en to zh translation catalogue (190 entries)

note: PowerManagement read dialog caption
en: Initializing Configuration
zh: 起始化組態

note: Progress stage 1/3
en: Check the environment
zh: 檢查環境

note: Progress stage 2/3
en: Read general settings
zh: 讀取一般設定

note: Progress stage 3/3
en: Read power saving schemes
zh: 讀取省電綱要

note: Progress step 1/3
en: Checking the environment...
zh: 正在檢查環境...

note: Progress step 2/3
en: Reading general settings...
zh: 正在讀取一般設定...

note: Progress step 3/3
en: Reading power saving schemes...
zh: 正在讀取省電綱要...

note: Progress finished
en: Finished
zh: 已完成

note: error report
en: This system does not support ACPI or APM.
zh: 此系統可能不支援 ACPI 或 APM。

note: Error message
en: Cannot read the general settings.
zh: 無法讀取一般設定。

note: Error message
en: Cannot read power saving schemes.
zh: 無法讀取省電綱要。

note: PowerManagement read dialog caption
en: Saving Configuration
zh: 儲存組態

note: Progress stage 1/3
en: Write schemes
zh: 寫入綱要

note: Progress stage 2/3
en: Write general settings
zh: 寫入一般設定

note: Progress stage 3/3
en: Restart powersave daemon
zh: 重新啟動省電精靈

note: Progress step 1/3
en: Writing schemes...
zh: 正在寫入綱要...

note: Progress step 2/3
en: Writing general settings...
zh: 正在寫入一般設定...

note: Progress step 3/3
en: Restarting powersave daemon...
zh: 正在重新啟動省電精靈...

note: Error message
en: Cannot write power saving schemes.
zh: 無法寫入省電綱要。

note: Error message
en: Cannot write general settings.
zh: 無法寫入一般設定。

note: Error message
en: Cannot restart the powersave daemon.
zh: 無法重新啟動省電精靈。

note: summary text, %1 is scheme name
en: AC Scheme: %1
zh: 交流電綱要：%1

note: summary text, %1 is scheme name
en: Battery Scheme: %1
zh: 電池綱要：%1

note: cmdline output, %1 is scheme name
en: Scheme Name: %1
zh: 綱要名稱：%1

note: cmdline output, %1 is scheme description
en: Scheme Description: %1
zh: 綱要描述：%1

note: header for commandline output
en: Power Saving Schemes:
zh: 省電綱要：

note: cmdline about power saving schemes, %1 is list of schemes,
en: Available Schemes: %1
zh: 可用的綱要：%1

note: header for commandline output
en: Battery Capacity Feedback:
zh: 電池電量回饋：

note: cmdline about battery feedback, %1 is capacity level, %2 is the action if level reached (e.g., suspend to disk)
en: Warning Capacity: %1%%, Action: %2
zh: 警告電量：%1%%，動作：%2

note: cmdline about battery feedback, %1 is capacity level, %2 is the action if level reached (e.g., suspend to disk)
en: Low Capacity: %1%%, Action: %2
zh: 低電量：%1%%，動作：%2

note: cmdline about batter feedback, %1 is capacity level, %2 is the action if level reached (e.g., suspend to disk)
en: Critical Capacity: %1%%, Action: %2
zh: 危急電量：%1%%，動作：%2

note: header for commandline output
en: ACPI Button Actions:
zh: ACPI 按鈕動作：

note: cmdline information about actions to be done if event occurs %1 is the action (e.g., suspend to disk)
en: Power Button Action: %1
zh: 電源按鈕動作：%1

note: cmdline information about actions to be done if event occurs %1 is the action (e.g., suspend to disk)
en: Sleep Button Action: %1
zh: 睡眠按鈕動作：%1

note: cmdline information about actions to be done if event occurs %1 is the action (e.g., suspend to disk)
en: Laptop Lid Closed Action: %1
zh: 筆記型電腦蓋子關閉動作：%1

note: header for commandline output
en: Actions Allowed for Users:
zh: 允許使用者執行的動作：

note: cmdline information about operation permission, %1 = Yes or No
en: Suspend to Disk Allowed: %1
zh: 允許暫停寫入到磁碟：%1

note: cmdline information about operation permission, %1 = Yes or No
en: Suspend to RAM Allowed: %1
zh: 允許暫停寫入到 RAM：%1

note: cmdline information about operation permission, %1 = Yes or No
en: Standby Allowed: %1
zh: 允許待機：%1

note: label to be put to messages like Suspend to Disk Allowed: %1
en: Yes
zh: 是

note: label to be put to messages like Suspend to Disk Allowed: %1
en: No
zh: 否

note: error report
en: Battery capacity not specified.
zh: 未指定電池電量。

note: error report
en: Action not specified.
zh: 未指定動作。

note: error report
en: Capacity must be higher than 0%% and lower than 100%%.
zh: 電量必須高於 0%% 且低於 100%%。

note: error report
en: Specify whether the operation should be allowed.
zh: 指定是否允許這項作業。

note: error report
en: Specified battery scheme not found.
zh: 找不到指定的電池綱要。

note: error report
en: Specified AC scheme not found.
zh: 找不到指定的 AC 綱要。

note: error report
en: Operation with the scheme not specified.
zh: 未指定綱要作業。

note: error report
en: Scheme name not specified.
zh: 未指定綱要名稱。

note: command line help text for power management module
en: Power management configuration module
zh: 電源管理組態模組

note: command line help text for an action
en: Display current settings
zh: 顯示目前的設定

note: command line help text for an action
en: Set general settings
zh: 設定一般設定

note: command line help text for an action
en: Set options of a scheme
zh: 設定綱要選項

note: command line help text for an option
en: Display only specified scheme
zh: 只顯示指定的綱要

note: command line help text for an option
en: Display only battery feedback configuration
zh: 只顯示電池回饋組態

note: command line help text for an option
en: Display only ACPI button configuration
zh: 只顯示 ACPI 按鈕組態

note: command line help text for an option
en: Display only actions allowed for users
zh: 只顯示允許使用者執行的動作

note: command line help text for an option
en: Display only schemes selected for AC and battery power
zh: 只顯示您選取的 AC 和電池電源綱要

note: command line help text for an option
en: The battery capacity level
zh: 電池電量層級

note: command line help text for an option
en: The capacity of the battery for the level (in percent)
zh: 這個層級的電池電量 (百分比)

note: command line help text for an option
en: The action to perform when the specified capacity level is reached
zh: 到達指定電量層級時執行的動作

note: command line help text for an option
en: The ACPI button to set the action for
zh: 要設定動作的 ACPI 按鈕

note: command line help text for an option
en: The action to perform when the specified ACPI button is pressed
zh: 按指定 ACPI 按鈕時執行的動作

note: command line help text for an option
en: Sets whether the specified operation should be allowed for users
zh: 設定是否允許使用者執行指定作業

note: command line help text for an option
en: Scheme to use when running on AC power source
zh: AC 電源適用的綱要

note: command line help text for an option
en: Scheme to use when running on battery power
zh: 電池電源適用的綱要

note: command line help text for an option
en: The scheme name
zh: 綱要名稱

note: command line help text for an option
en: Add a new scheme
zh: 新增綱要

note: command line help text for an option
en: Edit an existing scheme
zh: 編輯現有的綱要

note: command line help text for an option
en: Remove an existing scheme
zh: 移除現有的綱要

note: command line help text for an option
en: The description of the scheme
zh: 綱要描述

note: command line help text for an option
en: The scheme to clone
zh: 複製的綱要

note: command line help text for an option
en: Option of a scheme to modify
zh: 修改的綱要選項

note: command line help text for an option
en: Value of the specified option to set
zh: 設定的指定選項值

note: command line help text for an option
en: New name of the scheme to rename
zh: 重新命名後的綱要新名稱

note: yes-no popup
en: If you abort writing now, the saved
    settings may be inconsistent.
    Really abort?
zh: 如果您現在中止寫入，儲存的
    設定值可能不一致。
     您確定要中止嗎？

note: dialog caption
en: Power Management Settings
zh: 電源管理設定

note: message popup
en: Buttons can be configured only for ACPI. Your
    system probably does not support ACPI and uses APM.
zh: 只有針對 ACPI 才能設定按鈕。您的
    系統可能不支援 ACPI 而且使用 APM。

note: dialog caption
en: ACPI Buttons
zh: ACPI 按鈕

note: dialog caption frame
en: Battery Capacity Feedback
zh: 電池電量回饋

note: frame
en: Power-Saving Modes to Allow
zh: 允許的省電模式

note: dialog caption
en: Modes Permitted for Users
zh: 允許使用者使用的模式

note: dialog caption
en: Power Management Scheme Setup
zh: 電源管理綱要設定

note: Read dialog help 1/2
en: <p><b><big>Initializing Power Management Configuration</big></b><br>
    Please wait...<br></p>
zh: <p><b><big>正在起始化電源管理組態</big></b><br>
    請稍候...<br></p>

note: Read dialog help 2/2
en: <p><b><big>Aborting Initialization</big></b><br>
    Safely abort the configuration utility by pressing <b>Abort</b> now.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>正在中止起始化</big></b><br>
    若要安全地中止組態公用程式，請立即按<b>「中止」</b>。</p>

note: Write dialog help 1/2
en: <p><b><big>Saving Power Management Configuration</big></b><br>
    Please wait...<br></p>
zh: <p><b><big>正在儲存電源管理組態</big></b><br>
    請稍候...<br></p>

note: Write dialog help 2/2
en: <p><b><big>Aborting Saving</big></b><br>
    Abort the save procedure by pressing <b>Abort</b>.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>正在中止儲存</big></b><br>
    若要中止儲存程序，請按<b>「中止」</b>。</p>

note: Battery warning dialog help 1/3
en: <p><b><big>Battery Capacity Feedback</big></b><br>
    Set three battery capacity levels and assign actions for
    each of these capacity levels.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>電池電量回饋</big></b><br>
    設定三種電量層級，並指派每種電量層級
    的動作。</p>

note: Battery warning dialog help 2/3
en: <p>Use <b>Warning Capacity</b>, <b>Low Capacity</b>, and
    <b>Critical Capacity</b> to set battery levels as a percentage of full
    capacity.</p>
zh: <p>若要設定電量層級，請使用<b>「警告電量」</b>、<b>「低電量」</b>和
    <b>「危急電量」</b>來表示在整個電量中的
    百分比。

note: Battery warning dialog help 3/3
en: <p>Use <b>Warning Level Action</b>, <b>Low Level Action</b>, and
    <b>Critical Level Action</b> to set actions to perform if the relevant
    battery level is reached.</p>
zh: <p>使用<b>「警告等級動作」</b>、<b>「低等級動作」</b>和
    <b>「極低等級動作」</b>，設定達到相關電池等級時
    要執行的動作。</p>

note: ACPI buttons dialog help 1/1
en: <p><b><big>ACPI Buttons</big></b><br>
    Assign events to perform after a button is
    pressed. Events can be set for the <b>Power Button</b> and <b>Sleep Button</b>.
    To assign an event to perform when the lid of the laptop is
    closed, use <b>Laptop Lid Closing</b>.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>ACPI 按鈕</big></b><br>
    指派按下按鈕後要執行的事件。
      可以設定<b>「電源按鈕」</b>和<b>「睡眠按鈕」</b>的執行的事件。
     若要指派關上筆記型電腦蓋子後執行的事件，
    請使用<b><「筆記型電腦蓋子關閉時」/b>。</p>

note: enabling standby/suspend dialog help 1/6
en: <p><b><big>Modes Permitted for Users</big></b><br>
    Configure which power-saving modes users should be able to switch to.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>允許使用者使用的模式</big></b><br>
    設定使用者可切換的省電模式。</p>

note: enabling standby/suspend dialog help 2/6
en: <p><b>Suspend to Disk</b> allows users to suspend the 
    computer to the disk (ACPI mode 4).
    Resuming after suspending to disk takes longer than resuming
    after suspending to RAM.</p>
zh: <p><b>暫停寫入到磁碟</b>可以讓使用者暫停
    電腦寫入到磁碟 (ACPI 模式 4)。
     暫停寫入到磁碟後又恢復的時間，比暫停寫入到 RAM 後
    又恢復的時間長。</p>

note: enabling standby/suspend dialog help 3/6
en: <p><b>Suspend to RAM</b> allows users to suspend 
    the computer to RAM (ACPI mode 3).
    A computer suspended to RAM still consumes electricity and
    unsaved data will be lost if it is disconnected or the battery drains.</p>
zh: <p><b>暫停寫入到 RAM</b> 可以讓使用者暫停
    電腦寫入到 RAM (ACPI 模式 3)。
     暫停寫入到 RAM 的電腦仍會消耗電力，如果切斷電源
    或電池耗盡，未儲存的資料會遺失。</p>

note: enabling standby/suspend dialog help 4/6
en: <p><b>Standby Mode</b> allows users to 
    switch the computer to the standby power saving mode
    (ACPI mode 1).</p>
zh: <p><b>待機模式</b>可以讓使用者
    將電腦切換到待機省電模式
    (ACPI 模式 1)。</p>

note: enabling standby/suspend dialog help 5/6
en: <p><b><big>Supported Power-Saving Modes
    </big></b><br>
    Some machines do not support all power-saving modes. If a mode is not supported
    by your machine, the appropriate check box is disabled.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>支援的省電模式
    </big></b><br>
    有些電腦未支援所有的省電模式。電腦未支援的模式，
    停用該模式的核取方塊。</p>

note: enabling standby/suspend dialog help 6/6
en: <p><b><big>Warning</big></b><br>
    Depending on your hardware, suspend to RAM or standby could fail and you may 
    need to push the reset button to reboot your computer. This could lead to 
    data loss.
    See <tt>/usr/share/doc/packages/powersave/README.suspend</tt> for details.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>警告</big></b><br>
    依您的硬體而異，暫停寫入到 RAM 或待機功能可能會失敗，您或許
    需要按重設 reset 按鈕重新啟動電腦。這可能會導致
    資料遺失。
     如需詳細資訊，請參閱 <tt>/usr/share/doc/packages/powersave/README.suspend</tt>。</ p>

note: Main dialog help 1/6
en: <p><b><big>Energy Saving Schemes</big></b><br>
    Use <b>AC Powered</b> to adjust the energy saving scheme to use when your
    computer is AC powered.
    Use <b>Battery Powered</b> to adjust the energy saving scheme to use when your
    computer is powered by internal battery.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>省電綱要</big></b><br>
    <b>「使用交流電源」</b>來調整您的電腦使用交流電源時的
    省電綱要。
    <b>「使用電池啟動」</b>來調整您的電腦使用內部電池電源時的
    省電綱要。</p>

note: Main dialog help 2/6
en: <p>Below the selected schemes, descriptions of both selected schemes
    are displayed.</p>
zh: <p>下面會顯示所選綱要以及兩種所選綱要的
    描述。</p>

note: Main dialog help 3/6
en: <p><b><big>Adjusting Energy Saving Schemes</big></b><br>
    To adjust energy saving schemes, delete existing ones, or create new ones,
    use <b>Edit Schemes</b>.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>調整省電綱要</big></b><br>
    若要調整省電綱要、刪除現有綱要或建立新綱要，
    請使用<b>「編輯綱要」</b>。</p>

note: Main dialog help 4/6
en: <p><b><big>Battery Warning</big></b><br>
    To adjust levels of battery status and actions to perform on these levels
    of battery capacity, use <b>Battery Warning</b>.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>電池警告</big></b><br>
    若要調整電池狀態的等級以及電池電量上這些等級的
    執行動作，請使用<b>「電池警告」</b>。</p>

note: Main dialog help 5/6
en: <p><b><big>ACPI Settings</big></b><br>
    To adjust operations to perform when an ACPI button is pressed, use
    <b>ACPI Settings</b>.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>ACPI 設定</big></b><br>
    若要調整按下 ACPI 按鈕時執行的作業，請使用
    <b>「ACPI 設定」</b>。</p>

note: Main dialog help 6/6
en: <p><b><big>Suspend Permissions</big></b><br>
    To set if users are allowed to switch the computer to the standby or
    suspend mode, use <b>Suspend Permissions</b>.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>暫停許可</big></b><br>
    若要設定允許使用者將電腦切換到待機或
    暫停模式，請使用<b>「暫停許可」</b>。</p>

note: Schemes list dialog 1/3
en: <p><b><big>Scheme Setup</big></b><br>
    Here, adjust the energy saving schemes. To modify a scheme, select
    it and click <b>Edit</b>.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>綱要設定</big></b><br>
    在此，可以調整省電綱要。若要修改綱要，請選取
    綱要並按一下<b>「編輯」</b>。</p>

note: Schemes list dialog 2/3
en: <p>To add a new scheme, select a scheme to clone then click
    <b>Add</b>. To delete an existing scheme, select it and click 
    <b>Delete</b>.</p>
zh: <p>若要新增綱要，請選取要複製的綱要，然後按一下
    <b>「新增」</b>。若要刪除現有綱要，請選取它並按一下
    <b>「刪除」</b>。</p>

note: Schemes list dialog 3/3
en: <p>In the main dialog, assign schemes to use when you 
    work on battery or AC power.</p>
zh: <p>在主對話方塊中，指派您使用電池或
    AC 電源時要使用的綱要。</p>

note: Scheme editation dialog 1 help 1/5
en: <p><big><b>Scheme Setup</b></big>
    Configure the settings of the scheme. Enter its name in <b>Scheme Name</b>
    and optionally a description in <b>Scheme Description</b>.</p>
zh: <p><big><b>綱要設定</b></big>
    設定綱要的設定值。在<b>「綱要名稱」</b>中輸入名稱，
    並在<b>「綱要描述」</b>中輸入描述 (可省略)。</p>

note: Scheme editation dialog 1 help 3/5
en: <p><big><b>CPU Settings</b></big><br>
    Use <b>Frequency Scaling</b> to adjust the frequency of the CPU. If you set it
    to <b>Dynamic Frequency Scaling</b>, the CPU frequency is adjusted automatically
    according to the current CPU load.</p>
zh: <p><big><b>CPU 設定</b></big><br>
    使用<b>「頻率比例」</b>調整 CPU 的頻率。如果您將它設定
    成<b>「動態頻率比例」</b>，則會根據目前 CPU 的負載，
    自動調整 CPU 頻率。</p>

note: Scheme editation dialog 1 help 4/5
en: <p>Set <b>Allow Throttling</b> to turn CPU throttling on and adjust
    <b>Max %</b> to set the maximum CPU throttling. Throttling is supported
    only on ACPI machines.</p>
zh: <p>設定<b>「允許調節」</b>可開啟 CPU 調節功能，並調整
    <b>「最大 %」</b>以設定最大的 CPU 調節。調節功能僅在
    ACPI 機器上提供支援。</p>

note: Scheme editation dialog 1 help 5/5
en: <p>If your processor does not support CPU frequency scaling, 
    you may want to let your processor be constantly 
    slowed down when working on battery to save power. To do this, set
    <b>Always Throttle</b>.  This setting 
    might be useful on long-distance trips where you do not need the entire 
    performance of your machine.</p>
zh: <p>如果處理器不支援 CPU 頻率比例，
    您可以讓處理器在使用電池電源時
    降低處理速度以便省電。您只需設定
    <b>「永久調節」</b>即可。 長途旅行不需要電腦的完整效能時，
    即可使用這項設定。</p>

note: Scheme editation dialog 2 help 1/2
en: <p><b><big>Hard Disk Settings</big></b><br>
    Use <b>Standby Policy</b> to adjust the power saving policy of the hard disks.
    Remember that more power saving also means waiting more often until the disk
    drive is ready.
    Use <b>Acoustic Policy</b> to adjust the acoustic policy of the disk. The noise
    produced by the disk may be lowered by moving disk heads more slowly. Not all
    disks support this feature.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>硬碟設定</big></b><br>
    使用<b>「待機規則」</b>來調整硬碟的省電規則。
     請記住，愈省電代表必須等待愈長的時間，
    磁碟機才能準備妥當。
     使用<b>「音效規則」</b>來調整磁碟的音效規則。
     磁碟產生的噪音
    可藉由調慢磁碟頭的速度來降低。
     並非所有
    的磁碟都支援此功能。</p>

note: Scheme editation dialog 2 help 2/2
en: <p><b><big>Cooling Policy</big></b><br>
    Use the cooling policy <b>Status</b> to adjust the active or passive cooling policy.
    Active means that the cooling fan is
    turned on if the system starts overheating.
    If the system continues overheating, the CPU frequency and voltage are
    reduced. Passive means that the system first reduces frequency then, if
    that does not help, turns the cooling fan on.</p>
    <p>To specify actions to perform when the system overheats
    or reaches critical temperature, use <b>Overheat Temperature Action</b> and
    <b>Critical Temperature Action</b>.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>冷卻規則</big></b><br>
    使用冷卻規則<b>「狀態」</b>來調整主動或被動冷卻規則。
     主動表示系統過熱時，就會
    開啟冷卻風扇。
     如果系統還是過熱，就會降低 CPU 頻率和電壓。
     被動表示系統先降低頻率，如果
    沒有用，才開啟冷卻風扇。</p>
     <p>若要指定系統過熱或達到關鍵溫度時執行的動作，
    請使用<b>「過熱溫度動作」</b>和
    <b>「關鍵溫度動作」</b>。</p>

note: Scheme editation dialog 3 help 1/2
en: <p><b><big>Enable Screen Saver</big></b><br>
    To enable the screen saver in this scheme, set <b>Enable Screen Saver</b>.
    Disabling the screen saver is useful for schemes used, for example, for
    presentations.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>啟用螢幕保護程式</big></b><br>
    若要啟用此綱要的螢幕保護程式，請設定<b>「啟用螢幕保護程式」</b>。
     使用綱要時，例如
    ，簡報，即可停用螢幕保護程式。</p>

note: Scheme editation dialog 3 help 2/2 Display is a substantive (screen)
en: <p><b><big>Display Blanking</big></b><br>
    To allow blanking the display using DPMS, set
    <b>Enable Display Power Management</b>.
    To set the standby, suspend, and power off time-outs use
    <b>Display Standby Time-Out</b>, <b>Display Suspend Time-Out</b>, and
    <b>Display Power Off Time-Out</b>. To disable a time-out,
    set its value to <b>0</b>.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>畫面空白</big></b><br>
    若要使用 DPMS 允許畫面空白，
    請設定
     <b>「啟用顯示器電源管理」</b>。
     若要設定待機、暫停和關閉電源逾時，請使用
    <b>「顯示器待機逾時」</b>、 <b>「顯示器暫停逾時」</b>和
     <b>「關閉顯示器電源逾時」</b>。若要停用逾時，請將逾時值設定為 <b>0</b>。</p>

note: combo box item
en: Notify
zh: 通知

note: combo box item
en: Shut Down
zh: 關機

note: combo box item
en: Log Out
zh: 登出

note: combo box item
en: Switch to Standby
zh: 切換為待機

note: combo box item
en: Suspend to RAM
zh: 暫停寫入到 RAM

note: combo box item
en: Suspend to Disk
zh: 暫停寫入到磁碟

note: combo box item
en: Start Screen Saver
zh: 啟動螢幕保護裝置

note: combo box item
en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

note: int field
en: &Warning Capacity
zh: 警告電量(&W)

note: int field
en: &Low Capacity
zh: 低電量(&L)

note: int field
en: &Critical Capacity
zh: 極低電量(&C)

note: combo box
en: War&ning Level Action
zh: 警告等級動作(&N)

note: combo box
en: Low Level &Action
zh: 低等級動作(&A)

note: combo box
en: Cr&itical Level Action
zh: 極低等級動作(&I)

note: frame
en: ACPI Button Configuration
zh: ACPI 按鈕組態

note: combo box
en: &Power Button
zh: 電源按鈕(&P)

note: combo box
en: &Sleep Button
zh: 睡眠按鈕(&S)

note: combo box
en: &Laptop Lid Closing
zh: 筆記型電腦蓋子關閉時(&L)

note: check box
en: Suspend to &Disk
zh: 暫停寫入到磁碟(&D)

note: popup message
en: Use caution because suspending the machine to RAM fails
    on many machines. See the help for details.
zh: 請小心使用，因為暫停機器寫入到 RAM 在許多電腦上
    都無法執行。請參閱說明瞭解詳細資料。

note: check box
en: &Suspend to RAM
zh: 暫停寫入到 RAM(&S)

note: popup message
en: Use caution because putting the machine to the standby state
    fails on many machines. See the help for details.
zh: 請小心使用，因為讓機器進入待機狀態在許多電腦上
    都無法執行。請參閱說明瞭解詳細資料。

note: check box
en: S&tandby Mode
zh: 待機模式(&T)

note: push button, opens battery capacity feedback dialog
en: Batt&ery Warning...
zh: 電池警告(&E)...

note: push button, opens ACPI button configuration dialog
en: AC&PI Settings...
zh: ACPI 設定(&P)...

note: push button, opens
en: &Suspend Permissions...
zh: 暫停許可權(&S)...

note: fallback scheme description, displayed in a rich text but without HTML tags!!! fallback scheme description, table entre
en: No scheme description available
zh: 沒有可用的綱要描述

note: combo box
en: &AC Powered
zh: 使用交流電源(&A)

note: combo box
en: &Battery Powered
zh: 使用電池啟動(&B)

note: frame
en: Energy Saving Schemes
zh: 省電綱要

note: push button
en: Ed&it Schemes
zh: 編輯網要(&I)

note: popup message
en: No scheme selected.
zh: 沒有選取綱要。

note: popup message
en: The selected scheme cannot be modified.
    Add a new one instead.
zh: 無法修改所選的綱要。
    請新增綱要。

note: table header
en: Scheme Name
zh: 綱要名稱

note: table header
en: Scheme Description
zh: 綱要描述

note: popup message
en: Scheme name must be set.
zh: 必須設定綱要名稱。

note: popup message
en: The specified scheme name is not unique.
zh: 指定的綱要名稱不是唯一的。

note: pop-up message
en: The scheme name must not be longer than 32 characters.
zh: 綱要名稱必須不超過 32 個字元。

note: text entry
en: S&cheme Name
zh: 綱要名稱(&C)

note: text entry
en: Scheme &Description
zh: 綱要描述(&D)

note: combo box
en: &Standby Policy
zh: 待機規則(&S)

note: combo box item
en: Maximum Performance
zh: 最大效能

note: combo box item
en: Power Saving
zh: 省電

note: combo box item
en: Aggressive Power Saving
zh: 積極省電

note: combo box item
en: Disabled
zh: 關閉

note: combo box
en: &Acoustic Policy
zh: 音效規則(&A)

note: combo box item
en: Quiet
zh: 安靜

note: combo box item
en: Maximally Quiet
zh: 最安靜狀態

note: frame
en: Cooling Policy
zh: 冷卻規則

note: combo box
en: &Status
zh: 狀態(&S)

note: combo box item
en: Active
zh: 主動

note: combo box item
en: Passive
zh: 被動

note: combo box
en: &Overheat Temperature Action
zh: 過熱溫度動作(&O)

note: combo box
en: &Critical Temperature Action
zh: 關鍵溫度動作(&C)

note: combo box
en: &Frequency Scaling
zh: 頻率比例(&F)

note: combo box item
en: Maximum Energy Saving
zh: 最大省電

note: combo box item
en: Dynamic Frequency Scaling
zh: 動態頻率比例

note: check box
en: &Allow Throttling
zh: 允許調節(&A)

note: integer field
en: &Max. %
zh: 最大 %(&M)

note: check box
en: A&lways Throttle
zh: 永久調節(&L)

note: frame
en: Screen Saver Settings
zh: 螢幕保護程式設定

note: check box
en: Enable &Screen Saver
zh: 啟用螢幕保護程式(&S)

note: frame Display is a substantive (screen)
en: Display Power Management Settings
zh: 顯示器電源管理設定

note: check box Display is a substantive (screen)
en: Enable &Display Power Management
zh: 啟用顯示器電源管理(&D)

note: int field Display is a substantive (screen)
en: Display S&tandby Time-Out (minutes)
zh: 顯示器待機逾時 (分)(&T)

note: int field Display is a substantive (screen)
en: Display &Suspend Time-Out (minutes)
zh: 顯示器暫停逾時 (分)(&S)

note: int field Display is a substantive (screen)
en: Display Power &Off Time-Out (minutes)
zh: 關閉顯示器電源逾時 (分)(&O)

note: Initialization dialog caption
en: Power Management Configuration
zh: 電源管理組態

note: Initialization dialog contents
en: Initializing...
zh: 正在起始化...

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Powersave
zh: 省電

en: Acoustic
zh: 音效

en: Presentation
zh: 簡報

en: Scheme optimized to let machine run on maximum performance.
zh: 最佳化綱要，讓機器以最高效能執行。

en: Scheme optimized to let maximum power savings take place.
zh: 最佳化綱要，保持最省電狀態。

en: Scheme optimized to let machine run as quietly as possible.
zh: 最佳化綱要，讓機器運作時保持在最安靜狀態。
