는 <i>관리자</i>권한이 필요합니다.
    </P>

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// explanation in YaST2 Control Center                                         //
en: Update your complete system, please insert CD 1 before proceeding
ko: 모든 시스템을 업데이트하려면 진행하기 전에 CD 1번을 넣어 주십시오.

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// explanation of yast2 menueentry in ncurses menu                            //
en: <p>Launch this module to install additional packages or
    remove installed ones.
    To install commercial software, launch this module and select
    set 'pay' from list of package sets.
    </p>
ko: <P>프로그램을 추가로 설치하거나 삭제하기 위해 이 모듈을
    적재합니다.</p>
    <P>상용 프로그램을 설치하실때에도 이 모듈을 사용하시고, 패키지 목록
    을 'pay'로 설정하시기 바랍니다.
    </p>

en: <p>Please insert <b>CD 1</b> for CD installation.</p>
ko: <p> CD 설치를 하시고자 할 경우 <b>CD 1번</b>를 넣어주십시오.</p>

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// explanation of yast2 menueentry in ncurses menu                            //
en: <p>Launch this module if you want to choose the
    source of installation. It is possible to install packages from CD,
    via the network or from harddisk.</p>
    <p>You can specify the source media and install
    packages with this module.
    </p>
ko: <p>설치 소스를 선택하고자 하신다면 이 모듈을 적재하십시오.</p>
    <p>CD, 네트워크를 이용하거나 하드 디스크에서 패키지를 설치할 수 
    있습니다. </p>
    <p>이 모듈를 이용하여 소스 장치를 명시할 수 있으며
    패키지를 설치할 수 있습니다.
    </p>

en: <P>You need to be logged in as <i>root</i> in order to
    do this.</P>
ko: <P>이 작업을 수행하기 위해 <i>관리자</i>로 로그인해야 
    합니다.</p>

en: Package %1 not found.
ko: %1 패키지를 찾을 수 없음.

note: Popup informs the user that he/she wants to install an older versions
en: The version of SuSE distribution on source media
    must NOT be older than the installed one.
ko: 소스 장치에 있는 <b>SuSE</b> 배포판 버전이 설치된 버전보다 
    새로운 것이어야 합니다.

en: Installed version: %1
ko: 설치된 버전: %1

en: Version on source media: %1
ko: 소스 장치에 있는 버전: %1

en: Please insert current CD or specify path of current sources.
ko: 이용할 CD 를 넣어주시거나 소스 경로를 명시하십시오.

en: File %1 not found.
ko: 파일 %1 을 찾을 수 없음.

en: Error while reading configuration-file.
ko: 설정 파일을 읽는 도중에 오류 발생.

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// name of the entry, shon in curses menu and ycc                             //
en: Install/Remove software
ko: 소프트웨어 설치/삭제

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// explanation in YaST2 Control Center                                         //
en: Install additional software package or remove installed packages.
ko: 추가적인 소프트웨어 패키지를 설치하거나 설치된 패키지 삭제.

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// name of the entry, shon in curses menu and ycc                             //
en: Change source of installation
ko: 설치 소스 변경

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// explanation in YaST2 Control Center                                         //
en: Choose the source for installation/removal of software packages
    It is possible to install packages from CD, via the network or from harddisk.
ko: 소프트웨어 패키지를 설치/삭제 하기 위한 소스를 선택하십시오.
    CD, 네트워크를 이용하거나 하드 디스크에서 패키지를 설치할 수 있습니다.

note: dummy message, which will be used in the future, but have to be traslated into other languages.
en: Dailing....
ko: 전화를 걸고 있습니다....

en: Hang up....
ko: 끊습니다...

en: Could not dial to internet. Please check your settings.
ko: 인터넷에 연결할 수 없음. 설정을 확인하십시오.

en: Could not dial to internet. Please connect manually.
ko: 인터넷에 연결할 수 없음. 수동으로 연결하십시오.

en: Error occured while closing connection to internet.
ko: 인터넷 연결을 종료하는 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Do not show this message again.
ko: 이 메시지를 다시 보여주지 않음.

note: Skip - button label
en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: The package "%1" is not a SuSE package.
    Should  I install nevertheless ?
ko: 패키지 "%1"은 SuSE 패키지가 아닙니다.
    무시하고 설치하시겠습니까?

en: There is no connection to internet. Trying to connect.
ko: 인터넷에 연결되어있지 않습니다. 연결을 시도합니다.

en: Cannot check the packages cause there has not be found
    any PGP configuration or key. So SuSE cannot guarantee that 
    the packages are created by SuSE
ko: PGP 설정이나 키를 가지고 있지 않은 패키지는 검사할 수 없습니다.
    SuSE는 그러한 패키지가 SuSE에서 생성되었음을 보장할 수 
    없습니다.

note: Warning text for aborting the update before a patch is installed
en: If you abort the installation now,
    no patch will be installed.
    An existing connection to ftp server will be closed.
    Your installation will remain untouched.
ko: 만약 지금 설치를 중단하면, 
    어떠한 패치도 설치되지 않습니다.
    현재 연결된 ftp 서버도 끊어집니다.
    현 시스템은 변경되지 않습니다.

note: Warning text for aborting if some patches are installed, some not
en: If you abort the installation now,
    the patches are not yet downloaded and installed.
    You will need to do the update again.
ko: 만약 지금 설치를 중단하면, 
    패치 파일은 아직 다운로드 받지 않고 설치되지도 않습니다.
    다시 업데이트를 시도해야 합니다.

note: Warning text for aborting an installation during the install process
en: If you abort the installation now,
    at least one patch is not installed correctly.
    You will need to do the update again.
ko: 만약 지금 설치를 중단하면, 
    하나 이상의 패치가 올바르게 설치되지 않습니다.
    다시 업데이트를 시도해야 합니다.

note: Confirm user request to abort installation
en: Really abort Package Update?
ko: 패키지 업데이트를 중단하시겠습니까?

note: Button that will really abort the installation
en: &Abort Update
ko: 업데이트 중단(&A)

note: Button that will continue with the installation
en: &Continue Update
ko: 업데이트 계속(&C)

en: Patch information
ko: 패치 정보

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: New Version
ko: 새 버전

en: Package Update information
ko: 패키지 업데이트 정보

en: Update is finished.
ko: 업데이트가 끝났습니다.

en: Status of last update:
ko: 마지막 업데이트 상태:

en: ALL installed security patches:
ko: 모든 보안 관련 패치 설치:

en: ALL installed recommended patches:
ko: 모든 권장 패치 설치:

en: &Details
ko: 세부 사항(&D)

en: Remove source-packages after update.
ko: 업데이트 후 소스-패키지 삭제

note: helptext  update is finished
en: <p>
    Online Update is finished.
    Your installation is up to date now.
    It is recommended to check if there are
    new patches available in regular periods.<br></p>
ko: <p>
    온라인 업데이트를 마쳤습니다.
    설치내역은 오늘 날짜로 갱신되었습니다.
    정기적으로 이용할 수 있는 패치가 있는지 
    확인하십시오.<br></p>

en: <p>
    If any error occurs during download or installation
    of the patches, you can check the <b>Details</b>
    for further information.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    패치를 다운로드하는 중이거나 설치중에 오류가 발생했다면
    더 많은 정보를 위해 <b>세부사항</b>을
    확인하십시오.
    </p>

en: <p>
    Please try to do the update again, if important
    patches could not be installed.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    만약 중요한 패치가 설치되지 않았다면
    업데이트를 다시 시도하십시오.
    </p>

note: using SetContents (define in online_update.ycp)
en: Online Update Confirmation
ko: 온라인 업데이트 확인

note: changing Label to Finish for the last step
en: &Finish
ko: 완료(&F)

en: Days since update:
ko: 업데이트 후 날짜:

en: Status of last update:
ko: 마지막 업데이트 상태:

en: Number of recommended patches:
ko: 권장 패치 수:

en: Number of security patches:
ko: 보안 관련 패치 수:

en: Last update information
ko: 마지막 업데이트 정보

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Information about all installed patches
ko: 설치된 모든 패치들에 대한 정보

en: YYYY.MM.DD
ko: 연도.월.일

en: Patch
ko: 패치

en: &Show patch information
ko: 패치 정보 보기(&S)

note: helptext  "main dialog online_update"
en: <p>
    This dialog shows detailed information about the
    last package update and about all patches
    installed on your system.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    이 설정창은 마지막 패키지 업데이트와 
    시스템에 설치된 모든 패치에 대한
    세부 정보를 보여줍니다.
    </p>

en: <p>
    More detailed information about a special patch can
    be obtained. First select the patch from the list and then
    click on the <b>Show Patch Info</b> button.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    특별한 패치들에 대한 더 자세한 세부 정보를 
    볼 수 있습니다. 먼저 목록에 있는 패치를 선택하고
    <b>패치 정보 보기</b>버튼을 클릭하십시오.
    </p>

note: using SetWizardContents (define in online_update.ycp)
en: Detailed Information
ko: 마지막 업데이트 정보

en: Current patch
ko: 현재 패치

en: Connected to
ko: 다음에 연결됨

en: Status of connection
ko: 연결 상태

en: Total progress
ko: 총 진행 현황

en: Information about the activities
ko: 설치된 모든 패치들에 대한 정보

note: helptext  "main dialog online_update"
en: <p>After connecting to SuSE server,
    YaST2 will download all available patches.
    This could take some time. Several details are shown.</p>
ko: <p><b>SuSE</b> 서버에 연결된 후에 <b>YaST2</b>는 모든 
    이용가능한 패치들을 다운 로드합니다.
    이것은 약간의 시간이 걸립니다. 자세한 사항은 다음에서 볼 수 있습니다.</p>

en: <p>
    The fields above show information about the connection and
    time of data transfer.
    The box below displays data from ftp logfile. If something
    goes wrong, please check this source of information. 
    </p>
ko: <p>
    위의 항목은 연결과 자료 전송 시간에 대한 정보를 
    보여줍니다.
    박스 아래에는 <b>ftp</b> 로그 내역을 보여줍니다. 무엇인가가 
    잘못되었다면 소스 정보를 확인하십시오.
    </p>

en: <p>
    If you decide to <b>Abort Update</b>, the download of
    patches will be interrupted. No patch will be installed.
    The ftp connection will be closed. 
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <b>업데이트 중단</b>를 결정했다면, 패치 파일의 다운로드를
    중단할 것입니다. 패치는 설치되지 않을 것입니다.
    <b>ftp</b> 연결은 종료됩니다.
    </p>

note: using SetContents (define in online_update.ycp)
en: Connection and Data transfer
ko: 연결과 데이터 전송

en: closed
ko: 종료됨

en: active
ko: 활성

en: Can't get patch "%1" from
    server "%2".
    You may try to download remaining patches or
    go on with installing of already got ones.
    In manual mode click on Next to proceed.
ko: "%2"서버로부터 "%1" 패치파일을 가져올 수 없습니다.
    남은 패치들을 다운로드를 시도하거나
    다운 받은 패치 설치를 진행할 수 있습니다.
    수동 모드에서 계속 진행하기 위해 다음을 클릭하십시오.

en: &Download
ko: 다운로드(&D)

en: Download of patches will be stopped.
    You may continue with installation of already
    loaded patches or abort update completely.
ko: 패치파일의 다운로드를 멈춥니다.
    이미 적재된 패치를 설치를 계속할 수도 있고 
    업데이트를 완전히 중단할 수도 있습니다.

en: Cannot check the patch %1 cause the PGP key is not installed or is corrupted.
    So SuSE cannot guarantee that the packages has been created by SuSE
ko: PGP 키가 설치되어있지 않거나 잘못되어있기 때문에 %1 패치를 확인할 수 없습니다.
    그러므로 SuSE는 그 패키지가 SuSE에서 생성되었는지 보장할 수 없습니다.

en: &Don't install
ko: 설치하지 않음(&N)

en: The patch %1 will not be installed 
    cause package %2 is corrupted
ko: 패치 %1 은 패치 %2 와 충돌이 발생하기 때문에 
    설치할 수 없습니다.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: &ok
ko: 확인(&O)

en: There is no connection to network; please connect manually.
ko: 네트워크에 연결되어있지 않습니다. 수동으로 연결하십시오.

en: Connect error
ko: 연결 오류

en: &cancel
ko: 취소(&C)

en: Warning for patch %1
ko: 패치 %1 에 대한 경고

en: &Skip patch
ko: 패치 건너뛰기(&S)

en: Information for patch %1
ko: 패치 %1에 대한 정보

en: &Ok
ko: 확인(&O)

en: The patch %1 needs the version %2 of YaST2.
    You have installed version %3
ko: YaST2의 패치 %1은 %2 버전을 필요로 합니다.
    %3 버전을 설치하셔야 합니다.

en: Don't install
ko: 설치하지 않음(&N)

en: Connection to ftp server failed.
    Please try to get connection to another SuSE ftp server.
ko: ftp 서버 연결 실패.
    다른 SuSE ftp 서버에 연결하십시오.

en: Can't get patches from server.
    Please try to get patches from another SuSE ftp server.
ko: 서버로부터 패치를 가져올 수 없습니다.
    다른 SuSE ftp 서버에서 패치를 받도록 시도하십시오.

en: There are %1 patches on ftp. Downloading may take a while.
     Do you really want to download the patches now?
ko: %1 패치는 ftp에 있습니다. 다운로드는 잠시 시간이 걸립니다.
    지금 이 패치를 다운로드 하시겠습니까?

en: There is no patch which will have to be installed.
ko: 설치해야만 하는 패치 파일이 없습니다.

en: No patch will be installed.
ko: 설치된 패치 파일이 없습니다.

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: &Show description
ko: 설명 보기(&S)

en: <p>This dialog shows all patches which are
    available for download on SuSE ftp server.<br>
    Mode "recommended" means you should install the patch.
    "security" is a security patch and it is highly recommended to install it.
    </p>
ko: <p>이 설정창은 <b>SuSE ftp</b> 서버에서
    다운 로드할 수 있는 이용 가능한 모든 패치를 보여줍니다.<br>
    "권장"모드는 패치를 설치해야만 하는 것을 의미합니다.
    "보안"은 보안 패치를 의미하며 설치를 하도록 권장합니다 
    </p>

en: <p>Meaning of the status flags:</p>
    <p>
    <b>X</b>: Patches concerning your installation are preselected.
    They will be downloaded and installed on your system.
    If you don't want a certain patch, double
    click on line to deselect it (or select line and use Crtl A).
    </p>
ko: <p>상태 플래그의 의미:</p>
    <p>
    <b>X</b>: 설치에 관련된 패치가 이미 선택되어 있음을 의미합니다.
    그러한 파일들은 다운로드된 후 시스템에 설치될 것입니다.
    만약 특정 패치를 설치하고 싶지 않다면 
    선택하지 않도록 패치가 위치한 줄을 두번 클릭(또는 줄을 선택하고 Ctrl A를 이용하십시오)을 하십시오.
    </p>

en: <p>
    <b>G</b>: patch is available but not relevant for your installation
    (concerns packages which are not installed).
    You can download the patch but it will not be installed.
    </p>
    <p>
    <b>_</b>: you have deselected this patch, it will neither
    be downloaded nor installed.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <b>G</b>:패치는 이용가능할 뿐 설치에 관련된 것은 아닙니다.
    (설치되지 않은 패키지와 관련이 있습니다.)
    패치를 다운로드 받을 수는 있지만, 설치되지는 않을 것입니다.
    </p>
    <p>
    <b>_</b>:패치를 선택하지 않았습니다. 이 패치는 다운로드하지도
    설치하지도 않을 것입니다.
    </p>

note: using SetContents (define in online_update.ycp)
en: List of available patches
ko: 이용 가능한 패치 목록

en: This patch needs the version %1 of YaST2.
    You have installed version %2
ko: 이 패치는 YaST2의 %1 버전을 필요로 합니다.
    %2 버전이 설치되어 있습니다

note: initialize PKGINFO
en: Initializing for ftp update; One moment please...
ko: ftp 업데이트를 위한 초기화하고 있습니다. 잠시 기다려 주십시오...

note: Popup is shown if the yast2 component responsible for the ftp update cannot be initialised. This does not mean, connection failed to ftp server, but any other error occured.
en: Initialisation of ftp server failed.
    
    Please check www.suse.de
    for further information .
ko: ftp 서버 초기화 실패.
    
    더 많은 정보를 원하시면
    www.suse.de를 방문하십시오.

en: Last update was executed
     %1 days ago.
ko: %1 일 전에 마지막 업데이트를
    실행하였습니다.

en: Choice of update mode
ko: 업데이트 모드 선택

en: &Automatic Update
ko: 자동 업데이트(&A)

en: &Manual Update
ko: 수동 업데이트(&M)

en: Choice of installation-source
ko: 설치-소스의 선택

en: Installation-source
ko: 설치-소스

en: &Expert
ko: 전문가(&E)

note: helptext dialog online update start screen
en: <p>
    SuSE online update is the easy way to get all recommended
    patches and security fixes from SuSE ftp server.<br>
    <b>Automatic Update</b> will connect to the server,
    fetch the files and install the patches.</p>
ko: <p>
    <b>SuSE</b> 온라인 업데이트는 <b>SuSE ftp</b> 서버로부터 모든 권장 
    패치와 보안 패치를 쉽게 가져올 수 있습니다.<br>
    <b>자동 업데이트</b>는 서버에 연결한 후 파일을 가져오고
    패치들을 설치할 것입니다.</p>

en: <p>
    <b>Manual Update</b> will display all available patches
    and you can choose which patches should be installed.<br>
    Information about the last update will be shown
    if you click on the <b>Details</b> button.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <b>수동 업데이트</b>는 사용 가능한 모든 패치들을
    나타낸 후 설치하고자 하는 패치들을 선택할 수 있습니다.<br>
    <b>세부사항</b>버튼을 클릭하시면 마지막 업데이트에 관한
    정보를 볼 수 있습니다.
    </p>

en: <p>
    If you click on button <b>Expert</b> you can select an local
    installation-source instead of a ftp-server or select another ftp-server.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <b>전문가</b>버튼을 클릭하면 <b>ftp-</b>서버나 다른 <b>ftp</b> 서버를 
    선택하지 않고 로컬에 있는 설치-소스를 선택할 수 있습니다.
    </p>

en: Welcome to SuSE Package Update
ko: SuSE 패키지 업데이트에 오신것을 환영합니다

en: Initialization failed - please try again.
    If failure continues, please choose
    another SuSE ftp server.
ko: 초기화 실패 - 다시 시도하십시오.
    계속 실패한다면, 다른 SuSE
    ftp 서버를 선택하십시오.

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// name of the entry, shon in curses menu and ycc                             //
en: Online Update
ko: 온라인 업데이트

en: Launch this module to get patches (online update).
    A patch updates, improves or corrects your existing installation.
ko: 패치(온라인 업데이트)를 시작하려면 이 모듈을 적재합니다.
    패치 업데이트는 현재 시스템을 바로 잡거나 향상시켜줍니다.

en: <p>You need to be logged in as <i>root</i> in order to do this.</p>
ko: <p>이 작업을 수행하려면 <i>관리자</i>로 로그인해야 합니다.</p>

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// explanation in YaST2 Control Center                                         //
en: Get patches, to correct and improve your existing installation
ko: 현 시스템을 바로잡거나 향상시키기 위해서 패치를 받으십시오.

note: optional warning dialog text
en: Error code %1
ko: 오류 코드 %1

note: description of input field
en: &User
ko: 사용자(&U)

note: description of input field
en: &Password
ko: 비밀번호(&P)

note: description of input field
en: &Ethernet card
ko: 이더넷 카드(&E)

note: description of Checkbox
en: Configure A&DSL as default for internet connection
ko: 인터넷 접속을 위해 T-DSL(&T)을 기본값으로 설정함

note: helptext  main dialog ADSL"
en: <p>This module is used only for
    providers using PPPoE. In the <b>U.S.</b> some providers use PPTP,
    then you only need to configure your ethernet card in the "Network/Base"
    module within YaST2. If you are not shure, ask your provider.</p>
ko: <P><b>U.S. ADSL</b>에는 필요 없는 모듈입니다.
    </P><P>미국에서 사용자는 YaST2를 이용하여 "네트워크/기본 설정"
    설정란에서 사용자의 이더넷 카드에 맞는 모듈을 적재해주면 됩니다.
    </p>

note: helptext  main dialog ADSL"
en: 
    <p><b>First</b> you have to configure your ethernet card.</p>
ko: 
    <p><b>먼저</b> 이더넷 카드 환경설정을 하십시오.</p>

note: helptext  main dialog ADSL"
en: 
    <p><b>Second</b> you have to enter your registration data.
    You have to enter your <i>user name</i> and your <i>password</i>.</p>
ko: 
    <p><b>다음으로</b> 사용자 등록코드를 입력하십시오.
    <i>사용자 이름</i>과 <i>비밀번호</i>를 입력하십시오.</p>

note: helptext  main dialog ADSL"
en: <p>Then you have to enter the device of your ethernet card, e.g. <i>eth0</i>
    or if you have two cards, it could also be <i>eth1</i>.</p>
ko: <p>사용자는 시스템에 부착된 이더넷 카드 장치를 입력해야 합니다. </p><p>예.<b>eth0</b>
    또는  두개의 랜카드를 가지고 있다면, <b>eth1</b>을 입력해야 합니다.</p>

note: helptext  main dialog ADSL"
en: 
    <p>If you choose <i>Configure ADSL as default</i>, your system uses ADSL for the
    dial into the internet. After you log in, you will see an icon on your KDE panel.
    With that icon, you can easily turn your internet connection on or off.
    If you do not use KDE, a little window appears, with the same functionality</p>
ko: 
    <p><b>기본으로 ADSL 설정</b>을 선택하면 인터넷에 접속하기 위해 ADSL을 사용합니다. 
    </p> <p>로그인후 KDE 패널에 아이콘이 나타납니다. 
    </p><p>이 아이콘을 이용하면 사용자는 보다 쉽게 인터넷에 접속할 수 있습니다.
    </p><p>KDE를 사용하지 않으면 동일한 기능의 작은 창이 나타납니다. </p>

note: using SetContents (define in adsl.ycp)
en: Configuration for ADSL
ko: ADSL 환경설정

en: Error: ADSL is not configured.
    Could not write the configuration file /etc/pppoed.conf.
ko: 오류: ADSL은 설정되지 않았습니다.
    설정파일 /etc/pppoed.conf을 기록할 수 없습니다.

en: 
    Perhaps this module was not started as root.
    
    To configure ADSL, please start this module again
ko: 
    이 모듈은 관리자 권한으로 실행되지 않았습니다.
    
    ADSL을 설정하려면 이 모듈을 다시 실행하십시오

en: ADSL is now configured and usable,
    You will get your dial-in icon at the next login,
    where you can turn on/off your internet connection
ko: ADSL은 설정 완료되었으며 사용 가능합니다,
    다시 로그인하면 아이콘으로 다이얼 접속할 수 있습니다.
    아이콘을 이용하여 인터넷 접속을 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: ADSL is now configured and usable
ko: ADSL은 설정 완료되었으며 사용 가능합니다

note: No line is selcted:
en: One input field is missing.
    Please enter username and password.
ko: 입력이 안 된 부분이 있습니다.
    사용자 이름과 비밀번호를 입력하십시오.

en: Launch this module to configure your ADSL internet
       connection. This module is ONLY for Germany.
ko: 시스템 T-DSL (ADSL) 인터넷 접속 설정을 위한 모듈을 적재하고 있습니다.
    이 모듈은 독일 환경만을 위한 것입니다.

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// explanation in YaST2 Control Center                                         //
en: Configure your ADSL connection with ppp over ethernet
       (ADSL/pppoed is used in germany, but not in the U.S.
ko: 이더넷상에서 ppp로 ADSL 연결을 설정합니다
        (ADSL/pppoed은 독일에서 사용되고, 미국에서는 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: description of input field
en: &Line ID
ko: 라인(&L) ID

note: description of input field
en: &T-Online ID
ko: T-온라인(&T) ID

note: description of input field
en: &Usercode
ko: 사용자코드(&U)

note: description of Checkbox
en: Configure T-&DSL as default for internet connection
ko: 인터넷 접속을 위해 T-DSL(&T)를 기본값으로 설정함

note: helptext  main dialog T-DSL"
en: <p>This module is ONLY used for the <b>GERMAN T-Online T-DSL</b> service.
    For example, in the U.S. your DSL connection is NOT configured in this dialogue, you only need to
    configure your ethernet card in the "Network/Base" module within YaST2.
    </p>
ko: <p>이 모듈은 <b>독일 T-온라인 T-DSL</b> 서비스를 사용하기 위한 것입니다.
    </p><p>예를 들어 미국 사용자는 DSL 연결을 이곳에서 설정하지 마십시오.</p><p>YaST2를 이용하여 "네트워크/기본 설정"
    설정란에서 사용자의 이더넷 카드에 맞는 모듈을 적재해주면 됩니다.
    </p>

note: helptext  main dialog T-DSL"
en: 
    <p>First you have to configure your ethernet card.</p>
ko: 
    <p>먼저 시스템 이더넷 카드 환경설정을 하십시오.</p>

note: helptext  main dialog T-DSL"
en: 
    <p>Second you have to enter your registration data.
    You have to enter your <i>Line ID</i> (Anschlusskennung) e.g. 00056780362,
    the <i>T-Online ID</i> e.g. 870008594732, the <i>usercode</i> (Mitbenutzernummer),
    typically 0001, and your <i>password</i>.</p>
ko: 
    <p>다음으로 사용자 등록코드를 입력하십시오.
    </p><p><i>라인 ID</i> (Anschlusskennung) e.g. 00056780362,
    <i>T-온라인 ID</i> e.g. 870008594732, <i>사용자코드</i> (Mitbenutzernummer),
    일반적으로 0001, 와 <i>비밀번호</i>를 기입하십시오.</p>

note: helptext  main dialog T-DSL"
en: 
    <p>If you choose <i>Configure T-DSL as default</i>, your system uses T-DSL 
    for 
    dialing into the internet. After you log in, you will see an icon on your KDE 
    panel.
    With that icon, you can easily turn your internet connection on or off.
    Even if you do not use KDE, a little window will appear on your desktop
     with the same functionality</p>
ko: 
    <p><b>T-DSL을 기본으로 설정</b>하면 전화접속을 
    통한
    인터넷 사용이 가능합니다.
    </p><p>로그인후 KDE 패널에 아이콘이 나타납니다.
    </p><p>이 아이콘을 이용하면 사용자는 보다 쉽게 인터넷에 접속할 
    수 있습니다
    </p><p>KDE를 사용하지 않으면 동일한 기능의 작은 창이
    나타납니다</p>

note: using SetContents (define in adsl.ycp)
en: Configuration for GERMAN T-DSL / ADSL
ko: 독일 T-DSL / ADSL 환경설정

en: Error: TDSL is not configured.
    Could not write the configuration file /etc/pppoed.conf.
ko: 에러: TDSL은 설정되지 않았습니다.
    설정파일 /etc/pppoed.conf을 기록할 수 없습니다.

en: 
    Perhaps this module was not started as root.
    
    To configure TDSL, please start this module again
ko: 
    이 모듈은 관리자 권한으로 실행되지 않았습니다.
    
    TDSL을 설정하려면 이 모듈을 다시 실행하십시오

en: T-DSL is now configured and usable,
    You will get your dial in icon at the next login,
    where you can turn on/off your internet connection
ko: T-DSL은 설정 완료되었으며 사용 가능합니다,
    다시 로그인하면 아이콘으로 다이얼 접속할 수 있습니다.
    아이콘을 이용하여 인터넷 접속을 제어할 수 있습니다

en: T-DSL is now configured and usable
ko: T_DSL은 설정 완료되었으며 사용 가능합니다

note: No line is selcted:
en: One input field is missing.
    Please enter Line ID, T-Online ID, usercode and password.
ko: 입력이 안 된 부분이 있습니다.
    라인 ID, T-온라인 ID, 사용자 코드와 비밀번호를 입력하십시오.

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// name of the entry, shon in curses menu and ycc                             //
en: German T-DSL
ko: 독일 T-DSL

note: explanation of yast2 menueentry
en: Launch this module to configure your T-DSL (TDSL) internet
       connection. This module is ONLY for Germany.
ko: 시스템 T-DSL (TDSL) 인터넷 접속 설정을 위한 모듈을 적재하고 있습니다.
    이 모듈은 독일 환경만을 위한 것입니다.

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// explanation in YaST2 Control Center                                         //
en: Configure your T-DSL modem
ko: T-DSL 모뎀 설정

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// name of the entry, shon in curses menu and ycc                             //
en: Configure boot mode
ko: 부트 모드 설정

en: <p>Launch this module to configure the boot-loader.
    </p>You need to be logged in as <i>root</i> in order to do this.</p>
ko: <P>부트 모드와 커널 설정을 위해 모듈을 적재하고 있습니다.
    <p>이 작업을 수행하기 위해서 사용자는 <i>관리자</i>권한이 필요합니다.</p>

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// explanation in YaST2 Control Center                                         //
en: Change your lilo configuration
ko: lilo 설정을 변경합니다

en: Enable/disable inetd:
ko: inetd 사용/사용안함:

note: main dialog: RasioButton: don't start inetd
en: O&ff, don't start inetd
ko: 사용안함(&F), inetd을 시작하지 않습니다

note: main dialog: RasioButton: don't start inetd
en: On with d&efault configuration
ko: 기본 설정으로(&E)

note: main dialog: RasioButton: don't start inetd
en: On with c&ustom configuraton ...
ko: 사용자 정의 설정으로(&U) ...

note: helptext inetd configuration
en: <p>Starting inetd will enable "others" to connect
    to network services installed on your server
    (e.g telnet, finger, ftp). Inetd is also
    needed for printing, as well as formatting the
    man-pages in the SuSE help package.
    Do you wish inetd to be started at boot time?
    </p>
ko: <p><b>inetd</b> 시작은 서버에 설치된 네트워크 서비스를 
    연결하기 위한 "다른 서비스" (예를 들어 <b>telnet, finger, ftp</b> 등)
    를 이용할 수 있도록 합니다.</p>
    <p><b>Inetd</b>는 프린터 출력을 하거나 <b>SuSE</b> 도움말 패키지에서 
    맨 페이지를 이용하는데 필요합니다.</p>
    <p>시스템 구동시 <b>inetd</b>을 시작하도록 하시겠습니까?
    </p>

note: helptext inetd configuration
en: 	
    <p>
    If you want to start the inetd, you can choose
    the SuSE default configuration. If you choose
    the custom configuration, you can edit the default
    configuration for your needs in the next step.
    </p>
ko: 	
    <p>
    만약 <b>inetd</b>을 시작하기 원한다면 <b>SuSE</b> 기본 설정을 
    선택하실 수 있습니다.</p>
    <p>만약 사용자 정의 설정을 선택하였다면, 다음 단계에서 
    필요한 기본 설정을 편집할 수 있습니다.
    </p>

note: Main dialog: Header
en: Network services
ko: 네트워크 서비스

note: helptext for popup create inetd-service
en: 
    <p>To create a valid entry i.e. service for the inetd you
    have to enter</p> 
    <ul>
    <li>service name            
    <li>socket type		    
    <li>protocol		    
    <li>wait/nowait[.max]	    
    <li>user[.group]	    
    <li>server program	    
    <li>server program arguments
    </ul>
    <p>To specify an Sun-RPC based service, the entry would contain these
    fields:</p>
    <ul>
    <li>service name/version    
    <li>socket type		    
    <li>rpc/protocol	    
    <li>wait/nowait[.max]	    
    <li>user[.group]	    
    <li>server program	    
    <li>server program arguments
    </ul>
    
    <p>Here a short description, for details see <b>info inetd.conf</b>
    </p>
    
    <p>The <b>service-name</b> entry is the name of a valid service
    </p>
    
    <p>The <b>socket-type</b> should be one of stream, dgram, raw, rdm,
    or seqpacket, depending on whether the socket is a stream, datagram,
    raw, reliably delivered message, or sequenced packet socket.
    
    </p>
    <p>The <b>protocol</b> must be a valid protocol as given in /etc/protocols. 
    Examples might be <i>tcp</i>,<i>udp</i>,<i>rpc/tcp</i> or <i>rpc/udp</i>.
    </p>
    
    <p>The <b>wait/nowait</b> entry is applicable to datagram sockets only.
    The optional <i>max</i> suffix specifies the maximum number of
    server instances that may be spawned from inetd within an interval of 60
    seconds. 
    </p>
    
    <p>The <b>user</b> entry should contain the user name of the user as whom the 
    server should run.
    </p>
    
    <p>The <b>server-program</b> entry should contain the pathname of the program which
    is to be executed by inetd when a request is found on its socket. 
    
    </p>
    <p>---</p>
ko: 
    <p>inetd을 위한 서비스와 같은 유효한 항목을 생성하기 위해서는 
    다음 내용을 입력해야 합니다.</p>
    <u>
    <li>서비스 이름            
    <li>소켓 형태		    
    <li>프로토콜		    
    <li>대기/대기하지 않음[.max]	    
    <li>사용자[.그룹]	    
    <li>서버 프로그램	    
    <li>서버 프로그램 인자
    </ul>
    <p>Sun-RPC 기반의 서비스를 명시하기 위해서는, 이 항목은 다음과 같은 
    내용을 포함해야 합니다:</p>
    <ul>
    <li>서비스 이름/버전    
    <li>소켓 형태		    
    <li>rpc/프로토콜	    
    <li>대기/대기하지 않음[.max]	    
    <li>사용자[.그룹]	    
    <li>서버 프로그램	    
    <li>서버 프로그램 인자
    </ul>
    
    <p>여기에는 간단한 설명만이 있습니다. 더 많은 정보를 원하시면 <b>info inetd.conf</b>를 이용하십시오.</b>
    </p>
    
    <p><b>서비스-이름</b> 항목은 유효한 서비스 이름입니다.
    </p>
    
    <p><b>소켓-형태</b>는 <b>stream,dgram,row,rdm이나 seqpacket</b> 중 
    하나입니다. 이들은 다른 <b>stream, datagram, raw</b>, 신뢰할만한 
    전달 메시지나 순차적인 포켓 소켓이 위치하는 곳에 의존합니다.
    
    </p>
    <p><b>프로토콜</b>은 반드시 <b>/etc/protocals</b>에서 주어진 유효한 
    프로토콜 이어야 합니다.
    예를 들어 <b>tcp</b>,<b>udp</b>,<b>rpc/tcp</b> 나 <b>rpc/udp</b>입니다.
    </p>
    
    <p><b>대기/대기하지 않음</b>항목은 데이터그램 소켓만을 적용할 수 있습니다.
    <i>최대</i>확장자 옵션은 내부 <b>60초 간격내에서 inetd</b>로부터 생성되는 서버 
    최대화 수를 명시합니다.
    </p>
    
    <p><b>사용자</b>항목은 서버를 동작시키는 
    사용자를 포함하고 있습니다.
    </p>
    
    <p><b>서버 프로그램</b> 항목은 소켓에서 나타나는 요청이 들어왔을때 
    <b>inetd</b>에 의해서 실행될 수 있는 프로그램 경로를 포함하고 있습니다.
    
    </p>
    <p>---</p>

note: popup create edit service: Framedescription here values for the inetd service can be set
en: Edit service
ko: 서비스 편집

note: popup create/edit inetd service : Description Inputfield
en: &Service
ko: 서비스(&S)

note: popup create/edit inetd service : Description Inputfield
en: &Type
ko: 형식(&T)

note: popup create/edit inetd service : Description Inputfield
en: &Protocol
ko: 프로토콜(&P)

note: popup create/edit inetd service : Description Inputfield
en: &Flags
ko: 플래그(&F)

note: popup create/edit inetd service : Description Inputfield
en: S&erver / Args
ko: 서버(&E) / 인자

note: popup create
en: &Comment
ko: 주석(&C)

note: `VWeight( 0,`Frame( _("Previous block comment in inetd.conf"), `Label( previous_comment )))
en: Previous block comment in inetd.conf
ko: inetd.conf의 이전 블럭 주석

note: Column header: minimum = 5 characters   fill with space if needed
en: Service
ko: 서비스

note: Column header: minimum = 4 characters   fill with space if needed
en: Type
ko: 형식

note: Column header: Abbrev. for protocol
en: Proto
ko: 프로토콜

note: Column header: minimum = 4 characters /  fill with space if needed
en: Flags
ko: 플래그

note: Column header
en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Server / Args
ko: 서버 / 인자

note: main dialog: Button Edit service
en: &Activate/Inactivate
ko: 활성화(&A)/비활성화

note: helptext  "main dialog edit inetd.conf"
en: <p>In the listbox you see all services preconfigured by SuSE</p>
ko: <p>목록 상자에서 <b>SuSE</b>에 의해서 미리 설정된 모든 서비스를 볼 수 있습니다.</p>

en: <p>All services marked with "#" are <i>inactive</i> (locked).
    All services marked with "Active!" are <i>active</i> (unlocked).</p>
ko: <p>"#"표시가 된 모든 서비스는 <i>비활성화</i>(잠김)되어있습니다.</p>
    <p>"활성화!"표시가 된 모든 서비스는 <i>활성화</i>(해제)되어있습니다.</p>

en: <p>Inactive means, that these services are preconfigured in the configuration
    file of inetd (/etc/inetd.conf), but they are locked.</p>
ko: <p>비활성화는 서비스가 <b>inetd(/etc/inetd.conf)</b> 설정 
    파일에 이미 설정되어있지만, 동작하지 않음을 의미합니다.</p>

en: <p>With a click to this entry, and a second click
    on the button activate/inactivate you can unlock an inactive entry, or
    lock an active entry.</p>
ko: <p>활성화/비활성화 버튼을 클릭하고, 다시 한번 
    클릭하면 비활성화 항목을 활성화시키거나 
    활성화 항목을 비활성화로 변경할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: <p>With a click to an entry, and a second click
    on the button edit you can change parameters of this service
    </p>
ko: <p>편집 버튼을 클릭한 후 다시 한번 더 클릭하면
    서비스에 대한 매개 변수를 변경할 수 있습니다.
    </p>

note: using SetContents (define in lan_inetd.ycp)
en: Enable/disable network services
ko: 네트워크 서비스 사용/사용안함

note: ///////////////////////////////////////// - create line and comment - insert line in Database - compute comment
en: Create a new service entry
ko: 새로운 서비스 항목 생성

note: No line is selcted:
en: To delete a service, you have to select one in main dialog
ko: 서비스를 삭제하기 위해 반드시 주 설정창에서 선택해야 합니다.

note: No line is selcted:
en: To activate/inactivate a service, you have to select one in main dialog
ko: 서비스를 활성화/비활성화 하기 위해 반드시 주 설정창에서 선택해야 합니다.

note: edit line and comment
en: Edit a service entry
ko: 서비스 항목 편집

note: No line is selcted:
en: To edit a service, you have to select one in main dialog
ko: 서비스를 편집하기 위해서 반드시 주 설정창에서 선택해야 합니다

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// name of the entry, shon in curses menu and ycc                             //
en: Start/stop services (inetd)
ko: 시작/중지 서비스 (inetd)

en: Launch this module to configure your network services.
ko: 네트워크 서비스를 설정하기 위해 모듈을 적재합니다.

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// explanation in YaST2 Control Center                                         //
en: Configure your network services which are started via inetd
ko: inetd를 이용하여 시작할 네트워크 서비스를 설정합니다.

note: mesage label
en: Initializing ...
ko: 초기화하고 있습니다.....

note: help text 1/2
en: <p>The network card was
     found. If you want to configure this network card press <b>Next</b>
     use <b>Back</b> button to go back.</p>
ko: <p>네트워크 카드를
    발견했습니다. 만약 이 네트워크 카드를 설정하려면 <b>다음</b>
    을 누르고, 되돌아가려면 <b>뒤로</b> 버튼을 누르십시오.</p>

note: help text 2/2
en: <p>Press <b>Skip</b> button to skip the configuration of this card.</p>
ko: <p>이 카드에 대한 설정을 무시하고자 할 경우 <b>건너 뛰기</b> 버튼을 누르십시오.</p>

note: To translators: label message 1/2 The network card XY will be configured
en: The network card
ko: 네트워크 카드는

note: To translators: label message 2/2 The network card XY will be configured
en: 
    will be configured for network access as.
ko: 
    네트워크 접근에 이용하기 위해 설정됩니다.

note: dialog title
en: Network card configuration
ko: 네트워크 카드 설정

note: popup message with confirmation buttons
en: Should the network configuration be saved?
ko: 네트워크 설정을 저장하시겠습니까?

note: label
en: Network Controller
ko: 네트워크 컨트롤러

note: button label
en: &Card
ko: 카드(&C)

note: label
en: Use the unrecognized card if present
ko: 알 수 없는 카드 사용

note: "Add provider" - label, "Add provider ..." - button label
en: Add provider
ko: 인터넷 제공업자 추가

en: Add provider ...
ko: 인터넷 제공업자 추가 ...

note: label
en: Modem
ko: 모뎀

note: label
en: Unknown modem
ko: 알 수 없는 모뎀

note: button label
en: &Modem
ko: 모뎀(&M)

note: label
en: Use the unrecognized modem if present
ko: 알 수 없는 모뎀 사용

note: dialog title
en: Network device setup
ko: 네트워크 장치 설정

note: abort confirmation popup
en: Really abort?
ko: 정말로 중단하시겠습니까?

en: IO address
ko: IO 주소

note: help text 1/4
en: <p>Please select ISDN card from the list.</p>
ko: <p>목록에서 ISDN 카드를 선택하십시오.</p>

note: help text 2/4
en: <p>You can pass some extra option values to the kernel module.</p>
ko: <p>커널 모듈에서 이용할 몇몇 옵션은 무시할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: help text 3/4
en: <p>IO address, IRQ and MemBase are card hardware attributes which usually should be 
    correctly detected for newer card models, if you have an older card model please have a look into your technical manual 
    or contact your salesman.</p>
ko: <p>IO 주소, IRQ와 MemBase는 새로운 카드 모듈을 올바르게 검출하는데 이용되는 카드 하드웨어 속성입니다. 
    만약 오래된 모델의 카드를 가지고 있다면 기술 문서를 보거나 
    판매업자에게 문의하십시오.</p>

note: help text 4/4
en: <b>ISDN protocol: </b>In most cases the protocol is Euro-ISDN especially 
        use this if your ISDN-card is connected directly to the NTBA. 
        1TR6 is only rarely used (e.g. some ISDN-stations 
        use it for the internal ISDN connections and if your 
        ISDN-card is connected to such a ISDN-station you 
        have to use 1TR6.
ko: <b>ISDN 프로토콜: </b>대부분의 경우 ISDN 카드가 직접 NTBA에 연결되어 있을     경우 
        프로토콜은 대부분 Euro-ISDN을 이용합니다.
        1TR6는 거의 이용되지 않습니다(예를 들어 몇몇 ISDN-스테이션은
        내부 ISDN 연결에 이용하고, 만약 ISDN 카드가 ISDN-스테이션에
        연결되어있다면 1TR6를 이용해야 
        합니다.

en: Selection of ISDN protocol
ko: ISDN 프로토콜 선택

en: Leased line
ko: 임대 회선

en: Options for '%1' card
ko: '%1' 카드 옵션

en: Select your ISDN card
ko: ISDN 카드를 선택하십시오

en: ISDN module options (only needed in special cases!!)
ko: ISDN 모듈 옵션 (특별한 경우에만 필요합니다!!)

en: ISDN low level configuration
ko: ISDN 저수준 설정

note: help text 1/7
en: <p>My phone number -  As your own telephone number (MSN) you 
             put in your telephone number (without area code!), if your ISDN-card is connected 
             directly to the NTBA. If it is connected to an ISDN-station, 
             put in the MSN which is stored in the ISDN-station (e.g. your phone extension or 
             the last digit or digits of your phone extension) or - if this fails - try 
             to use just 0 (which normally causes that the  default MSN is actually used).</p>
ko: <p>전화 번호 - ISDN 카드가 직접 NTBA애 연결되어있다면 전화번호를 
              (지역번호 제외) 입력하십시오.
              만약 ISDN-스테이션에 연결되어 있다면 MSN에 입력하는 내용은 
              ISDN-스테이션에 저장이 됩니다(예를 들어 확장 번호나 마지막 숫자나 
              전화 번호 확장 숫자) 또는 - 만약 실패하면- 
              0(기본 MSN을 일반적으로 이용하는 경우)을 이용하십시오.</p>

note: help text 2/7
en: <p><b>Dial mode - Off</b> means no connections at all are possible.</p>
ko: <p><b>전화걸기 모드 - 끔</b>은 가능한 연결이 전혀 없다는 것을 뜻합니다.</p>

note: help text 3/7
en: <p><b>Manual</b> - only outgoing connections made manually are possible. 
             Incoming connections can be made. Incoming callback connections are not possible 
             If you select <b>Manually</b> in the dial mode, you can build or 
             close a connection using the tool <b>kimon</b> or <b>kinternet</b> 
             or (as user root) with the commands: 
             <br>isdnctrl dial ippp0  <br>isdnctrl hangup ippp0</p>
ko: <p><b>수동 접속</b> - 수동으로 설정된 외부선 연결만이 가능합니다. 
            걸려오는 연결을 구성할 수도 있습니다. 걸려온 전화 되걸기 연결은         이용할 수 없습니다.
            만약 전화 걸기 모드에서 <b>수동 설정</b>을 선택했다면 <b>kimon</b>이나 
            <b>kinternet</b> 도구를 이용하여 연결을 하거나 끊을 수 있습니다.
             또는 (관리자 권한으로) 다음 명령을 이용할 수 있습니다:
            <br>isdnctrl dial ippp0  <br>isdnctrl hangup ippp0</p>

note: help text 4/7
en: <p><b>Automatic</b> - when necessary, a connection will be made 
    automatically; this is also the only mode where incoming callback calls will succeed 
    (i.e. connections that you call back).  It will also hangup after the specified hup-timeout</p>
ko: <p><b>자동 설정</b> - 필요하다면 연결을 자동으로 
    구성할 수 있습니다. 이것은 걸려온 전화의 되걸기가 성공한 경우에만 구성할 수 있습니다.
    (예를 들어, 전화 되걸기 연결). 또한 명시된 끊기-시간 초과 후에는 전화를 끊습니다.</p>

note: help text 5/7
en: <p>Automatic hang-up -you can set that 
      the line will be hang up automatically after 'IDLE timeout'. The checkbox Chargehup tells that the line stays connected 
      after 'IDLE timeout', and it will be hung up immediately before the next counting pulse 
      (this only works, if your isdn-provider transmits the charge-info during and after the connection)</p>
ko: <p>자동 전화 끊기 - 회선이 '휴지 시간 초과' 후에 
    자동으로 회선을 끊을것인지 설정할 수 있습니다. 체크박스 계속 연결은
    '휴지 시간 초과' 후에도 연결된 상태로 있는 것을 말하며 다음 펄스를 계산하기 전에 즉시 끊습니다. 
     (만약 isdn-제공업자가 연결하는 도중과 연결 중에 요금-정보를 전송할때만 동작합니다.)</p>

note: help text 5/7
en: <p>If you want to start-up the connection during the 
    system boot, please press the appropriate button. If not, you have to use (as user root) the following commands: 
     <br> rci4l_hardware start 
     <br> rci4l start 
     <br> rcroute start 
     <br>  to start ISDN.</p>
ko: <p>시스템이 부팅되는 동안에 연결을 시작하려면
    적절한 버튼을 누르십시오. 만약 그렇지 않다면 (관리자 권한으로) 다음 명령어를 이용하십시오:
     <br> rci4l_hardware 시작은  
     <br> rci4l start 를 이용하십시오
     <br> ISDNd를 시작하기 위해서는 
     <br> rcroute start 를 이용하십시오.</p>

note: help text 5/7
en: <p>Selecting <b>activate firewall</b> will block all incoming
    connections; choosing this option will make dialup connections to
    the internet save for attacks from the outside.</p>
ko: <p><b>firewell 활성화</b>를 선택하면 걸려오는 전화 연결을 
    막을 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 선택하면 외부에서 내부로 공격하는 
    전화 접속 시도를 막을 수 있습니다.</p>

en: My phone number
ko: 전화번호

en: Dial mode
ko: 다이얼 모드

en: Automatic
ko: 자동 설정

en: Manual
ko: 수동 설정

en: Off
ko: 끔

en: Automatic hang-up
ko: 자동으로 끊기

en: IDLE timeout
ko: 휴지 시간 초과

en: ChargeHUP
ko: 계속 연결

en: Start ISDN during system boot
ko: 시스템 부팅하는 동안 ISDN 시작

en: IP settings
ko: IP 설정

en: Callback settings
ko: 전화 되걸기 설정

en: ISDN connection parameters
ko: ISDN 연결 인수

en: You have to fill in Local and Remote IP addresses correctly
ko: 지역과 원격 IP 주소를 올바르게 입력해야 합니다

note: help text 1/3
en: <p>Please fill-in the IP addresses. If you have syncppp connection, 
    normally do you have to keep the pre-selected values 192.168.x.99 and 192.168.x.1. 
    In rawip case you must obtain these numbers from your provider. 
    If you have a local ethernet please check, that the IP-adresses 
    are not in the same subnet like your local ethernet. </p>
ko: <p>IP주소를 입력하십시오. 만약 동기화 PPP 연결을 이용한다면 
    일반적으로 미리 입력된 192.168.x.99 와 192.168.x.1를 이용해야 합니다. 
    실제 IP의 경우에는 인터넷 제공업자로부터 이러한 번호를 받아야 합니다.
    로컬 이더넷을 가지고 있다면 로컬 이더넷과 동일한 서브넷에서 IP 주소가 
    없다고 체크하십시오.</p>

note: help text 2/3
en: <p>Check the button for <b>dynamic IP address</b> if you plan to use 
    diald (demand dialing daemon), where the outgoing address is unknown at the moment the link is going up.</p>
ko: <p>연결이 되는 동안에 잠시동안 외부로 나가는 주소를 알지 못하는
    diald (전화걸기 데몬을 요구)를 이용할 계획이면 <b>동적 IP 주소</b> 버튼을 체크하십시오.</p>

en: IP address settings
ko: IP 주소 설정

en: Local IP address of your machine
ko: 시스템의 로컬 IP 주소

en: Remote IP address
ko: 원격 IP 주소

en: Dynamic IP address
ko: 동적 IP 주소

note: help text 3/3
en: <p>Check the button for <b>dynamic DNS assignment</b> 
    if you want to change your domain name servers after the connection is up. (This replace your static DNS 
    configuraton with obtain DNS servers IP addreses) Today almost all providers 
    use <b>Dynamic DNS assignment</b></p>
ko: <p>연결된 후에 DNS 서버를 변경하기를 원한다면 
    <b>동작 DNS 할당</b> 버튼을 체크하십시오.(이 DNS는 IP주소를 가지고 설정한 고정 DNS 
    설정을 대신할 것입니다. 대부분의 인터넷 제공업자는 
    <b>동적 DNS 할당</b>을 이용합니다</p>

en: Dynamic DNS assignment
ko: 동적 DNS 할당

en: ISDN IP address settings
ko: ISDN IP 주소 설정

note: help text 1/3
en: <p>If callback mode is off,  calls  are handled normally without special processing.</p>
ko: <p>전화 되걸기 모드를 끄면 전화는 특별한 동작 없이 조정됩니다. </p>

note: help text 2/3
en: <p>If callback mode  is  server,  then  after  getting  an incoming call, a callback is triggered.</p>
ko: <p>전화 되걸기 모드가 서버라면 걸려오는 전화를 받은 후에 전화 되걸기가 동작됩니다.</p>

note: help text 3/3
en: If callback mode is client, then the local system does the initial call  and  then  waits  for  callback of the remote machine.
ko: 전화 되걸기 모드가 클라이언트면 로컬 시스템은 전화를 초기화하며 원격 시스템의 전화 되걸기를 기다립니다.

en: Callback functions
ko: 전화 되걸기 기능

en: Callback Off
ko: 전화 되걸기 끔

en: Callback Server
ko: 전화 되걸기 서버

en: Callback Client
ko: 전화 되걸기 클라이언트

en: ISDN callback settings
ko: ISDN 전화 되걸기 설정

en: Can't delete all ISDN card configuration while you have configure some connections.
ko: 인터넷에 연결중일때는 모든 ISDN 카드 설정을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

note: help text for ip address setup dialog part 1 of 9
en: <p>This dialog allows you to configure your IP address.</p>
ko: <p>이 설정창은 IP 주소를 설정할 수 있도록 해줍니다.</p>

note: help text for ip address setup dialog part 2 of 9
en: <p>You can select dynamic address assignment, 
    if you have a <b>DHCP server</b> running on your local network.
ko: <p>지역 네트워크에서 동작하는 <b>DHCP 서버</b>가 
    있으면 동적 IP 할당을 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: part 3 of 9, keep the leading space
en:  You also should select this if you do not have a static IP address 
    assigned to you by your cable or DSL provider.
ko: 케이블 모뎀이나 DSL 제공자가 고정 IP주소를 가지고 있지 않더라도
    이 옵션을 이용할 수 있습니다.

note: part 4 of 9, keep the leading space
en:  Network addresses will then be obtained <b>automatically</b> from the server.
ko:  네트워크 주소는 서버에서 <b>자동으로</b> 설정됩니다.

note: part 5 of 9
en: Configuration will be finished by clicking the <b>Next</b> button.</p>
ko: 네트워크 설정은 <b>다음</b> 버튼을 클릭하면 완료됩니다.</p>

note: part 6 of 9
en: <p>Otherwise, you must assign the network addresses <b>manually</b>.
ko: <p> 그렇지 않다면, <b>수동으로</b> 네트워크 주소를 할당해야 합니다.

note: part 7 of 9, keep the leading space
en:  Enter the IP address (e.g. 192.168.100.99) for your computer, 
    the network mask (usually 255.255.255.0) and, optionally, the default gateway IP address.
ko:  시스템에서 이용할 IP 주소(예. 192.168.100.99)와 
    네트워크 마스크 (일반적으로 255.255.255.0)와 추가적으로 기본 게이트웨이 IP 주소를 입력 하십시오.

note: part 8 of 9, keep the leading space
en:  The name server setup dialog follows.</p>
ko:  다음 설정창에서 네임 서버를 설정합니다.</p>

note: part 9 of 9
en: <p>Please contact your <b>network administrator</b> 
    for more information about the network configuration.</p>
ko: <p>네트워크 설정에 대해 더 많은 정보를 얻으려면
    <b>네트워크 관리자</b>에게 문의하십시오.</p>

note: label for radio button group (dynamic/static ip address setup method)
en: Network device
ko: 네트워크 장치

note: frame label
en: Dynamic address
ko: 동적 주소

note: radio button label
en: Automatic address setup (via DHCP)
ko: 자동으로 IP 주소 설정 (DHCP를 이용)

note: frame label
en: Choose the setup method
ko: 네트워크 주소 설정 방법을 선택하십시오.

note: radio button label
en: Static address setup
ko: 고정 IP 주소 설정

note: text entry label for ip address
en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

note: text entry label for network mask
en: Subnet mask
ko: 서브넷 마스크

en: Detailed settings
ko: 세부 설정

en: &Hostname and nameserver
ko: 호스트 이름과 네임 서버(&H)

en: &Routing
ko: 라우팅(&R)

note: main dialog label
en: Network address setup
ko: 네트워크 주소 설정

note: warning dialog message
en: You need to install the dhclient or dhcpcd package for dynamic IP address setup. It's located in the series 'n'
ko: 동적 IP 주소 설정하려면 dhclient나 dhcpcd 패키지를 설치해야 합니다. 이러한 패키지는 'n'시리즈에 있습니다.

note: warning dialog message
en: The default gateway is incorrect
ko: 기본 게이트웨이 주소가 올바르지 않습니다.

note: warning dialog message
en: The subnet mask is incorrect
ko: 서브넷 마스크 주소가 올바르지 않습니다.

note: warning dialog message
en: The IP address is incorrect
ko: IP 주소가 올바르지 않습니다.

note: ip address overlaps network or broadcast address bug #4644, message fix, orig: err_msg = UI(_("IP Address is out of range."))
en: Invalid netmask.
ko: 부적절한 넷마스크.

note: error message
en: The subnet mask is incorrect.
ko: 서브넷 마스크 주소가 올바르지 않습니다.

note: error message
en: The IP address is incorrect.
ko: IP 주소가 올바르지 않습니다.

note: warning popup
en: Deleting hardware will also erase you interface configuration, proceed?
ko: 하드웨어를 삭제하면 모든 인터페이스 설정이 삭제됩니다. 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Unknown provider
ko: 알 수 없는 제공업자

note: number table entry - card is running
en: Active
ko: 활성화

note: ipaddr table entry - card is/is not PCMCIA
en:     Yes
ko:     예

en:      No
ko:     아니오

note: ipaddr table entry - card is/is not PCMCIA
en:      Yes
ko:     예

note: not_configured = create_table (not_configured, ["sub_vendor"]); help text 1/4
en: <p>Please select what kind of card you want to configure.</p>
ko: <p>설정하고자 하는 네트워크 카드를 선택하십시오.</p>

note: help text 2/4
en: <p>If the list contains <b>autodetected</b> (and not yet configured) cards, select one and go ahead.
ko: <p>목록에 <b>자동 검색된</b> 카드(아직 설정되지는 않았음)가 있다면 하나를 선택한 후 계속하십시오.

note: help text 3/4
en: Choose <b>compiled in the kernel</b> if you know that your network card has support included in your Linux kernel.
ko: 리눅스 커널에 네트워크 카드 모듈을 지원한다면 <b>커널에서 컴파일함</b>을 선택하십시오.

note: help text 4/4
en: Otherwise use <b>manual selection</b>.</p>
ko: 그렇지 않다면 <b>수동 선택</b>을 이용하십시오.</p>

note: frame label
en: Configure
ko: 설정

note: selection box label
en: List of autodetected
ko: 자동 검색된 목록

note: dialog title
en: Network configuration
ko: 네트워크 설정

note: help text 1/4
en: <p>The base configuration of your network devices is set here. Use <b>Edit</b> button to 
    edit the network device address, <b>Delete</b> button to remove the entry.</p>
ko: <p>네트워크 장치에 대한 기본 설정은 여기서 할 수 있습니다. 
    네트워크 장치 주소를 편집하려면 <b>편집</b> 버튼을 클릭하고 항목을 
    제거하려면 <b>삭제</b> 버튼을 클릭하십시오.</p>

note: help text 2/4
en: <p>Use <b>Add</b> button to configure your hardware and 
    set-up device address.</p>
ko: <p>하드웨어와 장치 주소를 설정하려면 <b>추가</b>
    를 이용하십시오.</p>

note: help text 3/4
en: <p>With the <b>Hardware</b> button you get a list of hardware 
    that you can change</p>
ko: <p><b>하드웨어</b> 버튼을 이용하여 변경할 수 있는 하드웨어의 
    목록을 얻을 수 있습니다.</p>

note: help text 4/4
en: <p>If you configure modem or ISDN for connect you can use 
       <b>kinternet</b>.
ko: <p>인터넷에 연결하기 위한 모뎀이나 ISDN를 설정하려면 
       <b>kinternet</b>을 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: &Interface
ko: 인터페이스(&I)

en: &Hardware
ko: 하드웨어(&H)

en: No.
ko: 번호

en: Device name
ko: 장치명

en: &Add
ko: 추가(&A)

en: This entry can not be edited!
ko: 이 항목은 편집할 수 없습니다!

en: Network complex configuration
ko: 네트워크 자세한 설정

en: Network base configuration
ko: 네트워크 기본 설정

en: Network modem configuration
ko: 네트워크 모뎀 설정

en: Network isdn configuration
ko: 네트워크 ISDN 설정

en: Ethernet
ko: 이더넷

en: Token-Ring
ko: 토큰-링

en: ISDN Sync PPP
ko: ISDN 동기화 PPP

en: ISDN Raw IP
ko: ISDN 실제 IP

note: help text 1/3
en: <p>Please select the appropriate <b>provider</b>.</p>
ko: <p>적당한 <b>인터넷 제공업자</b>를 선택하십시오.</p>

note: help text 2/3
en: <p>Choose the country or region where you are located and than choose one of the listed providers.</p>
ko: <p>거주하는 국가나 지역을 선택하신 후 나열된 인터넷 제공업자중 하나를 선택하십시오.</p>

note: help text 3/3
en: <p>Use the <b>New</b> button to add provider that cannot be found in the list.</p>
ko: <p>목록에서 인터넷 제공업자를 선택할 수 없다면 <b>새로운</b>을 이용하여 추가하십시오.</p>

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Provider
ko: 인터넷 제공업자

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: ISP selection
ko: ISP 선택

en: Homepage: %1
ko: 홈페이지: %1

en: Hotline: %1
ko: 핫라인: %1

en: You have to choose one provider!
ko: 인터넷 제공업자 하나는 선택해야 합니다!

en: %1<p>Homepage: %2</p>
ko: %1 <p>홈페이지: %2 </p>

en: %1<p>Hotline: %2</p>
ko: %1<p>핫라인: %2</p>

en: <p>To register for <b>%1</b> and to find the best dialing number please connect to the homepage <b>%2</b> or call the hotline <b>%3</b>.</p>
ko: <p><b>%1</b>를 등록하거나 가장 나은 전화번호를 찾으려면 홈페이지 <b>%2</b>를 방문하거나 <b>%3</b> 핫라인으로 전화하십시오.</p>

en: <p>To register for <b>%1</b> and to find the best dialing number please connect to the homepage <b>%2</b>.</p>
ko: <p><b>%1</b>를 등록하거나 가장 나은 전화번호를 찾으려면 <b>%2</b>홈페이지를 방문하십시오.</p>

en: <p>To register for <b>%1</b> and to find the best dialing number please call the hotline <b>%2</b>.</p>
ko: <p><b>%1</b>를 등록하거나 가장 나은 전화번호를 찾으려면 핫라인 <b>%2</b>에 전화하십시오.</p>

note: help text 1/4
en: <p>Access to your internet provider. If you have selected your provider from the list these values are already pre-filled.</p>
ko: <p>인터넷 제공업자에게 접근. 목록에서 인터넷 제공업자를 선택했다면 이러한 항목들은 이미 설정되어있습니다.</p>

note: help text 2/4
en: <p>Please select the type of packet-encapsulation. <b>RawIP</b> means that MAC-headers are stripped off, <b>SyncPPP</b> stands for Synchronous PPP.</p>
ko: <p>
    패킷-암호화 형식을 선택하십시오. <b>실제 IP</b>는 MAC-헤더를 씌우지 않는 것을 
    의미하며 <b>동기화 PPP</b>는 동기화된 PPP를 뜻합니다.</p>

note: help text 3/4
en: <p>Please enter a <b>name</b> of the connection  and a <b>phone number</b> to access your provider.</p>
ko: <p>연결 <b>이름</b>과 인터넷 제공업자에게 접속할 수 있는 <b>전화번호</b>를 입력하십시오.</p>

note: help text 4/4
en: <p>Enter the <b>user name</b> and the <b>password</b> that will be used for logging in (ask your provider if you are not sure).</p>
ko: <p>로그인 할 때 <b>사용자 이름</b>과 <b>비밀번호</b>를 입력하십시오. (확실하지 않다면 인터넷 제공업자에게 문의하십시오.)</p>

en: ISDN type
ko: ISDN 형식

en: ISDN SyncPPP
ko: ISDN 동기화 PPP

en: ISDN RawIP
ko: ISDN 실제 IP

en: Connection Name
ko: 연결 이름

en: Phone number
ko: 전화번호

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Password
ko: 비밀 번호

en: Name for dialing
ko: 전화 걸기 이름

en: Request for password
ko: 비밀 번호 요구

en: Always ask me
ko: 항상 묻기

note: help text 4/4
en: <p>Check the <b>Ask</b> button to always ask for the password.</p>
ko: <p><b>요구</b> 버튼을 체크하면 비밀 번호를 항상 묻습니다.</p>

en: ISP parameters
ko: ISP 매개 변수

en: Name for dialing can't contains spaces
ko: 전화 걸기 이름은 공백을 포함해서는 안됩니다.

en: Name %1 already exist
ko: 이름 %1 은 이미 존재합니다.

en: Connection Name %1 already exist
ko: 연결 이름 %1 은 이미 존재합니다

en: You have to fill in all input boxes
ko: 모든 사항을 입력해야 합니다

note: help text for dns setup part 1 of 6
en: <p>Insert the host name and domain 
     name for your computer. Name server list and domain search list are 
     optional.</p>
ko: <p>호스트 이름과 도메인 이름을 입력하십시오. 
    네임 서버 목록과 도메인 찾기 목록은 
    선택 사항입니다.</p>

note: help text for dns setup part 2 of 6
en: <p>A name server is a computer 
     which translates host names into IP addresses. This value must be 
     entered as an <b>IP address</b> (e.g., 10.10.0.1) not as a host 
     name.</p>
ko: <p>네임 서버는 호스트 이름을 
    IP 주소로 변환하는 서버입니다. 이 값은 호스트 
    이름이 아닌 <b>IP 주소</b>(예. 10.10.0.1)를 
    반드시 입력해야 합니다.</p>

note: help text for dns setup part 3 of 6
en: <p>Search domain is the domain 
     name where host name searching is started. The primary search domain 
     is usually the same as the <b>domain name</b> of your computer (e.g., 
     suse.de). There may be additional search domains (e.g., 
     suse.com).</p>
ko: <p>찾기 도메인은 호스트 
    이름 찾기를 시작하는 도메인 이름입니다. 첫번째 찾기 
    도메인은 일반적으로 시스템의 <b>도메인 이름</b>(예. 
    suse.de)과 같습니다. 물론 찾기 도메인을 추가할 수도 
    있습니다. (예. suse.com).</p>

note: help text for dns setup part 4 of 6
en: <p>If you are using DHCP to get 
     an IP address, you can check whether to get hostname via DHCP or leave it unchanged.</p>
ko: <p>IP 주소를 얻기 위해 DHCP를 이용하고 있다면 
    DHCP를 통해서 호스트 이름을 얻거나 비워 두셔도됩니다.</p>

note: help text for dns setup part 4 of 6
en: <p>If you plan to use dialup internet connection 
    and have set up your connection to use dynamic DNS assignment these values will be temporally 
    disabled during the connection.</p>
ko: <p>인터넷 연결을 전화를 이용하고 동적 DNS 할당을 이용하여 
    연결을 설정했다면, 이러한 값들은 연결중에는 일시적으로 이용할 수 없을 것입니다. </p>

note: help text for dns setup part 5 of 6
en: <p>Select the <b>Finish</b> button to <b>save</b> your changes and 
    <b>finish</b> the network configuration.</p>
ko: <p>변경 사항을 <b>저장</b>하고 네트워크 설정을 <b>완료</b>하려면 
    <b>다음</b> 버튼을 누르십시오.</p>

en: Hostname && Domainname
ko: 호스트명과 도메인명

note: text entry label
en: &Host name
ko: 호스트명(&H)

note: text entry label
en: &Domain name
ko: 도메인명(&D)

en: &Change hostname via DHCP
ko: DHCP를 이용하여 호스트이름 변경(&C)

note: common label for more text entries
en: &Name server list
ko: 네임 서버 목록(&N)

note: common label for more text entries
en: Domain &search list
ko: 도메인 찾기 목록(&S)

note: main dialog label
en: Hostname & name server configuration
ko: 호스트명과 네임 서버 설정

note: error label message
en: The tertiary search domain is not correct
ko: 세번째 찾기 도메인이 올바르지 않습니다.

note: error label message
en: The secondary search domain is not correct
ko: 두번째 찾기 도메인이 올바르지 않습니다.

note: error label message
en: The primary search domain is not correct
ko: 첫번째 찾기 도메인이 올바르지 않습니다.

note: error label message
en: The tertiary nameserver is not correct
ko: 세번째 네임 서버가 올바르지 않습니다.

note: error label message
en: The secondary nameserver is not correct
ko: 두번째 네임서버가 올바르지 않습니다.

note: error label message
en: The primary nameserver is not correct
ko: 첫번째 네임서버가 올바르지 않습니다.

note: error label message
en: The domain name is not correct
ko: 도메인명이 올바르지 않습니다.

note: error label message
en: The host name is not correct
ko: 호스트명이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The values were not saved correctly.
ko: 설정값이 올바르게 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: The values were saved.
ko: 설정값이 저장되었습니다.

en: Warning: all devices are configured to use DHCP.
ko: 경고: 모든 장치가 DHCP를 이용하는 것으로 설정되었습니다.

note: help text 1/2
en: <p>In this dialog you can modify your hardware settings.</p>
ko: <p>이 설정창에서 하드웨어를 설정할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: help text 2/2
en: <p>Use the <b>Edit</b> button to modify existing hardware setting, use the <b>Delete</b> button to remove it.</p>
ko: <p>기존의 하드웨어 설정을 수정하려면 <b>편집</b>을 이용하고 제거하려면 <b>삭제</b> 버튼을 이용하십시오.</p>

en: name
ko: 이름

en: Edit
ko: 편집

note: Delete - button label
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Network hardware settings
ko: 네트워크 하드웨어 설정

note: help text 1/3
en: <p>Here you can set-up your networking device. The values will be written into <i>/etc/modules.conf</i>.</p>
ko: <p>네트워크 장치를 설정할 수 있습니다. 이러한 값들은 <i>/etc/modules.conf</i>에 기록됩니다.</p>

note: help text 2/3
en: <p>Options for the module should be written in format 
    <i>option</i>=<i>value</i> and each entry should be space separated, 
    e.g. <i>io=220 irq=5</i>. <b>Note:</b> If you will configure two cards with 
    the same module name, options will be merged during saving.</p>
ko: <p>모듈 옵션은 <i>option</i>=<i>value</i>와 같은 형식으로 기록이
    될 것이며 각각의 항목은 공백으로 구분됩니다.
    예를 들어 <i>io=220 irq=5</i>와 같습니다. <b>주의:</b> 만약 두 개 이상의 
    카드를 동일한 모듈 이름으로 설정하면 옵션은 저장하는 중에 합쳐질 것입니다. </p>

note: help text 3/3
en: <p>You can get a list of available network cards by pressing the <b>List</b> button.</p>
ko: <p><b>목록</b> 버튼을 누르면 이용 가능한 네트워크 카드 목록을 얻을 수 있습니다.</p>

note: frame label
en: Network interface
ko: 네트워크 인터페이스

note: combo box label
en: Device number
ko: 장치 번호

note: frame label
en: Kernel module
ko: 커널 모듈

note: text entry label
en: Name of the module
ko: 모듈 이름

note: textentry label
en: Options
ko: 옵션

note: "Select from list" - button label
en: Select from list
ko: 목록에서 선택

note: dialog title
en: Manual network configuration
ko: 수동으로 네트워크 설정

note: error popup
en: Empty module name!
ko: 모듈 이름이 비어있습니다!

note: error popup
en: Database can not found.
ko: 데이터베이스를 찾을 수 없음.

note: selection box label
en: Select network card
ko: 네트워크 카드를 선택하십시오

note: text entry field
en: Search
ko: 찾기

note: help text 1/2
en: <p>Please select the network card you want to configure. 
    You can search for a particular network card by entering the name in the search entry.</p>
ko: <p>설정하려는 네트워크 카드를 선택하십시오. 
    검색 항목에 이름을 입력하면 특정 네트워크 카드를 찾을 수 있습니다.</p>

note: cancel - button label
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

note: dialog title
en: Network manual setup
ko: 네트워크 수동 설정

en: First serial port
ko: 첫번째 시리얼 포트

en: Second serial port
ko: 두번째 시리얼 포트

en: Third serial port
ko: 세번째 시리얼 포트

en: Fourth serial port
ko: 네번째 시리얼 포트

en: First USB port
ko: 첫번째 USB 포트

en: Second USB port
ko: 두번째 USB 포트

en: Third USB port
ko: 세번째 USB 포트

en: Fourth USB port
ko: 네번째 USB 포트

note: help text 1/5
en: <p>Please enter all modem configuration values.</p>
ko: <p>모든 모뎀 설정 값을 입력하십시오.</p>

note: help text 2/5
en: <p>Modem <b>name</b> is an arbitrary string to identify your modem.</p>
ko: <p>모뎀 <b>이름</b>은 모뎀을 인식하기 위한 임의적인 문자열입니다. </p>

note: help text 3/5
en: <P>If you are on PBX, you probably have to enter a <B>dial prefix</B>. Often this is <I>9</I>.</P>
ko: <P>만약 PBX 를 이용한다면 아마도 <B>내선 번호</B>를 입력해야 합니다.대부분 이 번호는 <I>9</I>번입니다. </P>

note: help text 4/5
en: <P>The field <b>device</b> says to which port your modem is attached (ttyS0, ttyS1, etc refers to serial 
    ports and usually correspond to COM1, COM2, etc. in DOS/Windows; ttyACM0, ttyACM1 refers to USB ports)</p>
ko: <P><b>장치</b> 항목은 모뎀이 부착되어 있는 포트를 말합니다.
    (ttyS0, ttyS1 그리고 시리얼 포트를 참고하며, 대부분 도스/윈도우즈에서는 
    COM1, COM2와 일치합니다. ttyACM0, ttyACM1은 USB포트입니다.)</p>

note: help text 5/5
en: <p>Choose dial mode according to your phone link 
    (Most telephone companies use <I>tone dial</I> as the <B>dial method</B>). Check the additional check boxes if you want 
    to <i>turn on your modem speaker</i> and if you want your modem to wait until it detects dialtone.</p>
ko: <p>전화 연결에 따른 다이얼 모드 선택
    (대부분의 전화회사는 <I>톤 다이얼 방식</I>을 <B>다이얼 방식</B>으로 이용합니다). 만약 <i>모뎀 스피커 켜기</i>를 원하거나 
    다이얼 톤을 검출할때까지 모뎀을 기다리도록 하려면 추가적인 체크박스에 체크하십시오.</p>

en: Modem name
ko: 모뎀 이름

en: Dial prefix(if needed)
ko: 내선 번호(필요시)

en: Tone dialing
ko: 톤 다이얼 방식

en: Pulse dialing
ko: 펄스 다이얼 방식

en: Special settings
ko: 특별한 설정

en: Speaker on
ko: 스피커 켜기

en: Detect Dialtone
ko: 다이얼톤 검출

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Modem parameters
ko: 모뎀 매개 변수

en: Modem Name can't contains spaces
ko: 모뎀 이름은 공백을 포함해서는 안됩니다.

en: This modem name already exist
ko: 이 모뎀 이름은 이미 존재합니다

note: help text 1/2
en: <p>The item BaudRate is a transmition speed which tells how 
    many bits per second your computer communicate with your modem.</p>
ko: <p>전송 단위 비율 항목은 모뎀을 이용하여 통신할 때 
    초당 얼마나 많은 비트를 전송하는지에 대한 속도를 나타냅니다.</p>

note: help text 2/2
en: <p>You should find all the relevant information about <b>init strings</b> in your modem manual.</p>
ko: <p>모뎀 매뉴얼에서 <b>초기화 문자열</b>에 관련된 모든 정보를 찾을 수 있습니다. </p>

en: BaudRate
ko: 전송 단위 비율

en: Modem initialization strings
ko: 모뎀 초기화 문자열

en: Init 1
ko: 초기화 1

en: Init 2
ko: 초기화 2

en: Init 3
ko: 초기화 3

en: Modem parameters details
ko: 모뎀 매개 변수 세부 사항

note: help text 1/4
en: <p>If you have more than one modem, you can set one as the default for this provider.</p>
ko: <p>하나 이상의 모뎀을 가지고 있다면, 이 제공업자를 기본 설정으로 설정할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: help text 2/4
en: <p>If you plan to use more than one provider, you can set one as <b>default</b>. 
    (This one will be used if you won't explicitly use another.)</p>
ko: <p>하나 이상의 인터넷 제공업자를 이용려면, 그중 하나를 <b>기본 설정</b>으로 설정할 수 있습니다. 
    (다른 제공업자를 이용하지 않는다면 하나는 이용할 것입니다.)</p>

note: help text 3/4
en: <p>Choose the appropriate radio button if you want to 
    start-up some program after the connection is established.</p>
ko: <p>연결이 된 후에 몇몇 프로그램을 시작하려면 
    적당한 라디오 버튼을 선택하십시오.</p>

en: Profile for selected provider:
ko: 선택한 인터넷 제공업자의 프로파일:

en: Default modem for this provider
ko: 이 제공업자에 대한 기본 설정 모뎀

en: Set this provider as default
ko: 기본 설정으로 이 제공업자를 설정

en: Execute after connect
ko: 연결된 후에 실행

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Netscape
ko: 넷스케이프

en: A command line for your program
ko: 프로그램을 명령행에 입력

en: Connection parameters
ko: 연결 매개 변수

en: <p>Check the buttons for reestablishing connection and modifying DNS according to your wish.</p>
ko: <p>연결을 재설정하거나 원하는 DNS를 수정하려면 이 버튼을 체크하십시오.</p>

en: Other settings
ko: 그외 설정

en: Reconnect when the connection is lost
ko: 연결이 끊어졌을때 재연결합니다

en: Modify DNS when connected
ko: 연결되었을때 DNS 수정

en: Disconnect after (seconds)
ko: 다음 시간(초)후에 연결 끊음

en: Connection parameters details
ko: 자세한 연결 매개 변수

en: You have to set Idle seconds field
ko: 휴지 시간 항목을 설정해야 합니다

en: Can't delete all modems, delete providers first
ko: 모든 모뎀을 삭제할 수 없습니다. 먼저 제공업자를 삭제하십시오

en: The entered values will be written now.
    Do you really want to use the new settings?
ko: 입력된 값은 바로 기록될 것입니다.
    정말로 새로운 설정을 이용하시겠습니까?

en: All the settings were written
    and are ready to use.
ko: 설정의 모든 내용은 기록되며 
    곧 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: <P><B>Mount NFS directories</B> will allow you to configure which
    NFS servers will be used for mounts and where their directories
    should be mounted in your local file-system.</P>
ko: <P><B>NFS 디렉토리 마운트</B>는 지역 파일 시스템에서 
    NFS 서버의 디렉토리와 자원을 이용할 수
    있도록 합니다.
    </P>

en: <P>A special configuration dialog will be opened for it after pressing
    <B>Next</B>.</P>
ko: <p>
    특별한 설정 창은 <B>다음</B> 버튼을 누른 후에 이용할 수 있습니다.
    </P>

note: frame label
en: NFS client
ko: NFS 클라이언트

note: radio button label
en: &Mount NFS directories
ko: NFS 디렉토리 마운트(&M)

note: radio button label
en: &Remove all NFS mounts from fstab
ko: fstab에서 모든 NFS 마운트 제거(&R)

en: Configuration of the NFS client
ko: NFS 클라이언트 설정

note: Help, part 1 of 3
en: <P>The upper box contains all the directories which will be exported.
    If a directory is selected, the lower box shows the hosts allowed to
    mount this directory.</P>
ko: <P>상위 박스는 공유할 모든 디렉토리들을 포함하고 있습니다.
    어떤 디렉토리가 선택되면, 하위 박스는 이 디렉토리를 이용할 수 있는 
    호스트들을 보여줍니다.</P>

note: Help, part 2 of 3
en: <P>Hosts wildcard sets which hosts can access the selected directory.
    It can be <I>single host</I>, <I>netgroups</I>, <I>wildcards</I> or
    <I>IP networks</I>.</P>
ko: <P>호스트의 와일드 문자는 선택한 디렉토리에 접근할 수 있는 호스트를 설정합니다.
    <I>하나의 호스트</I>, <I>네트워크 그룹</I>, <I>와일드 카드</I>나
    <I>IP 네트워크</I>가 될 수 있습니다.</P>

note: Help, part 3 of 3
en: <P>Please have a look at <B>man exports</B> for further information.</P>
ko: <P>더 많은 정보를 원하면, <B>man exports</B>를 이용하십시오.</P>

en: Directories
ko: 디렉토리

note: error popup message
en: You entered a wrong path. It must be
    shorter than 70 characters, it must begin
    with a / and it must not contain spaces.
ko: 잘못된 경로를 입력했습니다. 이것은 
    문자수가 70개보다 적어야 합니다. 그리고 반드시 
    /로 시작해야 하며 공백을 포함해서는 안됩니다.

note: error popup message
en: You entered a wrong wildcard or options string.
    It must be shorter than 70 characters and it
    must not contain spaces.
ko: 잘못된 와일드 카드나 옵션 문자열을 입력했습니다.
    문자수가 70개보다 적어야 하고 공백을 
    포함해서는 안됩니다.

en: &Directory to export:
ko: 공유할 디렉토리(&D):

note: error popup message
en: The exports table already
    contains this directory.
ko: 공유 테이블은 이미 
    이 디렉토리를 포함하고 있습니다.

note: text entry label
en: &Hosts wildcard:
ko: 호스트 와일드카드(&H):

note: text entry label
en: &Options:
ko: 옵션(&O):

note: error popup message
en: Options for this wildcard
    are already set.
ko: 이 와일드카드에 대한 옵션은
    이미 설정되었습니다.

note: push button label
en: Ne&w
ko: 새로운(&W)

note: push button label
en: Ed&it
ko: 편집(&I)

note: push button label
en: De&lete
ko: 삭제(&L)

note: table headers "Host wildcards", "Options"
en: Hosts wildcard
ko: 호스트 와일드카드

note: button label
en: &New
ko: 새로운(&N)

note: dialog title
en: Directories to export to the others
ko: 다른 호스트에 공유할 디렉토리

note: Help, part 1 of 3
en: <P>The table contains all the NFS entries which will be written to /etc/fstab.
    For changing the configuration please use the <B>New</B>, <B>Edit</B> and
    <B>Delete</B> buttons.</P>
ko: <P>테이블은 /etc/fstab에 기록할 모든 NFS 항목을 포함하고 있습니다.
    설정을 변경하고자 할 경우 <B>새로운</B>, <B>편집</B> 그리고 
    <B>삭제</B> 버튼을 이용하십시오.</P>

note: Help, part 2 of 3
en: <P>To confirm the changes, please use the <B>Next</B> button. To dismiss them,
    use <B>Back</B>.</P>
ko: <P>변경 사항을 확인하기 위해서 <B>다음</B> 버튼을 이용하십시오. 변경사항을 
    적용하지 않을려면 <B>뒤로</B> 버튼을 이용하십시오.</P>

note: Help, part 3 of 3
en: <P>For further information about fstab please type <B>man fstab</B>
    in a terminal.</P>
ko: <P>fstab에 대한 더 많은 정보를 원한다면 터미널에서 <B>man fstab</B>
    을 이용하십시오.</P>

note: error popup message
en: You entered a wrong host name. It must be
    shorter than 50 characters and you can use
    just 0..9, A..Z, a..z, dots, - and _.
ko: 잘못된 호스트 이름을 입력하였습니다. 호스트 이름은
    50문자 보다 적어야 하며 이용할 수 있는 문자는 
    0..9, A..Z, a..z, 점, - 와 _ 입니다.

note: error popup message
en: You entered a wrong options string.
    It must be shorter than 70 characters 
    and it must not contain spaces.
ko: 잘못된 옵션 문자열을 입력하였습니다.
    이것은 문자수가 70개보다 적어야 하며 
    공백을 포함해서는 안됩니다.

note: error popup message
en: The fstab already contains an entry
    with mount-point '%1'.
ko: fstab에는 이미 '%1' 마운트 위치가 
    있습니다.

note: selection box label
en: &Remote hosts
ko: 원격 호스트(&R)

en: &Hostname of the NFS server:
ko: NFS 서버의 호스트명(&H):

note: pushbutton label
en: &Choose
ko: 선택(&C)

note: textentry label
en: &Remote filesystem:
ko: 원격 파일 시스템(&R):

note: textentry label
en: &Mountpoint (local):
ko: 마운트 위치-지역(&M):

note: label message
en: Scanning for hosts on this LAN...
ko: 네트워크에서 호스트를 검색하고 있습니다...

note: table headers: "Server", "Remote filesystem", "Mountpoint", "Options"
en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Remote filesystem
ko: 원격 파일 시스템

en: Mountpoint
ko: 마운트 위치

note: dialog title
en: NFS related entries in /etc/fstab
ko: /etc/fstab에서 NFS와 관련 항목

en: <P>Here you can choose whether you want to start NFS server on your computer
    and export some of your directories to the others.
ko: <P>시스템에서 NFS 서버를 시작하고 싶은 곳이나 
    다른 시스템에 공유할 디렉토리를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: <P>If you choose <B>Start NFS server</B>, the <B>Next</B> button will open
    a configuration dialog where you can specify the directories to export.
ko: <P><B>NFS 서버 시작</B>을 선택하면 <B>다음</B> 버튼을 누르면 공유할 디렉토리를 
    명시할 수 있도록 설정창이 나타날 것입니다.

note: frame label
en: NFS server
ko: NFS 서버

note: radio button label
en: &Start NFS server
ko: NFS 서버 시작(&S)

note: radio button label
en: Do &not start NFS server
ko: NFS 서버를 시작하지 않음(&N)

note: dialog title
en: Configuration of the NFS server
ko: NFS 서버 설정

note: error popup message
en: I was unable to write to /etc/exports.
    There will be no changes in the exported
    directories.
ko: /etc/exports에 기록하지 못했습니다.
    공유된 디렉토리에서 변경 사항은
    없습니다.

note: error popup message
en: I was unable to restart the NFS server.
    Your changes will be active after reboot.
ko: NFS를 재시작할 수 없습니다.
    변경 사항은 시스템을 재시작한 후에 적용됩니다.

note: Perform the write error popup message
en: I was unable to write to /etc/rc.config.
    After reboot the NFS server may have
    unexpected behavior.
ko: /etc/rc.config 파일을 기록할 수 없습니다.
    시스템을 재시작한 후에 NFS 서버가 
    예상치 못한 동작을 할 수도 있습니다.

note: error popup message
en: I was unable to create
    directory '%1'.
ko: '%1' 디렉토리를
    생성할 수 없습니다.

note: error popup message
en: I was unable to write to /etc/fstab.
    There will be no changes in the
    configuration of the NFS client.
ko: /etc/fstab에 기록할 수 없습니다.
    NFS 클라이언트에 대한 
    설정 변경은 없습니다.

note: error popup message
en: I was unable to mount the NFS
    entries from /etc/fstab.
ko: /etc/fstab의 NFS 항목을 
    마운트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Destination
ko: 대상

en: Dummy/Gateway
ko: 더미/게이트웨이

en: Netmask
ko: 서브넷 마스크

en: Device (optional)
ko: 장치 (선택적)

en: Destination IP is incorrect.
ko: 대상 IP 주소가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Gateway IP is incorrect.
ko: 게이트웨이 IP 주소가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Netmask IP is incorrect.
ko: 넷마스크 주소가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The configuration was successfully saved.
ko: 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Error while saving %1
ko: %1 저장중 오류

en: <p>The routing can be set up in this dialog. The
     default route matches every possible destination, but poorly, so that
     if any other entry exists that matches the required address it will be
     used instead of the default route. The idea of the default route is
     simply to enable you to say "and everything else should go here".</p>
ko: <p>이 설정창에서 라우팅을 설정할 수 있습니다. 
     기본 라우트는 모든 가능한 대상과 일치하지만, 만약 필요한 주소와 일치하는
     다른 항목이 존재하면 기본 라우트 대신 이 항목이 이용됩니다. 기본 라우터의
     기본적인 생각은 "도달할 수 있는 모든 시스템에 " 전달 할 수 있도록 하는 것입니다. </p>

en: Default gateway
ko: 기본 게이트웨이

en: Routing table
ko: 라우팅 테이블

en: E&xpert configuration
ko: 전문가 설정(&X)

en: Route configuration
ko: 라우트 설정

note: To translators: popup message to confirm saving configuration
en: The default route configuration will now be saved.
ko: 기본 라우터 설정이 저장될 것입니다.

note: help text 1/2 for sendmail configuration
en: <p>Sendmail needs a configuration file (/etc/sendmail.cf). You will probably find one of the configurations below suits your needs.</p>
ko: <p>센드메일은 설정 파일(/etc/sendmail.cf)을 필요로 합니다. 아마 아래에서 필요한 설정 파일을 찾을 수 있을 것입니다. </p>

note: help text 2/2 for sendmail configuration
en: <p>If you have special requirements that these do not cover, you may create your own. Please have a look at /usr/share/sendmail, one of the pre-existing configurations may well fit your requirements. <b>ATTENTION:</b> If you plan to install your own modified sendmail.cf you should select the last item in the list and install the file yourself. Otherwise, SuSEconfig will copy the selected file to sendmail.cf and your changes will be lost.</p>
ko: <p>만약 이것을 이용할 수 없는 특별한 필요사항이 있다면,자체적으로 설정파일을 생성해야 합니다. 원하는 사항에 맞도록 미리 정의된 설정파일 중의 하나가  /usr/share/sendmail에 있습니다. <b>주의:</b> 만약 수정된 sendmail.cf를 이용하여 설치하려면 위 목록에서 마지막 항목을 선택해야 하며, 여러분의 설정파일로 선택할 수 있습니다. 그렇지 않다면 SuSEconfig는 선택된 파일을 sendmail.cf로 복사하고 변경사항을 잃게 됩니다.</p>

en: Sendmail Configuration
ko: 센드메일 설정

en: Host with permanent network connection (SMTP)
ko: 지속적으로 네트워크에 연결된 호스트(SMTP)

en: Single user machine without network connection
ko: 네트워크 연결이 없는 단일 사용자 시스템

en: Host with temporarily network connection (Modem or ISDN).
ko: 일시적으로 네트워크에 연결된 호스트 (모뎀이나 ISDN)

en: Use UUCP to send mail
ko: 메일을 보내기 위해 UUCP 이용

en: Expert mode for sendmail configuration
ko: 센드메일 설정의 전문가 모드

en: Do not install /etc/sendmail.cf
ko: /etc/sendmail.cf를 설치하지 않음

note: dialog title
en: Configuration of sendmail
ko: 센드메일 설정

note: help text 1/1, expert settings
en: <p>In this dialog you can view and modify all variables in /etc/rc.config which are relevant for sendmail.</p>
ko: <p>이 설정창에서는 /etc/rc.config에 있는 모든 변수를 보거나 수정할 수 있으며 그러한 변수들은 센드메일과 관련 있습니다.</p>

note: text entry label
en: Domain names for local delivery
ko: 지역 전송을 위한 도메인명

note: text entry label
en: Host for all outward E-Mail
ko: 외부 전자우편을 위한 호스트

note: text entry label
en: Host for all E-Mail
ko: 모든 전자우편을 위한 호스트

note: check box label
en: Only place mail in queue
ko: 대기열에만 전자우편 위치

note: check box label
en: No canonify of the host names
ko: 호스트 이름의 규칙 없음

note: check box label
en: Start sendmail as an smtp daemon
ko: smtp 데몬으로 센드메일 이용

note: text entry label
en: Command line parameters for sendmail
ko: 센드메일을 위한 명령행 매개 변수

note: text entry label
en: Domains which can be modified in the generics table
ko: 일반적인 테이블에서 수정될 수 있는 도메인

note: dialog title
en: Configuration of sendmail - Expert
ko: 센드메일 설정 - 전문가

en: The configuration of sendmail will be saved.
ko: 센드메일 설정이 저장됩니다.

en: The configuration was written
    and sendmail was restarted.
ko: 설정 내용은 기록되었고
    센드메일 설정이 저장됩니다.

en: The configuration of sendmail
    was not successful.
ko: 센드메일 설정을 
    기록하지 못했습니다.

en: Unknown sendmail configuration.
ko: 알 수 없는 센드메일 설정

note: error popup message
en: Error while writing to /etc/rc.config.
ko: /etc/rc.config를 기록하는 도중에 오류 발생

note: error popup message
en: Error while writing to
    /etc/rc.config.d/sendmail.rc.config.
ko: /etc/rc.config.d/sendmail.rc.config에 
    기록하는 도중에 오류 발생

note: warning dialog message
en: Error while running SuSEconfig
ko: SuSEconfig가 동작하는 도중에 오류 발생

note: error popup message
en: I was unable to restart sendmail.
    Your changes will be active after reboot.
ko: 센드메일을 재시작할 수 없습니다.
    변경사항은 시스템을 재시작한 후에 활성화 됩니다.

note: error message
en: It was not possible to cleanly unmount all NFS mounts.
     The configuration changes will take effect
    after rebooting the machine.
ko: 모든 NFS 마운트 위치를 올바르게 언마운트 할 수 없습니다.
    변경된 설정 사항은 시스템을 재부팅한 후에
    적용됩니다.

note: error mesage
en: Error while saving /etc/modules.conf
ko: /etc/modules.conf 저장하는 도중에 오류 발생

note: error mesage
en: Error while saving /etc/rc.config
ko: /etc/modules.conf를 저장하는 도중에 오류 발생

note: error message
en: Error while saving /etc/route.conf
ko: /etc/route.conf를 저장하는 도중에 오류 발생

note: error message
en: Error while saving DNS
ko: DNS를 저장하는 도중에 오류 발생

note: error message
en: No IP address were assigned.
ko: 할당된 IP 주소가 없습니다.

note: cofirmation dialog
en: Try again?
ko: 다시 하시겠습니까?

note: error message
en: Running DHCP client failed.
ko: DHCP 클라이언트을 작동하는데 실패했습니다.

note: error message
en: Device %1 is not running.
ko: %1 장치가 동작하고 있지 않습니다.

note: help text 1/1
en: <p>Please wait until the configuration is saved.</p>
ko: <p>설정이 저장될때까지 기다려 주십시오.</p>

note: label message
en: Stopping network...
ko: 네트워크 서비스를 종료합니다...

note: label message
en: Saving file %1...
ko: %1 파일을 저장하고 있습니다...

note: label message
en: Saving modem configuration...
ko: 모뎀 설정을 저장하고 있습니다...

note: label message
en: Saving ISDN configuration...
ko: ISDN 설정을 저장하고 있습니다...

note: label message
en: Saving DNS
ko: DNS를 저장하고 있습니다 ...

note: label message
en: Running SuSEconfig...
ko: SuSEconfig가 동작중입니다...

note: label message
en: Starting network...
ko: 네트워크를 시작하고 있습니다...

note: label message
en: Restarting ISDN...
ko: ISDN를 재시작하고 있습니다....

en: Finished
ko: 완료됨

note: final message
en: These errors occurred during saving configuration:
    %1
ko: 설정을 저장하는 동안에 다음 오류가 발생했습니다:
    %1

note: final message
en: The network configuration was successfully saved.
ko: 네트워크 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

note: just for test mode
en: (TEST MODE)
ko: (시험 모드)

note: ===== main ===== help text 1/2
en: <p>Here your machine can be set up as a 
     <b>NIS client</b>. Just enter your NIS domain (e.g, suse.de) as the 
     first entry and the NIS server's IP address (e.g., 10.20.0.2) as the second. To
     deactivate NIS services, select the <b>Do not use NIS</b> button.</p>
ko: <p><b>NIS 클라이언트</b>로 시스템을 설정할 것입니다.
    처음 항목에 NIS 도메인 (예, suse.de)과 IP주소(예, 10.20.0.2)를 
    두번째 항목에 입력 하십시오. NIS 서비스를 비활성화하기 위해서는
    <b>NIS 사용안함</b> 버튼을 선택하십시오.</p>

note: help text 2/2
en: <p>The Network Information Service (NIS) 
     was formerly known as Sun <b>Yellow Pages</b> (YP). The name Yellow 
     Pages is a registered trademark in the United Kingdom of British 
     Telecommunications plc, and may not be used without 
     permission.</p>
ko: <p>네트워크 정보 서비스 (NIS)는 
    Sun의 <b>Yellow Pages</b> (YP)로 더 잘 알려져 있습니다.
    Yellow Pages의 이름은 영국 기술 협회의 상표권으로 
    등록되어 있으며 허락없이는
    이용할 수 없습니다.</p>

note: frame label
en: NIS client
ko: NIS 클라이언트

note: radio button label
en: Do &not use NIS
ko: NIS 사용안함(&N)

note: radio button label
en: &Use NIS
ko: NIS 사용(&U)

note: text entry label
en: NIS &domain
ko: NIS 도메인(&D)

note: test entry label
en: &IP address of the NIS server
ko: NIS 서버의 IP 주소(&I)

note: dialog title
en: Configuration of NIS client
ko: NIS 클라이언트 설정

note: error popup label
en: The domain name is not correct.
ko: 도메인 이름이 올바르지 않습니다.

note: error popup label
en: The IP address is not correct.
ko: IP 주소가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The configuration of the NIS client will be saved
    and the client will be restarted.
ko: NIS 클라이언트의 설정은 저장되며, 클라이언트는
    다시 시작됩니다.

note: error popup message
en: Error while saving /etc/rc.config.
    Please check out that you are running this as a "root"
ko: /etc/rc.config를 저장하는 도중에 오류 발생.
    "관리자"로 실행했는지 확인하십시오.

note: error popup message
en: Error while running portmapper.
ko: portmapper 동작하는 도중에 오류 발생

note: error popup message
en: Error while running ypclient.
ko: ypclient를 동작하는 도중에 오류 발생

note: error popup message
en: NIS server not found.
ko: NIS 서버를 찾을 수 없음.

note: ISP country to translate
en: Czech Republic
ko: 체코 공화국

note: ISP country to translate
en: Germany
ko: 독일

note: ISP country to translate
en: UK
ko: 영국

note: ISP country to translate
en: USA
ko: 미국

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// name of the entry, shon in curses menu and ycc                             //
en: Expert network configuration
ko: 전문가 네트워크 설정

en: Launch this module to configure your network device and local network.
ko: 네트워크 장치와 지역 네트워크 설정을 위해 이 모듈을 적재합니다.

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// explanation in YaST2 Control Center                                         //
en: Configure your network device and local network
ko: 네트워크 장치와 지역 네트워크를 설정

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// name of the entry, shon in curses menu and ycc                             //
en: Hostname & DNS
ko: 호스트 이름과 DNS

en: Launch this module to configure your hostname and DNS.
ko: 센드메일을 설정하기 위해 이 모듈을 적재합니다.

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// explanation in YaST2 Control Center                                         //
en: Configure your hostname and DNS
ko: 호스트 이름과 DNS를 설정

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// name of the entry, shon in curses menu and ycc                             //
en: NFS
ko: 네트워크 파일 시스템(NFS)

en: Launch this module to configure NFS client and server.
ko: NFS 클라이언트와 서버를 설정하기 위해 모듈을 적재

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// explanation in YaST2 Control Center                                         //
en: Configure NFS client and server
ko: NFS 클라이언트와 서버를 설정

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// name of the entry, shon in curses menu and ycc                             //
en: Routing
ko: 라우팅

en: Launch this module to configure routing.
ko: 라우팅을 설정하기 위해 이 모듈을 적재

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// explanation in YaST2 Control Center                                         //
en: Configure routing
ko: 라우팅 설정

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// name of the entry, shon in curses menu and ycc                             //
en: Sendmail configuration
ko: 센드메일 설정

en: Launch this module to configure sendmail.
ko: 센드메일을 설정하기 위해 이 모듈을 적재

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// explanation in YaST2 Control Center                                         //
en: Configure sendmail
ko: 센드메일 설정

en: Launch this module to configure the NIS client.
ko: NIS 클라이언트를 설정하기 위해 이 모듈을 적재합니다.

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// explanation in YaST2 Control Center                                         //
en: Configure your NIS client (the same as YP client)
ko: NIS 클라이언트 설정 (YP 클라이언트 설정과 동일)

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// name of the entry, shon in curses menu and ycc                             //
en: ISDN configuration
ko: ISDN 설정

en: Launch this module to configure your ISDN.
ko: ISDN을 설정하기 위해 이 모듈을 적재합니다.

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// explanation in YaST2 Control Center                                         //
en: Configure your ISDN
ko: ISDN 설정

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// name of the entry, shon in curses menu and ycc                             //
en: Modem configuration
ko: 모뎀 설정

en: Launch this module to configure your modem.
ko: 모뎀을 설정하기 위해 이 모듈을 적재합니다.

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// explanation in YaST2 Control Center                                         //
en: Configure your modem
ko: 모뎀 설정

en: Launch this module to configure your Network card.
ko: 네트워크 카드를 설정하기 위해 이 모듈을 적재합니다.

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// explanation in YaST2 Control Center                                         //
en: Configure your Network card
ko: 네트워크 카드 설정

en: YaST2 System Configuration and Administration
ko: YaST2 시스템 설정 및 관리

en: Available modules
ko: 이용가능한 모듈

en: &Launch module
ko: 모듈 적재(&L)

en: &Quit
ko: 종료(&Q)

en:  WELCOME
ko:  환 영

en: Welcome to YaST2!
ko: YaST2에 오신것을 환영합니다!

en: YaST2/Remote Administration
ko: YaST2/원격 관리

en: This module lets you start YaST2 components on a remote machine 
    via a network connection or on the local machine as a different
    user. Several protocols are supported.
ko: 이 모듈은 네트워크 연결을 이용하여 원격 시스템에 있거나 다른 
    사용자로 로컬 시스템에 있는 YaST2 구성요소를 시작할 수 있도록 
    해줍니다. 여러가지 프로토콜이 지원됩니다.

en: remote host
ko: 원격 호스트

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Login name
ko: 로그인 이름

en: Module to start
ko: 시작할 모듈

en: &Do it now
ko: 지금 동작(&D)

en: YaST2/Remote Install
ko: YaST2/원격 설치

en: Launch this module, if you want to install a
    computer with YaST2 that is connected to this computer
    via serial null modem cable.
ko: 시리얼 널 모뎀 케이블를 이용하여 이 컴퓨터와 연결된 
    시스템을 YaST2를 이용하여 설치하려면 
    이 모듈을 적재하십시오.

en: Choose the serial interface to use
ko: 이용하고자 하는 시리얼 인터페이스를 선택하십시오

en: &Other:
ko: 그외(&O):

en: Hardware
ko: 하드웨어

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: YaST2 Control Center
ko: YaST2 제어판

en: Please enter keywords:
ko: 키워드를 입력하십시오:

en: Reading module list...
ko: 모듈 목록을 읽고 있습니다..

en: *** Reading module list failed ***
ko: *** 모듈 목록을 읽는데 실패함 ***

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: calling module %1 ...
ko: %1 모듈 호출하고 있습니다....

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: By clicking on icons on the left side, you can choose the type
    of the displayed configuration modules (e.g. Hardware or Software).
ko: 왼쪽에 있는 아이콘을 클릭하면 출력된 설정 모듈(예. 하드웨어 
    또는 소프트웨어) 형태를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: To run one of the modules on the right side, simply click once on it's icon.
    Be patient, starting of modules can take some seconds.
ko: 오른쪽에 있는 모듈를 동작시키려면 모듈 아이콘을 클릭하십시오.
    모듈 시작은 약간 시간이 걸리므로 잠시 기다리십시오.

en: You can also search for keywords (e.g. internet) by clicking on the "Search" button
ko: "검색" 버튼을 클릭하면 키워드(예. 인터넷)를 이용하여 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: Nothing found
ko: 아무것도 발견되지 않음

en: %1 modules found
ko: %1 모듈 발견됨

en: No search string specified
ko: 명시한 문자열이 검색되지 않음

en: YaST2 was unable to create the list of available sections.
    
    This means that either YaST2 or this Control Center are
    not correctly installed, or that you don't have sufficient
    permissions.
ko: YaST2는 이용 가능한 섹션 목록을 생성할 수 없습니다.
    
    이 의미는 YaST2나 이 제어판이 올바르게 설치되지
    않았거나 실행할 충분한 권한이 
    없습니다.

en: For the first case reinstall all YaST2 components,
    for the latter try to run the Control Center as root.
    Also make sure that you did not run out of disk space.
ko: 첫번째 경우와 같다면 모든 YaST2 구성요소를 다시 설치하시고
    두번째 경우라면 관리자 권한으로 제어판을 실행하십시오.
    물론 디스크 공간이 모두 이용되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: It was not possible to open the file %1
    
    Please make sure that you have read and write permissions for this file
ko: 파일 %1 을 열 수 없습니다.
    
    이 파일을 읽고 쓰기 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: YaST2
    Load rc.config database ...
ko: YaST2
    rc.config 데이터 베이스를 읽고 있습니다....

note: message on top of the progress bar
en: Read /etc/rc.config and additional describing data ...
ko: /etc/rc.config 와 추가적인 데이터 읽어들임 ...

en: <p></p><p><b>Subdialog for %1</b></p>
                           <p>The configurations in this section are not yet organized.</p>
ko: <p</p><p><b>%1 에 대한 하위 설정창</b></p>
                            <p>이 섹션에 대한 설정은 아직 구성되지 않았습니다. </p>

en: Edit rc_config
ko: rc_config 편집

note: Initial Settings:
en: <p>With this Editor, you can edit the variables in /etc/rc.config,
    the central configuration file of your SuSE Linux</p>
ko: <p>편집기를 사용하여, 사용자는 <b>SuSE</b> 리눅스 시스템 핵심 설정파일인
    <b>/etc/rc.config</b>에 있는 설정값들을 수정할 수 있습니다</p>

en: <p>Please note, that many of these variables are
    set by specialized YaST2 configuration modules like the "Network configuration"</p>
ko: <p>주의하십시오!. <b>SuSE</b> 리눅스 시스템에는
    "네트워크 설정"과 같은 수 많은 중요한 설정값들이 <b>YaST2</b>에 설정 되어있습니다.</p>

en: &Save
ko: 저장(&S)

en: No entrys found
ko: 발견된 항목이 없음

note: helptext for popup
en: <p>With this Editor, you can edit the variables in <b>/etc/rc.config,
    the central configuration file</b> of your SuSE Linux</p>
ko: <p>편집기를 사용하여, 사용자는 <b>SuSE</b> 리눅스 시스템 <b>핵심 설정파일인
    /etc/rc.config</b>에 있는 수 많은 설정값들을 편집할 수 있습니다</p>

note: helptext for popup
en: <p>After you save your changes, this editor changes the variables in the
    corresponding  rc.config file, in /etc/rc.config or /etc/rc.config.d/ *. Then it runs
    SuSEconfig, which changes the underlying configuration files, resp. stops/starts deamons,
    runs  low level configuration tools, so that your configuration in rc.config take affect.</p>
ko: <p>변경 사항을 저장한 후에 편집기는 <b>/etc/rc.config</b> 나 <b>/etc/rc.confg.d/*</b>
    에 있는 <b>rc.config</b> 파일에 일치하는 변수들을 변경합니다.</p>
    <p>그런 후 설정 파일을 변경하고 <b>SuSEconfig</b>를 실행하게 되면
    저수준 설정 도구인 멈춤/시작 데몬을 동작시키게 되어 <b>rc.config</b>
    파일에 설정파일이 적용됩니다. </p>

en: <p><b>Important:</b> You still can edit each individual configuration file manually.
ko: <p><b>중요 사항:</b>각각의 설정파일을 수동으로 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: <p> SuSEconfig saves a checksum of each configuration file, so that it can detect if
     you have manually changed any of them.  If you have changed a configuration file manually,
     it will not touch it.</p>
ko: <p><b>SuSEconfig</b>는 각 설정 파일의 체크섬을 저장하기 때문에 만약 수동으로 변경하였다면 
    자동으로 검출해낼 수 있습니다.</p>
    <p>만약 설정 파일을 수동으로 변경하였다면 <b>SuSEconfig</b>는
    이 파일을 변경하지 않을 것입니다.</p>

en: <p> This concept was choosen, because:
    <ul><li>now you have your basic configuration in "one" central file, which is easy to read
     and to edit.</li>
    <li>you can easily copy the rc.config to another computer, run SuSEconfig and this system is
     nearly ready to work, without having to edit up to twenty individual configuration files
     manually.</li></ul></p>
ko: <p>이러한 개념이 선택된 이유는 다음과 같습니다:
    <ul><li>기본적인 설정 파일 내용을 쉽게 읽을 수 있고 편집할 수 있도록 "하나"의 핵심 파일로
    구성됩니다.</li>
    <li>물론 <b>rc.config</b> 파일을 다른 시스템에 복사할 수도 있으며 <b>SuSEconfig</b>를 실행하여 <b>20</b>개에 달하는
    개별적인 설정 파일을 수동으로 설정하지 않고 비슷하게 동작시킬 수
    있습니다.</li></ul></p>

note: helptext for popup
en: <p>Please note, that many of these variables are set by specialized YaST2
     configuration modules like the "Network configuration</p>
ko: <p>주의하십시오. "네트워크 설정"과 같은 수 많은 중요한 설정값들이 <b>YaST2</b>에
    설정되어 있습니다.</p>

en: An error occured, during execution SuSEconfig
    Probably "/sbin/SuSEconfig" is missing or the module has no root permission
ko: SuSEconfig를 실행시키는 도중 오류가 발생하였습니다
    아마도 "/sbin/SuSEconfig"가 없거나 모듈이 관리자 권한으로 실행되지 않았습니다.

en: &OK and Exit
ko: 확인 후 종료(&O)

en: SuSEConfig Logging
ko: SuSEConfig 로그인하고 있습니다.

note: e.g. `Richtext()
en: OK and Exit
ko: 확인 후 종료

en: Your changes are set, and SuSEconfig was run.
    Would now you like to see the logging of SuSEConfig?
ko: 설정을 변경한 후 SuSEconfig를 동작했습니다.
    지금 SuSEConfig의 로그 상황을 보기를 원하십니까?

en: Show Logfile
ko: 로그파일 보이기

en: Don't show logfile and exit
ko: 로그파일을 확인하지 않고 종료

en: SuSEConfig is running ...
ko: SuSEConfig를 실행하고 있습니다 ...

en: Depending on  the CPU and the amount of memory,
    this procedure can take some time.
ko: CPU와 메모리량에 따라 이 작업은 
    몇 분 정도 걸립니다.

note: Main dialog edit rc_config
en: Config options
ko: 설정 옵션

note: helptext for popup search
en: Type the word related to the information you are looking for
ko: 찾고자 하는 정보와 관련있는 단어를 입력하십시오

note: heading of popup
en: Search for a rc.config variable
ko: rc.config 설정값에서 찾기

en: &Search for:
ko: 검색(&S):

en: abg matches AbG
ko: abg와 AbG를 동일 단어로 취급

en: Search keyname
ko: 검색 단어

en: Search description
ko: 검색 설명

en: Search value
ko: 검색 값

en: Help
ko: 도움말

note: helptext for popup create partition line 1 of 6
en: Here you see the values, YaST2 will change.
    Choose "OK" and YaST2 will save these changes.
    Choose "Cancel" to edit the values again
ko: 여기에서 설정값을 볼 수 있으며, YaST2는 설정값을 변경합니다.
    "예"를 선택하면 YaST2는 이 변경사항을 저장합니다.
    "취소"를 선택하면 설정값을 다시 편집할 수 있습니다.

note: heading of popup
en: Save rc.config variables
ko: rc.config 설정값을 저장

en: NEW VALUE
ko: 새로운 설정값

note: helptext for popup create partition line 1 of 6
en: Here you see the results of your search. If you see your item you have searched for, click at this item and then click "OK", else click "Cancel" to quit the search.
ko: 찾고자 하는 결과값입니다. 원하는 내용이 있다면 항목을 클릭한 후 "확인"을 클릭하시거나 검색을 종료하려면 "취소"를 클릭하십시오.

en: Value
ko: 설정값

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// name of the entry, shon in curses menu and ycc                             //
en: RC-Config Editor
ko: RC-Config 편집기

note: helptext for menuentry
en: Launch this module to configure rc_config.
ko: rc_config를 설정하기 위해 이 모듈을 적재합니다.

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// explanation in YaST2 Control Center                                         //
en: Change settings in /etc/rc.config, the main SuSE Linux configuration file
ko: SuSE 리눅스 설정 파일인 /etc/rc.config에 설정을 변경합니다

note: ycc menu help
en: Configure all local security settings.
    <p>You need to be logged in as <i>root</i>
    in order to do this.</p>
ko: 모든 로컬 보안 내용을 설정할 수 있습니다.
    <p>이 작업을 수행하려면 <i>관리자</i>
    로 로그인 해야 합니다.</p>

note: info text show at end of module
en: Please wait while updating configuration files.
ko: 설정 파일을 업데이트하는 동안 잠시 기다리십시오.

note: main screen caption
en: Local security configuration
ko: 로컬 보안 설정

en: <p>With this module you can change the local security settings.</p>
ko: <p>이 모듈을 이용하여 로컬 보안 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: <p>The local security settings consists of the boot configuration, login
    settings, password settings, some user adding settings, file permissions
    and some other settings.</p>
ko: <p>로컬 보안 설정은 부트 설정, 로그인 설정, 암호 설정,
    사용자 추가 설정 파일 권한과 다른 몇몇 설정들을 
    포함하고 있습니다.</p>

en: <p>All particular settings are described in the respective dialogs.</p>
ko: <p>모든 특정 설정은 각각의 설정창에서 설명합니다. </p>

en: <p>You can choose one of the preset configurations or you can make your
    own settings.</p>
ko: <p>미리 구성된 설정을 선택하거나 자체적으로 
    설정할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: <p>Use <b>Home workstation</b> for the computer at home, not connected
    to any type of a network.</p>
ko: <p>어떠한 형태로든지 네트워크에 연결되지 않고, 단지 집에서만 사용하려면
    <b>홈 워크스테이션</b>를 이용하십시오.</p>

en: <p>Use <b>Networked workstation</b> for the computer at home, connected
    to any type of a network or internet.</p>
ko: 인터넷이나 다른 형태의 네트워크가 연결되어 있으며 집에서 사용하려면,
    <b>네트워크 가능한 워크스테이션</b>를 이용하십시오.</b>

en: <p>Use <b>Network server</b> for the computer which will be serving
    any kind of service, either network or any other.</p>
ko: <p>네트워크나 그외 형태의 서비스를 제공하는 컴퓨터에 대해서는 
    <b>네트워크 서버</b>를 이용하십시오.</p>

en: <p>Or use <b>Custom settings</b> if you want your own configuration.</p>
ko: <p>또는 자체적으로 구성하려면 <b>사용자 정의 설정</b>를 이용하십시오.</p>

note: caption for screen
en: Boot settings
ko: 부트 설정

en: <p>In this dialog you can change various boot settings.</p>
ko: <p>이 설정창에서 부트 설정을 다양하게 변경할 수 있습니다. </p>

en: <p><b>How to interpret Ctrl-Alt-Del</b><br>
    When someone at the console has pressed the CTRL-ALT-DEL key
    combination, the system usually reboots. Sometimes it is
    desirable to ignore this event, for example when the system
    serves as both workstation and server.</p>
ko: <p><b>Ctrl-Alt-Del 해석 방법</b><br>
    콘솔에서 CTRL-ALT-DEL키 조합을 누르면 대부분 시스템은 
    재부팅을 합니다. 그러나 시스템이 워크 스테이션이나 서버로 
    동작할 경우에는 이러한 동작을 무시해야 
    합니다.</p>

en: <p><b>Shutdown behaviour of KDM</b><br>
    With KDM you can control who is allowed to shutdown the machine from KDM.
ko: <p><b>KDM 셧다운 동작 </b><br>
    KDM을 이용할 경우 KDM에서 시스템을 셧다운시킬 수 있는 사용자를 제어할 수 있습니다.

note: caption for screen
en: Login settings
ko: 로그인 설정

en: <p>In this dialog you can change various login settings. These
    settings are mainly stored in the '/etc/login.defs' file.</p>
ko: <p>이 설정창에서 로그인 설정을 다양하게 변경할 수 있습니다. 
    이러한 설정 내역은 '/etc/login.defs'파일에 저장됩니다. </p>

en: <p><b>Seconds to wait after an incorrect login attempt</b><br>
    It is advisable to wait some time after an incorrect login attempt
    to prevent password guessing. On the other hand, make the
    time so small that if a password is mistyped, you do not need
    to wait to retry. A sensible value is '3' seconds.</p>
ko: <p><b>잘못된 로그인 시도 후 기다려야 하는 시간</b><br>
    잘못된 로그인을 시도한 후에 비밀 번호를 생각할 수 있도록 
    약간의 시간을 기다려 주는 것이 좋습니다. 또는 비밀 번호를 
    잘못 입력했을때 재시도하기 위해서 기다릴 필요가 없다면 시간을 
    매우 적게 설정할 수 있습니다. 적당한 값은 '3'초 입니다.</p>

en: <p><b>Record failed login attempts</b><br>
    It is useful to know if somebody is trying to log in and failed.
    For example if someone is trying to guess the password of other users.
    By checking this option, you control if the failed login attempts
    will be logged in the system logfile.</p>
ko: <p><b>실패한 로그인 시도 기록</b><br>
    어떤 사람이 로그인을 시도했고 실패했는지를 아는 것은 매우 유용합니다.
    왜냐하면 어떤 사람이 다른 사용자의 암호를 추정하여 로그인을 시도할 수
    있기 때문입니다. 이 옵션을 체크하면 실패한 로그인 시도는 시스템 로그 파일에
    기록할 것인지를 제어할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: <p><b>Record successful login attempts</b><br>
    Logging succesful login attempts is useful.  It can help to warn
     you of unauthorised access to the sysem (for
    example, a user logging in from a different location than usual).</p>
ko: <p><b>성공적인 로그인 시도 기록</b><br>
    성공한 로그인 시도를 기록하는 것은 유용합니다. 이 내역은 
    시스템에 접근 권한이 없는 사람에게 경고하는데 유용합니다. 
    (예를 들어, 일상적으로 접속하는 곳이 아닌 다른곳에서 접속하는 사용자)</p>

note: caption for screen
en: Password settings
ko: 비밀 번호 설정

en: <p>In this dialog you can change various password settings. These
    settings are mainly stored in the "/etc/login.defs" file.</p>
ko: <p>이 설정창에서 비밀 번호 설정을 다양한 방법으로 변경할 수 있습니다.
    이러한 설정은 "/etc/login.defs"파일에 저장됩니다. </p>

en: <b>Checks for new passwords</b><br>
    It is wise to choose a password that cannot be found in a dictionary,
    names or other simple, common words. By checking the box you enforce password checking
    with regards to the above rules.</p>
ko: <b>새로운 비밀 번호 확인</b><br>
    디렉토리나 이름 또는 다른 간단한 일반적인 단어를 포함하지 않는 비밀번호를 
    이용하십시오. 이 박스를 체크하면 비밀 번호를 
    위의 규칙에 따라 강제적으로 점검하도록 합니다. </p>

en: <p><b>Plausibility test for passwords</b><br>
    Sometimes it is required that passwords are constructed using a mixture of characters. This makes 
    the guessing of passwords very difficult. Check this box to enable additional
    checks.</p>
ko: <p><b>비밀 번호에 대해 적절한 시험</b><br>
    비밀번호는 문자들을 혼합하여 생성해야 합니다. 이 작업은 비밀번호를
    추측하기 매우 어렵도록 합니다.
    비밀 번호에 대해 추가적인 점검을 이용하려면 
    이 박스에 체크하십시오.</p>

en: <p><b>Password length</b><br>
    Set the minimum and maximum password length.</p>
ko: <p><b>비밀 번호 길이</b><br>
    비밀 번호의 최소 길이와 최대 길이를 설정합니다.</p>

en: <p><b>Days of password change warning</b><br>
    Set the minimum and maximum time for warning if the password must
    be changed.</p>
ko: <p><b>비밀 번호 변경을 알리기 위한 날짜 설정</b><br>
    비밀 번호를 변경해야만 한다면 경고하기 위한 최소 최대 시간을 
    설정하십시오.</p>

en: <p><b>Days before password expiry warning?</b><br>
    This entry sets the number of days the user is warned before their password
     expiry. The longer the time, the less likely it is that a user can guess passwords.</p>
ko: <p><b>비밀 번호 만료를 알리기 위한 날짜?</b><br>
    이 항목은 사용자의 비밀 번호가 만료되기 전에 경고를 받을 날짜 수를 
    설정합니다. 시간이 길수록 사용자가 비밀 번호를 더 기억하기 어려워할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: caption for screen
en: Adduser settings
ko: 사용자 추가 설정

en: <p>In this dialog you can change various adduser settings.</p>
ko: <p>이 설정 창에서 사용자 추가 설정을 다양하게 변경할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: <p><b>User ID limitations</b><br>
    Set the minimum and maximum possible user ID.</p>
ko: <p><b>사용자 ID 제한</b><br>
    이용 가능한 사용자 ID에 대한 최소 최대 길이 설정.</p>

en: <p><b>Group ID limitations</b><br>
    Set the minimum and maximum possible Group ID.</p>
ko: <p><b>그룹 ID 제한</b><br>
    이용 가능한 그룹 ID에 대한 최소 최대 길이 설정.</p>

note: caption for screen
en: Miscellaneous settings
ko: 그 외의 설정

en: <p>In this dialog you can change miscellaneous settings.</p>
ko: <p>이 설정 창에서 그 외의 여러가지 설정들을 변경할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: <p><b>Setting of files premissions</b><br>
    Settings for the permissions of certain system files are set
    according to the data in /etc/permissions.secure or
    /etc/permissions.easy. Which file is used depends upon this
    selection. Launching SuSEconfig sets these permissions
    according to /etc/permissions.*. This fixes files with
    incorrect permissions, whether this occured accidentally or
    by intruders.
    </p><p>
    "easy": Most of the system files that are only readable
      by root (via secure) are modified so that other users can
      also read these files.
    </p><p>
    "secure": Certain system files (e.g. /var/log/messages) can
      only be viewed by the user root. Some programs can only be
      launched by root or by daemons, not by an ordinary user.
    </p><p>
    "paranoid":  If you are really paranoid, use this setting.
      You must decide which users will be able to
      run X applications and set-uid programs.
    </p>
ko: <p><b>파일 권한 설정</b><br>
    특정 시스템의 파일에 대한 접근 권한은 /etc/permissions.secure 
    또는 /etc/permissions.easy 에 있는 내역에 따라 설정됩니다.
    이용되는 파일들은 이 설정에 따릅니다.
    SuSEconfig 적재는 이러한 접근 권한을 /etc/permissions.*에 따라 
    파일의 접근 권한을 설정합니다. 이러한 동작은 특정 사고나 시스템 
    침입자에 의해 변경된 올바르지 못한 퍼미션을 가진 파일들을 수정합니다.
    </p><p>
    "간단함":(안전함을 이용한) 관리자만이 읽을 수 있는 대부분 파일들을 
        수정하면 다른 사용자들도 이러한 파일들을
        읽을 수 있습니다.
    </p><p>
    "안전함": 특정 시스템  파일들(예. /var/log/messages)은
        관리자만 볼 수 있습니다. 몇몇 응용 프로그램은 
        일반적인 사용자가 아닌 관리자나 데몬이
        적재합니다.
    </p><p>
    "매우 큰 제약": 파일 권한에 대해 매우 큰 제약을 가하고 싶다면
        이 옵션을 이용하십시오. 사용자가 X응용 프로그램과 set-uid 
        프로그램을 실행할 수 있을지 결정해야 합니다.
    </p>

en: <p><b>User launching updatedb</b><br>
    The program updatedb runs regularly, once a day. It scans
    your whole filesystem and creates a database (locatedb)
    where the location of EVERY file is stored. The database can
    be searched by the program "locate".
    </p><p>
    By setting this entry, you can select the user to run this
    command:
    </p><p>
    "nobody": only files which the user "nobody" can access
      are added into the database. All users can choose if the
      file will be in the database or not.
    </p><p>
    "root": all files in the system are added into the
      database
    </p>
ko: <p><b>사용자 updatedb 적재</b><br>
    updatedb 프로그램은 규칙적으로 하루에 한번씩 동작합니다. 
    이 프로그램은 전체 파일 시스템을 검색한 후 모든 파일 위치를
    저장하는 database(locatedb)를 생성합니다. 데이터베이스는 
    "locate"프로그램을 이용하여 검색할 수 있습니다.
    </p><p>
    이 항목을 설정하면 다음 명령을 실행할 수 있는 사용자를 선택할 수
    있습니다:
    </p><p>
    "nobody": 사용자 "nobody"가 접근할 수 있는 파일들을 
        데이터베이스에 추가합니다. 모든 사용자는 그 파일이
        데이터베이스에 있든 없든 상관없이 선택할 수 있습니다.
    </p><p>
    "root": 시스템에 있는 모든 파일을 데이터베이스에 
        추가합니다.
    </p>

en: <p><b>Omit current directory from the path of user root</b><br>
    On a DOS system, executable files (programs), are first
    searched for in the current directory, and in the current
    path variable afterwards. In contrast, on a UNIX system they
    are exclusively searched for via the search path (variable
    PATH).
    </p><p>
    Some systems set up a 'workaround' by adding the dot (".")
    to the search path, thus enabling files in the current path
    to be found and executed. This is highly dangerous since you
    may accidentally launch unknown programs in the current
    directory instead of the usual system-wide files. As a
    result, creating 'Trojan Horses' which exploit this weakness
    and intrude your system is rather easy if you set this
    option.
    </p><p>
    "yes": the user root always has to launch programs in the
      current directory prefixed with a "./". Example: "./configure".
    </p><p>
    "no": the dot (".") is attached to the end of the search
      path of root, making it the last to be searched.
    </p>
ko: <p><b>관리자 경로(PATH)에서 현재 디렉토리를 생략</b><br>
    도스 시스템에서 실행 가능한 파일(프로그램)들은 현재 디렉토리에서
    검색되며, 현재 경로에 대한 환경 설정 내용은 나중에 검색됩니다.
    이와 반대로 유닉스 시스템에서는 검색 경로(환경 설정값 PATH)에
    대해서만 검색을 합니다.
    </p><p>
    몇몇 시스템은 검색을 하기 위해 점("."-현재 디렉토리)을 추가하는 방법으로 
    '검색 작업 범위'를 설정합니다. 그렇게 함으로써 현재 경로에 있는 
    파일을 찾은 후 실행합니다. 이러한 방법은 매우 위험할 수 있습니다.
    왜냐하면 일반적으로 시스템 전체에서 이용하는 파일 대신에 현재 디렉토리에 있는
    알 수 없는 프로그램을 실행할 수 있기 때문입니다. 그 결과로서
    이 약점을 이용할 수 있는 '트로이 목마'를 생성할 수 있으며 이 옵션을
    설정하면 시스템에 침입하기 쉬울 수도 있습니다.
    </p><p>
    "예" : 관리자는 현재 디렉토리의 프로그램을 실행하기 위해서
        "."를 이용하여야 합니다. 에."./configure"
    </p><p>
    "아니오": 점(".")은 관리자 검색 경로의 마지막에 추가되어 있으며
        가장 마지막에 검색을 하도록 합니다.
    </p>

en: <p><b>Disable telnet for user root</b><br>
    It is not very wise to allow telnet for the user root. During
    the telnet session the passwords are sent in the plain form,
    so they can be stolen by the third-party. Check this box to
    disable telnet for root.
    <\p>
ko: <p><b>관리자에 대한 telnet 접근 이용 불가</b><br>
    관리자가 telnet를 이용하여 접근하는 것은 별로 좋지 못한 생각입니다.
    telnet 세션을 사용하는 도중에 비밀 번호를 일반적인 텍스트 형태로
    전송하면 다른 악의적인 사람들에 의해서 쉽게 노출될 수 있습니다.
    관리자가 telnet를 이용하지 못하게 하려면 이 박스에 체크하십시오.
    <\p>

note: radio button label
en: Level &3 (Network/Server)
ko: 레벨 &3 (네트워크/서버)

note: radio button label
en: Level &1 (Home workstation)
ko: 레벨 &1 (홈 워크스테이션)

note: radio button label
en: Level &2 (Networked workstation)
ko: 레벨 &2 (네트워크 가능한 워크스테이션)

note: Boot options combo box caption
en: How to interpret Ctrl-Alt-Del:
ko: Ctrl-Alt-Del 동작 방법:

note: Boot options combo box options
en: Ignore
ko: 무시함

en: Reboot
ko: 재부팅

en: Halt
ko: 시스템 종료

note: Boot options combo box caption
en: Shutdown behaviour of KDM:
ko: KDM에서 셧다운 동작:

note: Boot options combo box options
en: Only root
ko: 관리자만

en: All users
ko: 모든 사용자

en: Local users
ko: 로컬 사용자

note: login options (please, stick to 50 characters per line)
en: Record failed login attempts
ko: 실패한 로그인 시도 기록

note: login options (please, stick to 50 characters per line)
en: Seconds to wait after an incorrect login attempt:
ko: 로그인 실패 후 대기 시간:

note: login options (please, stick to 50 characters per line)
en: Record successful login attempts
ko: 성공적인 로그인 시도 기록

note: login options (please, stick to 50 characters per line)
en: Disable telnet login for user root
ko: 관리자가 telnet를 이용한 로그인 불가

note: login options (please, stick to 50 characters per line)
en: Checks for new passwords
ko: 새로운 비밀 번호 점검

note: login options (please, stick to 50 characters per line)
en: Plausibility test for password
ko: 비밀 번호에 대해 적절한 시험

note: login options (please, stick to 50 characters per line)
en: Days before password expires warning:
ko: 비밀 번호가 만료되기 전에 경고할 날짜:

note: perms options combo box caption
en: Setting of file permissions:
ko: 파일 접근 권한 설정:

note: perms options combo box options
en: Easy
ko: 간단함

en: Secure
ko: 안전함

en: Paranoid
ko: 매우 큰 제약

note: Other options (please, stick to 50 characters per line)
en: Omit current directory from the path of user root
ko: 관리자 경로에서 현재 디렉토리 생략

note: label for updatedb (please, stick to 50 characters per line)
en: User launching updatedb:
ko: 사용자 updatedb 적재:

note: minimum field label (please, stick to 50 characters per line)
en: Minimum
ko: 최소

note: maximum field label (please, stick to 50 characters per line)
en: Maximum
ko: 최대

note: popup message
en: Do you really want to abort the security configuration?
    All changes you made will be lost.
ko: 정말로 보안 설정을 중단하시겠습니까?
    모든 변경사항은 사라집니다.

en: &Custom settings
ko: 사용자 정의 설정(&C)

note: frame caption
en: Current security settings:
ko: 현재 보안 설정:

note: push button on main screen
en: &Details...
ko: 세부 사항(&D)...

note: popup if level 3 is choosen
en: You have chosen 'Level 3'. This setup
    provides a basic configuration for network servers
    but not a completed 'full security' setting.
    
    You need expert knowledge to make a
    network server secure.
ko: '레벨 3'을 선택했습니다. 이 설정은 
    네트워크 서버에 대한 기본적인 설정을 제공하지만
    완전한 '전체 보안' 설정은 제공하지 않습니다.
    
    네트워크 서버 보안에 대한 
    전문적인 지식이 필요합니다.

en: User and group ID settings
ko: 사용자와 그룹 ID 설정

note: SecurityBootDialog caption
en: Boot permissions
ko: 부트 권한

note: `HVCenter(`HVSquash(`HBox(`HSpacing(5),`VBox(`VSpacing(2),T,`VSpacing(2)),`HSpacing(5)))), SecurityLoginDialog caption
en: Login
ko: 로그인

note: VSeparator(), `VSpacing(-0.2), SecurityPasswdDialog caption
en: Checks
ko: 점검

note: SecurityPasswdDialog
en: Password length
ko: 비밀 번호 길이

note: SecurityPasswdDialog
en: Days of password change warning
ko: 비밀 번호 변경을 경고하기 위한 날짜

note: bad password data
en: The minimum password length cannot be larger than maximum
ko: 비밀 번호 최소 길이는 최대 길이보다 적어야 합니다.

note: bad password data
en: The minimum number of days cannot be larger than maximum
ko: 최소 날짜 수는 최대 날짜수보다 적어야 합니다.

note: SecurityAdduserDialog caption
en: User ID limitations
ko: 사용자 ID 제한

note: SecurityAdduserDialog caption
en: Group ID limitations
ko: 그룹 ID 제한

note: SecurityAdduserDialog error
en: The minimum user ID cannot be larger than maximum
ko: 사용자 ID의 최소 길이는 최대 길이보다 짧아야 합니다

note: SecurityAdduserDialog error
en: The minimum group IDs cannot be larger than maximum
ko: 최소 그룹 ID는 최대 그룹 ID보다 짧아야 합니다

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// name of the entry, shown in curses menu and ycc                             //
en: Security settings
ko: 보안 설정

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// explanation in YaST2 Control Center                                         //
en: Configure all local security settings
ko: 모든 로컬 보안을 설정합니다

en: Hardware/Sound
ko: 하드웨어/사운드

en: Launch this module to configure your sound card.
ko: 사운드 카드를 설정하려면 이 모듈을 적재하십시오.

note: special warning message for in a special case
en: Configuring this sound card on some Sony VAIO notebooks
    may be unsuccessful with running X. You may avoid these problems by specifying snd_vaio_hack
    option value to 1 or configuring this card outside X. Proceed?
ko: 몇몇 소니 VAIO 노트북에서는 X 서버가 동작중에 사운드 카드를 설정하면 
    실패할 수 있습니다. 이런 문제점을 해결하기 위해서는 snd_vaio_hack
    옵션에 값을 1로 지정하거나, X가 아닌 콘솔 상태에서 설정해야 합니다.진행하시겠습니까?

note: help text 1/3
en: <p>If you want to configure this sound card press <b>Next</b></p>
ko: <p>사운드 카드를 설정하려면 <b>다음</b>을 누르십시오.</p>

note: Help text 2/3 (one sound card found)
en: <p>If you want to set a special option, press the <b>Options</b> button.
    Most users won't need this.</p>
ko: <p>특정한 옵션을 설정하려고 하면, <b>옵션</b> 버튼을 누르십시오.
    대부분 사용자들은 이 작업을 수행할 필요가 없습니다.</p>

note: help text 2/3
en: <p>If you have more than one sound card, you can press <b>Skip</b> to
    configure an other card than the one that is displayed on the right.</p>
ko: <p>하나 이상의 사운드 카드를 사용한다면, 오른쪽에 나타난 사운드 카드외에 
    다른 카드를 설정하려면 <b>건너 뛰기</b> 옵션을 사용하십시오.</p>

note: To translators: label message 1/2 The sound card XY will be configured
en: The sound card
ko: 사운드 카드

note: To translators: label message 2/2 The sound card XY will be configured
en: 
    will be configured as
ko: 
     는 다음과 같이 설정되었습니다.

note: dialog title
en: Sound card configuration
ko: 사운드 카드 설정

note: confirmation popup message
en: Sound volume and the configuration
    for the sound card will be saved now.
ko: 사운드 카드 설정 및 사운드 볼륨을
    지금 저장합니다.

note: confirmation popup message
en: The sound configuration will be saved now.
ko: 사운드 설정을 저장합니다.

note: help text 2/3
en: <p>If the list contains <b>autodetected</b> (and not yet configured) cards, select one and go ahead.
ko: <p>목록에 <b>자동 검색</b>된 사운드 카드(아직 설정되지 않음)를 선택하고 게속 진행하십시오.

note: frame label
en: Select
ko: 선택

note: label of radiobutton
en: &Autodetected
ko: 자동 검색(&A)

note: dialog title
en: Sound configuration
ko: 사운드 설정

note: help text 1/4
en: <p>The complete sound cards list. Use the <b>Finish</b> button to save sound card information.</p>
ko: <p>모든 사운드 카드 목록입니다.</p>
    <p><b>완료</b> 버튼을 클릭하면 사운드 카드에 대한 모든 정보가 저장됩니다.</p>

note: help text 2/4
en: <p>Use <b>Delete</b> button to remove configured sound card. <b>Add soundcard</b> button can be used for adding sound card.</p>
ko: <p><b>삭제</b> 버튼을 클릭하면 사운드 카드 설정이 삭제됩니다.</p>
    <p>추가하려면 <b>사운드 카드 추가</b> 버튼을 클릭하십시오.</p>

note: help text 3/4
en: <p>Use the <b>start ALSA</b> check button to enable (resp. disable) ALSA start-up during boot time. Check the <b>start sequencer</b> if you want to load modules for playing MIDI files during boot-time (these modules can be loaded on demand).</p>
ko: <p><b>ALSA 시작</b> 버튼을 체크하면 시스템 부팅시 <b>ALSA</b>가 자동 시작합니다(또는 반대로 자동 시작 안함).</p>
    <p><b>장치 시작</b> 버튼을 체크하면 시스템 부팅시 미디 파일을 재생할 수 있습니다.</p>
    <p>(이러한 모듈은 요청이 있을 경우에 시스템이 읽습니다).</p>

note: table header labels
en: Number
ko: 번호

en: Card name
ko: 카드 이름

note: Add soundcard ... - button label
en: Add soundcard ...
ko: 사운드 카드 추가...

note: check button label
en: Start ALSA
ko: ALSA 시작

note: check button label
en: Start sequencer
ko: 장치 시작

note: To translators: To reset the sound configuration these programs must be terminated To translators: label message
en: There are programs running that are currently using the audio device.
ko: 현재 오디오 장치가 프로그램에 의해 사용되고 있습니다.

note: To translators: label message
en: To reset the configuration these programs must be terminated. Proceed?
ko: 설정을 초기화하려면 이 프로그램을 종료해야 합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

note: error popup message
en: Cannot delete this entry!
ko: 이 목록을 삭제할 수 없음!

note: in the modules/cards list - to see all available cards
en: All
ko: 모두

note: Help text - manual configuration 1/2
en: <p>Please <b>manually</b> choose the sound card, you want to configure. You can search for a particular sound card by entering the name in the search box.</p>
ko: <p>설정하려는 사운드 카드를 <b>수동</b>으로 선택하십시오.</p>
    <p>검색창에 사운드 카드 이름을 입력하면 특정 사운드 카드를 검색할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: Help text - manual configuration 2/2
en: <p>Select <b>All</b> if you want to see the whole list of supported sound card models.</p>
ko: <p><b>모두</b>를 선택하면 지원되는 모든 사운드 모델명을 볼 수 있습니다.</p>

note: label if no module name found
en: Unknown module name
ko: 알 수 없는 모듈 이름

note: To translators: selection box title
en: Sound card driver
ko: 사운드 카드 드라이버

note: To translators: selection box title
en: Sound card model
ko: 사운드 카드 모델명

note: To translators: text entry label con = add (con, `TextEntry (`id(`search), `opt(`notify), _("Search"))); dialog title
en: Sound manual configuration
ko: 사운드 수동 설정

note: To translators: popup message, wrong value
en: The value: %1 must be a number
ko: 값: %1은 숫자여야 합니다

note: To translators: "space" means blank character
en: (space)
ko: (공백)

note: To translators: popup message, wrong value
en: String cannot contain: %1
ko: 문자열을 포함하지 않음: %1

note: To translators: popup message, wrong value
en: The value must be one of %1
ko: 값은 %1 중 하나여야 합니다

note: Help text for options 1/4
en: Here, you can modify the options for the sound modules.
ko: 이곳에서 사운드 모듈 옵션을 수정하실 수 있습니다.

note: Help text for options 2/4
en: If you are not <b>absolutely sure</b> what you are doing, please leave this dialog untouched.
ko: 어떤 작업을 하고 있는지를 <b>확신하지</b> 못한다면 현재 설정창 내용을 수정하지 말고 종료하십시오.

note: Help text for options 3/4
en: <p>Choose the option you want to set, use the <b>Set</b> button to enable new value. You can reset all values by pressing <b>Reset</b>. Numeric values can be entered as decimal or hexadecimal (hexadecimal with a <b>0x</b> prefix).</p>
ko: <p>설정하기를 원하는 옵션을 선택하고, 새로운 값을 이용할 수 있도록 <b>설정</b>을 이용하십시오. <b>초기화</b>를 누르면 모든 값을 초기 상태로 되돌립니다. 수치값은 10진수나 16진수로 입력할 수 있습니다.(16진수일 경우에는 <b>0x</b> 이전에 두십시오.).</p>

note: if no option name is available
en: No name available
ko: 사용 가능한 이름이 없음

en: Option
ko: 옵션

note: "set" button: Sets the option value
en: &Set
ko: 설정(&S)

note: "reset" button: Resets all values
en: &Reset
ko: 초기화(&R)

note: To translators: label message
en: There are no options for this module
ko: 이 모듈에 대한 옵션이 없음

note: dialog title
en: Sound cards
ko: 사운드 카드

note: Error message
en: Error while saving '/etc/modules.conf'.
ko: '/etc/modules.conf'에 저장중 오류 발생.

note: Error message
en: Error while setting volume.
ko: 볼륨 설정중 오류 발생.

note: Error message
en: Error while saving file: %1
ko: 파일 저장중 오류 발생: %1

note: label message
en: Saving ...
ko: 저장합니다 ...

note: final success message
en: The sound card was successfully configured.
    You can now use it immediately.
ko: 사운드 카드 설정을 성공적으로 마쳤습니다.
    지금 사운드를 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: final success message
en: The sound configuration was saved.
ko: 사운드 설정을 저장합니다.

note: To translators: just one file will be displayed To translators: if the test audio file can not be found this message is displayed To translators: This is just popup message, shouldn't be too long
en: Cannot find file:
     %1
    
    (test audio file)
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없음:
     %1
    
    (오디오 파일 시험)

note: To translators: error message
en: Invalid module name.
ko: 잘못된 모듈 이름.

note: To translators: label to error popup
en: The kernel module %1 for sound support
    could not be loaded.
ko: 사운드 지원을 위해 필요한 커널 모듈 %1 을
    읽어들일 수 없습니다.

note: Help text - adjusting volume 1/4
en: <p>Please adjust the volume.</p>
ko: <p>볼륨을 조정하십시오.</p>

note: Help text - adjusting volume 2/4
en: <p>You can test your sound card by pressing the <b>Test</b> button.</p>
ko: <p>사운드 카드 설정이 적절한지 <b>시험</b> 버튼을 누르십시오.</p>

note: Help text - adjusting volume 3/4
en: <p>After the configuration is done you can use <b>amixer</b> (or any program of your choice) for adjusting the volume.</p>
ko: <p>사운드 카드 설정을 완료한 후에 <b>amixer</b> (혹은 사용자가 선택한 프로그램)를 이용하여 볼륨을 조정하십시오.</p>

note: Help text - adjusting volume 4/4
en: <p><b>WARNING/SPECIAL NOTE:</b>Please start testing your sound card with <b>very</b> low volume settings to prevent an accident with too much loud noise.</p>
ko: <p><b>경 고/주 의 점:</b> 이제는 사운드 카드의 소리 측정 테스트를 합니다. 볼륨 조정시 큰 잡음이 생길 수가 있으니, <b>작은</b> 볼륨부터 조정하여 소리 측정을 하십시오.</p>

note: slider label
en: Volume
ko: 볼륨

note: dialog title
en: Settings for sound card
ko: 사운드 카드 설정

note: To translators keep backlash here
en: Volume adjust and test
ko: 볼륨 조절 및 시험

note: message label
en: Press 'Test' to start playing sound sample
ko: 사운드 샘플 연주를 시작하려면 '시험'을 누르십시오.

note: Help text - intenal YaST2 error 1/3
en: <p>An error has occurred. </p>
ko: <p>오류가 발생하였습니다.</p>

note: Help text - intenal YaST2 error 2/3
en: <p>You should check that you have correctly installed the <b>ALSA</b> package (from the series 'snd') and that you are running this as a root.</p>
ko: <p><b>ALSA</b> 패키지가('snd' 시리즈로부터) 올바르게 설치가 되었는지와 관리자로서 실행하고 있는지 확인하십시오.
    </p>

note: Help text - intenal YaST2 error 3/3
en: <p>If the the problem persists, you can try to pass some <b>options</b> to the ALSA module. If you still can't get your sound card working, you can try <i>OSS/Free</i> or another module.</p> <p>However, <b>YaST2</b> sound configuration currently only supports ALSA.</p>
ko: <p>문제가 계속 생긴다면, ALSA 모듈의 몇몇 <b>옵션</b>들을 설정하지 마십시오. 여전히 사운드 카드가 정상적으로 동작하지 않는다면, <i>OSS/Free</i> 혹은 또 다른 모듈을 가지고 시도할 수 있습니다.</p> <p> 하지만, <b>YaST2</b>는 ALSA만을 지원하는것으로도 사운드 설정이 가능합니다.</p>

note: error message
en: An error occured during installing
ko: 환경 설정 저장중 오류 발생

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// explanation in YaST2 Control Center                                         //
en: Configure your sound card
ko: 사운드 카드 설정

note: description of an checkbox option in system tuning
en: This option can improve your hard disk performance, but beware.
    Some buggy hardware (chipsets, disks) can destroy your data with
    this option turned on.
ko: 이 옵션은 사용자 하드 디스크 성능을 향상 시킬수 있습니다.
    하지만, 위험 부담도 따릅니다. 몇몇 하드웨어(칩셋, 디스크)
    최적화 옵션으로 인하여 데이터에 손상을 줄 수가 있습니다.

note: additional description of an checkbox option in system tuning (empty lines are intentionally!)
en: 
    
    Even though the kernel has an internal 'black list' of drivers and
    chipsets that don't support this option, please use this
    option only if you are absolutely sure your hardware supports
    Ultra DMA on Linux.
ko: 
    
    커널이 내부적으로 이 옵션을 지원하지 않은 드라이버와 
    칩셋에 대한 '지원하지 않은 하드웨어 목록'을 가지고 
    있더라도 이용하는 하드웨어가 리눅스에서 Ultra DMA를 
    확실히 지원할때만 이 옵션을 이용하시기 바랍니다.

note: helptext  "main dialog tuneing options"
en: <p>
    This dialog provides some tuning options that may or may not improve
    system performance - depending on your hardware.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    이 설정창에서 하드웨어에 따라 시스템 성능을 향상시킬 수 있는 
    최적화 옵션을 설정할 수 있습니다.
    </p>

note: helptext  "main dialog tuneing options"
en: <p>
    Some hardware may even be incompatible with certain tuning options, so
    please make sure you know what you are doing.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    몇몇 하드웨어들은 최적화 옵션으로 인해 오히려 시스템이 불안정할 수 있으므로
    사전에 사용자는 시스템 사양을 정확히 파악해야 합니다.
    </p>

note: helptext  "main dialog tuneing options"
en: <p>
    The default settings are always on the safe side, so if you are
    unsure, leave them as they are.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    기본 설정은 시스템을 안정성있게 유지하므로 확신이 없다면 
    설정들을 그대로 남겨 두십시오.
    </p>

note: helptext  "main dialog tuneing options"
en: <p>
    And always remember to have fun!
    </p>
ko: <p>
    언제나 즐거운 생각을 하세요!
    </p>

note: Checkbox description: Want to use
en: &Ultra DMA support for IDE-disks
ko: IDE 디스크 &Ultra DMA 지원

note: Description of the textenty field, where the user have list devices he wants to use for UDMA
en: &Activate UDMA for the following devices:
ko: 다음 장치에 대한 UDMA 활성화(&A):

note: using SetContents (define in adsl.ycp)
en: Module for tuning the system
ko: 시스템 최적화을 위한 모듈

note: Acknowledgment popup, when the user has choosen UDMA
en: ENABLE THE FOLLOWING TUNING OPTIONS:
    
    - Ultra DMA support for
ko: 시스템 최적화 옵션 사용:
    
    - Ultra DMA 지원

note: Acknowledgment popup, when the user has choosen UDMA (second part)
en: 			
    
    Caution:
    
    This option will take effect after you reboot your system.
ko: 			
    
    주의:
    
    이 옵션은 사용자 시스템을 다시 시작해야만 효력을 가질 수 있습니다.

note: Acknowledgment popup, when the user has choosen UDMA (third part)
en: 
    In order to start the DMA support immediately, enter
    "rcidedma start" as root user. 
    
    If there are any problems with DMA support, it is much easier to fix them at boot time.
    This is why DMA support is not automatically started right here.
ko: 
    DMA 지원을 즉시 시작하려면 관리자 권한으로 
    "rcidedma 시작"을
    실행하십시오.
    
    DMA 지원을 이용할 때 문제가 발생한다면 시스템을 부팅할때 쉽게 수정할 수 있습니다.
    이와 같은 이유로 DMA 지원은 자동으로 시작되지 않습니다.

note: Acknowledgment popup, when the user has not choosen UDMA
en: 
    Tuning options:
    
    Ultra DMA is disabled
ko: 
    최적화 옵션:
    
    Ultra DMA 사용할 수 없음

note: Failure popup
en: Turning on UltraDMA for IDE disks has failed
ko: IDE 디스크 Ultra DMA 켜기 실패

note: Failure popup
en: Turning off UltraDMA for IDE disks has failed
ko: IDE 디스크 Ultra DMA 끄기 실패

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// name of the entry, shon in curses menu and ycc                             //
en: System tuning
ko: 시스템 최적화

en: Launch this module to tune your system.
ko: 시스템을 최적화하기 위해 모듈을 적재합니다.

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// explanation in YaST2 Control Center                                         //
en: Tune your system. At the moment, only EIDE harddisk tuning is possible
ko: 시스템을 최적화합니다. 현재는 EIDE 하드디스크만 가능합니다

note: header
en: YaST2 Printconf
    Initializing ...
ko: YaST2 프린터 설정을
    초기화하고 있습니다 ...

note: ===== help text ================================================ Help, 1 of 3
en: <P>In this dialog, you can manage printers in your system. The upper
    box contains the current configuration. To delete a printer, select it
    and press <B>Delete</B>. You can modify settings of your printers
    configured using YaST2 with the help of the <B>Edit</B> button.</P>
ko: <P>이 설정창에서 시스템 프린터를 관리할 수 있습니다.
    상위 박스는 현재 설정을 포함하고 있습니다. 프린터를 삭제하려면
    삭제하고자 하는 프린터를 선택한 후 <B>삭제</B>를 누르십시오.
    <B>편집</B>버튼의 도움말을 이용하여 YaST2로 구성된 프린터 
    설정 사항을 수정할 수 있습니다.</P>

note: Help, 2 of 3
en: <P>The lower box allows you to configure a printer manually.
    Please choose the type of your printer and push the <B>Add</B> button.</P>
ko: <P>하위 박스는 수동으로 프린터를 설정합니다.
    프린터 형식을 선택하고 <B>추가</B> 버튼을 누르십시오.</P>

note: Help, 3 of 3
en: <P>If you want to save your changes to the printing system, press the
    <B>Finish</B> button, if you want to discard them, use <B>Cancel</B>.
ko: <P>프린팅 시스템의 변경을 저장하려면 <B>완료</B>버튼을 누르고,
    설정 내용을 취소하려면 <B>취소</B>를 누르십시오.

note: Label. Up to one line of text in std. yast2 screen.
en: Name for printing:
ko: 프린팅 이름:

note: Label. Up to one line of text in std. yast2 screen.
en: Name for ascii printing:
ko: 아스키 프린팅 이름:

note: up to 40 chars
en: Parallel printer
ko: 병렬 프린터

note: up to 40 chars
en: Serial printer
ko: 시리얼 프린터

note: up to 40 chars
en: USB printer
ko: USB 프린터

note: up to 40 chars
en: TCP/IP forwarding queue
ko: TCP/IP 포워딩 큐

note: up to 40 chars
en: Samba/Windows printer
ko: 삼바/윈도우 프린터

note: up to 40 chars
en: Novell printer
ko: 노벨 프린터

note: up to 40 chars
en: Prefilter queue for remote printers
ko: 원격 프린터의 큐에 대한 프리 필터

note: Label. Up to one line of text in std. yast2 screen.
en: Name for TCP/IP forwarding queue
ko: TCP/IP 포워딩 큐의 이름

note: Names of devices. Items in list.
en: First parallel port (/dev/lp0)
ko: 첫번째 병렬 포트 (/dev/lp0)

en: Second parallel port (/dev/lp1)
ko: 두번째 병렬 포트 (/dev/lp1)

en: Third parallel port (/dev/lp2)
ko: 세번째 병렬 포트 (/dev/lp2)

en: Fourth parallel port (/dev/lp3)
ko: 네번째 병렬 포트 (/dev/lp3)

en: First serial port (/dev/ttyS0)
ko: 첫번째 시리얼 포트 (/dev/ttyS0)

en: Second serial port (/dev/ttyS1)
ko: 두번째 시리얼 포트 (/dev/ttyS1)

en: Third serial port (/dev/ttyS2)
ko: 세번째 시리얼 포트 (/dev/ttyS2)

en: Fourth serial port (/dev/ttyS3)
ko: 네번째 시리얼 포트  (/dev/ttyS3)

en: First USB printer (/dev/usblp0)
ko: 첫번째 USB 프린터 (/dev/usblp0)

en: Second USB printer (/dev/usblp1)
ko: 두번째 USB 프린터 (/dev/usblp1)

en: Third USB printer (/dev/usblp2)
ko: 세번째 USB 프린터 (/dev/usblp2)

en: Fourth USB printer (/dev/usblp3)
ko: 네번째 USB 프린터 (/dev/usblp3)

note: This printer was not configured using YaST2. Item in table. SHORT!
en: - not YaST2 -
ko: - 아직 YaST2에서 설정되지 않음 -

note: Do not do the translation longer than this text. It is a label of a selection box.
en: Select the printer type you want to add:
ko: 추가할 프린터 형식을 선택하십시오:

note: Header of the table with all the printers in the system
en: Default
ko: 기본 프린터

note: pushbutton
en: &Set as default
ko: 기본 프린터로 설정(&S)

note: Header of the dilag with all the printers
en: Printer administration
ko: 프린터 관리

note: message box
en: I tried to autodetect parallel and USB printers,
    but I haven't found any on your computer.
ko: 병렬과 USB 프린터 자동 검색을 시도했지만,
    어떠한 프린터도 시스템에서 발견되지 않았습니다.

note: message box
en: FATAL: I am unable to find the printer database!
ko: 치명적: 프린터 데이터베이스를 찾을 수 없습니다!

note: message box
en: FATAL: I am unable to restart the lpd daemon!
     Maybe, you haven't installed lpd (one of
     the lprold, plp or lprng packages) or
     you are not user 'root'.
ko: 치명적: lpd 데몬을 재시작할 수 없습니다.
     아마, lpd(lprold,plp나 lprng 패키지중 하나)를
     설치하지 않았거나 '관리자'가 아닙니다.

note: message box
en: It seems that you do not have GhostScript
    installed on your computer. It is necessary 
    in order to print.
ko: 시스템에 고스트스크립트가 
    설치되지 않은 것 같습니다. 인쇄하려면 
    고스트 스크립트가 필요합니다.

note: message box
en: ERROR: I was unable to read
    the current configuration!
ko: 오류: 현재 설정을
    읽을 수 없습니다!.

note: message box
en: There were no changes in
    the printer configuration.
ko: 프린터 설정이 
    변경되지 않았습니다.

en: Do you really want to delete
    the "%1" printer?
ko: 정말로 "%1" 프린터를 
    삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Now the changes to your printing
    system are going to be saved.
ko: 프린팅 시스템의 변경 사항이
    저장됩니다.

en: The new configuration
    was successfully stored.
ko: 새로운 설정이 성공적으로
    저장되었습니다.

note: Help, parallel printer part
en: <P>If you have multiple parallel ports, please choose the parallel port to 
    which your printer is attached.</P>
ko: <P>다중 병렬 포트를 가지고 있다면, 프린터가
    연결되어 있는 병렬 포트를 선택하십시오.</P>

note: Help, USB printer part
en: <P>Please select the device for your USB printer.</P>
ko: <P>USB 프린터 장치를 선택하십시오.</P>

note: Help, serial printer part
en: <P>Please select the device for your serial printer.
    You can also set the baud rate.</P>
ko: <P>시리얼 프린터 장치를 선택하십시오.
    신호 단위 비율도 설정할 수 있습니다.</P>

note: Help, common part
en: <P>If you want to be sure that the printer is properly connected, try the <B>Test</B> button.</P>
ko: <P>프린터가 올바르게 연결되어 있는 것을 확인하려면, <B>시험 인쇄</B> 버튼을 누르십시오.</P>

note: Dialog label - parallel
en: Parallel printer connection
ko: 병렬 프린터 연결

note: Dialog label - serial
en: Serial printer connection
ko: 시리얼 프린터 연결

note: Dialog label - USB
en: USB printer connection
ko: USB 프린터 연결

note: Text describing what is happening
en: Please connect your printer to the computer,
    switch it on and make sure that it is ONLINE.
    
    I will send the message 'Hello, world' to
    the previously selected device. If the operation
    fails, it will be timed out in %1 seconds.
ko: 시스템에 프린터를 연결한 후 
    스위치를 켜고 온라인인지 확인하십시오.
    
    이전에 선택한 장치에 'Hello, world'란 메시지를
    보낼 것입니다. 작동이 실패하면
    %1초후에 시간 초과(타임 아웃)될 것입니다.

en: It seems that there are no problems with the device
    you chose.
    
    If your printer has reacted somehow (printed message,
    formfeed or at least blinking leds), the hardware 
    connection should be functioning correctly.
ko: 선택한 장치에 아무런 문제가 
    없습니다.
    
    프린터가 어떤 식으로든 반응을 하면 (메시지가 인쇄
    되거나, 종이를 배출하거나, 적어도 led가 깜빡이면)
    하드웨어 연결은 올바르게 작용하고 있는 것입니다.

en: There was a problem while sending the message
    to the printer--The operation has timed out.
    
    Please, verify that your printer is connected to
    the computer, that the printer power is on and 
    that it is ONLINE. It is also possible that you
    have a cabling problem.
ko: 프린터로 메시지를 보내는 동안
    문제가 생겼습니다--작동이 시간 초과되었습니다.
    
    프린터가 컴퓨터에 연결되어 있는지,
    프린터 전원이 켜져 있는지, 
    온라인인지 확인하십시오.
    연결 케이블 문제일 수도 있습니다.

en: There was a problem while printing.
    
    It seems that the device is not properly configured
    or you do not have permissions to write to it.
    Did you run the configuration program as user 'root'?
ko: 인쇄 도중 문제가 발생했습니다.
    
    장치가 올바르게 설정되지 않았거나
    설정된 사항을 기록할 권한이 없는 것 같습니다.
    설정 프로그램을 '관리자'권한으로 실행했습니까?

en: FATAL: I was not able to run 
    the 'test_device' script.
    I am sorry.
ko: 치명적: 'test_device' 스크립트를 
    실행할 수 없습니다.
    죄송합니다.

en: The baud rate should not be 0!
ko: 신호 단위 비율이 0이 되어서는 안됩니다!

note: CAUTION: "device" here means /dev/lp0, /dev/lp1, ...
en: I have not found any parallel devices (/dev/lp?)! It seems
    that your parallel port is not properly configured.
ko: 어떠한 병렬 장치도 찾을 수 없습니다.(/dev/lp?)!
    병렬 포트가 올바르게 설정되어 있지 않습니다.

note: CAUTION: "device" here means /dev/usblp0, /dev/usblp1, ...
en: I have not found any USB devices (/dev/usblp?)! It seems
    that your USB bus is not properly configured.
ko: 어떤 USB 장치도 찾을 수 없습니다.(/dev/usblp?)! 
    USB 버스가 올바르게 설정되어 있지 않습니다.

note: CAUTION: "device" here means /dev/ttyS0, /dev/ttyS1, ...
en: I have not found any serial devices (/dev/ttyS?)! It seems
    that your serial ports are not properly configured.
ko: 어떤 시리얼 장치도 찾을 수 없습니다.(/dev/ttyS?)! 
    시리얼 포트가 올바르게 설정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Baud rate:
ko: 신호 단위 비율:

en: Connection
ko: 연결

note: Unix device /dev/(lp|usblp|ttyS)*
en: Select the device:
ko: 장치 선택:

note: Help, 1 of 3
en: <P>Please enter the hostname of your print server and the name of its printer.</P>
ko: <P>프린터 서버 호스트명과 프린터 이름을 입력하십시오.</P>

note: Help, 2 of 3
en: <P>If it's a local server, you can select it from the list.</P>
ko: <P>지역 서버면, 목록에서 선택할 수 있습니다.</P>

note: Help, 3 of 3
en: <P>If you want to be sure that you have entered the right name, try the <B>Test</B> button.</P>
ko: <P>정확한 이름을 입력했는지 확인하려면  <B>시험 인쇄</B> 버튼을 누르십시오.</P>

en: <P>Alternatively you can use an already configured forwarding queue.</P>
ko: <P>추가적으로 이미 설정된 포워딩 큐를 사용할 수도 있습니다.</P>

en: You entered a wrong host name. It must be
    shorter than 50 characters and you can only use
    0..9, A..Z, a..z, dots, - and _.
ko: 잘못된 호스트 이름을 입력했습니다. 
    50자 이내의 범위에서 0..9, A..Z, a..z, 점, - 와 _
    만을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You entered a wrong remote name. It must be
    shorter than 30 characters and you can only use
    0..9, A..Z, a..z, spaces, - and _.
ko: 잘못된 원격 이름을 입력했습니다. 30자 이내의 글자와 
    0..9, A..Z, a..z, 공백, - 와 _ 글자만을 
    사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Please choose which forwarding
    queue do you want to use.
ko: 이용하고자 하는
    포워딩 큐를 선택하십시오.

note: Text describing what is happening
en: I will run 'ping -c 1 %1'.
ko: 'ping -c 1 %1'을 실행합니다.

en: I will try if %1
    accepts printing jobs.
ko: %1 가 허용하면
    프린팅 작업을 실행합니다.

note: And the common part
en: 
    
    If the operation fails, it will
    be timed out in few seconds.
ko: 
    
    작업이 실패하면, 몇 초 후
    시간 초과될 것입니다.

en: The printer server is accessible.
ko: 프린터 서버에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: There was a problem.
    
    Your network access is not properly configured
    or the printer server is unknown or unreachable.
    Please check the hostname of the print
    server or contact your network administrator.
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다.
    
    네트워크가 올바르게 설정되지 않았거나
    알 수 없는 프린터 서버이거나 접근이 블가능합니다.
    프린터 서버나 호스트 이름을 확인하거나 네트워크
    관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: There was a problem.
    
    You specified a wrong name of the queue
    on the printer server or the printer server
    does not accept print jobs.
ko: 문제가 발생하였습니다.
    
    프린터 서버의 큐 이름을 잘못 지정했거나
    프린터 서버가 프린터 작업을 
    받아들이지 않습니다.

en: FATAL: I was not able to
    run the test. I am sorry.
ko: 치명적: 시험 인쇄을 할 수 없습니다.
    죄송합니다.

en: &User:
ko: 사용자(&U):

en: &Password:
ko: 비밀 번호(&P):

en: &Hostname of the printer server:
ko: 프린터 서버 호스트명(&H):

en: Hostname of the printer:
ko: 프린터 호스트명:

en: Use already configured TCP/IP forwarding queue:
ko: 기존에 설정된 TCP/IP 포워딩 큐 사용:

en: Queues:
ko: 큐:

en: Create a new one:
ko: 새로운 큐 생성:

note: Frame around hostname, queue, (user, passwd)
en: Connection information
ko: 연결 정보

en: Name of the remote &queue:
ko: 원격 큐 이름(&Q):

note: Help, part 1 of 4
en: <P>Printer autoprobing was successful.</P>
ko: <P>프린터가 자동 검색되었습니다.</P>

note: Help, part 2 of 4
en: <P>If the printer is in the database of supported printers, the name and the manufacturer of it should be shown.</P>
ko: <P>만약 프린터가 지원 프린터 데이터 베이스에 있다면, 이름과 제조업체가 나타날 것입니다.</P>

note: Help, part 3 of 4
en: <P>If it is not, you have to choose a similar printer or a generic one in an additional dialog.</P>
ko: <P>그렇지 않다면 추가 설정창에 있는 비슷한 프린터나 일반적인 프린터를 선택하십시오.</P>

note: Help, part 4 of 4
en: <P>Use <B>Skip</B> button if you do not want to configure this printer now or if you have already configured it before.</P>
ko: <P>기존에 설정한 프린터가 있거나 이 프린터를 지금 설정하지 않으려면, <B>건너뛰기</B>를 사용하십시오.</P>

note: Manufacturer
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: This screen contains some senteces Dialog, sentence 1parallel of 3
en: YaST2 has found a parallel printer:
ko: YaST2가 병렬 프린터를 찾았음:

note: Dialog, sentence 1usb of 3
en: YaST2 has found a USB printer:
ko: YaST2가 USB프린터를 찾았음:

note: Dialog, sentence 2 of 3 This means: Printer model '%1' by '%2'.
en: %1 by %2
ko: %2 제품 %1

note: Dialog, sentence 3 of 3 (e.g. /dev/lp0)
en: On device:
ko: 장치:

en: This printer was not found in the database
    of the printers.
    
    Please try the manual configuration.
ko: 이 프린터는 프린터 데이터베이스에 
    있지 않습니다.
    
    수동 설정을 이용하십시오.

en: &Manual
ko: 수동(&M)

en: Autodetected printer
ko: 자동 검색된 프린터

note: Help, 1 of
en: <P>In this dialog you can adjust how printout of ascii files should look 
    like.
    Please choose how many pages you want to have on one sheet of paper.</P>
ko: <P>이 설정창에서 아스키 파일이 인쇄하는 방법을 조절할 수
    있습니다.
    한 장의 종이에 얼마나 많은 페이지를 인쇄할 것인지 선택하십시오.</P>

note: Help, 2 of
en: <P>Additionally you can set encoding of the documents you print. For some
    languages this choice is important to get correct output from 
    <I>netscape</I>
    and some other programs. By default, the encoding is set to fit the 
    language
    you chose at the time of the installation.</P>
ko: <P>추가적으로 인쇄할 문서의 인코딩을 설정할 수 있습니다.
    몇몇 특정 언어에서는 <I>네스케이프</I>나 몇몇 다른 프로그램에서는
    인코딩 설정이 중요합니다.
    기본 설정으로 인코딩은 
    설치시 선택한 시간대로 설정됩니다.</P>

en: Printing of ascii text
ko: 아스키 텍스트 인쇄

en: One page per sheet
ko: 한 장당 한 페이지

en: Two pages per sheet
ko: 한 장당 두 페이지

en: Print header
ko: 인쇄 헤더

en: Landscape orientation
ko: 가로 방향

note: ComboBox
en: Encoding of the printed documents
ko: 인쇄된 문서 인코딩

en: Use the system default
ko: 시스템 기본값 사용

note: Label of the dialog
en: Hardware independent settings
ko: 개별적인 하드웨어 설정

note: Help, 1 of 8
en: <P>This dialog allows you to customize printing.
ko: <P>이 설정창에서 프린팅 시스템을 사용자 정의로 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: help 2 of 8, keep the leading space
en:  The options you may change depend on the type of printer you have.
ko:  프린터 종류에 따라 변경할 옵션

note: help 3 of 8, keep the leading space
en:  Some printers support many options, while with others you may only be able to change the paper size.</P>
ko:  어떤 프린터는 많은 옵션을 이용할 수 있지만 다른 어떤 프린터는 종이 크기만을 변경할 수있습니다.</P>

note: Help, 4 of 8
en: <P>You can see the current configuration of your printer in the upper box.
ko: <P>프린터의 현재 설정을 상위 창에서 볼 수 있습니다.

note: help 5 of 8, keep the leading space
en:  If you click on an item, the possible values are shown in the lower box.
ko:  항목을 클릭하면, 하위 창에 이용 가능한 값들이 나타납니다.

note: help 6 of 8, keep the leading space
en:  Clicking on one of the options in the lower box will select it.</P>
ko:  하위창에 있는 값 중에서 이용할 항목을 클릭하십시오.</P>

note: Help, 7 of 8
en: <P>Some of the settings may not work together properly.
ko: <P>몇몇 설정은 올바르게 설정해야 동작합니다.

note: Help 8 of 8, keep the leading space
en:  If you want to try printing with the current configuration, click the <B>Test</B> button.
ko:  현재 설정으로 인쇄하려면, <B>시험 인쇄</B>버튼을 클릭하십시오.

note: There is an error in the database. This should not happen, but for case...
en: FATAL: An error occured.
    I have no information how to manage your printer.
    Broken database? Contact SuSE support, please.
ko: 치명적: 오류가 발생하였습니다.
    프린터를 조작 방법에 관한 정보가 없습니다.
    데이터베이스가 잘못되었습니까? SuSE 지원에 문의하십시오.

en: Current printer's settings:
ko: 현재 프린터 설정:

en: Printer's settings
ko: 프린터 설정

note: Help, 1 of 2
en: <P>Please choose the manufacturer and model of your printer.</P>
ko: <P>프린터 제조업체와 모델을 선택하십시오.</P>

note: Help, 2 of 2
en: <P>If you cannot find your printer in this database, see the <B>Generic
    printers</B> section. There you can select from a list of common printing
    protocols. If you do not know which protocol your printer uses,
    consult the printer's manual or contact the manufacturer's technical 
    support.</P>
ko: <P>이 데이터베이스에서 프린터를 찾을 수 없다면, <B>일반적인 프린터</B>
    를 선택하십시오. 일반적인 인쇄 프로토콜 목록에서 선택할 수 있습니다.
    사용하고 있는 프린터의 프로토콜을 모른다면, 프린터 메뉴얼을 참고하거나
    제조업체의 기술 지원을 받으십시오.</P>

en: Select manufacturer:
ko: 제조업체 선택

en: Select model:
ko: 모델 선택

note: Button which provides information about selected manufacturer/model
en: &Info
ko: 정보(&I)

en: Manufacturer and model of the printer
ko: 프린터 제조업체와 모델

en: Please select at least a manufacturer.
ko: 최소한 하나 이상의 제조업체를 선택하십시오.

en: No info available.
ko: 이용 가능한 정보가 없습니다.

en: <P><B>Manufacturer:</B></P> %1 <P><B>Model:</B></P> %2
ko: <P><B>제조업체:</B></P> %1 <P><B>모델:</B></P> %2

note: Help, 1 of 3
en: <P>A printer name is required for printing.</P>
ko: <P>인쇄하려면 프린터 이름이 있어야 합니다.</P>

note: Help, 2 of 3
en: <P>Your first local printer will be called 'lp',
    your first remote printer will be 'remote'.
    You must provide a unique name for each additional printer. The 
    configuration program will assign additional names to each printer. Please 
    refer to the manual for more information.</P>
ko: <P> 첫번째 지역 프린터가 'lp'가 된다면, 
    첫번째 원격 프린터는 'remote'가 될 것입니다.
    각각의 추가되는 프린터는 유일한 이름이어야 합니다.
    설정 프로그램은 각각의 프린터에게 추가적인 이름을 할당합니다.
    더 많은 정보를 위해 메뉴얼을 보십시오.</P>

note: Help, 3 of 3
en: <P>If you don't like the default name, you can change it. Use a short
    but meaningful name.</P>
ko: <P>기본 이름은 변경할 수 있습니다.
    간단하고 의미가 있는 이름을 사용하십시오.</P>

en: Invalid name! The name should be less than 20 characters long and
    can only use the characters 0..9, A..Z, a..z and _. Additionally,
    you cannot use the names 'lp', 'ascii', 'raw' and 'remote' because
    of their special function.
    
    The name must not be used for another printer.
ko: 잘못된 이름! 20글자보다 적으며 0..9, A..Z, a..z 와 _ 같은 글자만을 사용하십시오. 
    부가적으로 'lp', 'ascii', 'raw' 와 'remote' 등의 이름은 사용할 수 없습니다.
    그 이름들은 특별한 기능을 가지고 있습니다.
    
    그러한 이름은 다른 프린터에서 이용할 수 없습니다.

note: The end of the definitions
en: Printer's name
ko: 프린터 이름

note: message box, keep line with (%1) as short as possible
en: The test page was sent to the printer using
    the command '%1'.
    Printing should start in few seconds.
    
    If the printer is not producing appropriate
    output, use the 'Stop!' button.
    
    When the whole page is printed, press 'OK'.
ko: 예제 페이지는 '%1' 명령을 사용하여 프린터에 보내집니다.
    인쇄는 몇 초 후에 시작됩니다.
    
    만약 프린터가 올바르게 인쇄되지않았다면, '중지!' 버튼을 누르십시오.
    
    전체 페이지가 인쇄되었다면' 확인'을 누르십시오.

en: &Stop!
ko: 중지(&S)!

en: ERROR: I am unable to find the test
    page %1.
ko: 오류: %1 예제 페이지를
    찾을 수 없습니다.

en: YaST2 is ready to print a sample page.
    
    Please make sure that the printer is turned
    on and ONLINE, then press the 'OK' button.
ko: YaST2가 예제 페이지를 인쇄할 준비가 되었습니다.
    
    프린터가 켜고 온라인 상태인지 확인 후
    '확인' 버튼을 누르십시오.

en: I was unable to print the testpage.
    Check %1.
ko: 예제 페이지를 인쇄할 수 없습니다.
    %1 를 점검하십시오.

note: remove all jobs restart lpd
en: Printing was stopped.
    
    If the printer is still printing, push the reset button
    on the printer or remove all the paper from its tray.
    After it stops printing, switch off the printer power,
    wait 10 seconds and switch it on again.
    
    Recheck the manufacturer and printer model entries
    you made previously.
ko: 인쇄를 중단했습니다.
    
    만약 프린터가 인쇄하고 있다면, 프린터 초기화 버튼을
    누르거나 공급 장치에서 종이를 제거하십시오.
    인쇄가 멈춘 후에 프린터 전원을 끄고,
    10초간 기다렸다가 다시 켜 주십시오.
    
    먼저 제조업체와 모델을 다시 확인하고 입력하십시오.

en: Call of apsfilter.setup (%1) was not successful.
ko: apsfilter.setup (%1) 호출을 실패했습니다.

en: I cannot write %1.
    Please, check that you are
    logged in as the user root.
ko: %1 을 기록할 수 없습니다.
    관리자로 로그인했는지
    확인하십시오.

en: I cannot configure a remote
    queue. The internal structure
    is not filled properly.
ko: 원격 큐를 설정할 수 없습니다.
    내부 구조가 올바르게
    채워지지 않았습니다.

en: I cannot configure a printer
    queue. The internal structure
    is not filled properly.
ko: 프린터 큐를 설정할 수 없습니다.
    내부 구조가 올바르게
    채워지지 않았습니다.

en: Can't create directory '%1'!
ko: '%1' 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다!

en: <P>Launch this module to configure your printer.
     If you turn your printer on, YaST2 will try to autodetect it.</P>
    <P>You need to be logged in as <i>root</i> in order to do this.</P>
ko: <P>프린터를 설정하려면 이 모듈을 적재하십시오.
    프린터가 켜져 있다면, YaST2는 자동 탐색을 시도합니다.</P>
    <P>이 작업을 수행하려면 <i>관리자</i>권한이 필요합니다.</p>

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// explanation in YaST2 Control Center                                         //
en: Configure your printer. Turn your printer on, YaST2 will try to autodetect it.
ko: 프린터 설정. 프린터를 켜면 YaST2가 자동감지를 시도합니다.

en: Ghostscript devices
ko: 고스트 스크립트 장치

en: <P>Here you can select and configure any Ghostscript device.<BR>
    There are many possible sources of error but via 
    printing the sample page you can test any configuration.<BR>
    Please find informations regarding the parameter 
    settings in the following file<BR>
    /usr/share/ghostscript/5.50/doc/Devices.htm</P>
ko: <P>고스트스크립트 장치를 선택하고 설정할 수 있습니다.<BR>
    오류에 대한 문제점이 많이 있지만, 예제 페이지를 프린팅함으로써
    설정을 시험할 수 있습니다.<BR>
    다음 파일에서 인자 설정으로 간주하는 정보를 
    찾으시기 바랍니다:<BR>
    /usr/share/ghostscript/5.50/doc/Devices.htm</P>

en: <P>Apple Dot Matrix Printer 120x72 dpi</P>
ko: <P>애플 도트 매트릭스 프린터 120x72 dpi</P>

en: <P>Apple Imagewriter in high-resolution mode 120x144 dpi</P>
ko: <P>애플 이미지 라이터 고해상도 모드 120x144 dpi</P>

en: <P>Apple Imagewriter in low-resolution mode 120x72 dpi</P>
ko: <P>애플 이미지 라이터 저해상도 모드 120x72 dpi</P>

en: <P>Apple Imagewriter LQ in 320x216 dpi mode</P>
ko: <P>애플 이미지 라이터 LQ 320x216 dpi 모드</P>

en: <P>Tektronix 4693d color printer, 2 bits per R/G/B component</P>
ko: <P>테크트로닉스 4693d 컬러 프린터, 2 비트당 R/G/B 구성요소</P>

en: <P>Tektronix 4693d color printer, 4 bits per R/G/B component</P>
ko: <P>테크트로닉스 4693d 컬러 프린터, 4 비트당 R/G/B 구성요소</P>

en: <P>Tektronix 4693d color printer, 8 bits per RGB component</P>
ko: <P>테크트로닉스 4693d 컬러 프린터, 8 비트당 RGB 구성요소</P>

en: <P>Tektronix 4695/4696 inkjet plotter</P>
ko: <P>테크트로닉스 4695/4696 잉크젯 플로터</P>

en: resolution
ko: 해상도

en: 120x120 dpi (Tektronix 4695)
ko: 120x120 dpi (테크트로닉스 4695)

en: 180x180 dpi (Tektronix 4696)
ko: 180x180 dpi (테크트로닉스 4696)

en: 216x216 dpi (Tektronix 4697)
ko: 216x216 dpi (테크트로닉스 4697)

en: <P>Epson AP3250 printer</P>
ko: <P>엡손 AP3250 프린터</P>

en: epson
ko: 엡손

en: <P>Epson-compatible dot matrix printers (9 or 24 pin)</P>
ko: <P>엡손-호환 도트 매트릭스 프린터 (9 혹은 24핀)</P>

en: <P>Epson compatible 9 pin, interleaved lines (intermediate resolution)</P>
ko: <P>엡손 호환 9핀, 줄을 삽입(중간정도의 해상도)</P>

en: <P>Epson compatible 9 pin, interleaved lines (triple resolution)</P>
ko: <P>엡손 호환 9핀, 줄을 삽입 (3중 해상도)</P>

en: <P>Epson LQ-2550 and Fujitsu 3400/2400/1200 color printers</P>
ko: <P>엡손 LQ-2550 과 후지쯔 3400/2400/1200 컬러 프린터</P>

en: 240x216 dpi (Epson LQ-24)
ko: 240x216 dpi (앱손 LQ-24)

en: <P>Epson LP-8000 laser printer</P>
ko: <P>엡손 LP-8000 레이저 프린터</P>

en: <P>Epson LQ850 printer at 360x360 dpi</P>
ko: <P>360x360 dpi의 엡손 LQ850 프린터</P>

en: <P>Epson Stylus 800 printer</P>
ko: <P>엡손 스타일러스 800 프린터</P>

en: <P>Epson Stylus Color</P>
ko: <P>엡손 스타일러스 컬러</P>

en: Dithering
ko: 디터링

en: not set (use the driver default)
ko: 설정하지 않음 (드라이버 기본값 사용)

en: standard monochrome printing
ko: 표준적인 흑백 프린팅

en: CMYK color printing
ko: CMYK 컬러 프린팅

en: RGB color printing
ko: RGB 컬러 프린팅

en: Floyd-Steinberg monochrome printing
ko: 플로이드-스테인버그 흑백 프린팅

en: Floyd-Steinberg RGB color printing
ko: 플로이드-스테인버그 RGB 컬러 프린팅

en: Floyd-Steinberg CMYK color printing
ko: 플로이드-스테인버그 CMYK 컬러 프린팅

en: faster Floyd-Steinberg CMYK color printing
ko: 고속 플로이드-스테인버그 CMYK 컬러 프린팅

en: Weaving
ko: 웨이빙

en: no Weaving
ko: 웨이빙 없음

en: enable the printers microeaving
ko: 프린터 마이크로이빙 사용

en: enable weaving of the driver
ko: 드라이버 웨이빙 사용

en: Output Code
ko: 출력 코드

en: runlength encoding
ko: 동작 길이 인코딩

en: uncompressed encoding
ko: 압축하지 않은 인코딩

en: deltarow encoding
ko: 델타-열 인코딩

en: <P>Brother HL720 and HL730 (but not HL760 which works with ljet4)</P>
ko: <P>HL720 와 HL730 계열(그러나 ljet4와 같이 동작하는 HL760는 아님)</P>

en: <P>HP DeskJet 500C (1 bit per pixel color)</P>
ko: <P>HP 데스크젯 500C (픽셀당 1비트 색상)</P>

en: <P>HP DeskJet 500C (24 bits per pixel color , Floyd-Steinberg dithering)</P>
ko: <P>HP 데스크젯 500C (픽셀당 24비트 색상, 플로이드-스테인버그 디터링)</P>

en: <P>HP DeskJets (monochrome)</P>
ko: <P>HP 데스크젯 (흑백모드)</P>

en: <P>HP DeskJet 500C</P>
ko: <P>HP 데스크젯 500C</P>

en: Shingling
ko: Shingling방법

en: 50% interlaced multi pass printing
ko: 50% 교착된 다중 패스 프린팅

en: 25% interlaced multi pass printing (best)
ko: 25% 교착된 다중 패스 프린팅 (최적)

en: no interlaced multi pass printing (fastest)
ko: 교착되지 않은 다중 패스 프린팅(빠름)

en: Depletion
ko: 부족

en: 25% dot removal (best for graphics ?)
ko: 25% 도트 제거 (그래픽의 최적?)

en: 50% dot removal
ko: 50% 도트 제거

en: no dot removal (for transparencies ?)
ko: 도트 제거하지 않음 (투명 ?)

en: Black Correction
ko: 검정색 교정

en: <P>HP DeskJet 550C , 560C , 660C , 660Cse , ...</P>
ko: <P>HP 데스크젯 550C , 560C , 660C , 660Cse , ...</P>

en: <P>HP DeskJet 670C , 690C , ...</P>
ko: <P>HP 데스크젯  670C , 690C , ...</P>

en: print quality
ko: 인쇄 품질

en: 0 (normal)
ko: 0 (보통)

en: 1 (presentation)
ko: 1 (프리젠테이션용)

en: -1 (draft)
ko: -1 (초안용)

en: papertype
ko: 인쇄 용지

en: 0 (normal plain paper)
ko: 0 (일반적인 용지)

en: 1 (bond paper)
ko: 1 (고급 용지)

en: 2 (special inkjet paper)
ko: 2 (특별한 잉크젯 용지)

en: 3 (glossy film)
ko: 3 (광택 필름)

en: 4 (transparency film)
ko: 4 (투명 필름)

en: 1 (C-RET on)
ko: 1 (C-RET 켬)

en: 0 (C-RET off)
ko: 0 (C-RET 끔)

en: <P>HP DeskJet 850C , 855C , 870C , 1100C , 1120C</P>
ko: <P>HP 데스크젯 850C , 855C , 870C , 1100C , 1120C</P>

en: <P>HP DeskJet 890C (for the 895C better use cdj880)</P>
ko: <P>HP 데스크젯 890C (cdj880보다는 895C를 위함)</P>

en: <P>H-P 970Cxi Driver under development</P>
ko: <P>개발중인 HP 970Cxi 드라이버</P>

en: duplex mode
ko: 양면 인쇄 모드

en: 0 (no duplex)
ko: 0 (단면 인쇄)

en: 1 (block duplex)
ko: 1 (블럭 양면)

en: 2 (book duplex)
ko: 2 (책 양면)

en: <P>HP DeskJet 1600C</P>
ko: <P>HP 데스크젯 1600C</P>

en: <P>HP DeskJet 880C , 810C , 812C , 832C</P>
ko: <P>HP 데스크젯 880C , 810C , 812C , 832C</P>

en: <P>HP DeskJet 820C (experimental, no color, hardcoded paper sizes A4, letter)</P>
ko: <P>HP 데스크젯 820C (시험적이며, 색상이 없고, 하드 코드된 용지 크기 A4, 편지지)</P>

en: deskjet
ko: 데스크젯

en: <P>HP DeskJet and DeskJet Plus</P>
ko: <P>HP 데스크젯과 데스크젯 플러스</P>

en: <P>HP DeskJet 500 (for DJ 600 series 600x600 dpi may work)</P>
ko: <P>HP 데스크젯 500 (600x600 dip로 동작하는 DJ 600 계열)</P>

en: <P>HP DeskJet 500C alternate driver (does not work on 550C or 560C)</P>
ko: <P>HP 데스크젯 500C의 차선적인 드라이버(550C나 560C에서는 동작하지 않습니다.)</P>

en: <P>HP DesignJet 650C</P>
ko: <P>HP 데스크젯 650C</P>

en: paintjet
ko: 페인트젯

en: <P>alternate HP PaintJet color driver</P>
ko: <P>선택적인 HP 페인트젯 컬러 드라이버</P>

en: <P>HP PaintJet XL driver</P>
ko: <P>HP 페인트젯 XML 드라이버</P>

en: <P>alternate HP PaintJet XL driver</P>
ko: <P>선택적인 HP 페인트젯 XL 드라이버</P>

en: <P>HP PaintJet XL color driver</P>
ko: <P>HP 페인트젯 XL 색상 드라이버</P>

en: <P>HP PaintJet XL300 , PaintJet 1200C , CopyJet</P>
ko: <P>HP 페인트젯 XL300, 페인트젯 1200C , 카피젯</P>

en: <P>monochrome and color PCL-3 printers (e.g. HP DeskJets)</P>
ko: <P>흑백과 컬러 PCL-3 프린터(예, HP 데스크젯)</P>

en: model
ko: 모델명

en: PCL 3 printer
ko: PCL 3 프린터

en: HP DeskJet 500
ko: HP 데스크젯 500

en: HP DeskJet 500C
ko: HP 데스크젯 500C

en: HP DeskJet 510
ko: HP 데스크젯 510

en: HP DeskJet 520
ko: HP 데스크젯 520

en: HP DeskJet 540
ko: HP 데스크젯 540

en: HP DeskJet 550C
ko: HP 데스크젯 550C

en: HP DeskJet 560C
ko: HP 데스크젯 560C

en: HP DeskJet 850C
ko: HP 데스크젯 850C

en: HP DeskJet 855C
ko: HP 데스크젯 855C

en: color mode
ko: 컬러 모드

en: <P>color modes for the driver hpdj<BR>
    mono  print in black<BR>
    CMY   print in cyan, magenta and yellow only<BR>
    CMY+K print with all four inks, but never mix black with one of the others<BR>
    CMYK  print with all four inks (not for the 550C but for modern inkjet printers)</P>
ko: <P>hpdj 드라이버에 대한 색상 모드<BR>
    흑백  검정색 출력 <BR>
    CMY   청록색, 마젠타색, 노란색만 출력<BR>
    CMY+K 4가지 잉크를 모두 이용하는데 다른것과 검은색을 절대로 혼합하지 않음<BR>
    CMYK  모든 4가지 색을 이용하여 출력 (550C를 위한것이 아니라 최신의 잉크젯 프린터를 위한 것임)</P>

en: mono (500, 510, 520)
ko: 단색 (500,510,520)

en: normal
ko: 일반 프린트

en: draft
ko: 초안

en: presentation
ko: 프리젠테이션

en: media type
ko: 미디어 종류

en: plain paper
ko: 일반적인 용지

en: bond paper
ko: 고급 인쇄 용지

en: HP Premium paper
ko: HP 프리미엄 인쇄 용지

en: glossy paper
ko: 광택 용지

en: transparency film
ko: 투명 필름

en: photo paper
ko: 사진 용지

en: compression method
ko: 압축 방법

en: 0 , Unencoded , non-compressed
ko: 0, 인코드안함, 압축 안됨

en: 1 , Runlength encoding
ko: 1 , 동작길이 인코딩

en: 2 , Tagged Image File Format (TIFF)
ko: 2 , 변경된 이미지 파일 형식(TIFF)

en: 3 , Delta Row Compression (DeskJet 500)
ko: 3, 델타 줄 압축 (데스크탑 500)

en: 9 , Compressed Replacement Delta Row Encoding (modern DeskJets)
ko: 9 , 압축된 대체 델타 줄 인코딩 (요즘 이용하는 데스크젯)

en: laserjet
ko: 레이저젯

en: <P>HP LaserJet (for modern LaserJets ljet4 may work much better)</P>
ko: <P>HP 레이저젯 (요즘 레이저젯 ljet4에서는 더 잘 동작할 것입니다.)</P>

en: <P>HP LaserJet IId , IIp , III* with TIFF compression</P>
ko: <P>TIFF 압축이 된 HP 레이저젯 IId, IIp, III* </P>

en: <P>HP LaserJet III* with Delta Row compression</P>
ko: <P>델타 줄 압축이 된 HP 레이저젯 III*</P>

en: <P>HP LaserJet IIID with duplex capability</P>
ko: <P>양면 인쇄가 가능한 HP 레이저젯</P>

en: <P>PCL5e or PCL6 printers (e.g. HP LaserJet 4)</P>
ko: <P>PCL5나 PCL 6프린터 (예. HP 레이저젯 4)</P>

en: <P>HP LaserJet 4 with Floyd-Steinberg dithering</P>
ko: <P>플로이드-스트레인버그 딜터링으로 된 HP 레이저젯 4</P>

en: <P>HP LaserJet Plus</P>
ko: <P>HP 레이저젯 플러스</P>

en: <P>HP LaserJet 5 & 6 family (PCL XL) bitmap</P>
ko: <P>HP 레이저젯 5와 6 계열 (PCL XL) 비트맵</P>

en: <P>HP LaserJet 5 & 6 family, gray-scale bitmap</P>
ko: <P>HP 레이저젯 5와 6 계열, 흑백 모드 비트맵</P>

en: <P>HP Color LaserJet 5/5M</P>
ko: <P>HP 컬러 레이저젯 5/5M</P>

en: <P>HP 2563B line printer</P>
ko: <P>HP 3563B 라인 프린터</P>

en: <P>Canon BubbleJet BJ10e</P>
ko: <P>캐논 버블젯 BJ10e</P>

en: <P>Canon BubbleJet BJ200</P>
ko: <P>캐논 버블젯 BJ200</P>

en: <P>Canon BJC-600 , BJC-4000 , BJC-70 and Apple StyleWriter 2x00</P>
ko: <P>캐논 BJC-600 , BJC-4000 , BJC-70과 애플 스타일라이터 2x00</P>

en: bits per pixel
ko: 픽셀당 비트

en: monochrome printing (using -dBitsPerPixel=1)
ko: 흑백 프린팅 (-dBitsPerPixel=1 사용)

en: Ghostscript color printing (using -dBitsPerPixel=8)
ko: 고스트스크립트 컬러 프린팅 (-dBitsPerPixel=8 사용)

en: Ghostscript color printing (using -dBitsPerPixel=16)
ko: 고스트스크립트 컬러 프린팅 (-dBitsPerPixel=16 사용)

en: Floyd-Steinberg color printing (using -dBitsPerPixel=24)
ko: 플로이드-스트레인버그 컬러 프린팅 (-dBitsPerPixel=24 사용)

en: Floyd-Steinberg color printing (using -dBitsPerPixel=32)
ko: 플로이드-스트레인버그 컬러 프린팅 (-dBitsPerPixel=32 사용)

en: coated paper
ko: 코팅 처리된 용지

en: envelope
ko: 소포용지

en: card
ko: 카드

en: other
ko: 그 외 용지

en: high
ko: 고해상도

en: <P>Canon BJC-800</P>
ko: <P>캐논 RJC-800</P>

en: <P>A resolution of 720x720 or 600x600 may not work all printers.<BR>
    For the Canon BJC800 360x360 or 720x720 should work but the 
    Canon BJC7000 and compatible printers need 300x300 or 600x600.</P>
ko: <P>720x720이나 600x600 의 해상도는 모든 프린터에서 동작하지 않을수 있습니다.<BR>
    캐논 BJC800는 360x360 이나 720x720는 동작할 수도 있지만 
    캐논 BJC7000 와 그와 호환되는 프린터는 300x300 나 600x600가 필요합니다.</P>

en: low
ko: 저해상도

en: <P>Canon LBP-8II laser printer</P>
ko: <P>캐논 LBP-8II 레이저 프린터</P>

en: <P>Canon LIPS III laser printer in English (CaPSL) mode</P>
ko: <P>영어 (CoPSL)모드에서 캐논 LIPS III 레이저 프린터</P>

en: <P>alternate DEC LJ250 driver</P>
ko: <P>선택적인 DEC LJ250 드라이버</P>

en: <P>DEC DEClaser 2100 printer</P>
ko: <P>DEC DEC레이저 2100 프린터</P>

en: <P>DEC LA50 printer 144x72 dpi</P>
ko: <P>DEC LA50 프린터 144x72 dpi</P>

en: <P>DEC LA70 printer 144x72 dpi</P>
ko: <P>DEC LA70 프린터 144x72 dpi</P>

en: <P>DEC LA75 printer 144x72 dpi</P>
ko: <P>DEC LA75 프린터 144x72 dpi</P>

en: <P>DEC LA75plus printer 180x180 dpi</P>
ko: <P>DEC LA75Plus 프린터 180x180 dpi</P>

en: <P>DEC LN03 printer 300x300 dpi</P>
ko: <P>DEC LN03 프린터 300x300 dpi</P>

en: <P>DEC LJ250 Companion color printer</P>
ko: <P>DEC LJ250 컴패니언 컬러 프린터</P>

en: <P>Mitsubishi CP50 color printer 154x187 dpi</P>
ko: <P>미쯔비시 CP50 컬러 프린터 154x187 dpi</P>

en: <P>IBM 9-pin Proprinter</P>
ko: <P>IBM 9-핀 프로프린터</P>

en: imagen
ko: 이메이진

en: <P>Imagen ImPress printers 300x300 dpi</P>
ko: <P>이메이진 임프레스 프린터 300x300 dpi</P>

en: <P>IBM Jetprinter ink-jet color printer (Model #3852)</P>
ko: <P>IBM 제트프린터 잉크젯 컬러 프린터 (모델 #3852)</P>

en: <P>C.Itoh M8510 printer 100x100 dpi</P>
ko: <P>C.Itah M8510 프린터 100x100 dpi</P>

en: <P>NEC P6/P6+/P60 printers 360x360 dpi</P>
ko: <P>NEC  P6/P6+/P60 프린터 360x360 dpi</P>

en: <P>OCE 9050 printer</P>
ko: <P>OCE 9050 프린터</P>

en: <P>Okidata OkiPage 4w+ LED printer</P>
ko: <P>Okidata OkiPage 4w+ LED 프린터 </P>

en: <P>Okidata MicroLine IBM-compatible printers</P>
ko: <P>Okidata MicroLine IBM-호환 프린터</P>

en: <P>Ricoh 4081 laser printer 300x300 dpi</P>
ko: <P>리코 4081 레이저 프린터 300x300 dpi</P>

en: <P>StarJet 48 inkjet printer 360x360 dpi</P>
ko: <P>스타젯 48 잉크젯 프린터 360x360 dpi</P>

en: <P>Xerox XES printers (2700, 3700, 4045, etc.) 300x300 dpi</P>
ko: <P>제록스 XES 프린터 (2700, 3700, 4045, etc.) 300x300 dpi</P>

en: <P>Black-and-white PCL XL (1200x1200 dpi)</P>
ko: <P>흑백 모드의 PCL XL (1200x1200 dpi)</P>

en: <P>Color PCL XL</P>
ko: <P>컬러 PCL XL</P>

en: uniprint
ko: 단일 프린트

en: <P>unified configurable ESC/P , ESC/P2 , HP-RTL/PCL driver</P>
ko: <P>단일화된 설정 ESC/P , ESC/P2 , HP-RTL/PCL 드라이버</P>

en: Driver
ko: 드라이버

en: stcany.upp , Any Epson Stylus Color, 360x360DpI
ko: stcany.upp , 앱손 스타일러스 컬러, 360x360DpI

en: stc.upp , Epson Stylus Color I (and PRO Series), 360x360DpI
ko: stc.upp , 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 I (PRO 시리즈), 360x360DpI

en: stc_l.upp , Epson Stylus Color I (and PRO Series), 360x360DpI, noWeave
ko: st_l.upp , 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 I (PRO 시리즈), 360x360DpI, noWeave

en: stc_h.upp , Epson Stylus Color I (and PRO Series), 720x720DpI
ko: st_h.upp , 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 I (PRO 시리즈) 720x720DpI

en: stc2.upp , Epson Stylus Color II / IIs, 360x360DpI
ko: stc2.upp , 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 II / IIs, 360x360DpI

en: stc2_h.upp , Epson Stylus Color II, 720x720DpI
ko: stc2.upp , 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 II,  720x720DpI

en: stc2s_h.upp , Epson Stylus Color IIs, 720x720DpI
ko: stc2s_h.upp , 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 IIs,  720x720DpI

en: stc1520h.upp , Epson Stylus Color 1520, 1440x720DpI
ko: stc1520h.upp , 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 1520, 1440x720DpI

en: stc500p.upp , Epson Stylus Color 500, 360x360DpI, not Weaved
ko: stc500p.upp , 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 500, 360x360DpI,  not Weaved

en: stc500ph.upp , Epson Stylus Color 500, 720x720DpI, not Weaved
ko: stc500ph.upp , 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 500, 720x720DpI, not Weaved

en: stc600pl.upp , Epson Stylus Color 600, 360x360DpI
ko: stc600pl.upp , 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 600, 360x360DpI

en: stc600p.upp , Epson Stylus Color 600, 720x720DpI
ko: stc600p.upp , 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 600, 720x720DpI

en: stc600ih.upp , Epson Stylus Color 600, 1440x720DpI
ko: stc600ih.upp , 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 600, 1440x720DpI

en: stc740pl.upp , Epson Stylus Color 740, 360x360DpI
ko: stc740pl.upp , 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 740, 360x360DpI

en: stc740p.upp , Epson Stylus Color 740, 720x720DpI
ko: stc740p.upp , 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 740, 720x720DpI

en: stc740ih.upp , Epson Stylus Color 740, 1440x720DpI
ko: stc740ih.upp , 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 740, 1440x720DpI

en: stc800pl.upp , Epson Stylus Color 800, 360x360DpI
ko: stc800pl.upp , 엡손 스타일러스 컬러  800, 360x360DpI

en: stc800p.upp , Epson Stylus Color 800, 720x720DpI
ko: stc800p.upp , 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 800, 720x720DpI

en: stc800ih.upp , Epson Stylus Color 800, 1440x720DpI
ko: stc800ih.upp , 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 800, 1440x720DpI

en: bjc610a0.upp , Canon BJC 610, 360x360DpI, plain paper, high speed
ko: bjc610a0.upp , 캐논 BJC 610, 360x360DpI, 일반 용지, 고속 출력

en: bjc610a1.upp , Canon BJC 610, 360x360DpI, plain paper
ko: bjc610a1.upp , 캐논 BJC 610, 360x360DpI, 일반 용지

en: bjc610a2.upp , Canon BJC 610, 360x360DpI, coated paper
ko: bjc610a2.upp , 캐논 BJC 610, 360x360DpI, 코팅 용지

en: bjc610a3.upp , Canon BJC 610, 360x360DpI, transparency film
ko: bjc610a3.upp , 캐논 BJC 610, 360x360DpI, 투명 필름

en: bjc610a4.upp , Canon BJC 610, 360x360DpI, back print film
ko: bjc610a4.upp , 캐논 BJC 610, 360x360DpI, 백 출력 필름

en: bjc610a5.upp , Canon BJC 610, 360x360DpI, fabric sheet
ko: bjc610a5.upp , 캐논 BJC 610, 360x360DpI, 섬유 쉬트

en: bjc610a6.upp , Canon BJC 610, 360x360DpI, glossy paper
ko: bjc610a6.upp , 캐논 BJC 610, 360x360DpI, 광택 용지

en: bjc610a7.upp , Canon BJC 610, 360x360DpI, high gloss film
ko: bjc610a7.upp , 캐논 BJC 610, 360x360DpI, 고광택 필름

en: bjc610a8.upp , Canon BJC 610, 360x360DpI, high resolution paper
ko: bjc610a8.upp , 캐논 BJC 610, 360x360DpI, 고해상도 용지

en: bjc610b1.upp , Canon BJC 610, 720x720DpI, plain paper
ko: bjc610b1.upp , 캐논 BJC 610, 720x720DpI, 일반 용지

en: bjc610b2.upp , Canon BJC 610, 720x720DpI, coated paper
ko: bjc610b2.upp , 캐논 BJC 610, 720x720DpI, 코팅 용지

en: bjc610b3.upp , Canon BJC 610, 720x720DpI, transparency film
ko: bjc610b3.upp , 캐논 BJC 610, 720x720DpI, 투명 필름

en: bjc610b4.upp , Canon BJC 610, 720x720DpI, back print film
ko: bjc610b4.upp , 캐논  BJC 610, 720x720DpI, 백 프린팅 필름

en: bjc610b6.upp , Canon BJC 610, 720x720DpI, glossy paper
ko: bjc610b6.upp , 캐논 BJC 610, 720x720DpI, 광택 용지

en: bjc610b7.upp , Canon BJC 610, 720x720DpI, high gloss paper
ko: bjc610b7.upp , 캐논 BJC 610, 720x720DpI, 고광택 용지

en: bjc610b8.upp , Canon BJC 610, 720x720DpI, high resolution paper
ko: bjc610b8.upp , 캐논 BJC 610, 720x720DpI, 고해상도 용지

en: bjc6000a1.upp , Canon BJC 6000, 360x360DpI, plain paper
ko: bjc6000a1.upp , 캐논 BJC 6000, 360x360DpI, 일반 용지

en: bjc6000b1.upp , Canon BJC 6000, 720x720DpI, plain paper
ko: bjc6000b1.upp , 캐논 BJC 6000, 720x720DpI, 일반 용지

en: cdj550.upp , HP Deskjet 550c, 300x300DpI, Gamma=2
ko: cdj550.upp , HP 데스크젯 550c, 300x300DpI, 감마=2

en: <P>general ESC/P , ESC/P2 , RTL/PCL driver<BR>
    see "man gs-stp" for more information</P>
ko: <P>일반적인 ESC/P, ESC/P2, RTL/PCL 드라이버<BR>
    더 많은 정보를 원하시면 "man gs-stp"를 보십시오.</P>

en: monochrome or color printing
ko: 흑백 혹은 컬러 프린팅

en: color
ko: 컬러

en: mono
ko: 흑백

en: Ghostscript resolution
ko: 고스트스크립트 해상도

en: <P>This resolution is the resolution of the image calculated by 
    Ghostscript and is not bound to the resolution of the printer output.<BR>
    It is for example possible to specify 360x360 as Ghostscript resolution 
    and print the output in 1440x720 dpi (see below for printer resolution).<BR>
    The result is a somewhat faster operation of the driver.</P>
ko: <P>해상도는 고스트스트립트 자동 검색에 의해 정해진 이미지 해상도이며, 
    프린터 출력과는 상관이 없습니다. <BR>예를 들자면 고스트스크립트 해상도로
    360x360를 선택하였다면 1440x720 dpi로 인쇄물이 출력될것 입니다.(아래 프린터
    해상도를 보십시오)<BR>
    결과적으로 드라이버에 의한 작동보다 좀 더 빠릅니다.</P>

en: Epson Stylus Color (escp2)
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 (escp2)

en: Epson Stylus Color Pro (escp2-pro)
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 프로 (escp2-pro)

en: Epson Stylus Color Pro XL (escp2-pro-xl)
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 프로 XL (escp2-pro-xl)

en: Epson Stylus Color 400 (escp2-400)
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 400 (escp2-400)

en: Epson Stylus Color 440 (escp2-440)
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 440 (escp2-440)

en: Epson Stylus Color 460 (escp2-460)
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 460 (escp2-460)

en: Epson Stylus Color 500 (escp2-500)
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 500 (escp2-500)

en: Epson Stylus Color 600 (escp2-600)
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 600 (escp2-600)

en: Epson Stylus Color 640 (escp2-640)
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 640 (escp2-640)

en: Epson Stylus Color 660 (escp2-660)
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 660 (escp2-660)

en: Epson Stylus Color 670 (escp2-670)
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 670 (escp2-670)

en: Epson Stylus Color 740 (escp2-740)
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 740 (escp2-740)

en: Epson Stylus Color 760 (escp2-760)
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 760 (escp2-760)

en: Epson Stylus Color 800 (escp2-800)
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 800 (escp2-800)

en: Epson Stylus Color 850 (escp2-850)
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 850 (escp2-850)

en: Epson Stylus Color 860 (escp2-860)
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 860 (escp2-860)

en: Epson Stylus Color 880 (escp2-880)
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 880 (escp2-880)

en: Epson Stylus Color 900 (escp2-900)
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 900 (escp2-900)

en: Epson Stylus Color 980 (escp2-980)
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 980 (escp2-980)

en: Epson Stylus Color 1160 (escp2-1160)
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 1160 (escp2-1160)

en: Epson Stylus Color 1500 (escp2-1500)
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 1500 (escp2-1500)

en: Epson Stylus Color 1520 (escp2-1520)
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 1520 (escp2-1520)

en: Epson Stylus Color 3000 (escp2-3000)
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 3000 (escp2-3000)

en: Epson Stylus Photo (escp2-photo)
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 포토 (escp2-photo)

en: Epson Stylus Photo 700 (escp2-700)
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 포토  700 (escp2-700)

en: Epson Stylus Photo EX (escp2-ex)
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 포토 EX (escp2-ex)

en: Epson Stylus Photo 720 (escp2-720)
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 포토 720 (escp2-720)

en: Epson Stylus Photo 750 (escp2-750)
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 포토 750 (escp2-750)

en: Epson Stylus Photo 870 (escp2-870)
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 포토 870 (escp2-870)

en: Epson Stylus Photo 1200 (escp2-1200)
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 포토 1200 (escp2-1200)

en: Epson Stylus Photo 1270 (escp2-1270)
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 포토 1270 (escp2-1270)

en: Epson Stylus Photo 2000P (escp2-2000)
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 포토 2000P (escp2-2000)

en: HP DeskJet 340 (pcl-340)
ko: HP 데스크젯 340 (pcl-340)

en: HP DeskJet 400 (pcl-400)
ko: HP 데스크젯 400 (pcl-400)

en: HP DeskJet 500 (pcl-500)
ko: HP 데스크젯 500 (pcl-500)

en: HP DeskJet 500C (pcl-501)
ko: HP 데스크젯 500C (pcl-501)

en: HP DeskJet 520 (pcl-520)
ko: HP 데스크젯 520 (pcl-520)

en: HP DeskJet 540C (pcl-540)
ko: HP 데스크젯 540C (pcl-540)

en: HP DeskJet 550C (pcl-550)
ko: HP 데스크젯 550C (pcl-550)

en: HP DeskJet 560C (pcl-560)
ko: HP 데스크젯 560C (pcl-560)

en: HP DeskJet 600/600C with single cartridge (pcl-600)
ko: 카트리지가 한개인 HP 데스크젯 600/600C (pcl-600)

en: HP DeskJet 600 series with 2 cartridges (pcl-601)
ko: 카트리지가 두개인 HP 데스크젯 600 시리즈 (pcl-601)

en: HP DeskJet 690 series - Photo-Ink capable (pcl-690)
ko: HP 데스크젯 690 시리즈 - 사진-잉크 가능 (pcl-690)

en: HP DeskJet 810C (pcl-810)
ko: HP 데스크젯 810C (pcl-810)

en: HP DeskJet 812C (pcl-812)
ko: HP 데스크젯 812C (pcl-812)

en: HP DeskJet 840C (pcl-840)
ko: HP 데스크젯 840C (pcl-840)

en: HP DeskJet 842C (pcl-842)
ko: HP 데스크젯 842C (pcl-842)

en: HP DeskJet 850C (pcl-850)
ko: HP 데스크젯 850C (pcl-850)

en: HP DeskJet 855C (pcl-855)
ko: HP 데스크젯 855C (pcl-855)

en: HP DeskJet 870C (pcl-870)
ko: HP 데스크젯 870C (pcl-870)

en: HP DeskJet 890C (pcl-890)
ko: HP 데스크젯 890C (pcl-890)

en: HP DeskJet 895C (pcl-895)
ko: HP 데스크젯 895C (pcl-895)

en: HP DeskJet 900 series (pcl-900)
ko: HP 데스크젯 900 시리즈 (pcl-900)

en: HP PhotoSmart P1000 (pcl-P1000)
ko: HP 포토스마트 P1000 (pcl-P1000)

en: HP DeskJet 1100C (pcl-1100)
ko: HP 데스크젯 1100C (pcl-1100)

en: HP PhotoSmart P1100 (pcl-P1100)
ko: HP 포토스마트 P1100 (pcl-P1100)

en: HP DeskJet 1120C (pcl-1120)
ko: HP 데스크젯 1120C (pcl-1120)

en: HP DeskJet 1200C (pcl-1200)
ko: HP 데스크젯 1200C (pcl-1200)

en: HP DeskJet 1220C (pcl-1220)
ko: HP 데스크젯 1220C (pcl-1220)

en: HP DeskJet 1600C (pcl-1600)
ko: HP 데스크젯 1600C (pcl-1600)

en: HP DeskJet 2000 series (pcl-2000)
ko: HP 데스크젯 2000 시리즈 (pcl-2000)

en: HP DeskJet 2500 series (pcl-2500)
ko: HP 데스크젯 2500 시리즈 (pcl-2500)

en: HP LaserJet II series (pcl-2)
ko: HP 레이저젯 II 시리즈 (pcl-2)

en: HP LaserJet III series (pcl-3)
ko: HP 레이저젯  III 시리즈 (pcl-3)

en: HP LaserJet 4 series (pcl-4)
ko: HP 레이저젯 4 시리즈 (pcl-4)

en: HP LaserJet 4V, 4Si (pcl-4v)
ko: HP 레이저젯 4V, 4Si (pcl-4v)

en: HP LaserJet 5 series (pcl-5)
ko: HP 레이저젯 5 시리즈 (pcl-5)

en: HP LaserJet 6 series (pcl-6)
ko: HP 레이저젯 6 시리즈 (pcl-6)

en: Canon BJC 1000 (bjc-1000)
ko: 캐논 BJC 1000 (bjc-1000)

en: Canon BJC 2000 (bjc-2000)
ko: 캐논 BJC 2000 (bjc-2000)

en: Canon BJC 3000 (bjc-3000)
ko: 캐논 BJC 3000 (bjc-3000)

en: Canon BJC 4300 (bjc-4300)
ko: 캐논 BJC 4300 (bjc-4300)

en: Canon BJC 4400 photo (bjc-4400)
ko: 캐논 BJC 4400 포토 (bjc-4400)

en: Canon BJC 6000 (bjc-6000)
ko: 캐논 BJC 6000 (bjc-6000)

en: Canon BJC 6100 (bjc-6100)
ko: 캐논 BJC 6100 (bjc-6100)

en: Canon BJC 7000 (bjc-7000)
ko: 캐논 BJC 7000 (bjc-7000)

en: Canon BJC 7100 (bjc-7100)
ko: 캐논 BJC 7100 (bjc-7100)

en: Canon BJC 8200 (bjc-8200)
ko: 캐논 BJC 8200 (bjc-8200)

en: Lexmark 4076 PCL printer (lexmark-4076)
ko: 렉스마크 4076 PCL 프린터 (렉스마크-4076)

en: printer resolution
ko: 프린터 해상도

en: for Epson Stylus printers
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 프린터란

en: printer resolution for Epson Stylus printers
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 프린터의 프린터 해상도

en: <P>'180 dpi' and '720 dpi microweave' works on older printers<BR>
    '360 dpi' works on all printers<BR>
    '360 dpi softweave' and '360 dpi high quality' 
    works on printers that support variable dot sizes, 
    such as the Epson Stylus Color 740 and newer<BR>
    '720 dpi softweave' works on all printers except for Stylus Color, 
    Stylus Color 1500, Stylus Color 1520 and Stylus Color 3000<BR>
    '720 dpi high quality' and '720 dpi highest quality' 
    works on all printers except above and Epson Stylus Color 440/460/480<BR>
    '1440x720 dpi microweave' works on older 1440x720 dpi printers<BR>
    '1440x720 dpi softweave' , '1440x720 dpi highest quality' , 
    '1440x1440 dpi emulated' and '1440x2880 dpi emulated' 
    works on all 1440x720 dpi printers except for 
    Stylus Color 1520 and Stylus Color 3000<BR>
    The last two modes use oversampling to emulate higher resolutions 
    than the  printers  actually  support.</P>
ko: <P>'180 dpi'과 '720 dip 마이크로웨브'는 오래된 프린터에서 동작합니다.<BR>
    '360 dpi'는 모든 프린터에서 동작합니다.<BR>
    '360 dpi 소프트웨브'와 '360 dpi 고품질'
    은 다양한 도트 크기를 지원하는 프린터에서 동작합니다. 그러한 
    프린터로는 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 740과 그 이후의 프린터입니다.<BR>
    '720 dpi 소프트웨브'는 스타일러스 컬러, 스타일러스 컬러 1500,
    스타일러스 컬러 1520과 스타일러스 컬러 3000를 제외한 모든 프린터에서
    동작합니다.<BR> '720 dpi 고해상도'와 '720 dpi 최고품질'
    은 위에 언급한 것과 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 440/460/480을 제외한 
    모든 프린터에서 동작합니다.<BR>
    '1440x720 dpi 마이크로웨브'는 1440x720 dpi 프린터보다 더 오래된 프린터에서동작합니다.<BR>
    '1440x720 dpi 소프트웨브',''1440x720 dpi 최고 품질',
    '1440x1440 dpi 에뮬레이트' 와 '1440x2880 dpi 에뮬레이트'
    는 스타일러스 컬러 520과 스타일러스 컬러 3000를 제외한 
     1440x720 dpi 프린터에서 동작합니다.<BR>
    마지막 두 모드는 프린터가 실제로 지원하는 해상보다 더 높은 해상도를 
    출력할때 이용됩니다.</P>

en: 360 dpi softweave
ko: 360 dpi 소프트웨브

en: 360 dpi high quality
ko: 360 dpi 고품질

en: 720 dpi microweave
ko: 720 dpi 마이크로웨브

en: 720 dpi softweave
ko: 720 dpi 소프트웨브

en: 720 dpi high quality
ko: 720 dpi 고품질

en: 720 dpi highest quality
ko: 720 dpi 최고 품질

en: 1440x720 dpi microweave
ko: 1440x720 dpi 마이크로웨브

en: 1440x720 dpi softweave
ko: 1440x720 dpi 소프트웨브

en: 1440x720 dpi highest quality
ko: 1440x720 dpi 최고 품질

en: 1440x1440 dpi emulated
ko: 1440x1440 dpi 에뮬레이트

en: 1440x2880 dpi emulated
ko: 1440x2880 dpi 에뮬레이트

en: for PCL printers (HP and Lexmark)
ko: PCL 프린터란 (HP와 렉스마크)

en: printer resolution for PCL printers
ko: PCL 프린터의 프린터 해상도

en: <P>'150x150 dpi' should work on all printers<BR>
    '300x300 dpi' should work on all printers, C-RET on DeskJet 850/855/870/890<BR>
    '600x300 dpi' DeskJet 6xx/810/812/840/842/895<BR>
    '600x600 dpi' monochrome' DeskJet 6xx (except 69x) /8xx/1100/1120<BR>
    '600x600 dpi' DeskJet 69x/9xx/1220/2000/2500, PhotoSmart P1000 P1100, 
    LaserJet 5/5Si/6</P>
ko: <P>'150x150 dpi'는 모든 프린터에서 동작할 것입니다.<BR>
    '300x300 dpi'는 모든 프린터와 데스크젯 850/855/870/890의 C-RET에서 동작합니다.<BR>
    '600x300 dpi' 데스크젯 6xx/810/812/840/842/895<BR>
    '600x600 dp' 흑백모드' 데스크젯  6xx (69x 제외) /8xx/1100/1120<BR>
    '600x600 dpi' 데스크젯 69x/9xx/1220/2000/2500, 포토스마트  P1000 P1100, 
    레이저젯 5/5Si/6</P>

en: 600x600 dpi monochrome
ko: 600x600 dpi 흑백모드

en: for Canon 1200 dpi printers (BJC 7000, 7100, 8200, 8500)
ko: 캐논 1200 dpi 프린터란 (BJC 7000, 7100, 8200, 8500)

en: printer resolution for Canon 1200 dpi printers
ko: 캐논 1200 dpi 프린터의 프린터 해상도

en: for Canon 1440 dpi printers (BJC 1000, 2000, 3000, 4300, 4400, 5100, 5500, 6000, 6100, 6500)
ko: 캐논 1440 dip 프린터란 (BJC 1000, 2000, 3000, 4300, 4400, 5100, 5500, 6000, 6100, 6500)

en: printer resolution for Canon 1440 dpi printers
ko: 캐논 1440 dpi 프린터의 프린터 해상도

en: image type
ko: 이미지 종류

en: <P>For mixed documents, options 0 or 1 will probably work 
    best. Option 0 will dither faster and yield sharper text, 
    but images will be grainier. Option 1 will yield smoother 
    images, but text will not be as sharp and the dither process 
    will be slower. Option 2 will yield the best natural images, 
    but is quite slow. Option 3 is very fast and accurate, but 
    should not be used if there are any tones other than pure black 
    and white (or you want absolute black and white contrast).</P>
ko: <P>혼합된 문서에서는 옵션 0이나 1은 아마 가장 잘 동작할 
    것입니다. 옵션 0은 좀더 빠르고 좀더 날카로운 텍스트를 
    출력하지만 이미지는 나쁘게 나올 것입니다. 옵션 1은 더 부드로운 
    이미지를 출력하지만 텍스트는 덜 날카롭고 디터 속도는 늦어질 
    것입니다. 옵션 2는 가장 자연적인 이미지를 출력할것이지만 
    출력 속도는 매우 늦을 것입니다. 옵션 3은 빠르고 정확하지만, 
    순수하게 흑백모드보다 톤이 있다면 사용할 수 없을 것입니다.
    (또는 흑백 대비만 원할 수 있습니다.)</P>

en: 0 , line art (color or gray scale)
ko: 라인 아트 (컬러나 흑백 스케일)

en: 1 , primarily solid colors or smooth gradients (color or gray scale)
ko: 기본적인 고정적 색상이나 부드러운 그래디언트 (컬러나 흑백 스케일)

en: 2 , continuous-tone photographs (color or gray scale)
ko: 연속적인 톤의 사진 (컬러나 흑백 스케일)

en: 3 , pure black and white or pre-screened (currently black only)
ko: 순수하게 흑백이거나 미리 영사 (현재에는 검은색만)

en: ink type
ko: 잉크 종류

en: ink type for Epson Stylus printers
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 프린터에 대한 잉크 종류

en: four color standard
ko: 표준적인 4가지 색

en: six color photo
ko: 6가지 색상 사진

en: ink type for PCL printers
ko: PCL 프린터에 대한 잉크 종류

en: color + black cartridges
ko: 색상 + 검정색 카트리지

en: color + photo cartridges
ko: 색상 + 사진 카트리지

en: for Canon printers
ko: 캐논 프린터에 대해

en: ink type for Canon printers
ko: 캐논 프린터에 대한 잉크 형태

en: black
ko: 검정색

en: black/color
ko: 검정색/색상

en: photo/color
ko: 사진/색상

en: photo
ko: 사진

en: media type for Epson Stylus printers
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 프린터에 대한 미디어 종류

en: plain paper fast load
ko: 일반용지

en: postcard
ko: 편지지

en: glossy film
ko: 광택 필름

en: transparencies
ko: 투명 용지

en: envelopes
ko: 소포용지

en: back light film
ko: 뒷부분이 밝은 필름

en: matte paper
ko: 매트 용지

en: inkjet paper
ko: 잉크젯 용지

en: photo quality inkjet paper
ko: 사진 품질 잉크젯 용지

en: media type for PCL printers
ko: PCL 프린터에 대한 미디어 종류

en: plain
ko: 일반 용지

en: bond
ko: 고급 용지

en: premium
ko: 프리미엄

en: glossy/photo
ko: 광택/사진

en: transparency
ko: 투명

en: quick-dry photo
ko: 빨리 마르는 사진 용지

en: quick-dry transparency
ko: 빨리 마르는 투명 용지

en: media type for Canon printers
ko: 캐논 프린터에 대한 미디어 종류

en: back print film
ko: 백 프린트 필름

en: fabric sheets
ko: 섬유 쉬트

en: high resolution paper
ko: 고해상도 용지

en: t-shirt transfers
ko: t-셔츠 전사

en: high gloss film
ko: 고광택 필름

en: glossy photo paper
ko: 광택 사진 용지

en: glossy photo cards
ko: 광택 사진 카드

en: photo paper pro
ko: 사진 용지 프로

en: media source
ko: 미디어 소스

en: <P>No media sources are currently defined for Epson printers. 
    At present, only the single sheet feeder can be used.</P>
ko: <P>엡손 프린터에 대해 현재 정의된 미디어 소스가 없습니다.
    현재에는 단지 한쪽 쉬트 피더 만이 이용 가능합니다.</P>

en: media source for PCL printers
ko: PCL 프린터에 대한 미디어 소스

en: standard (feed from printer defined source)
ko: 표준(정의된 프린터 피드)

en: manual
ko: 매뉴얼

en: tray 1
ko: 트레이 1

en: tray 2
ko: 트레이 2

en: tray 3
ko: 트레이 3

en: tray 4
ko: 트레이 4

en: portable sheet feeder
ko: 이동할 수 있는 쉬트 공급자

en: desktop sheet feeder
ko: 데스크탑 쉬트 공급자

en: tray
ko: 트레이

en: optional source
ko: 기능적인 소스

en: autoselect
ko: 자동 선택

en: media source for Canon printers
ko: 캐논 프린터에 대한 미디어 소스

en: auto sheet feeder
ko: 자동 쉬트 공급자

en: manual with pause
ko: 잠시 멈춤 매뉴얼

en: manual without pause
ko: 잠시 멈춤 없는 매뉴얼

en: dithering algorithmus
ko: 디터링 알고리즘

en: adaptive hybrid
ko: 혼합 적용

en: ordered
ko: 정렬된

en: fast
ko: 빠름

en: very fast
ko: 매우 빨름

en: adaptive random
ko: 무작위 적용

en: hybrid Floyd-Steinberg
ko: 혼합 플로이드-스트레인버그

en: random Floyd-Steinberg
ko: 무작위 플로이드-스트레인버그

en: color balancing: cyan
ko: 컬러 조정: 청록색

en: color balancing: magenta
ko: 색상 조정: 마젠타색

en: color balancing: yellow
ko: 색상 조정: 노란색

en: color balancing: brightness
ko: 색상 조정: 밝게

en: color balancing: contrast
ko: 색상 조정: 대조

en: color balancing: gamma
ko: 색상 조정: 감마

en: color balancing: density
ko: 색상 조정: 농도

en: color balancing: saturation
ko: 색상 조정: 채도

en: Generic printers
ko: 일반 프린터

en: PostScript (level 2) printer
ko: 포스트스크립트 (단계 2) 프린터

en: ESC/P , ESC/P 2 printer (monochrome)
ko: ESC/P , ESC/P 2 프린터 (흑백 모드)

en: <P>using the stcolor driver</P>
ko: <P>stcolor 드라이버 사용</P>

en: 1 , standard monochrome printing
ko: 1 , 표준적인 흑백 프린팅

en: 8 , Floyd-Steinberg monochrome printing
ko: 8 , 플로이드-스테인버그 흑백 프린팅

en: dithering
ko: 디터링

en: weaving
ko: 웨이빙

en: <P>using the hpdj driver</P>
ko: <P>hpdj 드라이버 사용</P>

en: driver
ko: 드라이버

en: monochrome (using -sModel=500 -sColorMode=mono)
ko: 흑백 (-sModel=500 -sColorMode=흑백 사용)

en: CMY color (using -sModel=500C -sColorMode=CMY)
ko: CMY 색상 (-sModel=500C -sColorMode=CMY 사용)

en: CMY+K color (using -sModel=550C -sColorMode=CMY+K)
ko: CMY+K 색상 (-sModel=550C -sColorMode=CMY+K 사용)

en: CMYK color (using -sModel=unspec -sColorMode=CMYK)
ko: CMYK 색상 ( -sModel=unspec -sColorMode=CMYK 사용)

en: PCL 4 printer (monochrome 300x300 dpi)
ko: PCL 4 프린터 (흑백 300x300 dpi)

en: PCL 5e or PCL 6 printer (monochrome)
ko: PCL 5나 PCL 6 프린터 (흑백)

en: <P>using the ljet4 driver</P>
ko: <P>ljet4 드라이버 사용</P>

en: any Epson Stylus Color and compatible printers
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 컬러와 호환 프린터

en: Epson Stylus Color I and  PRO series and compatible printers
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 I과 프로 시리즈와 호환 프린터

en: Epson Stylus Color II and IIs and compatible printers
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 II와 IIs와 호환 프린터

en: Epson Stylus Color 500 and compatible printers
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 500과 호환 프린터

en: Epson Stylus Color 600 and compatible printers
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 600과 호환 프린터

en: Epson Stylus Color 740 and compatible printers
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 740과 호환 프린터

en: Epson Stylus Color 800 and compatible printers
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 800과 호환 프린터

en: Epson Stylus Color 1520 and compatible printers
ko: 엡손 스타일러스 컬러 1520과 호환 프린터

en: HP DeskJet and DeskJet Plus and compatible printers
ko: HP 데스크젯과 데스크젯 플러스와 호환 프린터

en: HP DeskJet 500 and compatible printers
ko: HP 데스크젯 500과 호환 프린터

en: HP DeskJet 500C and compatible printers
ko: HP 데스크젯 500C와 호환 프린터

en: HP DeskJet 550C and compatible printers
ko: HP 데스크젯 550C와 호환 프린터

en: HP DeskJet 670C and compatible printers
ko: HP 데스크젯 670C와 호환 프린터

en: HP DeskJet 850C and compatible printers
ko: HP 데스크젯 850C와 호환 프린터

en: HP DeskJet 890C and compatible printers
ko: HP 데스크젯 890C와 호환 프린터

en: HP DeskJet 1600C and compatible printers
ko: HP 데스크젯 1600C와 호환 프린터

en: HP DeskJet 880C and compatible printers
ko: HP 데스크젯 880C와 호환 프린터

en: HP DeskJet 970C and compatible printers
ko: HP 데스크젯 970C와 호환 프린터

en: Canon BubbleJet BJ10e and compatible printers
ko: 캐논 버블젯 BJ10e와 호환 프린터

en: Canon BubbleJet BJ200 and compatible printers
ko: 캐논 버블젯 BJ200과 호환 프린터

en: Canon BubbleJet BJC600 and compatible printers
ko: 캐논 버블젯 BJC600과 호환 프린터

en: Canon BubbleJet BJC800 and compatible printers
ko: 캐논 버블젯 BJC800과 호환 프린터

en: Canon BubbleJet BJC610 and compatible printers
ko: 캐논 버블젯 BJC610과 호환 프린터

en: Canon BubbleJet BJC6000 and compatible printers
ko: 캐논 버블젯 BJC6000과 호환 프린터

en: Apple
ko: 애플

en: Color LaserWriter 12/600 PS
ko: 컬러 레이저라이터 12/600 PS

en: LaserWriter IIG
ko: 레이저라이터 IIG

en: Brother
ko: 계열

en: <P> This so called GDI printer is not supported by SuSE Linux.<BR>
    Please find informations regarding GDI printers in your manual.</P>
ko: <P> 이것은 GDI프린터하고 하며 SuSE 리눅스에서는 지원되지 않습니다.<BR>
    GID 프린터에 대한 정보를 메뉴얼에서 찾아보시기 바랍니다.</P>

en: HL-720 LaserPlus
ko: HL-720 레이저플러스

en: HL-760 LaserPlus
ko: HL-760 레이저플러스

en: Canon
ko: 캐논

en: MultiPASS C3500
ko: 멀티패스 C3500

en: MultiPASS C5500
ko: 멀티패스 C5500

en: MultiPASS L6000
ko: 멀티패스 C3500

en: Epson
ko: 엡손

en: <P>At least some Epson Stylus Color USB printers need a special 
    command sequence in order to accept printer data via USB.<BR>
    Please follow the instructions in the support database article<BR>
    "Installing an Epson Stylus Color Printer on USB"<BR>
    which is also online available under<BR>
    http://sdb.suse.de/en/sdb/html/jsmeix_print-stcXXXusb.html<BR>
    To avoid USB problems connect the printer to the Parallelport.</P>
ko: <P>어떤 앱손 스타일러스 칼라 USB 프린터는 USB를 이용하여 프린터 
    데이터를 수신하기 위해 특별한 데이터 명령들을 필요로 합니다.
    USB를 이용하여 "앱손 스타일러스 칼라 USB 프린터 설치" 방법은<BR>
    http://sdb.suse.de/en/sdb/html/jsmeix_print-stcXXXusb.html<BR>
    을 온라인으로 이용할 수 있습니다.<BR>
    USB문제를 피하기 위해 프린터를 병렬 포트와 연결하십시오.</P>

en: Stylus 200
ko: 스타일러스 200

en: Stylus 300
ko: 스타일러스 300

en: Stylus Color
ko: 스타일러스 컬러

en: Stylus Color I
ko: 스타일러스 컬러 I

en: Stylus Color II
ko: 스타일러스 컬러 II

en: Stylus Color IIs
ko: 스타일러스 컬러 IIs

en: Stylus Color PRO
ko: 스타일러스 컬러 프로

en: Stylus Color 300
ko: 스타일러스 컬러 300

en: Stylus Color 400
ko: 스타일러스 컬러 400

en: Stylus Color 440
ko: 스타일러스 컬러 440

en: Stylus Color 460
ko: 스타일러스 컬러 460

en: Stylus Color 480
ko: 스타일러스 컬러 400

en: Stylus Color 500
ko: 스타일러스 컬러 500

en: Stylus Color 600
ko: 스타일러스 컬러 600

en: Stylus Color 640
ko: 스타일러스 컬러 640

en: Stylus Color 660
ko: 스타일러스 컬러 660

en: Stylus Color 670
ko: 스타일러스 컬러 470

en: Stylus Color 740
ko: 스타일러스 컬러 740

en: Stylus Color 760
ko: 스타일러스 컬러 760

en: <P>You have to turn off the so-called "D4" mode of the parallel interface 
    of this printer to get it to work.<BR>
    Please follow the instructions under<BR>
    http://www.linuxprinting.org/show_printer.cgi?recnum=96288</P>
ko: <P>이 프린터가 동작하기 위해 
    
    병렬 인터페이스의 "D4"모드를 꺼야합니다.<BR>
    아래 지시을 따르십시오<BR>
    http://www.linuxprinting.org/show_printer.cgi?recnum=96288</P>

en: Stylus Color 800
ko: 스타일러스 컬러 800

en: Stylus Color 850
ko: 스타일러스 컬러 850

en: Stylus Color 860
ko: 스타일러스 컬러 860

en: Stylus Color 880
ko: 스타일러스 컬러 880

en: Stylus Color 900
ko: 스타일러스 컬러 900

en: Stylus Color 980
ko: 스타일러스 컬러 980

en: Stylus Color 1160
ko: 스타일러스 컬러 1160

en: Stylus Color 1500
ko: 스타일러스 컬러 1500

en: Stylus Color 1520
ko: 스타일러스 컬러 1520

en: Stylus Color 3000
ko: 스타일러스 컬러 3000

en: Stylus Photo
ko: 스타일러스 포토

en: Stylus Photo EX
ko: 스타일러스 포토 EX

en: Stylus Photo 700
ko: 스타일러스 포토 700

en: Stylus Photo 720
ko: 스타일러스 포토 720

en: Stylus Photo 750
ko: 스타일러스 포토 750

en: Stylus Photo 870
ko: 스타일러스 포토 870

en: Stylus Photo 1200
ko: 스타일러스 포토 1200

en: Stylus Photo 1270
ko: 스타일러스 포토 1270

en: Stylus Photo 2000 P
ko: 스타일러스 포토 2000 P

en: Fujitsu
ko: 후지쓰

en: PrintPartner 10
ko: 프린트파트너 10

en: PrintPartner 10V
ko: 프린트파트너 10V

en: Hewlett-Packard
ko: 휴렛-패커드

en: DeskJet 310
ko: 데스크젯 310

en: DeskJet 340
ko: 데스크젯 340

en: DeskJet 400
ko: 데스크젯 400

en: DeskJet 420C
ko: 데스크젯 420C

en: DeskJet 500
ko: 데스크젯 500

en: DeskJet 500C
ko: 데스크젯 500C

en: DeskJet 510
ko: 데스크젯 510

en: DeskJet 520
ko: 데스크젯 520

en: DeskJet 540
ko: 데스크젯 540

en: DeskJet 550C
ko: 데스크젯 550C

en: DeskJet 560C
ko: 데스크젯 560C

en: DeskJet 600
ko: 데스크젯 600

en: DeskJet 610C , 610CL , 612C
ko: 데스크젯 610C , 610CL , 612C

en: DeskJet 660C
ko: 데스크젯 660C

en: DeskJet 670C , 672C
ko: 데스크젯 670C , 672C

en: DeskJet 690C , 692C , 694C , 695C , 697C
ko: 데스크젯 690C , 692C , 694C , 695C , 697C

en: DeskJet 710C
ko: 데스크젯 870C

en: <P>If this printer stops printing with blinking LEDs 
    you have to adjust the offsets in the file<BR>
    /etc/pnm2ppa.conf<BR>
    Please follow the instructions in the support database article<BR>
    "GDI printer"<BR>
    which is also online available under<BR>
    http://sdb.suse.de/sdb/en/html/ke_printer-gdi.html</P>
ko: <P>GID 프린터는 YaST2 프린터 설정도구에서 지원하지 않습니다. 
    하지만, 이 프린터를 흑백 모드에서 동작할 수 있도록 할 수
    있습니다. <BR>
    다음 URL에서 온라인으로 이용할 수 있는 <BR>
    "GDI 프린터"<BR>
    에 대해서 다음 지원 데이터베이스 페이지를 보십시오.<BR>
    http://sdb.suse.de/sdb/en/html/ke_printer-gdi.html</P>

en: DeskJet 712C
ko: 데스크젯 1120C

en: DeskJet 720C
ko: 데스크젯 420C

en: DeskJet 722C
ko: 데스크젯 1220C

en: DeskJet 810C , 812C
ko: 데스크젯 810C , 812C

en: DeskJet 815C
ko: 데스크젯 815C

en: DeskJet 820C
ko: 데스크젯 820C

en: DeskJet 830C , 832C
ko: 데스크젯 830C , 832C

en: DeskJet 840C , 842C
ko: 데스크젯 840C , 842C

en: DeskJet 850C
ko: 데스크젯 850C

en: DeskJet 855C
ko: 데스크젯 855C

en: DeskJet 870C
ko: 데스크젯 870C

en: DeskJet 880C , 882C
ko: 데스크젯 880C , 882C

en: DeskJet 890C
ko: 데스크젯 890C

en: DeskJet 895C
ko: 데스크젯 895C

en: DeskJet 930C , 932C
ko: 데스크젯 930C , 932C

en: DeskJet 950C
ko: 데스크젯 950C

en: DeskJet 970C (duplex)
ko: 데스크젯 970C (양면)

en: DeskJet 990C
ko: 데스크젯 990C

en: DeskJet 1000C
ko: 데스크젯 1000C

en: DeskJet 1100C
ko: 데스크젯 1100C

en: DeskJet 1120C
ko: 데스크젯 1120C

en: DeskJet 1200C
ko: 데스크젯 1200C

en: DeskJet 1200C/PS
ko: 데스크젯 1200C/PS

en: DeskJet 1220C
ko: 데스크젯 1220C

en: DeskJet 1600C
ko: 데스크젯 1600C

en: DeskJet 1600CM
ko: 데스크젯 1600CM

en: DeskJet 2000C
ko: 데스크젯 2000C

en: DeskJet 2500C
ko: 데스크젯 2500C

en: DeskJet 2500CM
ko: 데스크젯 2500CM

en: LaserJet
ko: 레이저젯

en: LaserJet Plus
ko: 레이저젯 플러스

en: LaserJet 2
ko: 레이저젯 2

en: LaserJet 2P
ko: 레이저젯 2P

en: LaserJet 3
ko: 레이저젯 3

en: LaserJet 3D
ko: 레이저젯 3D

en: LaserJet 1000
ko: 레이저젯 1000

en: LaserJet 1100
ko: 레이저젯 1100

en: LaserJet 2100
ko: 레이저젯 2100

en: LaserJet 2100M
ko: 레이저젯 2100M

en: LaserJet 3100
ko: 레이저젯 3100

en: LaserJet 3150
ko: 레이저젯 3100

en: LaserJet 4 Plus
ko: 레이저젯 4 플러스

en: LaserJet 4050N
ko: 레이저젯 4050N

en: LaserJet 4000
ko: 레이저젯 4000

en: LaserJet 4L
ko: 레이저젯 4L

en: LaserJet 4M
ko: 레이저젯 4M

en: LaserJet 4ML
ko: 레이저젯 4ML

en: LaserJet 4P
ko: 레이저젯 4P

en: LaserJet 4V
ko: 레이저젯 4V

en: LaserJet 4Si
ko: 레이저젯 4Si

en: LaserJet 5
ko: 레이저젯 5

en: LaserJet 5L
ko: 레이저젯 5L

en: LaserJet 5M
ko: 레이저젯 5M

en: LaserJet 5MP
ko: 레이저젯 5MP

en: LaserJet 5P
ko: 레이저젯 5P

en: LaserJet 5Si
ko: 레이저젯 5Si

en: LaserJet 5000
ko: 레이저젯 5000

en: LaserJet 6
ko: 레이저젯 6

en: LaserJet 6L
ko: 레이저젯 6L

en: LaserJet 6P
ko: 레이저젯 6P

en: LaserJet 6MP
ko: 레이저젯 6MP

en: LaserJet 8000
ko: 레이저젯 8000

en: LaserJet 8100
ko: 레이저젯 8100

en: OfficeJet 500
ko: 오피스젯 500

en: OfficeJet 600
ko: 오피스젯 600

en: PaintJet
ko: 페인트젯

en: PaintJet XL
ko: 페인트젯 XL

en: PaintJet XL300
ko: 페인트젯 XL300

en: PhotoSmart P1000
ko: 포토스마트 P1000

en: PhotoSmart P1100
ko: 포토스마트 P1100

en: <P> If a PostScript (level 2) module is installed in this printer 
    it is recommended to configure it as PostScript printer.<BR>
    For that select "Generic printers" and "PostScript (level 2) printer".</P>
ko: <P> 이 프린터에서 포스트스크립트 (level 2) 모듈이 설치되었다면
     프스트스크립트 프린터로 설정할것을 권장합니다.<BR>
    "일반적인 프린터"와 "포스트 스크립트(level 2) 프린터"를 선택하십시오.</P>

en: driver ljet3 at 300x300 dpi
ko: 300x300 dpi로 ljet3 드라이버

en: duplex driver ljet3d at 300x300 dpi
ko: 300x300 dpi로 ljet3d 양면 드라이버

en: Lexmark
ko: 렉스마크

en: <P>A lot of the Lexmark inkjet printers are so called GDI printers.<BR>
    Normally such printers are not supported by Linux.<BR>
    For some Lexmark GDI printers Linux printer drivers are available.<BR>
    Recently there are printer drivers available directly from Lexmark.<BR>
    See<BR>
    http://www.lexmark.com/printers/linuxprinters.html<BR>
    for more information.</P>
ko: <P>렉스마크 잉크젯 프린터의 대부분은 GDI 프린터라 불리운다.<BR>
    일반적으로 그와 같은 프린터는 리눅스에서 지원 하지 않습니다.<BR>
    렉스마크 GID 프린터에 대한 리눅스 드라이버는 이용할 수 있습니다.<BR>
    최근에는 렉스 마크 프린터에 대한 드라이버를 렉스마크에서 직접 이용할 수<BR>
    있습니다. <BR>
    더 많은 정보를 원하시면 다음 URL을 참고하십시오.<BR>
    http://www.lexmark.com/printers/linuxprinters.html<P>

en: <P> This so called GDI printer is not supported directly by SuSE Linux.<BR>
    Please find informations regarding GDI printers in your manual.<BR>
    There may be a chance that this model works with the driver for 
    another Lexmark printer.<BR>
    There are printer drivers available directly from Lexmark - see<BR>
    http://www.lexmark.com/printers/linuxprinters.html<BR>
    for more information.</P>
ko: <P>렉스마크 잉크젯 프린터의 대부분은 GDI 프린터라 불리운다.<BR>
    일반적으로 그와 같은 프린터는 리눅스에서 지원 하지 않습니다.<BR>
    렉스마크 GID 프린터에 대한 리눅스 드라이버는 이용할 수 있습니다.<BR>
    최근에는 렉스 마크 프린터에 대한 드라이버를 렉스마크에서 직접 이용할 수<BR>
    있습니다. <BR>
    더 많은 정보를 원하시면 다음 URL을 참고하십시오.<BR>
    http://www.lexmark.com/printers/linuxprinters.html<P>

en: 1020 Business
ko: 1020 비지니스

en: Winwriter 100
ko: 윈라이터 100

en: Winwriter 150c
ko: 윈라이터 150c

en: Winwriter 200
ko: 윈라이터 200

en: Winwriter 400
ko: 윈라이터 400

en: Optra Color 1200
ko: 옵트라 컬러 1200

en: Optra Color 40
ko: 옵트라 컬러  40

en: Optra E
ko: 옵트라 E

en: Optra E310
ko: 옵트라 E310

en: Optra Ep
ko: 옵트라 Ep

en: Optra K 1220
ko: 옵트라 K 1220

en: Optra S 1250
ko: 옵트라 S 1250

en: Optra S 1855
ko: 옵트라 S 1855

en: Minolta
ko: 미놀타

en: PagePro 6
ko: 페이지프로 6

en: PagePro 6L
ko: 페이지프로 6L

en: PagePro 6e , 6ex
ko: 페이지프로 6e , 6ex

en: PagePro 8
ko: 페이지프로 8

en: PagePro 8L
ko: 페이지프로 8L

en: PagePro 18N
ko: 페이지프로 18N

en: PagePro 20NX
ko: 페이지프로 20NX

en: PagePro 25
ko: 페이지프로 25

en: PinWriter P6
ko: 핀라이터 P6

en: PinWriter P6+
ko: 핀라이터 P6+

en: PinWriter P60
ko: 핀라이터 P60

en: SilentWriter LC890
ko: 실렌라이터 LC890

en: SilentWriter S 62P
ko: 실렌라이터 S 62P

en: SuperScript 610plus
ko: 슈퍼스크립트 610플러스

en: SuperScript 660
ko: 슈퍼스크립트 660

en: SuperScript 660i
ko: 슈퍼스크립트 660i

en: SuperScript 660plus
ko: 슈퍼스크립트 660플러스

en: SuperScript 860
ko: 슈퍼스크립트 860

en: SuperScript 870
ko: 슈퍼스크립트 870

en: MicroLine 182
ko: 마이크로라인 182

en: Okijet 2010
ko: 오키페이지 10e

en: Okipage 4w
ko: 오키페이지 8w

en: <P> This so called GDI printer is not supported by the YaST2 
    printer configuration.<BR>
    Please find informations regarding GDI printers in your manual 
    or in the support database article "GDI printer"<BR>
    which is also online available under<BR>
    http://sdb.suse.de/sdb/en/html/ke_printer-gdi.html</P>
ko: <P>GID 프린터는 YaST2 프린터 설정도구에서 지원하지 않습니다. 
    하지만, 이 프린터를 흑백 모드에서 동작할 수 있도록 할 수
    있습니다. <BR>
    다음 URL에서 온라인으로 이용할 수 있는 <BR>
    "GDI 프린터"<BR>
    에 대해서 다음 지원 데이터베이스 페이지를 보십시오.<BR>
    http://sdb.suse.de/sdb/en/html/ke_printer-gdi.html</P>

en: Okipage 4w+
ko: 오키페이지 8w

en: Okipage 6e
ko: 오키페이지 6e

en: Okipage 6ex
ko: 오키페이지 6ex

en: Okipage 6w
ko: 오키페이지 6e

en: Okipage 8p
ko: 오키페이지 8p

en: Okipage 8w
ko: 오키페이지 8w

en: Okipage 8z
ko: 오키페이지 8p

en: Okipage 10e
ko: 오키페이지 10e

en: Olivetti
ko: 올리베티

en: mono (needs a monochrome driver)
ko: 흑백 (흑백 드라이버가 필요합니다.)

en: color (needs a color driver)
ko: 컬러 (컬러 드라이버가 필요합니다.)

en: paper size
ko: 용지 크기

en: a4 for inkjet printers (a4dj using bigger margins)
ko: 잉크 프린터에 대한 a4 (큰 여백을 이용하는 a4dj)

en: letter for inkjet printers (letterdj using bigger margins)
ko: 잉크젯 프린터에 대한 편지 용지(큰 여백을 이용하는 편지지)

en: letter
ko: 편지용지

en: halfletter
ko: 절반 편지용지

en: note
ko: 노트

en: 60x72 (lowest on a 9-pin printer)
ko: 60x72 (최저사양 9핀 프린터)

en: 240x72 (highest on a 9-pin printer)
ko: 240x72 (최고사양 9핀 프린터)

en: 60x60 (lowest on a 24-pin printer)
ko: 60x60 (최저사양 24핀 프린터)

en: 360x180 (highest on a 24-pin printer)
ko: 360x180 (최고사양 24핀 프린터)

en: 300x300 (normal for HP DeskJet printers)
ko: 300x300 (일반적인 HP 데스크젯 프린터)

en: 600x600 (for some HP DeskJet printers)
ko: 600x600 (몇몇 HP 데스크젯 프린터)

en: 360x360 (normal for Epson inkjet printers)
ko: 360x360 (일반적인 엡손 잉크젯 프린터)

en: 720x720 (for some Epson inkjet printers)
ko: 720x720 (몇몇 엡손 잉크젯 프린터)

en: not set
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: 1 (standard monochrome printing)
ko: 1 (표준적인 흑백 프린팅)

en: 3 (standard color printing)
ko: 3 (표준적인 컬러 프린팅)

en: 8 (Floyd-Steinberg monochrome printing)
ko: 8 (플로이드-스테인버그 흑백 프린팅)

en: 16 (normal Floyd-Steinberg color printing)
ko: 16 (일반적인 플로이드-스테인버그 컬러 프린팅)

en: 24 (best Floyd-Steinberg CMY color printing)
ko: 24 (고품질의 플로이드-스테인버그 CMY 컬러 프린팅)

en: 32 (best Floyd-Steinberg CMYK color printing)
ko: 32 (고품질의 플로이드-스테인버그 CMYK 컬러 프린팅)

en: drivers (stcany)
ko: 드라이버 (stcany)

en: monochrome printing at 360x360 dpi (using stcolor -dBitsPerPixel=1)
ko: 360x360 dpi로 흑백 프린팅 (stcolor -dBitsPerPixel=1 사용)

en: color driver uniprint at 360x360 dpi (using stcany.upp)
ko: 360x360 dpi로 컬러 드라이버 (stcany.upp 사용)

en: drivers (stc)
ko: 드라이버 (stc)

en: color driver uniprint at 360x360 dpi , no Weave (using stc_l.upp)
ko: 360x360 dpi로 컬러 드라이버, 웨브 없음 (stc_l.upp 사용)

en: color driver uniprint at 360x360 dpi (using stc.upp)
ko: 360x360 dpi로 컬러 드라이버(stc.upp 사용)

en: color driver uniprint at 720x720 dpi (using stc_h.upp)
ko: 720x720 dpi로 컬러 드라이버(stc_h.upp 사용)

en: color driver stp at 360x360 dpi (using -dImageType=1)
ko: 360x360 dpi로 컬러 드라이버(-dImageType=1 사용)

en: photo driver stp at 360x360 dpi (using -dImageType=2)
ko: 360x360 dpi로 포토 드라이버 stp (-dImageType=2 사용)

en: color driver stp at 720x720 dpi (using -dImageType=1)
ko: 720x720 dpi로 컬러 드라이버 stp (-dImageType=1 사용)

en: photo driver stp at 720x720 dpi (using -dImageType=2)
ko: 720x720 dpi로 포토 드라이버 stp (-dImageType=2 사용)

en: drivers (stcpro)
ko: 드라이버 (stcpro)

en: color driver uniprint at 360x360 dpi (no Weave , using stc_l.upp)
ko: 360x360 dpi 로 컬러 드라이버 (웨브 없음. stc_l.upp 사용)

en: drivers (stcproxl)
ko: 드라이버 (stcproxl)

en: drivers (stc2)
ko: 드라이버 (stc2)

en: color driver uniprint at 360x360 dpi (using stc2.upp)
ko: 360x360 dpi로 컬러 드라이버 단일 프린트 (stc2.upp 사용)

en: color driver uniprint at 720x720 dpi (using stc2_h.upp)
ko: 720x720 dpi로 컬러 드라이버 단일 프린트(stc2_h.upp 사용)

en: drivers (stc2s)
ko: 드라이버 (stc2)

en: color driver uniprint at 720x720 dpi (using stc2s_h.upp)
ko: 720x720 dpi로 컬러 드라이버 단일 프린트(stc2s_h.upp 사용)

en: drivers (stc400)
ko: 드라이버 (stc500)

en: color driver uniprint at 360x360 dpi (using stc500p.upp)
ko: 360x360 dpi로 컬러 드라이버 단일 프린트 (stc500p.upp 사용)

en: color driver uniprint at 720x720 dpi (using stc500ph.upp)
ko: 720x720 dpi로 컬러 드라이버 단일 프린트 (stc500ph.upp 사용)

en: drivers (stc440)
ko: 드라이버 (stc440)

en: drivers (stc460)
ko: 드라이버 (stc460)

en: drivers (stc500)
ko: 드라이버 (stc500)

en: drivers (stc600)
ko: 드라이버 (stc600)

en: color driver uniprint at 360x360 dpi (using stc600pl.upp)
ko: 360x360 dpi로 컬러 프린팅 (stc600pl.upp 사용)

en: color driver uniprint at 720x720 dpi (using stc600p.upp)
ko: 720x720 dpi로 컬러 드라이버 단일 프린트 (stc600p.upp 사용)

en: color driver uniprint at 1440x720 dpi (using stc600ih.upp)
ko: 1440x720 dpi로 컬러 드라이버 단일 프린트 (stc600ih.upp 사용)

en: color driver stp at 1440x720 dpi (using -dImageType=1)
ko: 1440x720 dpi로 컬러 드라이버 stp (-dImageType=1 사용)

en: photo driver stp at 1440x720 dpi (using -dImageType=2)
ko: 1440x720 dpi로 포토 드라이버 stp (-dImageType=2 사용)

en: drivers (stc640)
ko: 드라이버 (stc640)

en: drivers (stc660)
ko: 드라이버 (stc660)

en: drivers (stc670)
ko: 드라이버 (stc670)

en: drivers (stc740)
ko: 드라이버 (stc740)

en: color driver uniprint at 360x360 dpi (using stc740pl.upp)
ko: 360x360 dpi로 컬러 드라이버 단일 프린트 (stc740pl.upp 사용)

en: color driver uniprint at 720x720 dpi (using stc740p.upp)
ko: 720x720 dpi로 컬러 드라이버 단일 프린트 (stc740p.upp 사용)

en: color driver uniprint at 1440x720 dpi (using stc740ih.upp)
ko: 1440x720 dpi로 컬러 드라이버 단일 프린트 (stc740ih.upp 사용)

en: drivers (stc760)
ko: 드라이버 (stc600)

en: drivers (stc800)
ko: 드라이버 (stc800)

en: color driver uniprint at 360x360 dpi (using stc800pl.upp)
ko: 360x360 dpi로 컬러 드라이버 단일 프린트(stc800pl.upp 사용)

en: color driver uniprint at 720x720 dpi (using stc800p.upp)
ko: 720x720 dpi로 컬러 드라이버 단일 프린트 (stc800p.upp 사용)

en: color driver uniprint at 1440x720 dpi (using stc800ih.upp)
ko: 1440x720 dpi로 컬러 드라이버 단일 프린트(stc800ih.upp 사용)

en: drivers (stc850)
ko: 드라이버 (stc850)

en: drivers (stc860)
ko: 드라이버 (stc860)

en: drivers (stc880)
ko: 드라이버 (stc880)

en: drivers (stc900)
ko: 드라이버 (stc900)

en: drivers (stc980)
ko: 드라이버 (stc980)

en: drivers (stc1160)
ko: 드라이버 (stc1160)

en: drivers (stc1500)
ko: 드라이버 (stc1500)

en: drivers (stc1520)
ko: 드라이버 (stc1520)

en: color driver uniprint at 1440x720 dpi (using stc1520h.upp)
ko: 1440x720 dpi로 컬러 드라이버 단일 프린트 (stc1520h.upp 사용)

en: drivers (stc3000)
ko: 드라이버 (stc3000)

en: drivers (stp)
ko: 드라이버 (stp)

en: drivers (stpex)
ko: 드라이버 (stpex)

en: drivers (stp700)
ko: 드라이버 (stp700)

en: drivers (stp720)
ko: 드라이버 (stp720)

en: drivers (stp750)
ko: 드라이버 (stp750)

en: drivers (stp870)
ko: 드라이버 (stp870)

en: drivers (stp1200)
ko: 드라이버 (stp1200)

en: drivers (stp1270)
ko: 드라이버 (stp1270)

en: drivers (stp2000p)
ko: 드라이버 (stp2000p)

en: driver (deskjet)
ko: 드라이버 (데스크젯)

en: monochrome driver deskjet at 300x300 dpi
ko: 300x300 dpi로 데스크젯 흑백 드라이버

en: drivers (dj340)
ko: 드라이버 (데스크젯 340)

en: monochrome printing at 300x300 dpi (using hpdj -sColorMode=mono)
ko: 300x300 dpi로 흑백 프린팅 (hpdj -sColorMode=mono 사용)

en: color driver stp at 300x300 dpi (using -dImageType=1)
ko: 300x300 dpi의 컬러 드라이버 stp (-dImageType=1 사용)

en: photo driver stp at 300x300 dpi (using -dImageType=2)
ko: 300x300 dpi의 포토 드라이버 stp (-dImageType=2 사용)

en: drivers (dj400)
ko: 드라이버 (데스크젯 400)

en: color driver cdj500 at 300x300 dpi
ko: cdj500에서 300x300 dpi의 컬러 드라이버

en: drivers (dj500)
ko: 드라이버 (데스크젯 500)

en: monochrome driver djet500 at 300x300 dpi
ko: djet500에서 300x300 dpi의 흑백 드라이버

en: driver stp at 300x300 dpi (using -dImageType=1)
ko: 300x300 dpi의 stp 드라이버 (-dImageType=1 사용)

en: drivers (dj520)
ko: 드라이버 (데스크젯 520)

en: drivers (dj500c)
ko: 드라이버 (dj500c)

en: monochrome or color driver hpdj at 300x300 dpi
ko: hpdj에서 300x300 dpi의 흑백이나 컬러 드라이버

en: settings for the driver hpdj at 300x300 dpi
ko: 300x300 dpi로 드라이버 hpdj로 설정

en: monochrome printing (using hpdj -sColorMode=mono)
ko: 흑백 프린팅 (hpdj -sColorMode=mono 사용)

en: color printing (using hpdj -sColorMode=CMY)
ko: 컬러 프린팅 (-sColorMode=CMY 사용)

en: monochrome driver cdjmono at 300x300 dpi
ko: cdjmono에서 300x300 dpi의 흑백 드라이버

en: driver cdj500 at 300x300 dpi
ko: 300x300 dpi의 cdj500 드라이버

en: bits per pixel settings for the driver cdj500 at 300x300 dpi
ko: 300x300 dpi로 드라이버 cdj500에 대한 픽셀당 비트 수 설정

en: drivers (dj540)
ko: 드라이버 (데스크젯 540)

en: drivers (dj550c)
ko: 드라이버 (dj550c)

en: color printing (using hpdj -sColorMode=CMY+K)
ko: 컬러 프린팅 (hpdj -sColorMode=CMY+K 사용)

en: color printing (using hpdj -sColorMode=CMYK)
ko: 컬러 프린팅 (hpdj -sColorMode=CMYK 사용)

en: monochrome or color driver cdj550 at 300x300 dpi
ko: 300x300 dpi로 cdj550의 흑백이나 컬러 드라이버

en: bits per pixel settings for the driver cdj550 at 300x300 dpi
ko: 300x300 dpi로 드라이버 cdj550에 대한 픽셀당 비트 수 설정

en: color driver uniprint at 300x300 dpi (using cdj550.upp)
ko: 300x300 dpi로 컬러 드라이버 (cdj550.upp 사용)

en: drivers (dj560c)
ko: 드라이버 (dj500c)

en: monochrome or color driver cdj550 300x300 dpi
ko: 흑백이나 컬러 드라이버 : 300x300 dpi의 hpdj

en: bits per pixel settings for the driver cdj550
ko: 드라이버 cdj550에 대한 픽셀당 비트 설정

en: drivers (dj600)
ko: 드라이버 (dj1600c)

en: monochrome or color driver hpdj
ko: hpdj의 흑백이나 컬러 드라이버

en: settings for the driver hpdj
ko: 드라이버 hpdj에 대한 설정

en: monochrome driver cdjmono
ko: cdjmono의 흑백 드라이버

en: monochrome or color driver cdj550
ko: cdj550의 흑백이나 컬러 드라이버

en: color driver stp at 600x300 dpi (using -dImageType=1)
ko: 600x300 dpi로 컬러 드라이버 stp (-dImageType=1 사용)

en: photo driver stp at 600x300 dpi (using -dImageType=2)
ko: 600x300 dpi로 포토 드라이버 (-dImageType=2 사용)

en: <P>A resolution of 600x600 may only work with the monochrome driver cdjmono</P>
ko: <P> 600x600의 해상도는 cdjmono의 흑백 드라이버에서만 동작을 할것입니다.</P>

en: drivers (dj600c)
ko: 드라이버 (dj600c)

en: color driver cdj670
ko: cdj670의 컬러 드라이버

en: print quality settings for the driver cdj670
ko: 드라이버 cdj670에 대한 인쇄 품질 설정

en: papertype settings for the driver cdj670
ko: 드라이버 cdj670에 대한 용지 형태 설정

en: C-RET settings for the driver cdj670
ko: 드라이버 cdj670에 대한 C-RET 설정

en: drivers (dj690c)
ko: 드라이버 (dj670c)

en: color driver stp at 600x600 dpi (using -dImageType=1)
ko: 600x600 dpi의 컬러 드라이버 stp (-dImageType=1 사용)

en: photo driver stp at 600x600 dpi (using -dImageType=2)
ko: 600x600 dpi의 포토 드라이버 stp (-dImageType=2 사용)

en: <P>A resolution of 600x600 may not work with all the drivers</P>
ko: <P> 600x600의 해상도는 모든 프린터에서 동작하지는 않을 것입니다.</P>

en: drivers (dj810c)
ko: 드라이버 (dj810c)

en: color driver cdj880
ko: 컬러 드라이버 : cdj880

en: print quality settings for the driver cdj880
ko: 드라이버 cdj880에 대한 인쇄 품질 설정

en: papertype settings for the driver cdj880
ko: 드라이버 cdj880에 대한 용지 형태 설정

en: 3 (photo paper)
ko: 3 (포토 용지)

en: color driver stp for model 810 at 300x300 dpi (using -dImageType=1)
ko: 810 모델에서 300x300 dpi의 컬러 드라이버 stp (-dBitsPerType=1 사용)

en: photo driver stp for model 810 at 300x300 dpi (using -dImageType=2)
ko: 810 모델에서 300x300 dpi의 포토 드라이버 stp (-dImageType=2 사용)

en: color driver stp for model 810 at 600x300 dpi (using -dImageType=1)
ko: 810 모델에서 600x300 dpi의 컬러 드라이버 stp (-dBitsPerType=1 사용)

en: photo driver stp for model 810 at 600x300 dpi (using -dImageType=2)
ko: 810 모델에서 600x300 dpi의 포토 드라이버 stp (-dImageType=2 사용)

en: color driver stp for model 812 at 300x300 dpi (using -dImageType=1)
ko: 812 모델에서 300x300 dpi의 컬러 드라이버 stp (-dImageType=1 사용)

en: photo driver stp for model 812 at 300x300 dpi (using -dImageType=2)
ko: 812 모델에서 300x300 dpi의 포토 드라이버 stp (-dImageType=2 사용)

en: color driver stp for model 812 at 600x300 dpi (using -dImageType=1)
ko: 812 모델에서 600x300 dpi의 컬러 드라이버 stp (-dImageType=1 사용)

en: photo driver stp for model 812 at 600x300 dpi (using -dImageType=2)
ko: 812 모델에서 600x300 dpi의 포토 드라이버 stp (-dImageType=2 사용)

en: drivers (dj840c)
ko: 드라이버 (dj840c)

en: color driver stp for model 840 at 300x300 dpi (using -dImageType=1)
ko: 840 모델에서 300x300 dpi의 컬러 드라이버 stp (-dImageType=1 사용

en: photo driver stp for model 840 at 300x300 dpi (using -dImageType=2)
ko: 840 모델에서 300x300 dpi의 포토 드라이버 stp (-dImageType=2 사용

en: color driver stp for model 840 at 600x300 dpi (using -dImageType=1)
ko: 840 모델에서 600x300 dpi의 컬러 드라이버 stp (-dImageType=1 사용)

en: photo driver stp for model 840 at 600x300 dpi (using -dImageType=2)
ko: 840 모델에서 600x300 dpi의 포토 드라이버 (-dImageType=2 사용)

en: color driver stp for model 842 at 300x300 dpi (using -dImageType=1)
ko: 842 모델에서 300x300 dpi의 컬러 드라이버 stp(-dImageType=1 사용)

en: photo driver stp for model 842 at 300x300 dpi (using -dImageType=2)
ko: 842 모델에서 300x300 dpi의 포토 드라이버 stp (-dImageType=2 사용)

en: color driver stp for model 842 at 600x300 dpi (using -dImageType=1)
ko: 842 모델에서 600x300 dpi의 컬러 드라이버 stp (-dImageType=1 사용)

en: photo driver stp for model 842 at 600x300 dpi (using -dImageType=2)
ko: 842 모델에서 600x300 dpi의 포토 드라이버 stp (-dImageType=2 사용)

en: drivers (dj850c)
ko: 드라이버 (dj850c)

en: color driver cdj850
ko: cdj850의 컬러 드라이버

en: print quality settings for the driver cdj850
ko: 드라이버 cdj850에 대한 인쇄 품질 설정

en: papertype settings for the driver cdj850
ko: 드라이버 cdj850에 대한 용지 형태 설정

en: C-RET settings for the driver cdj850
ko: 드라이버 cdj850에 대한 C-RET 설정

en: drivers (dj855c)
ko: 드라이버 (dj850c)

en: drivers (dj870c)
ko: 드라이버 (dj870c)

en: drivers (dj880c)
ko: 드라이버 (dj880c)

en: drivers (dj890c)
ko: 드라이버 (dj890c)

en: color driver cdj890
ko: 컬러 드라이버 : cdj890

en: print quality settings for the driver cdj890
ko: 드라이버 cdj890에 대한 인쇄 품질 설정

en: papertype settings for the driver cdj890
ko: 드라이버 cdj890에 대한 용지 형태 설정

en: C-RET settings for the driver cdj890
ko: 드라이버 cdj890에 대한 C-RET 설정

en: drivers (dj895c)
ko: 드라이버 (dj850c)

en: drivers (dj900c)
ko: 드라이버 (dj900c)

en: drivers (dj970c)
ko: 드라이버 (dj970c)

en: color driver cdj970
ko: 컬러 드라이버 : cdj970

en: print quality settings for the driver cdj970
ko: 드라이버 cdj970에 대한 인쇄 품질 설정

en: papertype settings for the driver cdj970
ko: 드라이버 cdj970에 대한 용지 형태 설정

en: duplex mode settings for the driver cdj970
ko: 드라이버 cdj970에 대한 양면 인쇄 모드 설정

en: drivers (dj1100c)
ko: 드라이버 (dj1100c)

en: drivers (dj1120c)
ko: 드라이버 (dj1120c)

en: drivers (dj1200c)
ko: 드라이버 (dj1200c)

en: color driver pjxl300
ko: pjxl300의 컬러 드라이버

en: drivers (dj1220c)
ko: 드라이버 (dj1220c)

en: drivers (dj1600c)
ko: 드라이버 (dj1600c)

en: color driver : cdj1600
ko: 컬러 드라이버 : cdj1600

en: print quality settings for the driver cdj1600
ko: 드라이버 cdj1600에 대한 인쇄 품질 설정

en: papertype settings for the driver cdj1600
ko: 드라이버 cdj1600에 대한 용지 형태 설정

en: C-RET settings for the driver cdj1600
ko: 드라이버 cdj1600에 대한 C-RET 설정

en: drivers (dj2000c)
ko: 드라이버 (dj2000c)

en: drivers (dj2500c)
ko: 드라이버 (dj2500c)

en: drivers (photosmartp1000)
ko: 드라이버 (photosmartp1000)

en: drivers (photosmartp1100)
ko: 드라이버 (photosmartp1100)

en: driver (dj710c)
ko: 드라이버 (dj810c)

en: color printing at 600x600 dpi (using post-filter pnm2ppa -v 710)
ko: 360x360 dpi로 컬러 드라이버 단일 프린트 (stc2.upp 사용)

en: driver (dj712c)
ko: 드라이버 (dj1120c)

en: color printing at 600x600 dpi (using post-filter pnm2ppa -v 712)
ko: 360x360 dpi로 컬러 드라이버 단일 프린트 (stc2.upp 사용)

en: driver (dj720c)
ko: 드라이버 (dj870c)

en: color printing at 600x600 dpi (using post-filter pnm2ppa -v 720)
ko: 360x360 dpi로 컬러 드라이버 단일 프린트 (stc2.upp 사용)

en: driver (dj722c)
ko: 드라이버 (dj1220c)

en: color printing at 600x600 dpi (using post-filter pnm2ppa -v 722)
ko: 360x360 dpi로 컬러 드라이버 단일 프린트 (stc2.upp 사용)

en: driver (dj820c)
ko: 드라이버 (dj810c)

en: color printing at 600x600 dpi (using post-filter pnm2ppa -v 820)
ko: 360x360 dpi로 컬러 드라이버 단일 프린트 (stc2.upp 사용)

en: driver (dj1000c)
ko: 드라이버 (dj1100c)

en: color printing at 600x600 dpi (using post-filter pnm2ppa -v 1000)
ko: 360x360 dpi로 컬러 드라이버 단일 프린트 (stc2.upp 사용)

en: driver (pcl4)
ko: 드라이버 (pcl4)

en: driver ljet2p at 300x300 dpi
ko: 300x300 dpi로 ljet2p의 드라이버

en: driver ljetplus at 300x300 dpi
ko: 300x300 dpi로 ljetplus의 드라이버

en: driver laserjet at 300x300 dpi
ko: 300x300 dpi로 레이저젯 드라이버

en: driver (pcl5e)
ko: 드라이버 (pcl5e)

en: driver ljet4 at 300x300 dpi
ko: 300x300 dpi로 ljet4 드라이버

en: driver ljet4 at 600x600 dpi
ko: 600x600 dpi로 ljet4 드라이버

en: driver (lj2)
ko: 드라이버 (lj2)

en: driver (lj3)
ko: 드라이버 (lj3)

en: driver (lj4)
ko: 드라이버 (lj4)

en: driver (lj4v)
ko: 드라이버 (lj4v)

en: driver (lj5)
ko: 드라이버 (lj5)

en: driver stp at 600x600 dpi (using -dImageType=1)
ko: 600x600 dpi의 드라이버 (-dImageType=1 사용)

en: driver (lj5si)
ko: 드라이버 (lj5si))

en: driver (lj6)
ko: 드라이버 (lj6)

en: driver (bj10e)
ko: 드라이버 (bj10e)

en: monochrome driver : bj10e at 360x360 dpi
ko: 흑백 드라이버 : 360x360 dpi로 bj10e

en: driver (bj200)
ko: 드라이버 (bj200)

en: monochrome driver : bj200 at 360x360 dpi
ko: 흑백 드라이버 : 360x360 dpi로 bj200

en: driver (bjc600)
ko: 드라이버 (bjc600)

en: monochrome or color driver : bjc600
ko: 흑백이나 컬러 드라이버 : bjc600

en: settings for the driver bjc600
ko: 드라이버 bjc600에 대한 설정

en: monochrome printing (using bjc600 -dBitsPerPixel=1)
ko: 흑백 프린팅 (bjc600 -dBitsPerPixel=1 사용)

en: Ghostscript color printing (using bjc600 -dBitsPerPixel=8)
ko: 고스트스크립트 컬러 프린팅 (bjc600 -dBitsPerPixel=8 사용)

en: Ghostscript color printing (using bjc600 -dBitsPerPixel=16)
ko: 고스트스크립트 컬러 프린팅 (bjc600 -dBitsPerPixel=16 사용)

en: Floyd-Steinberg color printing (using bjc600 -dBitsPerPixel=24)
ko: 플로이드-스테인버그 컬러 프린팅 (bjc600 -dBitsPerPixel=24 사용)

en: Floyd-Steinberg color printing (using bjc600 -dBitsPerPixel=32)
ko: 플로이드-스테인버그 컬러 프린팅 (bjc600 -dBitsPerPixel=32 사용)

en: <P>A resolution of 720x720 may work only on some special printers.</P>
ko: <P>720x720 해상도는 특정한 프린터에서만 작동할 것입니다.</P>

en: driver (bjc800)
ko: 드라이버 (bjc800)

en: monochrome or color driver : bjc800
ko: 흑백이나 컬러 드라이버 : bjc800

en: settings for the driver bjc800
ko: 드라이버 bjc800 에 대한 설정

en: monochrome printing (using bjc800 -dBitsPerPixel=1)
ko: 흑백 프린팅 (bjc800 -dBitsPerPixel=1 사용)

en: Ghostscript color printing (using bjc800 -dBitsPerPixel=8)
ko: 고스트스크립트 컬러 프린팅 (bjc800 -dBitsPerPixel=8 사용)

en: Ghostscript color printing (using bjc800 -dBitsPerPixel=16)
ko: 고스트스크립트 컬러 프린팅 (bjc800 -dBitsPerPixel=16 사용)

en: Floyd-Steinberg color printing (using bjc800 -dBitsPerPixel=24)
ko: 플로이드-스테인버그 컬러 프린팅 (bjc800 -dBitsPerPixel=24 사용)

en: Floyd-Steinberg color printing (using bjc800 -dBitsPerPixel=32)
ko: 플로이드-스테인버그 컬러 프린팅 (bjc800 -dBitsPerPixel=32 사용)

en: drivers (bjc610)
ko: 드라이버 (bjc610)

en: monochrome driver : bjc600 at 360x360 dpi (using -dBitsPerPixel=1)
ko: 흑백 드라이버 : 360x360 dpi에서 bjc600 (-dBitsPerPixel=1 사용)

en: high speed color printing on plain paper at 360x360 dpi (using bjc610a0.upp)
ko: 360x360 dpi에서 일반 용지로 고속 컬러 프린팅 (bjc610a0.upp 사용)

en: color printing on plain paper at 360x360 dpi (using bjc610a1.upp)
ko: 360x360 dpi에서 일반 용지로 컬러 프린팅 (bjc610a1.upp 사용)

en: color printing on coated paper at 360x360 dpi (using bjc610a2.upp)
ko: 360x360 dpi에서 코팅된 용지로 컬러 프린팅 (bjc610a2.upp 사용)

en: color printing on transparency film at 360x360 dpi (using bjc610a3.upp)
ko: 360x360 dpi에서 투명 필름으로 컬러 프린팅 (bjc610a3.upp 사용)

en: color printing on back print film at 360x360 dpi (using bjc610a4.upp)
ko: 360x360 dpi에서 백 프린트 필름으로 컬러 프린팅 (bjc610a4.upp 사용)

en: color printing on fabric sheet at 360x360 dpi (using bjc610a5.upp)
ko: 360x360 dpi에서 섬유 시트에 컬러 프린팅 (bjc610a5.upp 사용)

en: color printing on glossy paper at 360x360 dpi (using bjc610a6.upp)
ko: 360x360 dpi에서 광택 용지에 컬러 프린팅 (bjc610a6.upp 사용)

en: color printing on high gloss film at 360x360 dpi (using bjc610a7.upp)
ko: 360x360 dpi에서 고광택 필름에 컬러 프린팅 (bjc610a7.upp 사용)

en: color printing on high resolution paper at 360x360 dpi (using bjc610a8.upp)
ko: 360x360 dpi에서 고해상도 용지에 컬러 프린팅 (bjc610a8.upp 사용)

en: color printing on plain paper at 720x720 dpi (using bjc610b1.upp)
ko: 720x720 dpi에서 일반용지에 컬러 프린팅 (bjc610b1.upp 사용)

en: color printing on coated paper at 720x720 dpi (using bjc610b2.upp)
ko: 720x720 dpi에서 코팅된 용지에 컬러 프린팅 (bjc610b2.upp 사용)

en: color printing on transparency film at 720x720 dpi (using bjc610b3.upp)
ko: 720x720 dpi에서 투명 필름에 컬러 프린팅 (bjc610b3.upp 사용)

en: color printing on back print film at 720x720 dpi (using bjc610b4.upp)
ko: 720x720 dpi에서 백 프린트 필름에 컬러 프린팅 (bjc610b4.upp 사용)

en: color printing on glossy paper at 720x720 dpi (using bjc610b6.upp)
ko: 720x720 dpi에서 광택 용지에 컬러 프린팅 (bjc610b6.upp 사용)

en: color printing on high gloss paper at 720x720 dpi (using bjc610b7.upp)
ko: 720x720 dpi에서 고광택 용지에 컬러 프린팅 (bjc610b7.upp 사용)

en: color printing on high resolution paper at 720x720 dpi (using bjc610b8.upp)
ko: 720x720 dpi에서 고해상도 용지에 컬러 프린팅 (bjc610b8.upp 사용)

en: drivers (bjc1000)
ko: 드라이버 (bjc1000)

en: monochrome printing at 360x360 dpi (using bjc600 -dBitsPerPixel=1)
ko: 360x360 dpi 에서 흑백 프린팅 (stcolor -dBitsPerPixel=1 사용)

en: color driver bjc600 at 360x360 dpi
ko: 360x360 dip의 bjc600 컬러 드라이버

en: color driver stp at 1440x1440 dpi (using -dImageType=1)
ko: 1440x1440 dpi의 컬러 드라이버 stp (-dImageType=1 사용)

en: photo driver stp at 1440x1440 dpi (using -dImageType=2)
ko: 1440x1440 dpi의 포토 드라이버 stp(-dImageType=2 사용)

en: drivers (bjc2000)
ko: 드라이버 (bjc2000)

en: drivers (bjc3000)
ko: 드라이버 (bjc3000)

en: drivers (bjc4300)
ko: 드라이버 (bjc4300)

en: drivers (bjc4400)
ko: 드라이버 (bjc4400)

en: drivers (bjc6000)
ko: 드라이버 (bjc6000)

en: color driver uniprint at 360x360 dpi (using bjc6000a1.upp)
ko: 360x360 dpi로 컬러 드라이버 단일 프린트 ( bjc6000a1.upp 사용)

en: color driver uniprint at 720x720 dpi (using bjc6000b1.upp)
ko: 720x720 dpi로 컬러 드라이버 단일 프린트 (bjc6000b1.upp 사용)

en: drivers (bjc6100)
ko: 드라이버 (bjc6100)

en: drivers (bjc7000)
ko: 드라이버 (bjc7000)

en: monochrome printing at 300x300 dpi (using bjc800 -dBitsPerPixel=1)
ko: 300x300 dpi 에서 흑백 프린팅 (bjc800 -dBitsPerPixel=1 사용)

en: color driver bjc800 at 300x300 dpi
ko: 300x300 dpi로 bjc800의 컬러 드라이버

en: color driver stp at 1200x1200 dpi (using -dImageType=1)
ko: 1200x1200 dpi 에서 컬러 드라이버 stp(-dImageType=1 사용)

en: photo driver stp at 1200x1200 dpi (using -dImageType=2)
ko: 1200x1200 dpi 에서 포토 드라이버 stp (-dImageType=2 사용)

en: drivers (bjc7100)
ko: 드라이버 (bjc7100)

en: drivers (bjc8200)
ko: 드라이버 (bjc8200)

en: driver (lex1100)
ko: 드라이버 (dj1100c)

en: monochrome printing at 300x300 dpi (using filter lm1100 -bw)
ko: 300x300 dpi 에서 흑백 프린팅 (bjc800 -dBitsPerPixel=1 사용)

en: color printing at 300x300 dpi (using post-filter lm1100)
ko: 300x300 dpi 에서 흑백 프린팅 (bjc800 -dBitsPerPixel=1 사용)

en: driver (lex2030)
ko: 드라이버 (bj200)

en: monochrome printing at 300x300 dpi (using post-filter pbm2l2030)
ko: 300x300 dpi 에서 흑백 프린팅 (bjc800 -dBitsPerPixel=1 사용)

en: driver (lex2050)
ko: 드라이버 (bj200)

en: monochrome driver lex2050 at 300x300 dpi
ko: djet500에서 300x300 dpi의 흑백 드라이버

en: driver (lex2070)
ko: 드라이버 (bj200)

en: color printing at 600x600 dpi (using post-filter c2070)
ko: 360x360 dpi로 컬러 드라이버 단일 프린트 (stc2.upp 사용)

en: driver (lex3200)
ko: 드라이버 (bj200)

en: monochrome driver lex3200 at 600x600 dpi
ko: djet500에서 300x300 dpi의 흑백 드라이버

en: drivers (lex5700)
ko: 드라이버 (데스크젯 500)

en: monochrome driver lxm5700m
ko: cdjmono의 흑백 드라이버

en: driver lex5700 at 600x600 dpi
ko: 600x600 dpi로 ljet4 드라이버

en: monochrome printing at 600x600 dpi (using post-filter pbm2l7k -m 1)
ko: 360x360 dpi로 흑백 프린팅 (stcolor -dBitsPerPixel=1 사용)

en: driver (lex7000)
ko: 드라이버 (bjc7000)

en: driver lex7000 at 600x600 dpi
ko: 600x600 dpi로 ljet4 드라이버

en: monochrome printing at 600x600 dpi (using post-filter pbm2l7k)
ko: 360x360 dpi로 흑백 프린팅 (stcolor -dBitsPerPixel=1 사용)

en: driver (lexcZ11)
ko: 드라이버 (pcl5e)

en: color printing at 600x600 dpi (using post-filter cZ11)
ko: 360x360 dpi로 흑백 프린팅 (stcolor -dBitsPerPixel=1 사용)

en: Index value for %1 soundcard.
ko: %1 사운드카드에 대한 색인 값.

en: ID string for %1 soundcard.
ko: %1 사운드카드에 대한 ID 문자열.

en: Port # for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 포트 번호

en: MPU-401 port # for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 MPU-401 포트 번호

en: FM port # for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 FM 포트 번호

en: IRQ # for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 IRQ 번호

en: MPU-401 IRQ # for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 MPU-401 IRQ 번호

en: 1st DMA # for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 첫번째 DMA 번호.

en: Size of 1st DMA for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 데한 첫번째 DMA 크기.

en: 2nd DMA # for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 두번째 DMA 번호.

en: Size of 2nd DMA for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 두번째 DMA 크기.

en: Size of 1st DMA # for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 첫번째 DMA 크기.

en: 8-bit DMA # for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 8-비트 DMA 번호.

en: 16-bit DMA # for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 16-비트 DMA 번호.

en: Size of 8-bit DMA # for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 8-비트 DMA 번호 크기.

en: Size of 16-bit DMA # for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 16-비트 DMA 번호 크기.

en: SB port # for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 SB 포트 번호.

en: Game port # for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 게임 포트 번호.

en: DAC frame size for %1 soundcard.
ko: %1 사운드 카드에 대한 DAC 프레임 크기.

en: ADC frame size for %1 soundcard.
ko: %1 사운드 카드에 대한 ADC 프레임 크기.

en: Index value for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 색인 값.

en: ID string for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 ID 문자열 값.

en: Enable this soundcard.
ko: 사운드카드 사용가능함.

en: DAC frame size in kB for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 DAC 프레임 크기(KB).

en: ADC frame size in kB for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 ADC 프레임 크기(KB).

en: Enable beep using PCM.
ko: PCM를 이용한 비프음 사용.

en: WSS Port # for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 WSS 포트 번호.

en: ID string  for %1 soundcard.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 ID 문자열.

en: 8-bit DMA for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 8-비트 DMA.

en: Size of 8-bit DMA in kB for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 8-비트 DMA 크기(KB).

en: 16-bit DMA for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 16-비트 DMA.

en: Size of 16-bit DMA in kB for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 16-비트 DMA 크기(KB).

en: DMA for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 DMA.

en: Size of DMA in kB for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 DMA 크기(KB).

en: DAC frame size in kB for %1 soundcard.
ko: %1 사운드카드에 대한 DAC 프레임 크기(KB).

en: ADC frame size in kB for %1 soundcard.
ko: %1 사운드카드에 대한 ADC 프레임 크기(KB).

en: Enable MPU-401 port.
ko: MPU-401 포트 사용

en: Enable FM OPL-3 synth.
ko: FM OPL-3 동기화 사용.

en: Size of 2nd DMA # for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 두번째 DMA 크기.

en: Control port # for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버 제어 포트 번호.

en: SB port # for %1 driver.(optional).
ko: %1 드라이버 SB 포트 번호.(선택적).

en: ISA PnP detection for %1 soundcard.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 ISA PnP 검출.

en: Activate PCI bus power management for %1 soundcard.
ko: %1 사운드카드에 대한 PCI 버스 전원 관리 활성화.

en: Mixer devices # (0-1) for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 믹서 장치 번호(0-1)

en: PCM devices # (0-4) for %1 driver.
ko: %1 장치에 대한 PCM 장치 번호(0-4).

en: PCM subchannels # (1-16) for %1 driver.
ko: %1 장치에 대한 PCM 하위 채널 번호(1-16).

en: MIDI devices # (0-2) for %1 driver.
ko: %1 장치에 대한 미디 장치 번호(0-2).

en: Number of sequencer ports for Emu10k1 WaveTable synth.
ko: Emu10k1 WaveTable 동기화에 대한 순차적인 포트 수.

en: Maximum number of voices for WaveTable
ko: WaveTable에 대한 voices 최대 수.

en: DAC1 frame size in kB for %1 soundcard.
ko: %1 사운드카드에 대한 DAC1 프레임 크기(KB).

en: DAC2 frame size in kB for %1 soundcard.
ko: %1 사운드카드에 대한 DAC2 프레임 크기(KB).

en: FM port # for %1 driver.(optional).
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 FM 포트 번호.(선택적).

en: total buffer size in kB.
ko: 전체 버퍼 크기(KB).

en: Enable MIDI MPU-401 for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 미디 MPU-401 사용.

en: PCM Playback subchannels for %1 soundcard.
ko: %1 사운드카드에 대한 PCM 녹음 하위채널.

en: PCM Capture subchannels for %1 soundcard.
ko: %1 사운드카드에 대한 PCM 캡쳐 하위채널.

en: Size of 8-bit DMA for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 8-비트 DMA 크기.

en: Size of 1st DMA in kB for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 첫번째 DMA 크기(KB).

en: Size of 2nd DMA in kB for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 두번째 DMA 크기(KB).

en: Joystick DAC level 0.59V-4.52V or 0.389V-2.98V for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 조이스틱 DAC 레벨 0.59V-4.52V 혹은 0.389V-2.98V.

en: GF1 voices for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 CF1 voices.

en: Reserved PCM voices for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 예약된 PCM voices .

en: GF1 port # for %1 driver.(optional).
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 CF1 포트 번호.(선택적).

en: GF1 IRQ # for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 GF1 IRQ 번호.

en: GF1 DMA # for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 GF1 DMA 값.

en: Used GF1 voices for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 GF1 voices 사용됨.

en: Consumer playback frame size in kB.
ko: 일반적인 녹음 프레임 크기(KB).

en: Consumer capture frame size in kB.
ko: 일반적인 캡쳐 프레임 크기(KB).

en: Professional playback frame size in kB.
ko: 전문적인 녹음 프레임 크기(KB).

en: Professional capture frame size in kB.
ko: 전문적인 캡쳐 프레임 크기(KB).

en: Playback frame size in kB.
ko: 녹음 프레임 크기(KB)

en: Capture frame size in kB.
ko: 캡쳐 프레임 크기(KB).

en: MIC capture frame size in kB.
ko: MIC 캡쳐 프레임 크기(KB)

en: AC'97 codec clock (default 48000Hz).
ko: AC'97 코덱 클럭 (기본값 48000Hz).

en: Tone control (TEA6330T - i2c bus) port # for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 톤 제어(TEA6330T - i2c bus)포트 번호.

en: Effects enable for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 효과음 사용.

en: Enable external amp for %1 soundcard.
ko: %1 사운드카드에 대한 외부 앰프 사용.

en: Index value for %1 MIDI.
ko: %1 미디에 대한 색인 값.

en: ID string for %1 MIDI.
ko: %1 미디에 대한 ID 문자열.

en: Parallel port # for %1 MIDI.
ko: %1 미디에 대한 병렬 포트 번호.

en: Parallel IRQ # for %1 MIDI.
ko: %1 미디에 대한 병렬 IRQ 번호.

en: Force to use AC97 codec for %1 soundcard.
ko: %1 사운드카드에 대한 AC97 코덱 강제 사용.

en: Set the top address of audio buffer for %1 soundcard.
ko: %1 사운드카드에 대한 오디오 버퍼 최상위 주소 설정.

en: Enable the cache for coefficient table access.
ko: 공동 테이블 접근을 위해 캐쉬 사용.

en: Enable workaround for Sony VAIO notebooks.
ko: 소니 VAIO 노트북에 대한 workaround 사용

en: WSS port # for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 WSS 포트 번호.

en: MIDI port # for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 미디 포트 번호.

en: Speaker size selection for 3D Enhancement mode: Desktop/Large Notebook/Small Notebook/HiFi.
ko: 3D 증가 모드에 대한 스피커 크기 선택: 데스크탑/크게 노트북/작게 노트북/하이파이.

en: WSS irq # for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 WSS irq 번호.

en: MPU-401 irq # for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 MPU-401 irq 번호.

en: Enable/disable specific RME96{52,36} soundcards. Use a list like "0,1" to specify on (1) or off (0) for up to 8 cards
ko: RME96{52,36} 사운드카드 설정/해제. 8개의 카드까지 설정(1) 혹은 해제(0)를 명시하기 위해 "0,1"와 같은 목록을 이용하십시오.

en: Mic Auto-Gain-Control switch.
ko: Mic 자동-음향-제어 전환.

en: ASP/CSP chip support.
ko: ASP/CSP 칩 지원.

en: AWE port # for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 AWE 포트 번호.

en: Number of sequencer ports for WaveTable synth
ko: WaveTable 동기화에 대한 순차적인 포트 수.

en: Divisor of rate.
ko: 비율 조절.

en: Number of MIDI ports.
ko: 미디 포트 수.

en: Enable this share soundcard.
ko: 공유 사운드카드 사용 가능.

en: PCM card # for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 PCM 카드 번호.

en: PCM device # for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이버에 대한 PCM 장치 번호.

en: PCM subchannel # for %1 driver.
ko: %1 드라이브에 대한 PCM 하위채널 번호.

en: Max number of contemporary open.
ko: 동시에 열 수 있는 최대 수.

en: DDMA-A size in kB for %1 soundcard.
ko: %1 사운드카드에 대한 DDMA-A 크기(KB).

en: DDMA-C size in kB for %1 soundcard.
ko: %1 사운드카드에 대한 DDMA-C 크기(KB).

en: Enable reverb (SRAM is present) for %1 soundcard.
ko: %1 사운드카드에 대한 음향 효과 가능(현재 SRAM).

en: MIC Gain Enable for %1 soundcard.
ko: %1 사운드카드에 대한 MIC 향상 가능.

en: DDMA i/o base address for %1 soundcard.
ko: %1 사운드카드에 대한 DDMA 입출력 주소.

en: Foldback frame size in kB for %1 soundcard.
ko: %1 사운드카드에 대한 프레임 크기(KB).

en: S/PDIF frame size in kB for %1 soundcard.
ko: %1 사운드카드에 대한 S/PDIF 프레임 크기(KB).

en: Number of hardware channels assigned for PCM.
ko: PCM에 할당한 하드웨어 채널 수.

en: Maximum memory size in kB for wavetable synth.
ko: WaveTable 동기화를 위한 최대 메모리 KB크기.

en: MPU-401 port.
ko: MPU-401 포트.

en: FM playback frame size in kB.
ko: FM 녹음 프레임 크기(KB)

en: Joystick support.
ko: 조이스틱 지원.

en: MIDI devices # (0-4)
ko: 미디 장치 번호 (0-4)

en: Port # for %1 interface.
ko: %1 인터페이스에 대한 포트 번호.

en: IRQ # for %1 interface.
ko: %1 인터페이스에 대한 IRQ 번호.

en: 1st DMA # for %1 interface.
ko: %1 인터페이스에 대한 첫번째 DMA 번호.

en: Size of 1st DMA # for %1 interface.
ko: %1 인터페이스에 대한 첫번째 DMA 번호.

en: 2nd DMA # for %1 interface.
ko: %1 인터페이스에 대한 두번째 DMA 번호.

en: Size of 2nd DMA # for %1 interface.
ko: %1 인터페이스에 대한 두번째 DMA 번호.

en: port # for %1 interface.
ko: %1 인터페이스에 대한 포트 번호.

en: IRQ # for ICS2115.
ko: ICS2115에 대한 IRQ 번호.

en: Port # for ICS2115.
ko: ICS2115에 대한 포트 번호.

en: FM port #.
ko: FM 포트 번호.

en: Windows Sound System port #.
ko: 윈도우즈 사운드 시스템 포트 번호.

en: ISA PnP detection for %1 soundcard..
ko: %1 사운드카드의 ISA PnP 검출..

en: ISA PnP Device ID (0x7532 or 0x7632)
ko: ISA PnP 장치 ID (0x7532 or 0x7632)

en: Direct AC'97 frame size in kB for %1 soundcard.
ko: %1 사운드카드에 대한 Direct AC'97 프레임 크기(KB).

en: SuSE eMail Server
ko: SuSE 전자 우편 서버

en: Launch this module to configure your SuSE eMail Server.
ko: SuSE 전자 우편 서버를 설정하기 위해 이 모듈을 적재합니다.

note: warning dialog message
en: You have to configure your network, first!
ko: 먼저 네트워크를 설정하셔야 합니다!

note: warning dialog message
en: unable to modify IMP config!
ko: IMP 설정을 수정할 수 없습니다!

en: Part 1/2
ko: 첫번째 단계(1/2)

en: Setup a DNS Server
ko: DNS 서버 설정

en: Enter Admin Password:
ko: 관리자 비밀번호를 입력하십시오:

en: Retype Password:
ko: 한번 더 입력하십시오:

note: help text SuSE eMail Server configuration part 1 of 3
en: <p>
    To complete the setup of your <b>SuSE eMail Server</b>
    you have to provide some additional information.
    If you want to use your Server as DNS Server, leave the Checkbox <i>"Setup a DNS Server"</i>
    selected. If you do not know, what a DNS Server is, or if you are unsure, leave it
    also selected, because it will not harm anything.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <b>SuSE 전자 우편 서버</b> 설정을 마치기 위해 
    몇몇 정보를 추가적으로 입력해야 합니다.
    만약 시스템을 DNS 서버로 이용하기 원한다면, 선택된 <i>"DNS 서버 설정"</i> 체크박스를 그대로 놔두십시오.
    만약 DNS 서버가 어떤것인지 모르거나 확실치 않다면 선택된 채로 놔두십시오,
    왜냐하면 이 기능을 동작시키더라도 시스템에는 나쁜 영향을 미치지 않습니다.
    </p>

note: help text SuSE eMail Server configuration part 2 of 3
en: <p>
    If you do not know, what a <b>BaseDN</b> is, don't touch the default.  It was 
    determined to be a
    valid value from your currently configured Domainname.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    <b>BaseDN</b>를 알지 못한다면 기본 설정을 변경하지 마십시오. 이 내역은설정된 도메인 이름에서 유효한 값을 계산하는데 
    이용합니다.
    </p>

note: help text SuSE eMail Server configuration part 3 of 3
en: <p>
    Please also choose a safe password and <b>don't forget it</b>. It will be required 
    to
    administer your <b>SuSE eMail Server</b>.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    안전한 비밀 번호를 선택하고 <b>절대 잊어버리지 마십시오</b>. 이 비밀 번호는 
    <b>SuSE 전자우편 서버</b>를 관리하는데 이용됩니다.
    </p>

note: warning dialog message
en: Please enter a password with at least 5 characters
ko: 최소한 5자 이상의 비밀 번호를 입력하십시오.

note: warning dialog message
en: Password have to be identical
ko: 비밀번호는 동일해야 합니다.

en: Select your Country
ko: 국가를 선택하십시오

en: Part 2/2
ko: 두번째 단계(2/2)

en: &Company / Organization
ko: 회사 / 조직(&C)

note: help text SuSE eMail Server configuration part 1 of 3
en: <p>
    In this last step, please enter the name of your Company and select
    a country from the list.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    이 단계에서는 회사 이름을 입력하고 목록에서
    국가 이름을 선택하십시오.
    </p>

note: help text SuSE eMail Server configuration part 2 of 3
en: <p>
    The name of your Company will be used at many different parts of your server,
    e.g. in the global Addressbook.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    예를 들어 전역적인 주소록에서와 같이 
    회사의 이름은 서버의 다른 많은 부분에서 사용됩니다.
    </p>

note: help text SuSE eMail Server configuration part 3 of 3
en: <p>
    The country code is a two letter code defined by ISO 3166. It will be needed later to
    create certificates.
    </p>
ko: <p>
    국가 코드는 ISO 3166에서 정의된 두 문자로 구성되어있습니다. 이 코드는 나중에 인증서를 생성하는데 필요합니다.
    </p>

note: warning dialog message
en: Unable to make a backup of /etc/postfix/main.cf!
    You won't be able to use the restore function of the Expert Postfix Configuration!
ko: /etc/postfix/main.cf 백업을 만들수 없습니다!
    설정에서 전문가 기능을 하지 않으면 사용할수 없습니다!

note: warning dialog message
en: starting LDAP server failed, maybe it is already running...
ko: LDAP 서버를 시작하는데 실패했습니다. 아마 이미 동작중인것 같습니다.

note: warning dialog message
en: starting INETD failed, maybe it is already running...
ko: INETD를 시작하는데 실패했습니다. 아마 이미 동작중인것 같습니다.

note: warning dialog message
en: Adding base entries to LDAP server failed
ko: LDAP 서버에 기본 항목을 추가하는데 실패했습니다.

note: warning dialog message
en: Adding mailadmin to LDAP server failed
ko: LDAP 서버에 메일 관리자 추가 실패.

note: warning dialog message
en: Adding mailadmin to IMAP server failed
ko: IMAP 서버에 메일 관리자 추가 실패.

note: warning dialog message
en: Error creating subfolders folder for mailadmin
ko: 메일 관리자에 대한 하위 폴더를 생성하는데 오류

note: warning dialog message
en: Unable to generate master key for the fetch mail interface
ko: 메일를 가져오기 위한 마스터 키를 생성할 수 없음

note: propagate rc.config data to system
en: One moment please...
ko: 잠시만 기다리십시오...

note: Error msg
en: The password of user cyrus could not be set!
    You won't be able to login!
ko: 사용자 키로스의 비밀번호를 설정할 수 없습니다!
    로그인을 할 수 없습니다!

en: The installation of your SuSE eMail Server has finished successfully!
    Have a lot of fun!
ko: SuSE 전자 우편 서버의 설치가 성공적으로 마쳤습니다!
    즐거운 시간 되십시오!

note: warning message
en: Please check either Mrs or Mr
ko: 성별을 체크하십시오

note: warning message
en: Please enter your first name
ko: 이름을 입력하십시오

note: warning message
en: Please enter your last name
ko: 성을 입력하십시오

note: warning message
en: Please enter your email address
ko: 전자 우편 주소를 입력하십시오

note: warning message
en: Please enter your registration code
ko: 등록 코드를 입력하십시오

note: warning message
en: Please enter a valid email address
ko: 이용 가능한 전자우편 주소를 입력하십시오

note: popup when saving data
en: Saving new registration data
ko: 새로운 등록 데이터를 저장하고 있습니다

note: popup when saving failed
en: Saving of registration data failed !
ko: 등록 데이터를 저장하는데 실패했습니다!

note: just a final text to give user a 'good' fealing
en: Thank you for using SuSE support
ko: SuSE 지원팀을 이용해주셔서 감사합니다

note: frame heading
en: Current registration data
ko: 현재 등록 데이터

note: label for regcode field
en: Registration Code:
ko: 등록 코드:

note: push button for changeing registration data
en: &Change
ko: 변경(&C)

note: checkbox for sending hardware data
en: &Send hardware data
ko: 하드웨어 데이터 전송(&S)

note: checkbox for sending software data
en: &Send software data
ko: 소프트웨어 데이터 전송(&S)

note: label for multi line edit widget where user can describe the problem
en: &Your question for SuSE support:
ko: SuSE 지원팀에서 받고자 하는 질문 사항(&Y):

note: helptext 1 of 4
en: <p><b>Support Question</b></p>
ko: <p><b>지원받고자 하는 질문내용</b></p>

note: helptext 2 of 4
en: <p>Please describe your problem briefly here, but still 
    as thoroughly as you can. Exact error messages and previous action you have taken 
    are especially important for us to know.</p>
ko: <p>문제점을 명확하게 기술하시되 최대한 많은 내용을 
    적어주십시오.</p>
    <p>이전에 당했던 정확한 오류 메시지와 동작은 문제점을 해결하기 
    위해 특히 중요합니다.</p>

note: helptext 3 of 4
en: <p>Please do not include more than one question in a mail. 
    In other words, separate multiple requests, if that is the case, under different 
    subject blocks, and write a specific request corresponding to each topic. This makes 
    them easier to process and thus accelerates our response.</p>
ko: <p>전자 우편 하나에 둘 이상의 질문을 하지 마십시오.</p>
    <p>다시 말하면 여러 개의 요청이 있다면 다른 제목과 각각의 제목에 부합되는 
    내용으로 적어 보내십시오.</p>
    <p>이렇게 하면 좀더 쉽고 빠르게 답변을 
    받으실 수 있습니다.</p>

note: helptext 4 of 4
en: <p>The hard- and software information serves to determine 
    the basic system information and configuration on your computer. In case of doubt, 
    this information can be helpful for support and should therefore only be de-activated 
    with good reason.</p>
ko: <p>하드웨어와 소프트웨어 정보는 기본적인 시스템 정보와 
    시스템 설정을 확인하기 위해 이용합니다.</p>
    <p>문제점을 확실히 알지 못할 경우에 이러한 정보는 
    답변하는데 도움을 줄 수 있으며 특정 몇몇 시스템들은 비 활성화 
    상태로 이용할 수 있습니다. /p>

note: screen title
en: SuSE Support
ko: SuSE 지원

note: frame for registration data screen
en: Enter registration data
ko: 등록 데이터를 입력하십시오

note: `CheckBox (`id(`male), _("&Mr")), `CheckBox (`id(`female), _("Mr&s")), radion button
en: Mr
ko: 남자

note: radion button
en: Mrs
ko: 여자

note: text entry
en: &Company:
ko: 회사(&C):

note: text entry
en: &Street:
ko: 세부 주소(&S):

note: text entry
en: &ZIP:
ko: 우편번호(&Z):

note: text entry
en: &City:
ko: 도시(&C):

note: text entry
en: &State:
ko: 도(&S):

note: text entry
en: &Country:
ko: 국가(&C):

note: text entry
en: &E-Mail:
ko: 전자 우편 주소(&E):

note: text entry
en: &Registration Code:
ko: 등록 코드(&R):

note: helptext 1 of 4
en: <p><b>Support Module</b></p>
ko: <p><b>지원 모듈</b></p>

note: helptext 2 of 4
en: <p>Please enter your personal information as completely as possible 
    in this form. For one reason, this allows us to be able to reach you if, for instance, it 
    is not possible to e-mail you. Secondly, this will enable us to enter your information during 
    the registration process necessary for support.</p>
ko: <p>이 입력창에 가능한 정확하고 완전한 개인정보를 
    입력하십시오.</p>
    <p>그 이유는 예를 들어 전자 우편 주소로 답변을 못해줄 경우 다른 방법으로 지원을 하기 위함입니다.</p>
    <p>두번째로 이 내용은 지원에 필요한 내용을 입력하는 
    동안에 여러분의 정보를 입력할 수 있도록 해줍니다.</p>

note: helptext 3 of 4
en: <p>To avoid additional inquiries, you should in any case review 
    the registration number you entered.</p>
ko: <p>추가적인 질문사항을 피하기 위해서 입력한 등록 코드 번호를 
    항상 숙지하고 있어야 합니다.</p>

note: helptext 4 of 4
en: <p>You can find further information on installation support and 
    what it has to offer in the appendix at the end of your manual.</p>
ko: <p>설치 지원과 제공해야 하는 정보는 메뉴얼 마지막에 있는 
    부록에서 찾아볼 수 있습니다.</p>

note: caption above view window
en: Hardware data
ko: 하드웨어 데이터

note: caption above view window
en: Software data
ko: 소프트웨어 데이터

note: radio button
en: transmission via Internet to SuSE Support
ko: SuSE 지원팀에 인터넷을 이용하여 전송

note: radio button
en: save to disk
ko: 디스크에 저장

note: helptext 1 of 3
en: <p><b>Support Data</b></p>
ko: <p><b>지원 데이터</b></p>

note: helptext 2 of 3
en: <p>Here you will see an overview of the information you 
    transmitted. The transfer takes place by HTTP uploading.</p>
ko: <p>전송하고자 하는 정보의 전체 내용을 보실 수 있습니다.</p>
    <p>전송은 HTTP 업로드를 이용하며 암호화 또는 
    일반 텍스트로 전송할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: helptext 3 of 3
en: <p>If you do not have Internet access on your Linux system, 
    you can save the data instead to the hard drive (save to disk) and from there 
    transfer the data to another computer by floppy disk.</p>
ko: <p>리눅스에서 인터넷 접속을 할 수 없다면 
    하드 디스크에 저장하지 않고 디스켓에 저장하여 
    다른 컴퓨터에서 전송할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: cant connect to server, popup message 1 of 3
en: Can't connect to SuSE support server.
ko: SuSE 지원 서버에 접속할 수 없습니다.

note: cant connect to server, popup message 2 of 3
en: Please check your internet connection
ko: 인터넷 연결 접속을 확인하십시오.

note: cant connect to server, popup message 3 of 3
en: or choose 'save to disk' and send a printed copy by mail.
ko: 전자 우편에는 '디스크에 저장' 혹은 출력내용 복사 전송을 선택하십시오.

note: popup message, about to connect to support server
en: Sending data via Internet
ko: 인터넷을 이용하여 데이터 전송

note: failed to upload data to server, popup message 3 of 3
en: or try again later.
ko: 잠시후에 다시 시도하십시오.

note: popup message about where the "saving to disk" file resides
en: Saving data to %1
ko: %1에 데이터를 저장합니다

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// name of the entry, shon in curses menu and ycc                             //
en: Post a support query
ko: 지원받고자 하는 질문 올리기

en: <P>Launch this module to post a support query.</P>
ko: <p>지원 받고자 하는 질문을 올리기 위해 모듈을 적재합니다.</p>

note: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// explanation in YaST2 Control Center                                         //
en: Send a online query to the SuSE support portal
ko: SuSE 지원팀에 온라인으로 질문 보내기

en: A sound card cannot be found!
ko: 사운드 카드를 발견할 수 없습니다!

en: More then one SPARC onboard sound card found?
ko: SPARC 보드내에 부착된 사운드 카드를 더 찾을까요?

en: DeskJet 710C , 712C
ko: 데스크젯 710C , 712C

en: DeskJet 720C , 722C
ko: 데스크젯 720C , 722C

en: <P>The color modes for the driver hpdj:<BR>
    mono:   Print in black.<BR>
    CMY:    Print in cyan, magenta and yellow only.<BR>
    CMY+K:  Print with all four inks, but never mix black with one of the others.<BR>
    CMYK:   Print with all four inks (not for the HP DeskJet 550C but for modern inkjet printers).</P>
ko: <P>HP 데스크젯을 위한 색상 모드:<BR>
    흑백모드: 프린트는 흑백으로 출력.<BR>
    CMY: 청록색, 마젠타색과 노란색만 출력.<BR>
    CMY+K:  4가지 잉크를 이용하여 출력하지만, 결코 다른 색상과 검정색을 혼합하지 않습니다.<BR>
    CMYK:  4가지 잉크를 모두 이용하여 출력(HP 데스크젯이 아니라 kjet프린터에서 요즘 모델에 대해서만)</P>

en: lq850 (using the LQ850 emulation)
ko: lq850 (LQ850 에뮬레이션 사용)

en: Stylus Color 850Ne
ko: 스타일러스 컬러 850Ne

en: DeskJet 850C , 855C
ko: 데스크젯 850C , 855C

en: DeskJet 890C , 895C
ko: 데스크젯 890C , 895C

en: color printing at 360x360 dpi for any Stylus Color printer (using stcany.upp)
ko: 스타일러스 컬러 프린터에 대해 360x360 dpi로 컬러 프린팅 (stcany.upp 사용)

en: color printing for Stylus Color II at 720x720 dpi (using stc2_h.upp)
ko: 720x720 dpi에서 스타일러스 컬러 II로 컬러 프린팅 (stc2_h.upp 사용)

en: color printing for Stylus Color IIs at 720x720 dpi (using stc2s_h.upp)
ko: 720x720 dpi에서 스타일러스 컬러 IIs로 컬러 프린팅 (stc2s_h.upp 사용)

en: monochrome driver : hpdj at 300x300 dpi
ko: 흑백 드라이버 : 300x300 dpi의 hpdj

en: driver : cdj550
ko: 드라이버 : cdj550

en: <P>A resolution of 600x600 works only on some special printers.</P>
ko: <P>600x600에 대한 해상도는 몇몇 특정한 프린터에서만 작동합니다.</P>

en: color printing for the HP DeskJet 850C (using hpdj -sModel=850C)
ko: HP 데스크젯 850C에 대한 컬러 프린팅 (hpdj -sModel=850C 사용)

en: color printing for the HP DeskJet 855C (using hpdj -sModel=855C)
ko: HP 데스크젯 855C에 대한 컬러 프린팅 ( hpdj -sModel=855C 사용)

en: color printing (using hpdj -sModel=unspec)
ko: 컬러 프린팅 (hpdj -sModel=unspec 사용)
