tomboy - en to zh translation catalogue (125 entries)

en: Default Plugins
zh: 預設的外掛程式

en: Directory containing system-installed Plugins
zh: 包含系統安裝外掛程式的目錄

en: Accessories
zh: 附屬程式

en: Simple and easy to use note-taking
zh: 簡單且方便地操作記事工作

en: Tomboy Notes
zh: Tomboy 記事

en: _About Tomboy...
zh: 關於 Tomboy(_A)...

en: _Open Plugins Folder
zh: 開啟外掛程式資料夾(_O)

en: _Preferences...
zh: 優先設定(_P)?

en: Note-taker
zh: 記事程式

en: Quick and handy note-taker
zh: 隨時可快速使用的記事程式

en: Create a new Note
zh: 建立新記事

en: Custom Font Face
zh: 自訂字型屬性

en: Enable WikiWord highlighting
zh: 啟用 WikiWord 反白功能

en: Enable custom font
zh: 啟用自訂字型

en: Enable global keybindings
zh: 啟用全域按鍵關聯

en: Enable spellchecking
zh: 啟用拼字檢查功能

en: Enable this option to highlight words ThatLookLikeThis. Clicking the word will create a note with that name.
zh: 啟用這個選項來反白選取 ThatLookLikeThis 單字。按一下這個單字就會建立使用該名稱的記事。

en: HTML Export Last Directory
zh: 上次 HTML 匯出目錄

en: HTML Export Linked Notes
zh: 已連結 HTML 匯出記事

en: If enable_custom_font is true, the font name set here will be used as the font when displaying notes.
zh: 如果 enable_custom_font 是 True，記事顯示時所使用的字型就會是此處的字型名稱設定。

en: If true, misspellings will be underlined in red, and correct spelling suggestions shown in the right-click menu.
zh: 如果是 True，拼錯的單字就會加上紅色底線，而且在按一下右鍵所出現的功能表中顯示正確的拼字建議。

en: If true, the desktop-global keybindings set in /apps/tomboy/global_keybindings will be enabled, allowing for useful Tomboy actions to be available from any application.
zh: 如果是 True，桌面就會啟用 /apps/tomboy/global_keybindings 中的桌面全域按鍵關聯設定，允許使用者從任何應用程式使用有效的 Tomboy 動作。

en: If true, the font name set in custom_font_face will be used as the font when displaying notes. Otherwise the desktop default font will be used.
zh: 如果是 True，顯示記事時的字型就會使用 custom_font_face 中的字型名稱設定。否則，將會使用桌面的預設字型。

en: Open Recent Changes
zh: 開啟最近的變更

en: Open Search Dialog
zh: 開啟搜尋對話方塊

en: Open Start Here
zh: 開啟從這裡開始

en: Show applet menu
zh: 顯示 Applet 功能表

en: The global keybinding for creating and displaying a new Note. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 可用來建立和顯示新記事的全域按鍵關聯。這個格式看起來很像 "&lt;Control&gt;a" 或 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"。此剖析器相當開放，其允許使用小寫或大寫的字母，同時也可以使用類似 "&lt;Ctl&gt;" 和 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;" 的縮寫。當您將此選項設定為特殊字串「停用 (disabled)」，這個動作就不會提供任何按鍵關聯。

en: The global keybinding for opening the "Start Here" note. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 可用來開啟「從這裡開始」記事的全域按鍵關聯。這個格式看起來很像 "&lt;Control&gt;a" 或 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"。此剖析器相當開放，其允許使用小寫或大寫的字母，同時也可以使用類似 "&lt;Ctl&gt;" 和 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;" 的縮寫。當您將此選項設定為特殊字串「停用 (disabled)」，這個動作就不會提供任何按鍵關聯。

en: The global keybinding for opening the Note Search dialog. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 可用來開啟「記事搜尋」對話方塊的全域按鍵關聯。這個格式看起來很像 "&lt;Control&gt;a" 或 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"。此剖析器相當開放，其允許使用小寫或大寫的字母，同時也可以使用類似 "&lt;Ctl&gt;" 和 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;" 的縮寫。當您將此選項設定為特殊字串「停用 (disabled)」，這個動作就不會提供任何按鍵關聯。

en: The global keybinding for opening the Recent Changes dialog. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 可用來開啟「最近的變更」對話方塊的全域按鍵關聯。這個格式看起來很像 "&lt;Control&gt;a" 或 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"。此剖析器相當開放，其允許使用小寫或大寫的字母，同時也可以使用類似 "&lt;Ctl&gt;" 和 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;" 的縮寫。當您將此選項設定為特殊字串「停用 (disabled)」，這個動作就不會提供任何按鍵關聯。

en: The global keybinding for showing the Tomboy applet's menu. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1". The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 可用來顯示 Tomboy Applet 功能表的全域按鍵關聯。這個格式看起來很像 "&lt;Control&gt;a" 或 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"。此剖析器相當開放，其允許使用小寫或大寫的字母，同時也可以使用類似 "&lt;Ctl&gt;" 和 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;" 的縮寫。當您將此選項設定為特殊字串「停用 (disabled)」，這個動作就不會提供任何按鍵關聯。

en: The last directory a note was exported to using the Export To HTML plugin.
zh: 上一次使用「匯出成 HTML」外掛程式將記事匯入其中的目錄。

en: The last setting for the 'Export linked notes' checkbox in the Export to HTML plugin.
zh: 在「匯出成 HTML」外掛程式中上一次「已連結匯出記事」核取方塊的設定。

en: Preparing pages...
zh: 正在準備頁面...

en: Rendering page %d of %d...
zh: 正在轉換頁面 %d (共 %d 頁)...

en: Printing page %d of %d...
zh: 正在列印頁面 %d (共 %d 頁)...

en: Print preview
zh: 列印預覽

en: Page %N of %Q
zh: 第 %N 頁 (共 %Q 頁)

en: %A %D, %I:%M %p
zh: %A %D、%I:%M %p

en: _About Tomboy
zh: 關於 Tomboy(_A)

en: _Quit
zh: 結束(_Q)

note: Open the Start Here note
en: Start Here
zh: 從這裡開始

en: Welcome to Tomboy!
zh: 歡迎使用 Tomboy！

en: Use this page as a Start Page for organizing your notes and keeping unorganized ideas around.
zh: 使用這個頁面作為「起始頁面」來管理記事，並將尚未組織的想法安排在周圍。

en: New Note {0}
zh: 新增記事 {0}

en: Describe your new note here.
zh: 在這裡描述新記事。

en: Really delete this note?
zh: 確實要刪除這份記事嗎?

en: If you delete a note it is permanently lost.
zh: 刪除記事之後將會永久遺失。

en: _Link to New Note
zh: 連結到新記事(_L)

en: Te_xt
zh: 文字(_X)

en: _Search
zh: 搜尋(_S)

en: Clos_e All Notes
zh: 關閉所有記事(_E)

en: _Close
zh: 關閉(_C)

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search your notes
zh: 搜尋您的記事

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Link selected text to a new note
zh: 連結選定文字到新記事

en: _Text
zh: 文字(_T)

en: Set properties of text
zh: 設定文字的內容

en: _Plugins
zh: 外掛程式(_P)

en: Run Plugin actions
zh: 執行外掛程式動作

en: Delete
zh: 刪除(D)

en: Delete this note
zh: 刪除這份記事

en: _Search...
zh: 搜尋(_S)...

en: Find _Next
zh: 尋找下一個(_N)

en: Find _Previous
zh: 尋找上一個(_P)

en: _Bold
zh: 粗體(_B)

en: _Italic
zh: 斜體(_I)

en: _Strikeout
zh: 刪除線(_S)

en: _Highlight
zh: 反白(_H)

en: Font Size
zh: 字型大小

en: _Normal
zh: 一般(_N)

en: Hu_ge
zh: 超大(_G)

en: _Large
zh: 大(_L)

en: S_mall
zh: 小(_M)

en: Tomboy Preferences
zh: Tomboy 優先設定

en: Editing
zh: 編輯

en: Hotkeys
zh: 熱鍵

note: Spellchecking...
en: _Spellcheck While Typing
zh: 輸入時執行拼字檢查

en: Misspellings will be underlined in red, and correct spelling suggestions shown in the right-click menu.
zh: 拼錯的單字就會加上紅色底線，而且在按一下右鍵所出現的功能表中顯示正確的拼字建議。

note: WikiWords...
en: Highlight _WikiWords
zh: 反白 WikiWords(_W)

en: Enable this option to highlight words <b>ThatLookLikeThis</b>. Clicking the word will create a note with that name.
zh: 啟用這個選項來反白選取 <b>ThatLookLikeThis<b> 單字。按一下這個單字就會建立使用該名稱的記事。

note: Custom font...
en: Use Custom _Font
zh: 使用自訂字型(_F)

note: Hotkeys...
en: Listen for _Hotkeys
zh: 接聽熱鍵(_H)

en: Hotkeys allow you to quickly access your notes from anywhere with a keypress. Example Hotkeys: <b>&lt;Control&gt;&lt;Shift&gt;F11</b>, <b>&lt;Alt&gt;N</b>
zh: 您可以應用熱鍵，從任何位置按一下按鍵來快速存取您的記事。範例熱鍵：<b>&lt;Control&gt;&lt;Shift&gt;F11</b>、<b>&lt;Alt&gt;N</b>

note: Show notes menu keybinding...
en: Show notes _menu
zh: 顯示記事功能表(_M)

note: Open Start Here keybinding...
en: Open "_Start Here"
zh: 開啟「從這裡開始」

note: Create new note keybinding...
en: Create _new note
zh: 建立新記事(_N)

note: Search dialog keybinding...
en: S_earch notes
zh: 搜尋記事(_E)

en: Choose Note Font
zh: 選擇記事字型

en: Recent Changes
zh: 最近的變更

en: <b>Recent Changes</b> lists your notes in the order they were last changed.  Double click to open a note.
zh: 「<b>最近的變更</b>」會依據記事上次的變更日期依序列出。按兩下滑鼠便可開啟記事。

en: Last Changed
zh: 上次變更

en: Today, {0}
zh: 今天，{0}

en: Yesterday, {0}
zh: 昨天，{0}

en: {0} days ago, {1}
zh: {0} 天以前，{1}

en: Search All Notes
zh: 搜尋全部記事

en: Search Note
zh: 搜尋記事

en: _Find:
zh: 尋找(_F)：

en: Search _All Notes
zh: 搜尋全部記事(_A)

en: Case _Sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫(_S)

en: _Previous
zh: 上一個(_P)

en: Search _Results
zh: 搜尋結果(_R)

en: ({0} match) | ({0} matches)
zh[0]: ({0} 個符合)
zh[1]: ({0} 個符合)

note: title
en: No notes found
zh: 找不到任何記事

en: Tomboy: A simple, easy to use desktop note-taking application.
    Copyright (C) 2004, 2005 Alex Graveley <alex@beatniksoftware.com>
zh: Tomboy：簡單又方便操作的桌面記事應用程式。
    Copyright (C) 2004, 2005 Alex Graveley <alex@beatniksoftware.com>

en: Usage:
      --new-note			Create and display a new note.
      --new-note [title]		Create and display a new note, with a title.
      --open-note [title/url]	Display the existing note matching title.
      --start-here			Display the 'Start Here' note.
      --highlight-search [text]	Search and highlight text in the opened note.
      --version			Print version information.
      --help			Print this usage message.
zh: 使用方式：
      --new-note			建立並顯示新記事。
      --new-note [標題]		在提供標題情況下建立並顯示新記事。
      --open-note [標題/url]	顯示符合標題的現有記事。
      --start-here			顯示「從這裡開始」記事。
      --highlight-search [文字]	在開啟的記事中，搜尋並反白選取特定文字。
      --version			列印版本資訊。
      --help			列印這份使用方式訊息。

en: Usage:
      --version			Print version information.
      --help			Print this usage message.
    
    D-BUS remote control disabled.
zh: 使用方式：
      --version			列印版本資訊。
      --help			列印這份使用方式訊息。
    
    D-BUS 遠端控制功能已停用。

en: Version {0}
zh: 版本 {0}

en: Tomboy: unsupported option '{0}'
    Try 'tomboy --help' for more information.
    D-BUS remote control disabled.
zh: Tomboy：不支援的選項 '{0}'
    請嘗試 'tomboy --help' 取得更多詳細資訊。
    D-BUS 遠端控制功能已停用。

en: Create _New Note
zh: 建立新記事(_N)

en: _Recent Changes
zh: 最近的變更(_R)

en: _Search Notes...
zh: 搜尋記事(_S)...

en:  (new)
zh:  (新)

en: A simple and easy to use desktop note-taking application.
zh: 簡單又方便操作的桌面記事應用程式。

en: (Untitled {0})
zh: (無標題 {0})

en: A note with the title <b>{0}</b> already exists. Please choose another name for this note before continuing.
zh: 已經存在包含標題 <b>{0}</b> 的記事。請先為這份記事選擇其他名稱，再繼續進行。

en: Note title taken
zh: 已記錄的記事標題

en: Cannot open location
zh: 無法開啟位置

en: _Copy Link Address
zh: 複製連結位址(_C)

en: _Open Link
zh: 開啟連結(_O)

en: Export to HTML
zh: 匯出成 HTML

en: Destination for HTML Export
zh: HTML 匯出目的地

en: Export linked notes
zh: 已連結匯出記事
