tomboy 0.3.1 - en to ko translation catalogue (91 entries)

en: Accessories
ko: 보조 프로그램

en: Simple and easy to use note-taking
ko: 간단하고 쓰기쉬운 쪽지

en: Tomboy Applet Factory
ko: 톰보이 애플릿 팩토리

en: Tomboy Notes
ko: 톰보이 쪽지

en: _About Tomboy...
ko: 정보(_A)...

en: _Preferences...
ko: 기본 설정(_P)...

en: Note-taker
ko: 쪽지 만들기

en: Quick and handy note-taker
ko: 빠르고 쉬운 쪽지 만들기

en: Create a new Note
ko: 새 쪽지 만들기

en: Custom Font Face
ko: 사용자 글꼴

en: Enable WikiWord highlighting
ko: 위키문법 강조 쓰기

en: Enable custom font
ko: 사용자 글꼴 쓰기

en: Enable global keybindings
ko: 전체 키보드 바로가기 쓰기

en: Enable spellchecking
ko: 맞춤법검사 켜기

en: Enable this option to highlight words ThatLookLikeThis. Clicking the word will create a note with that name.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 ThatLookLikeThis 같은 문장을 강조합니다. 문장을 누르면 그 이름에 해당하는 쪽지를 만들어 줍니다.

en: If enable_custom_font is true, the font name set here will be used as the font when displaying notes.
ko: enable_custom_font이 참이면 여기에 설정된 글꼴로 쪽지를 나타냅니다.

en: If true, misspellings will be underlined in red, and correct spelling suggestions shown in the right-click menu.
ko: 참이면 맞춤법이 틀릴 때 빨간색으로 보이고, 오른쪽 마우스 단추를 누르면 올바른 맞춤법으로 된 단어가 보입니다.

en: If true, the desktop-global keybindings set in /apps/tomboy/global_keybindings will be enabled, allowing for useful Tomboy actions to be available from any application.
ko: 참이면 /apps/tomboy/global_keybindings이 바탕화면 전체 바로가기 글쇠로 설정되며 모든 응용프로그램에서 톰보이를 사용할 수 있게됩니다.

en: If true, the font name set in custom_font_face will be used as the font when displaying notes. Otherwise the desktop default font will be used.
ko: 참이면 custom_font_face에 설정된 글꼴이름이 쪽지를 보이는 기본 글꼴로 됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 바탕화면 기본 글꼴로 쪽지를 보여줍니다.

en: Open Recent Changes
ko: 마지막으로 바뀐 것 열기

en: Open Search Dialog
ko: 찾기 대화상자 열기

en: Open Start Here
ko: '여기서 시작' 열기

en: Show applet menu
ko: 애플릿 메뉴 보이기

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: _About Tomboy
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

note: Open the Start Here note
en: Start Here
ko: 여기서 시작

en: Welcome to Tomboy!
ko: 톰보이에 오신걸 환영합니다!

en: Use this page as a Start Page for organizing your notes and keeping unorganized ideas around.
ko: 쪽지를 정리하고 정리되지 않은 생각을 보관하는 시작페이지로 이 페이지를 쓰십시오.

en: New Note {0}
ko: 새 쪽지 {0}

en: Describe your new note here.
ko: 새 쪽지를 적으십시오.

en: Really delete this note?
ko: 이 쪽지를 정말로 지우겠습니까?

en: If you delete a note it is permanently lost.
ko: 쪽지를 지우면 되살릴 수 없습니다.

en: _Link to New Note
ko: 새 쪽지로 따라가기(_L)

en: Te_xt
ko: 글자(_X)

en: _Search
ko: 찾기(_S)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Search your notes
ko: 쪽지에서 찾습니다

en: Link
ko: 따라가기

en: Link selected text to a new note
ko: 선택한 글자로 따라가는 새 쪽지를 만듭니다

en: _Text
ko: 글자(_T)

en: Set properties of text
ko: 글자 등록정보 설정

en: Delete
ko: 지우기

en: Delete this note
ko: 이 쪽지를 지웁니다

en: _Search...
ko: 찾기(_S)...

en: Find _Next
ko: 다음 찾기(_N)

en: Find _Previous
ko: 이전 찾기(_P)

en: _Highlight
ko: 강조(_H)

en: Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: _Normal
ko: 보통(_N)

en: _Large
ko: 크게(_L)

en: S_mall
ko: 작게(_M)

en: Tomboy Preferences
ko: 톰보이 기본 설정

en: Editing
ko: 고치기

en: Hotkeys
ko: 바로가기

note: Spellchecking...
en: _Spellcheck While Typing
ko: 입력할 때 맞춤법 검사(_S)

en: Misspellings will be underlined in red, and correct spelling suggestions shown in the right-click menu.
ko: 맞춤법이 틀리면 빨간 밑줄이 쳐지고, 오른쪽 마우스 단추를 누르면 올바른 단어가 나옵니다.

note: WikiWords...
en: Highlight _WikiWords
ko: 위키문법 강조(_W)

en: Enable this option to highlight words <b>ThatLookLikeThis</b>. Clicking the word will create a note with that name.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 <b>ThatLookLikeThis</b>같은 단어를 강조합니다. 단어를 누르면 그 이름에 해당하는 쪽지를 만들어 줍니다.

note: Custom font...
en: Use Custom _Font
ko: 사용자 글꼴 쓰기(_F)

note: Hotkeys...
en: Listen for _Hotkeys
ko: 바로가기 쓰기(_H)

en: Hotkeys allow you to quickly access your notes from anywhere with a keypress. Example Hotkeys: <b>&lt;Control&gt;&lt;Shift&gt;F11</b>, <b>&lt;Alt&gt;N</b>
ko: 바로가기는 어디서나 글쇠를 눌러서 쪽지에 재빨리 접근할 수 있도록 합니다. 예제 바로가기: <b>&lt;Control&gt;&lt;Shift&gt;F11</b>, <b>&lt;Alt&gt;N</b>

note: Show notes menu keybinding...
en: Show notes _menu
ko: 쪽지 메뉴 보기(_M)

note: Open Start Here keybinding...
en: Open "_Start Here"
ko: "여기서 시작" 열기(_S)

note: Create new note keybinding...
en: Create _new note
ko: 새 쪽지 만들기(_N)

note: Search dialog keybinding...
en: S_earch notes
ko: 쪽지 찾기(_E)

en: Choose Note Font
ko: 쪽지 글꼴 고르기

en: Recent Changes
ko: 마지막으로 바뀐 것

en: <b>Recent Changes</b> lists your notes in the order they were last changed.  Double click to open a note.
ko: <b>마지막으로 바뀐 것</b>은 바뀐 순서대로 쪽지를 보여줍니다. 두번 누르면 쪽지가 열립니다.

en: Last Changed
ko: 마지막으로 바뀐 것

en: Today, {0}
ko: 오늘, {0}

en: Yesterday, {0}
ko: 어제, {0}

en: {0} days ago, {1}
ko: {0}일전, {1}

en: Search All Notes
ko: 모든 쪽지 찾기

en: Search Note
ko: 쪽지 찾기

en: _Find:
ko: 찾기(_F):

en: Search _All Notes
ko: 모든 쪽지 찾기(_A)

en: Case _Sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구별(_S)

en: _Previous
ko: 이전(_P)

en: Search _Results
ko: 찾기 결과(_R)

note: title
en: No notes found
ko: 쪽지를 찾지 못했습니다

en: Version {0}
ko: 판번호 {0}

en: Tomboy: unsupported option '{0}'
    Try 'tomboy --help' for more information.
    D-BUS remote control disabled.
ko: 톰보이: 지원하지 않는 옵션'{0}'
    더 자세한 정보를 보려면 'tomboy --help'를 해보십시오.
    D-BUS 원격 조정을 할 수 없습니다.

en: Create _New Note
ko: 새 쪽지 만들기(_N)

en: _Recent Changes
ko: 마지막으로 바뀐것(_R)

en: _Search Notes...
ko: 쪽지 찾기(_S)...

en:  (new)
ko:  (새 쪽지)

en: A simple and easy to use desktop note-taking application.
ko: 간단하고 쓰기 쉬운 바탕화면 쪽지 프로그램.

en: (Untitled {0})
ko: (제목 없음 {0})

en: A note with the title <b>{0}</b> already exists. Please choose another name for this note before continuing.
ko: <b>{0}</b>라는 제목인 쪽지는 이미 있습니다. 계속하려면 쪽지의 이름을 다르게 해주십시오.

en: Cannot open location
ko: 위치를 열 수 없음
