Sax - en to zh translation catalogue (252 entries)

note: /.../ Copyright (c) 2005 SuSE GmbH Nuernberg, Germany.  All rights reserved. This file contains the gettext keys used within a gettext call in the application code for the SaX2 and XFine GUI RTF text: Startup information for the user
en: <b>SaX2 Suggestion</b><hr>The currently-started graphics system is based on a suggestion made by SaX2. If this is acceptable, click <b>OK</b>. Otherwise, change the configuration.
zh: <b>SaX2 建议</b><hr>当前启动的图形系统基于 SaX2 的建议。如果可以接受，请单击<b>确定</b>。否则，请更改设置。

note: Caption text for the startup information window
en: Automatic Graphics System Setup
zh: 自动图形系统设置

note: Caption text for informing the user
en: Information...
zh: 信息...

note: Caption text for the main window
en: SaX2: X11 Configuration
zh: SaX2： X11 配置

note: Title text on the left side
en: SaX Control Center
zh: SaX 控制中心

note: Help Button text
en: &Help
zh: 帮助(&H)

note: Ok Button text
en: &OK
zh: 确定(&O)

note: Yes Button text
en: &Yes
zh: 是(&Y)

note: No Button text
en: &No
zh: 否(&N)

note: Cancel Button text Maximum length: 40  characters
en: &Cancel
zh: 取消(&C)

note: RTF text: exit SaX message
en: <b>Exit SaX2</b><hr>Exit SaX2 now?
zh: <b>退出 SaX2</b><hr>是否立即退出 SaX2？

note: Message box default caption text
en: Message
zh: 讯息

note: Change configuration Button text
en: C&hange Configuration
zh: 更改配置(&H)

note: Short description of the Monitor module Monitor name label
en: Monitor
zh: 监视器

note: title of module dialog
en: Card and Monitor Properties
zh: 卡和监视器属性

note: Short description of the Mouse module Tab text for a display tab of the mouse dialog
en: Mouse
zh: 鼠标

note: title of module dialog
en: Mouse Properties
zh: 鼠标属性

note: Short description of the Keyboard module
en: Keyboard
zh: 键盘

note: title of module dialog
en: Keyboard Properties
zh: 键盘属性

note: Short description of the Tablet module Tab title: Tablet vendor name selection
en: Tablet
zh: 图形输入板

note: title of module dialog
en: Tablet Properties
zh: 图形输入板属性

note: Short description of the Touchscreen module Tab text for a touchscreen tab of the touchscreen dialog
en: Touchscreen
zh: 触摸屏

note: title of module dialog
en: Touchscreen Properties
zh: 触摸屏属性

note: title of module dialog
en: Remote Access Properties
zh: 远程访问属性

note: Tab text for a display tab of the monitor dialog
en: Display
zh: 显示

note: Activate display checkbox, Display=screen
en: Activate This Display
zh: 激活此显示器

note: Activate mouse checkbox
en: Activate This Pointer
zh: 激活此指针

note: Graphics Card name label
en: Card
zh: 卡

note: Change data
en: &Change...
zh: 更改(&C)...

note: Set options for some kind of data
en: &Options...
zh: 选项(&O)...

note: Configure some data
en: Con&figure...
zh: 配置(&F)...

note: Group box title for dual head setup
en: Dual Head Mode
zh: 双传感头方式

note: Group box title for card options Group box title for mouse options Tab text for an options tab of the keyboard dialog Group box title for tablet options
en: Options
zh: 选项

note: CheckBox label to activate the mouse wheel
en: Activate Mouse Wheel
zh: 激活鼠标滚轮

note: CheckBox label to invert the mouse X axis
en: Invert X-Axis
zh: 翻转 X 轴

note: CheckBox label to invert the mouse Y axis
en: Invert Y-Axis
zh: 翻转 Y 轴

note: CheckBox label to activate the 3 Button emulation
en: Activate 3-Button Emulation
zh: 激活 3 键仿真

note: CheckBox label to activate the wheel emulation
en: Emulate Wheel with Mouse Button
zh: 用鼠标按键模拟滚轮

note: Group box title for card rotation
en: Rotate Screen
zh: 旋转屏幕

note: Group box title for the mouse test field Line edit label pointing to the keyboard test field
en: Test
zh: 测试

note: Button text in final step message box for testing the configuration
en: &Test
zh: 测试(&T)

note: Button text in final step message box for saving the configuration
en: &Save
zh: 保存(&S)

note: Tab text for a layout tab of the keyboard dialog Label text for the primary keyboard layout Table topic text describing the keyboard layout column
en: Layout
zh: 布局

note: Status line of mouse test field: ready
en: Test ready
zh: 测试就绪

note: Status line of mouse test field: single button click
en: Single Click: Done
zh: 单击：已完成

note: Status line of mouse test field: double button click
en: Double Click: Done
zh: 双击：已完成

note: Status line of mouse test field: wheel moved
en: Scrolling
zh: 滚动

note: Status line of mouse test field: button pressed
en: Button pressed
zh: 按下按钮

note: Status line of mouse test field: button released
en: Button released
zh: 释放按钮

note: Status line of mouse test field: wheel stopped
en: Stopped: Done
zh: 停止：已完成

note: Group box title for properties
en: Properties
zh: 属性

note: Activate dual head mode checkbox
en: Activate Dual Head Mode
zh: 激活双传感头方式

note: Set display resolution
en: Resolution
zh: 分辨率

note: Set display colors
en: Colors
zh: 颜色

note: Activate 3D checkboc
en: Activate 3D Acceleration
zh: 激活 3D 加速

note: Tab title: Setup monitor properties for card X
en: Monitor for Card
zh: 卡的监视器

note: Tab title: Setup monitor for second channel on card X
en: Second Monitor for Card
zh: 卡的第二个监视器

note: Tab title: Setup sync frequencies
en: Sync Frequencies
zh: 同步频率

note: Tab title: Setup display size
en: Display Size
zh: 显示大小

note: Tab title: Setup the monitor arrangement Title for the multihead arrangement
en: Arrangement
zh: 排列

note: Information about dual head mode. %1=the dual head modus %2=the resolution
en: Activated in %1 mode with %2
zh: 用 %2 以 %1 方式激活

note: Short Information that something has been activated
en: Activated in driver default mode
zh: 以驱动程序默认方式激活

note: rwalter Monitor Model is unknown and should be changed Mouse Model is unknown and should be changed
en: Unconfigured
zh: 未配置

note: Message appears when user is trying to deactivate all displays
en: <b>Cannot Deactivate All Displays</b><hr><nobr>At least one display must be active.</nobr>
zh: <b>无法取消激活所有显示器</b><hr><nobr>必须至少有一台显示器是活动的。</nobr>

note: Info label for dual head checkbox
en: No configuration available
zh: 没有可用的配置

note: Radiobutton for traditional multihead mode
en: Traditional Multihead:
    Each screen is an independent display
zh: 传统的多传感头：
    每个屏幕都是一个独立的显示器

note: Radiobutton for cloned multihead mode
en: Cloned Multihead:
    Each display is a clone of the primary display
zh: 复制的多传感头：
    每个显示器都是主显示器的复制品

note: Radiobutton for xinerama multihead mode
en: Xinerama Multihead:
    Build one big display out of all screens
zh: Xinerama 多传感头：
    用所有屏幕构建一个大显示屏幕

note: Title for multihead modi
en: Multihead Mode
zh: 多传感头方式

note: Monitor X - connected to - CardY
en: Connected To
zh: 已连接到

note: Tooltip text if monitor is unknown
en: Unknown Monitor:
zh: 未知监视器：

note: Tooltip text for primary monitor
en: Primary Monitor:
zh: 主监视器：

note: Windowanager title for the monitor model setup Windowanager title for the second monitor model setup
en: Monitor Settings
zh: 监视器设置

note: Windowanager title for the mouse mode setup
en: Mouse Settings
zh: 鼠标设置

note: Windowanager title for the card options dialog
en: Graphics Card Settings
zh: 图形卡设置

note: Windowanager title for the dual head setup
en: Dual Head Settings
zh: 双传感头设置

note: Radiobutton don't rotate
en: Not Rotated
zh: 未旋转

note: Radiobutton rotate to the left side
en: To the Left
zh: 向左

note: Radiobutton rotate to the right side
en: To the Right
zh: 向右

note: Popup message to ask the user for an option value
en: <b>Option Needs a Value</b><hr><nobr>Set up a value for option %1.</nobr>
zh: <b>选项需要值</b><hr><nobr>为选项 %1 设置一个值。</nobr>

note: Group box title for the monitor vendor and name selection
en: Monitor: Vendor and Name Selection
zh: 监视器：供应商和名称选择

note: Group box title for the mouse vendor and name selection
en: Mouse: Vendor and Name Selection
zh: 鼠标：供应商和名称选择

note: Group box title for the manual sync frequency set up
en: Manual Sync Frequency Setup
zh: 手工同步频率设置

note: Group box title for the aspect/ratio selection
en: Diagonal and Aspect Ratio
zh: 对角线和屏幕纵横比

note: Group box title for the display size setup
en: Display Size in [ mm ]
zh: 显示大小（毫米）

note: Text message telling to be carefull with the monitor sync frequencies
en: <b>Note:</b> Wrong sync ranges may damage your monitor. Consult the monitor manual for the settings.<br><br>If you want your monitor not to use its maximum rating, decrease the sync ranges.
zh: <b>注意：</b>错误的同步范围可能损坏您的监视器。有关设置的信息，请参考您的监视器手册。<br><br>如果不想监视器使用其最大频率，请缩小同步范围。

note: Checkbox to activate DPMS
en: Activate DPMS
zh: 激活 DPMS

note: Button to popup the disk dialog for reading the monitor utility disk
en: Utility Disk...
zh: 实用程序磁盘...

note: Label text for horizontal sync frequency
en: Horizontal
zh: 横向

note: Label text for second monitor name
en: Second Monitor:
zh: 第二个监视器：

note: Label text for second monitor resolution
en: Second Monitor Resolution
zh: 第二个监视器的分辨率

note: Label text for vertical sync frequency
en: Vertical
zh: 纵向

note: Label text for the aspect ratio combo box
en: Aspect Ratio
zh: 屏幕纵横比

note: Label text for the diagonal length combo box
en: Diagonal
zh: 对角线

note: Label text for the display size X-Axis
en: X Axis [mm]
zh: X 轴 [mm]

note: Label text for the display size Y-Axis
en: Y Axis [mm]
zh: Y 轴 [mm]

note: Something is not configured
en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

note: Unit name for inches in german zoll
en: inches
zh: 英寸

note: Message box of type Ok, telling to user to insert a CD or disk
en: <b>Insert CD or Disk</b><hr>Insert the display utility CD or disk from the monitor vendor.
zh: <b>插入 CD 或磁盘</b><hr>插入监视器供应商提供的显示器实用程序 CD 或磁盘。

note: Message box of type Error, telling that the utility disk cannot be opened
en: <b>Read Error</b><hr>Could not read from CD or disk. This may point to a damaged medium or incorrectly formatted information files.
zh: <b>读取错误</b><hr>无法从 CD 或磁盘读取。可能表示媒体损坏或格式化信息文件不正确。

note: First gap of the ActivateInfo text: Multihead mode name
en: Traditional
zh: 典型

note: First gap of the ActivateInfo text: Multihead mode name
en: Clone
zh: 复制

note: Tab text for the mouse model dialog
en: Mouse Model
zh: 鼠标方式

note: Group box title for the primary keyboard setup
en: Primary Setup
zh: 主要设置

note: Label text for the primary keyboard type
en: Type
zh: 类型

note: Label text for the primary keyboard variant Table topic text describing the variant column
en: Variant
zh: 变量

note: Group box title for the additional keyboard setup
en: Additional Layouts
zh: 其他布局

note: Table topic text describing the status column
en: Status
zh: 状态

note: Table topic text describing the keytable column
en: Keytable
zh: 键盘映射表

note: List View root item text
en: Group Shift/Lock Behavior
zh: 组转换/锁定行为

note: List View root item text
en: Use Keyboard LED to Show Alternate Group
zh: 使用键盘 LED 显示替换组

note: List View root item text
en: Compose Key Position
zh: Compose 键的位置

note: List View root item text XKBFile extension text
en: Control Key Position
zh: Ctrl 键的位置

note: List View root item text
en: Third Level Chooser
zh: 第三级选择器

note: List View root item text
en: Alt/Win Key Behavior
zh: Alt/Win 键行为

note: List View root item text
en: CapsLock Key Behavior
zh: CapsLock 键行为

note: List View item text: Radiobutton no item selected
en: None
zh: 无

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Left Alt key switches group while pressed.
zh: 按下左 Alt 键后切换组。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Both Ctrl keys together change group.
zh: 两个 Ctrl 键一起更改组。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Right Shift key changes group.
zh: 右 Shift 键更改组。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Left Win key changes group.
zh: 左 Win 键更改组。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Left Alt key changes group.
zh: 左 Alt 键更改组。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Both Win keys switch group while pressed.
zh: 按下两个 Win 键后切换组。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Right Ctrl key switches group while pressed.
zh: 按下右 Ctrl 键后切换组。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: CapsLock uses internal capitalization. Shift doesn't cancel CapsLock.
zh: CapsLock 用于内部大写转换。 Shift 不会取消 CapsLock。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: CapsLock just locks the Shift modifier.
zh: CapsLock 锁定了 Shift 修改器。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: CapsLock toggles normal capitalization of alphabetic characters.
zh: CapsLock 将字母字符转换为正规的大写字母。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: CapsLock toggles Shift so all keys are affected.
zh: CapsLock 转换 Shift，因此影响了所有键。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Right Win-key is Compose.
zh: 右 Win 键是 Compose 键。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Shift+CapsLock changes group.
zh: Shift＋CapsLock 转换组。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: R-Alt switches group while pressed.
zh: 按下右 Alt 键后切换组。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Right Control key works as Right Alt.
zh: 右 Ctrl 键功能和右 Alt 键相同。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Control key at bottom left
zh: Ctrl 键位于左下部

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Press any of Win-keys to choose 3rd level.
zh: 按任一 Win 键可选择第 3 级。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Press Right Alt key to choose 3rd level.
zh: 按右 Alt 键可选择第 3 级。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Right Ctrl key changes group.
zh: 右 Ctrl 键更改组。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Right Alt is Compose.
zh: 右 Alt 键是 Compose 键。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Right Ctrl is Compose.
zh: 右 Ctrl 键是 Compose 键。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: ScrollLock LED shows alternative group.
zh: ScrollLock LED 显示替换组。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Control key at left of -A-
zh: Ctrl 键在 -A- 的左侧

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Third level choosers
zh: 第三级选择器

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Both Shift keys together change group.
zh: 两个 Shift 键一起更改组。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: CapsLock acts as Shift with locking. Shift doesn't cancel CapsLock.
zh: CapsLock 键的作用相当于 Shift 键加上锁定。Shift 不会取消 CapsLock。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: CapsLock uses internal capitalization. Shift cancels CapsLock.
zh: CapsLock 用于内部大写转换。Shift 键取消 CapsLock 键。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Make CapsLock an additional Control.
zh: 将 CapsLock 设置为附加 Ctrl 键。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Press Left Win-key to choose 3rd level.
zh: 按左 Win 键可选择第 3 级。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Right Win-key changes group.
zh: 右 Win 键更改组。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Meta is mapped to the left Win-key.
zh: Meta 被映射到左 Win 键。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: CapsLock LED shows alternative group.
zh: CapsLock LED 显示替换组。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: NumLock LED shows alternative group.
zh: NumLock LED 显示替换组。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Left Shift key changes group.
zh: 左 Shift 键更改组。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Left Win-key switches group while pressed.
zh: 按下左 Win 键后切换组。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Menu is Compose.
zh: Menu 是 Compose 键。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Both Alt keys together change group.
zh: 两个 Alt 键一起更改组。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: CapsLock key changes group.
zh: CapsLock 键更改组。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Swap Control and CapsLock.
zh: 交换 Ctrl 键和 CapsLock 键。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Press any of Alt keys to choose 3rd level.
zh: 按任一 Alt 键可选择第 3 级。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Right Alt key changes group.
zh: 右 Alt 键更改组。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Shift with numpad keys works as in MS Windows.
zh: Shift 和 numpad 键的作用和在 MS Windows 中的一样。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Special keys (Ctrl+Alt+<key>) handled in a server.
zh: 特殊的键 (Ctrl+Alt+<key>) 在服务器中运用。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Hyper is mapped to the Win-keys.
zh: Hyper 被映射到 Win 键。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Alt is mapped to the right Win-key and Super to Menu.
zh: Alt 被映射到右 Win 键并优先于 Menu 键。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Super is mapped to the Win-keys (default).
zh: Super 被映射到 Win 键（默认的）。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Alt and Meta on the Alt keys (default).
zh: Alt 和 Meta 在 Alt 键上（默认的）。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Add the standard behavior to Menu key.
zh: 添加标准行为至 Menu 键。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Alt and Meta are on the Alt keys (default).
zh: Alt 和 Meta 在 Alt 键上（默认的）。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Press Right Control to choose 3rd level.
zh: 按右 Ctrl 键可选择第 3 级。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Alt+Shift changes group.
zh: Alt＋Shift 更改组。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Control+Shift changes group.
zh: Ctrl＋Shift 更改组。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: CapsLock acts as Shift with locking. Shift cancels CapsLock.
zh: CapsLock 键的作用相当于 Shift 键加上锁定。Shift 键取消 CapsLock 键。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Use keyboard LED to show alternative group.
zh: 使用键盘 LED 显示替换组。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Press Right Win-key to choose 3rd level.
zh: 按右 Win 键可选择第 3 级。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Press Left Alt key to choose 3rd level.
zh: 按左 Alt 键可选择第 3 级。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Meta is mapped to the Win-keys.
zh: Meta 被映射到 Win 键。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Press Menu key to choose 3rd level.
zh: 按 Menu 键可选择第 3 级。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Left Ctrl key changes group.
zh: 左 Ctrl 键更改组。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Menu key changes group.
zh: Menu 键更改组。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Alt+Control changes group.
zh: Alt＋Ctrl 键更改组。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Right Win-key switches group while pressed.
zh: 按下右 Win 键后切换组。

note: Tab title: Tablet port and mode selection
en: Port and Mode
zh: 端口和方式

note: Tab title: Tablet electronic pens (pen,eraser)
en: Electronic Pens
zh: 电子笔

note: Activate tablet checkbox
en: Activate This Tablet
zh: 激活此图形输入板

note: Group box title for the tablet vendor and name selection
en: Tablet: Vendor and Name Selection
zh: 图形输入板：供应商和名称选择

note: Group box title for tablet port combobox
en: Connection Port
zh: 连接端口

note: Group box title for tablet mode
en: Primary Tablet Mode
zh: 主图形输入板方式

note: Group box title for pen/eraser tablet mode
en: Pen or Eraser Mode
zh: 笔或橡皮方式

note: Radiobutton for relative tablet mode
en: Relative
zh: 相对

note: Radiobutton for absolute tablet mode
en: Absolute
zh: 绝对

note: Group box title for the tablet tools (pen/eraser)
en: Tools
zh: 工具

note: Add Pen Checkbox
en: Add Pen
zh: 添加笔

note: Add Eraser Checkbox
en: Add Eraser
zh: 添加橡皮

note: Windowanager title for the tablet pen options dialog
en: Pen or Eraser Settings
zh: 笔或橡皮设置

note: Tab title: Pen properties
en: Pen Properties
zh: 笔属性

note: Tab title: Eraser properties
en: Eraser Properties
zh: 橡皮属性

note: Activate/Assign touchscreen checkbox
en: Assign a Touchscreen to Display Number %1
zh: 指派触摸屏显示数字 %1

note: Group box title for the touchscreen vendor and name selection
en: Touchscreen: Vendor and Name Selection
zh: 触摸屏：供应商和名称选择

note: Finish configuration message box
en: <b>Final Steps</b><hr>The last step is saving your new configuration. It is recommended to test the new configuration before saving it. If the test server shows a corrupted desktop, press <b>[ Ctrl+Alt+Backspace ]</b> to kill the server.
zh: <b>最终步骤</b><hr>最后一步为保存您的新配置。建议在保存之前测试新配置。如果测试服务器显示损坏的桌面，按下<b>[ Ctrl+Alt+Backspace ] 键</b>停止服务器。

note: Tab title: VNC Server configuration
en: VNC Server
zh: VNC 服务器

note: Activate VNC server checkbox
en: Allow Access to Display Using VNC Protocol
zh: 允许使用 VNC 协议访问显示

note: Group box title for the VNC options
en: VNC Options
zh: VNC 选项

note: Activate VNC password protection checkbox
en: Activate Password Protection
zh: 激活口令保护

note: LineEdit label: enter password
en: Password
zh: 口令

note: LineEdit contents: enter new password
en: <Enter new password>
zh: <输入新口令>

note: LineEdit contents: change password
en: <Change password>
zh: <更改新口令>

note: LineEdit contents: verify password
en: <Verify password>
zh: <校验新口令>

note: Activate HTTP access checkbox
en: Activate HTTP Access
zh: 激活 HTTP 访问

note: Activate multiple VNC connection checkbox
en: Allow Multiple VNC Connections
zh: 允许多个 VNC 连接

note: SpinBox label to setup the HTTP port number
en: HTTP Port
zh: HTTP 端口

note: VNC message box appearing if password strings doesn't match
en: <b>VNC Password Mismatch</b><hr>The first and the second version of the password do not match.
zh: <b>VNC 口令不匹配</b><hr>两次输入的口令不相同。

note: VNC message box appearing if password is too short
en: <b>VNC Password Fault</b><hr>The password field has been left empty or the password is too short. Enter a password with at least six characters.
zh: <b>VNC 口令错误</b><hr>口令字段保留为空或口令过短。输入长度不小于 6 个字符的口令。

note: Install missing packages box
en: <b>Software Installation:</b><hr>Some packages are missing. Install the missing packages now?
zh: <b>软件安装：</b><hr>缺少某些包。是否立即安装缺少的包？

note: Caption text for the missing package info window
en: Package Installation
zh: 包安装

note: Progress bar title text
en: Importing module
zh: 导入模块

note: Progress window caption text
en: SaX2: Importing data...
zh: SaX2：正在导入数据...

note: Progress window label text
en: Initialize cache...
zh: 初始化超速缓存...

note: Message box text: configuration cannot be saved
en: <b>Saving Configuration Failed</b><hr>The following report has been created:
zh: <b>保存配置文件失败</b><hr>已创建下列报告：

note: Message box test: configuration has been saved
en: <b>Configuration Saved</b><hr>Your modifications will take effect the next time the graphics system is restarted. Exit SaX2 now?
zh: <b>配置已保存</b><hr>您的修改将在下次图形系统重启动时生效。是否立即退出 SaX2？

note: Message box text: testing the configuration has failed
en: <b>Testing Configuration Failed</b><hr>For further information, refer to the file <tt>/var/log/Xorg.99.log</tt>. The following report has been created from the calling instance:
zh: <b>测试配置失败</b><hr>有关更多信息，请参阅文件 <tt>/var/log/Xorg.99.log</tt>。根据调用的实例创建了下列报告：

note: Message box text: if VNC has been enabled the firewall should be checked
en: <b>VNC configuration information</b><hr>The VNC service requires that the TCP port 5900 and an HTTP port (5800 by default) be open in the firewall. You can configure this with YaST.
zh: <b>VNC 配置信息</b><hr>VNC 服务需要在防火墙中打开 TCP 端口 5900 和一个 HTTP 端口（默认为 5800）。可以使用 YaST 进行配置。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Miscellaneous compatibility options
zh: 其它兼容性选项

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Add the EuroSign to the 5 key.
zh: 向 5 键添加 EuroSign。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: CapsLock key behavior
zh: CapsLock 键行为

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Alt/Win key behavior
zh: Alt/Win 键行为

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Adding the EuroSign to certain keys
zh: 向某些键添加 EuroSign

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Caps Lock is Compose.
zh: Caps Lock 是 Compose 键。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Right Ctrl key works as Right Alt.
zh: 右 Ctrl 键功能和右 Alt 键相同。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Ctrl key at bottom left
zh: Ctrl 键在左下方

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Ctrl key at left of 'A'
zh: Ctrl 键在"A"的左侧

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Make CapsLock an additional Ctrl.
zh: 将 CapsLock 设置为附加 Ctrl 键。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Swap Ctrl and CapsLock.
zh: 交换 Ctrl 键和 CapsLock 键。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Ctrl key position
zh: Ctrl 键位置

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Special keys (Ctrl+Alt+&lt;key&gt;) handled in a server.
zh: 特殊的键 (Ctrl+Alt+&lt;key&gt;) 在服务器中运用。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Press Right Ctrl to choose 3rd level.
zh: 按右 Ctrl 键可选择第 3 级。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Ctrl+Shift changes group.
zh: Ctrl+Shift 键转换组。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Add the EuroSign to the E key.
zh: 向 E 键添加 EuroSign。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Add the EuroSign to the 2 key.
zh: 向 2 键添加 EuroSign。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: key Compose key position
zh: Compose 键位置

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Alt+Ctrl changes group.
zh: Alt＋Ctrl 键更改组。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Group Shift/Lock behavior
zh: 组转换/锁定行为

note: /.../ Copyright (c) 2000 SuSE GmbH Nuernberg, Germany.  All rights reserved. This file contains the gettext keys used within a gettext call in the application code for XFine2 Maximum length: 40  characters
en: &Step size
zh: 步长(&S)

note: Maximum length: 40  characters
en: Small
zh: 小

note: Maximum length: 40  characters
en: Normal
zh: 常规

note: Maximum length: 40  characters
en: Big
zh: 大

note: Maximum length: 40  characters
en: Huge
zh: 巨大

note: Maximum length: 40  characters
en: &Next Screen
zh: 下一个屏幕(&N)

note: Maximum length: 40  characters
en: S&ave
zh: 保存(&A)

note: Maximum length: 40  characters
en: Change &Position
zh: 更改位置(&P)

note: Maximum length: 40  characters
en: C&hange Size
zh: 更改大小(&H)

note: Maximum length: 40  characters
en: Screen
zh: 屏幕

note: Maximum length: 60  characters
en: No video mode tuning available
zh: 无显示方式调整

en: Configuration on display
zh: 显示器配置

en: Idle timer...
zh: 空闲计时器...
