resapplet VERSION - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Change your screen resolution
zh: 更改您的屏幕分辨率

en: Resolution Switcher
zh: 分辨率切换器

en: hundreds of colors
zh: 数百种颜色

en: thousands of colors
zh: 数千种颜色

en: millions of colors
zh: 数百万种颜色

en: billions of colors
zh: 数百万种颜色

en: unknown colors
zh: 未知的颜色

en: Display information: %dx%d with %s at %dHz
zh: 显示信息： %dx%d 和 %s 频率 %dHz

en: Testing the new settings. If you don't respond in %d second the previous settings will be restored. | Testing the new settings. If you don't respond in %d seconds the previous settings will be restored.
zh[0]: 正在测试新的字符串。如果您在 %d 秒内没有响应，将恢复 以前的设置。
zh[1]: 正在测试新的字符串。如果您在 %d 秒内没有响应，将恢复 以前的设置。

en: Keep Refresh Rate
zh: 保持刷新率

en: Do you want to keep this refresh rate?
zh: 想要保持此刷新率吗？

en: Keep Resolution
zh: 保持分辨率

en: Do you want to keep this resolution?
zh: 想要保持此分辨率吗？

en: Use _previous refresh rate
zh: 使用先前的刷新率(_P)

en: _Keep refresh rate
zh: 保持刷新率(_K)

en: Use _previous resolution
zh: 使用先前的分辨率(_P)

en: _Keep resolution
zh: 保持分辨率(_K)

en: Screen %d
zh: 屏幕 %d

note: Build list of screen resolutions ...
en: Screen resolution
zh: 屏幕分辨率

note: Build list of screen refresh rates ...
en: Screen refresh rate
zh: 屏幕刷新率

en: _Configure Display Settings
zh: 配置显示设置(_C)

en: _Remove From Panel
zh: 从面板中除去(_R)
