selectio - en to zh translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: 32-Bit Runtime Environment
zh: 32 位运行时环境

en: No description available.
zh: 未提供描述。

en: 64-Bit Runtime Environment
zh: 64 位运行时环境

en: Kernel Development
zh: 内核开发

en: Everything you need to build the Linux kernel and do Linux kernel development.
zh: 构建 Linux 内核和执行 Linux 内核开发所需的一切。

en: C/C++ Compiler and Tools
zh: C/C++ 编译器和工具

en: C and C++ development tools.
zh: C 和 C++ 开发工具。

en: Basic Sound Libraries and Tools
zh: 基本声音库和工具

en: Games
zh: 游戏

en: For amusement SUSE Linux offers the latest open source games from classic card and board games to adventure and strategy games.
zh: 在娱乐方面，SUSE Linux 提供了最新的开放式源代码游戏（从经典的卡片和棋盘游戏到冒险和策略游戏）。

en: GNOME System
zh: GNOME 系统

en: The GNOME desktop environment is an intuitive and attractive desktop for end-users, users, and the GNOME development platform, an extensive framework for building applications that integrate into the rest of the desktop.
zh: GNOME 桌面环境对于终端用户而言是直观且有吸引力的桌面，而 GNOME 开发平台是一个广泛的框架，用于构建应用程序以集成到桌面其它位置。

en: All of KDE
zh: 所有 KDE

en: KDE is a powerful Free Software graphical desktop environment for Linux and Unix workstations. It combines ease of use, contemporary functionality, and outstanding graphical design with the technological superiority of the Unix operating system. This selection contains all KDE applications.
zh: KDE 是一个为 Linux 和 Unix 工作站设计的强大的免费软件图形桌面环境。它在技术优先的 Unix 操作系统的基础上，结合了易用性、现代化的功能和卓越的图形设计能力。此选择包括所有 KDE 应用程序。

en: KDE Desktop Environment
zh: KDE 桌面环境

en: KDE is a powerful Free Software graphical desktop environment for Linux and Unix workstations. It combines ease of use, contemporary functionality, and outstanding graphical design with the technological superiority of the Unix operating system.
zh: KDE 是一个为 Linux 和 Unix 工作站设计的强大的免费软件图形桌面环境。它在技术优先的 Unix 操作系统的基础上，结合了易用性、现代化的功能和卓越的图形设计能力。

en: Simple Web Server
zh: 简单万维网服务器

en: Simple Web Server with Apache2
zh: 安装了 Apache2 的简单万维网服务器

en: A Web Server based on Apache, MySQL and PHP.
zh: 基于 Apache、MySQL 和 PHP 的万维网服务器。

en: LDAP Server and Tools
zh: LDAP 服务器和工具

en: Sets up a Directory Server based on LDAP.
zh: 设置基于 LDAP 的目录服务器。

en: Minimum System
zh: 最小系统

en: Minimum Graphical System (without GNOME and KDE)
zh: 最小图形系统（不带 GNOME 和 KDE）

en: Multimedia
zh: 多媒体

en: SUSE Linux gives you all the tools you need for supporting, creating, editing, organizing and managing multimedia like media player, digital photo organizer, CD/DVD burning etc.
zh: SUSE Linux 为您提供了完善的工具，用于支持、创建、编辑、组织和管理多媒体（例如媒体播放器、数码相机组织器和 CD/DVD 刻录等）。

en: Network and Server
zh: 网络和服务器

en: Various network related tools and network servers.
zh: 各种网络相关的工具和网络服务器。

en: Office Applications
zh: 办公应用程序

en: A number of Office Applications, including OpenOffice, Taskjuggler and Wine.
zh: 多种办公室应用程序，包括 OpenOffice、Taskjuggler 和 Wine。

en: Help and Support Documentation
zh: 帮助和支持文档

en: Documentation and helpfiles including the SUSE Linux manuals.
zh: 文档和帮助文件，包括 SUSE Linux 手册。

en: Tcl/Tk Development System
zh: Tcl/Tk 开发系统

en: Tcl/Tk and development tools for it.
zh: Tcl/Tk 及其开发工具。

en: Default System for UnitedLinux
zh: UnitedLinux 的默认系统

en: Graphical Base System
zh: 图形基础系统

en: In continuous use for over 20 years, the X Window System provides the only standard platform-independent networked graphical window system bridging the heterogeneous platforms in today's enterprise: from network servers to desktops, thin clients, laptops, and hand-helds, independent of operating system and hardware.
zh: 在 20 多年的持续使用期内，X Window 系统提供了唯一标准的独立于平台的联网图形窗口系统，为当今企业的不同类平台提供连接：从网络服务器到桌面、瘦客户机、便携式计算机和手持设备，而不管操作系统和硬件如何。

en: Analysis Tools
zh: 分析工具

en: Authentication Server (NIS, LDAP, Kerberos)
zh: 鉴定服务器（NIS、LDAP 和 Kerberos）

en: DHCP and DNS Server
zh: DHCP 和 DNS 服务器

en: File and Print Server (NFS, Samba, Cups)
zh: 文件和打印服务器（NFS、Samba 和 Cups）

en: Mail and News Services
zh: 邮件和新闻服务器

en: IBM RedBooks
zh: IBM 红皮书

en: SLES Administration Tools
zh: SLES 管理工具

en: YaST2 Configuration Modules
zh: YaST2 配置模块

en: Experienced User
zh: 有经验的用户

en: This is the list of favourites of the SUSE Linux team that did not fit anywhere else.
zh: 这是 SUSE Linux 团队的收藏夹列表，不适用于其它情况。

en: KDE Development
zh: KDE 开发

en: Kdevelop, is the KDE integrated development environment. These packages also include all the packages to develop KDE software.
zh: Kdevelop 是集成 KDE 的开发环境。这些程序包还包括用于开发 KDE 软件的所有程序包。

en: GNOME Development
zh: GNOME 开发

en: All packages needed to develop software for the GNOME desktop.
zh: 开发用于 GNOME 桌面的软件所需的所有程序包。

en: Standard System with GNOME
zh: 带有 GNOME 的标准系统

en: Mobile Computing
zh: 移动计算

en: Support for mobile devices like Palms, mobile phones.
zh: 移动设备支持（如 Palm 和移动电话）。

en: LaTeX, SGML, and XML
zh: LaTeX、SGML 和 XML

en: Documentation can be written using LaTeX, SGML or XML - and processed with the tools in this group.
zh: 可使用 LaTeX、SGML 或 XML 格式编写文档并用该组中的工具处理文档。

en: Standard System with KDE
zh: 带有 KDE 的标准系统

en: A large number of Java packages for various purposes.
zh: 用于各种用途的大量 Java 程序包。

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: These are additional fonts.
zh: 这些是附加字体。

en: SUSE Linux also includes Linphone and Twinkle, Internet-based (VoIP)solutions that lets you call people connected to the Internet all over the world. Additionally the Asterisk Open Source PBX is included.
zh: SUSE Linux 还包括 Linphone 和 Twinkle - 基于因特网 (VoIP) 的解决方案，可用来与全球通过因特网连接的用户通话。另外还包括 Asterisk Open Source PBX。

en: XEN Virtualization
zh: XEN 虚拟化

en: Sets up a Server for hosting virtual machines using XEN virtual machine monitor.
zh: 设置服务器，使其使用 XEN 虚拟机器监视器控制虚拟机器。

en: Mono/CLR
zh: 单声道语音记录器

en: A Mono development environment.
zh: 单声道开发环境。

en: Non-Open Source Packages
zh: 不开放源代码的程序包

en: SUSE Linux comes with a number of Non-Open Source Packages that can be viewed in this list.
zh: SUSE Linux 随在此列表中可查看的多个非开放式源代码程序包一起提供。

en: Laptop
zh: 便携式计算机

en: Special packages needed to support laptops.
zh: 支持便携式计算机所需的特殊程序包。

en: Min
zh: 最小
