power-management - en to zh translation catalogue (189 entries)

note: PowerManagement read dialog caption
en: Initializing Configuration
zh: 正在初始化配置

note: Progress stage 1/3
en: Check the environment
zh: 检查环境

note: Progress stage 2/3
en: Read general settings
zh: 读入通用设置

note: Progress stage 3/3
en: Read power saving schemes
zh: 读取节电方案

note: Progress step 1/3
en: Checking the environment...
zh: 正在检查环境...

note: Progress step 2/3
en: Reading general settings...
zh: 正在读入通用设置...

note: Progress step 3/3
en: Reading power saving schemes...
zh: 正在读取节电方案...

note: Progress finished
en: Finished
zh: 已完成

note: error report
en: This system does not support ACPI or APM.
zh: 这个系统不支持 ACPI 或者 APM.

note: Error message
en: Cannot read the general settings.
zh: 无法读取通用设置.

note: Error message
en: Cannot read power saving schemes.
zh: 无法读取节电方案.

note: PowerManagement read dialog caption
en: Saving Configuration
zh: 正在保存配置

note: Progress stage 1/3
en: Write schemes
zh: 写入方案

note: Progress stage 2/3
en: Write general settings
zh: 写入通用设置

note: Progress stage 3/3
en: Restart powersave daemon
zh: 重新起动节电后台程序

note: Progress step 1/3
en: Writing schemes...
zh: 正在写入方案...

note: Progress step 2/3
en: Writing general settings...
zh: 正在写入通用设置...

note: Progress step 3/3
en: Restarting powersave daemon...
zh: 正在重新起动节电后台程序...

note: Error message
en: Cannot write power saving schemes.
zh: 不能写入节电方案.

note: Error message
en: Cannot write general settings.
zh: 不能写入通用设置.

note: Error message
en: Cannot restart the powersave daemon.
zh: 不能重新起动节电后台程序.

note: summary text, %1 is scheme name
en: AC Scheme: %1
zh: 交流电方案: %1

note: summary text, %1 is scheme name
en: Battery Scheme: %1
zh: 电池方案: %1

note: cmdline output, %1 is scheme name
en: Scheme Name: %1
zh: 方案名称：%1

note: cmdline output, %1 is scheme description
en: Scheme Description: %1
zh: 方案描述：%1

note: header for commandline output
en: Power Saving Schemes:
zh: 省电方案：

note: cmdline about power saving schemes, %1 is list of schemes,
en: Available Schemes: %1
zh: 可用的方案：%1

note: header for commandline output
en: Battery Capacity Feedback:
zh: 电池电量反馈：

note: cmdline about battery feedback, %1 is capacity level, %2 is the action if level reached (e.g., suspend to disk)
en: Warning Capacity: %1%%, Action: %2
zh: 警告电量：%1%%，操作：%2

note: cmdline about battery feedback, %1 is capacity level, %2 is the action if level reached (e.g., suspend to disk)
en: Low Capacity: %1%%, Action: %2
zh: 低电量：%1%%，操作：%2

note: cmdline about batter feedback, %1 is capacity level, %2 is the action if level reached (e.g., suspend to disk)
en: Critical Capacity: %1%%, Action: %2
zh: 电量严重不足：%1%%，操作：%2

note: header for commandline output
en: ACPI Button Actions:
zh: ACPI 按钮操作：

note: cmdline information about actions to be done if event occurs %1 is the action (e.g., suspend to disk)
en: Power Button Action: %1
zh: 电源按钮操作：%1

note: cmdline information about actions to be done if event occurs %1 is the action (e.g., suspend to disk)
en: Sleep Button Action: %1
zh: 睡眠按钮操作：%1

note: cmdline information about actions to be done if event occurs %1 is the action (e.g., suspend to disk)
en: Laptop Lid Closed Action: %1
zh: 便携式计算机盖合时的操作：%1

note: header for commandline output
en: Actions Allowed for Users:
zh: 允许用户进行的操作：

note: cmdline information about operation permission, %1 = Yes or No
en: Suspend to Disk Allowed: %1
zh: 允许暂挂到磁盘：%1

note: cmdline information about operation permission, %1 = Yes or No
en: Suspend to RAM Allowed: %1
zh: 允许暂挂到 RAM：%1

note: cmdline information about operation permission, %1 = Yes or No
en: Standby Allowed: %1
zh: 允许待机：%1

note: label to be put to messages like Suspend to Disk Allowed: %1
en: Yes
zh: 是

note: label to be put to messages like Suspend to Disk Allowed: %1
en: No
zh: 否

note: error report
en: Battery capacity not specified.
zh: 未指定电池电量。

note: error report
en: Action not specified.
zh: 未指定操作。

note: error report
en: Capacity must be higher than 0%% and lower than 100%%.
zh: 电量必须高于 0%% 并低于 100%%。

note: error report
en: Specify whether the operation should be allowed.
zh: 请指定是否允许该操作。

note: error report
en: Specified battery scheme not found.
zh: 未找到指定的电池方案。

note: error report
en: Specified AC scheme not found.
zh: 未找到指定的交流电源方案。

note: error report
en: Operation with the scheme not specified.
zh: 未指定方案的操作。

note: error report
en: Scheme name not specified.
zh: 未指定方案名称。

note: command line help text for power management module
en: Power management configuration module
zh: 电源管理配置模块

note: command line help text for an action
en: Display current settings
zh: 显示当前设置

note: command line help text for an action
en: Set general settings
zh: 设置通用设置

note: command line help text for an action
en: Set options of a scheme
zh: 设置方案的选项

note: command line help text for an option
en: Display only specified scheme
zh: 仅显示指定的方案

note: command line help text for an option
en: Display only battery feedback configuration
zh: 仅显示电池反馈配置

note: command line help text for an option
en: Display only ACPI button configuration
zh: 仅显示 ACPI 按钮配置

note: command line help text for an option
en: Display only actions allowed for users
zh: 仅显示允许用户进行的操作

note: command line help text for an option
en: Display only schemes selected for AC and battery power
zh: 仅显示为交流电和电池电源选择的方案

note: command line help text for an option
en: The battery capacity level
zh: 电池电量级别

note: command line help text for an option
en: The capacity of the battery for the level (in percent)
zh: 电池的电量级别（以百分数表示）

note: command line help text for an option
en: The action to perform when the specified capacity level is reached
zh: 当达到指定的电量级别时执行的操作

note: command line help text for an option
en: The ACPI button to set the action for
zh: 设置 ACPI 按钮对应的操作

note: command line help text for an option
en: The action to perform when the specified ACPI button is pressed
zh: 当按下指定的 ACPI 按钮时执行的操作

note: command line help text for an option
en: Sets whether the specified operation should be allowed for users
zh: 用于设置是否允许用户执行指定的操作

note: command line help text for an option
en: Scheme to use when running on AC power source
zh: 当在交流电源上运行时使用的方案

note: command line help text for an option
en: Scheme to use when running on battery power
zh: 当在电池电源上运行时使用的方案

note: command line help text for an option
en: The scheme name
zh: 方案名称

note: command line help text for an option
en: Add a new scheme
zh: 添加新方案

note: command line help text for an option
en: Edit an existing scheme
zh: 编辑现有方案

note: command line help text for an option
en: Remove an existing scheme
zh: 去除现有方案

note: command line help text for an option
en: The description of the scheme
zh: 方案的描述

note: command line help text for an option
en: The scheme to clone
zh: 要克隆的方案

note: command line help text for an option
en: Option of a scheme to modify
zh: 要修改的方案选项

note: command line help text for an option
en: Value of the specified option to set
zh: 要设置的指定选项值

note: command line help text for an option
en: New name of the scheme to rename
zh: 要重命名的新方案名称

note: yes-no popup
en: If you abort writing now, the saved
    settings may be inconsistent.
    Really abort?
zh: 如果立即中止写入，则保存的设置
    可能会不一致。
    确实要中止吗？

note: dialog caption
en: Power Management Settings
zh: 电源管理设置

note: message popup
en: Buttons can be configured only for ACPI. Your
    system probably does not support ACPI and uses APM.
zh: 仅可以为 ACPI 配置按钮. 你的系统可能不支持 ACPI 而使用 APM.

note: dialog caption
en: ACPI Buttons
zh: ACPI 按钮

note: dialog caption frame
en: Battery Capacity Feedback
zh: 电池容量反馈

note: frame
en: Power-Saving Modes to Allow
zh: 允许的省电方式

note: dialog caption
en: Modes Permitted for Users
zh: 允许用户执行的方式

note: dialog caption
en: Power Management Scheme Setup
zh: 电源管理方案设置

note: Read dialog help 1/2
en: <p><b><big>Initializing Power Management Configuration</big></b><br>
    Please wait...<br></p>
zh: <p><b><big>正在初始化电源管理配置</big></b><br>
    请稍等...<br></p>

note: Read dialog help 2/2
en: <p><b><big>Aborting Initialization</big></b><br>
    Safely abort the configuration utility by pressing <b>Abort</b> now.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>正在中止初始化</big></b><br>
    可以按<b>中止</b>立即安全地中止配置使用程序。</p>

note: Write dialog help 1/2
en: <p><b><big>Saving Power Management Configuration</big></b><br>
    Please wait...<br></p>
zh: <p><b><big>正在保存电源管理配置</big></b><br>
    请稍等...<br></p>

note: Write dialog help 2/2
en: <p><b><big>Aborting Saving</big></b><br>
    Abort the save procedure by pressing <b>Abort</b>.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>中止保存</big></b><br>
    按<b>中止</b>中止保存过程。</p>

note: Battery warning dialog help 1/3
en: <p><b><big>Battery Capacity Feedback</big></b><br>
    Set three battery capacity levels and assign actions for
    each of these capacity levels.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>电池电量反馈</big></b><br>
    设置 3 个电池电量级别，
    并为每个电量级别指派操作。</p>

note: Battery warning dialog help 2/3
en: <p>Use <b>Warning Capacity</b>, <b>Low Capacity</b>, and
    <b>Critical Capacity</b> to set battery levels as a percentage of full
    capacity.</p>
zh: <p>使用<b>警告电量</b>、<b>低电量</b>和
    <b>电量严重不足</b>来设置这 3 个电池级别
    相对于满电量的百分比。</p>

note: Battery warning dialog help 3/3
en: <p>Use <b>Warning Level Action</b>, <b>Low Level Action</b>, and
    <b>Critical Level Action</b> to set actions to perform if the relevant
    battery level is reached.</p>
zh: <p>使用 <b>警告级别行为</b>, <b>低级别行为</b>, and
    <b>严重不足级别行为</b> 来设置达到这三个级别要执行的相应行为.</p>

note: ACPI buttons dialog help 1/1
en: <p><b><big>ACPI Buttons</big></b><br>
    Assign events to perform after a button is
    pressed. Events can be set for the <b>Power Button</b> and <b>Sleep Button</b>.
    To assign an event to perform when the lid of the laptop is
    closed, use <b>Laptop Lid Closing</b>.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>ACPI 按钮</big></b><br>
    指定在按下某个按钮后要执行的事件。
     可为<b>电源按钮</b>和<b>睡眠按钮</b>设置事件。
     要指定当便携式计算机盖合时执行的事件，
    请使用<b>便携式计算机盖合时</b>。</p>

note: enabling standby/suspend dialog help 1/6
en: <p><b><big>Modes Permitted for Users</big></b><br>
    Configure which power-saving modes users should be able to switch to.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>允许用户执行的方式</big></b><br>
    配置用户可以切换到的节电方式。</p>

note: enabling standby/suspend dialog help 2/6
en: <p><b>Suspend to Disk</b> allows users to suspend the 
    computer to the disk (ACPI mode 4).
    Resuming after suspending to disk takes longer than resuming
    after suspending to RAM.</p>
zh: <p><b>暂挂到磁盘</b>允许用户将计算机暂挂到
    磁盘（ACPI 模式 4）。
     从"暂挂到磁盘"状态恢复的时间长于从"暂挂到 RAM"恢复的时间。
    </p>

note: enabling standby/suspend dialog help 3/6
en: <p><b>Suspend to RAM</b> allows users to suspend 
    the computer to RAM (ACPI mode 3).
    A computer suspended to RAM still consumes electricity and
    unsaved data will be lost if it is disconnected or the battery drains.</p>
zh: <p><b>暂挂到 RAM</b>允许用户将计算机暂挂到 
    RAM（ACPI 模式 3）。
     暂挂到 RAM 的计算机仍会消耗电能，并且
    如果断开电源或电池电量耗尽，未保存的数据将丢失。</p>

note: enabling standby/suspend dialog help 4/6
en: <p><b>Standby Mode</b> allows users to 
    switch the computer to the standby power saving mode
    (ACPI mode 1).</p>
zh: <p><b>待机方式</b>允许用户将计算机
    切换到待机省电方式
    （ACPI 方式 1）。</p>

note: enabling standby/suspend dialog help 5/6
en: <p><b><big>Supported Power-Saving Modes
    </big></b><br>
    Some machines do not support all power-saving modes. If a mode is not supported
    by your machine, the appropriate check box is disabled.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>支持的省电模式
    </big></b><br>
    某些机器不支持所有的省电模式。 如果您的机器不支持某一模式，
    则相应的复选框处于禁用状态。</p>

note: enabling standby/suspend dialog help 6/6
en: <p><b><big>Warning</big></b><br>
    Depending on your hardware, suspend to RAM or standby could fail and you may 
    need to push the reset button to reboot your computer. This could lead to 
    data loss.
    See <tt>/usr/share/doc/packages/powersave/README.suspend</tt> for details.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>警告</big></b><br>
    根据硬件的不同，暂挂到 RAM 或切换到待机方式可能会失败，
    您可能需要按重设置按钮重引导计算机。这可能引起
    数据丢失。
     有关详细信息，请参阅 <tt>/usr/share/doc/packages/powersave/README.suspend</tt>。</p>

note: Main dialog help 1/6
en: <p><b><big>Energy Saving Schemes</big></b><br>
    Use <b>AC Powered</b> to adjust the energy saving scheme to use when your
    computer is AC powered.
    Use <b>Battery Powered</b> to adjust the energy saving scheme to use when your
    computer is powered by internal battery.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>节能模式</big></b><br>
    使用 <b>交流供电</b>可调整要在计算机使用交流电源时
    使用的节能模式。
     使用 <b>电池供电</b>可调整要在计算机使用内部电池供电时
    使用的节能模式。</p>

note: Main dialog help 2/6
en: <p>Below the selected schemes, descriptions of both selected schemes
    are displayed.</p>
zh: <p>方案的描述将显示在选中方案的下面.</p>

note: Main dialog help 3/6
en: <p><b><big>Adjusting Energy Saving Schemes</big></b><br>
    To adjust energy saving schemes, delete existing ones, or create new ones,
    use <b>Edit Schemes</b>.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>正在调整节能方案</big></b><br>
    要调整节能方案, 删除现有的方案, 建立新的方案,
    请使用 <b>编辑方案</b>.</p>

note: Main dialog help 4/6
en: <p><b><big>Battery Warning</big></b><br>
    To adjust levels of battery status and actions to perform on these levels
    of battery capacity, use <b>Battery Warning</b>.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>电池警告</big></b><br>
    要调整电池状态的级别以及对应于各个容量级别的行为,
    请使用 <b>电池警告</b>.</p>

note: Main dialog help 5/6
en: <p><b><big>ACPI Settings</big></b><br>
    To adjust operations to perform when an ACPI button is pressed, use
    <b>ACPI Settings</b>.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>ACPI 设置</big></b><br>
    要调整当 ACPI 按钮被按下所执行的操作
    请使用 <b>ACPI 设置</b>.</p>

note: Main dialog help 6/6
en: <p><b><big>Suspend Permissions</big></b><br>
    To set if users are allowed to switch the computer to the standby or
    suspend mode, use <b>Suspend Permissions</b>.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>暂挂权限</big></b><br>
    要设置允许用户将计算机切换到待机方式，还是切换到
    暂挂方式，请使用<b>暂挂权限</b>。</p>

note: Schemes list dialog 1/3
en: <p><b><big>Scheme Setup</big></b><br>
    Here, adjust the energy saving schemes. To modify a scheme, select
    it and click <b>Edit</b>.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>方案设置</big></b><br>
    在这里调整节能方案. 要修改一个方案, 先选中这个方案
    然后点击 <b>编辑</b>.</p>

note: Schemes list dialog 2/3
en: <p>To add a new scheme, select a scheme to clone then click
    <b>Add</b>. To delete an existing scheme, select it and click 
    <b>Delete</b>.</p>
zh: <p>要添加新方案，请选择要复制的方案，然后单击
    <b>添加</b>。 要删除现有的方案，请先选择此方案，然后单击
    <b>删除</b>。</p>

note: Schemes list dialog 3/3
en: <p>In the main dialog, assign schemes to use when you 
    work on battery or AC power.</p>
zh: <p>在主对话框中，在
    使用电池或交流电源时请指定要使用的方案。</p>

note: Scheme editation dialog 1 help 1/5
en: <p><big><b>Scheme Setup</b></big>
    Configure the settings of the scheme. Enter its name in <b>Scheme Name</b>
    and optionally a description in <b>Scheme Description</b>.</p>
zh: <p><big><b>方案设置</b></big>
    配置方案的设置。在<b>方案名称</b>
    中输入此方案的名称，并在<b>方案说明</b>中选择性地输入说明。</p>

note: Scheme editation dialog 1 help 3/5
en: <p><big><b>CPU Settings</b></big><br>
    Use <b>Frequency Scaling</b> to adjust the frequency of the CPU. If you set it
    to <b>Dynamic Frequency Scaling</b>, the CPU frequency is adjusted automatically
    according to the current CPU load.</p>
zh: <p><big><b>CPU 设置</b></big><br>
    使用<b>频率调节</b>来调整 CPU 的频率。如果将其设置
    为<b>动态频率调节</b>，则将根据当前 CPU
    负载自动调整 CPU 频率。</p>

note: Scheme editation dialog 1 help 4/5
en: <p>Set <b>Allow Throttling</b> to turn CPU throttling on and adjust
    <b>Max %</b> to set the maximum CPU throttling. Throttling is supported
    only on ACPI machines.</p>
zh: <p>设置<b>允许节流</b>打开 CPU 节流功能，并调整
    <b>最大 %</b> 以设置最大 CPU 节流。只有 ACPI 计算机
    才支持节流。</p>

note: Scheme editation dialog 1 help 5/5
en: <p>If your processor does not support CPU frequency scaling, 
    you may want to let your processor be constantly 
    slowed down when working on battery to save power. To do this, set
    <b>Always Throttle</b>.  This setting 
    might be useful on long-distance trips where you do not need the entire 
    performance of your machine.</p>
zh: <p>如果您的处理器不支持 CPU 频率调节，
    则在使用电池时，可能需要经常性地降慢处理器以节省电能。要达到此目的，请设置
     <b>始终节流</b>。此设置
    在长途旅行、而您又不需要机器发挥全部性能的情况下可能有用。
    </p>

note: Scheme editation dialog 2 help 1/2
en: <p><b><big>Hard Disk Settings</big></b><br>
    Use <b>Standby Policy</b> to adjust the power saving policy of the hard disks.
    Remember that more power saving also means waiting more often until the disk
    drive is ready.
    Use <b>Acoustic Policy</b> to adjust the acoustic policy of the disk. The noise
    produced by the disk may be lowered by moving disk heads more slowly. Not all
    disks support this feature.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>硬盘设置</big></b><br>
    使用<b>待机策略</b>可调整硬盘的省电策略。
    请记住，省电的幅度越大，也意味着等待硬盘恢复就绪状态的时间越长。
    使用<b>噪音策略</b>可调整硬盘的噪音策略。通过降低磁头的转速，可降低磁盘产生的
    噪音。某些
    磁盘不支持此功能。</p>

note: Scheme editation dialog 2 help 2/2
en: <p><b><big>Cooling Policy</big></b><br>
    Use the cooling policy <b>Status</b> to adjust the active or passive cooling policy.
    Active means that the cooling fan is
    turned on if the system starts overheating.
    If the system continues overheating, the CPU frequency and voltage are
    reduced. Passive means that the system first reduces frequency then, if
    that does not help, turns the cooling fan on.</p>
    <p>To specify actions to perform when the system overheats
    or reaches critical temperature, use <b>Overheat Temperature Action</b> and
    <b>Critical Temperature Action</b>.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>冷却策略/big></b><br>
    使用冷却策略<b>状态</b>可调整主动或被动的冷却策略。
    "主动"表示如果系统过热，则打开冷却风扇。
    如果系统一直过热，则将降低 CPU 频率和电压。
    "被动"表示系统首先降低频率，如果没有效果，
    再打开冷却风扇。</p>
     <p>要指定系统过热或达到临界温度时执行的操作，
    请使用<b>过热温度操作</b>和
    <b>临界温度操作</b>。</p>

note: Scheme editation dialog 3 help 1/2
en: <p><b><big>Enable Screen Saver</big></b><br>
    To enable the screen saver in this scheme, set <b>Enable Screen Saver</b>.
    Disabling the screen saver is useful for schemes used, for example, for
    presentations.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>启用屏幕保护程序</big></b><br>
    要在此方案中启用屏幕保护程序，请设置<b>启用屏幕保护程序</b>。
     禁用屏幕保护程序对于使用的方案很有用，例如对于演示文稿。
    </p>

note: Scheme editation dialog 3 help 2/2 Display is a substantive (screen)
en: <p><b><big>Display Blanking</big></b><br>
    To allow blanking the display using DPMS, set
    <b>Enable Display Power Management</b>.
    To set the standby, suspend, and power off time-outs use
    <b>Display Standby Time-Out</b>, <b>Display Suspend Time-Out</b>, and
    <b>Display Power Off Time-Out</b>. To disable a time-out,
    set its value to <b>0</b>.</p>
zh: <p><b><big>显示器空白</big></b><br>
    要允许使用 DPMS 使显示器空白，请设置
    <b>启用显示器电源管理</b>。
    要设置待机、暂挂和电源关闭的超时时间，请使用
    <b>显示器待机超时</b>、<b>显示器暂挂超时</b>和
    <b>显示器电源关闭超时</b>。要禁用超时，
    请将该值设置为 <b>0</b>。</p>

note: combo box item
en: Notify
zh: 通知

note: combo box item
en: Shut Down
zh: 关闭

note: combo box item
en: Log Out
zh: 注销

note: combo box item
en: Switch to Standby
zh: 切换到待机

note: combo box item
en: Suspend to RAM
zh: 暂挂到 RAM

note: combo box item
en: Suspend to Disk
zh: 暂挂到磁盘

note: combo box item
en: Start Screen Saver
zh: 启动屏幕保护

note: combo box item
en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

note: int field
en: &Warning Capacity
zh: 警告容量 (&W)

note: int field
en: &Low Capacity
zh: 低容量 (&L)

note: int field
en: &Critical Capacity
zh: 容量严重不足 (&C)

note: combo box
en: War&ning Level Action
zh: 警告级别行为 (&N)

note: combo box
en: Low Level &Action
zh: 低级别行为 (&A)

note: combo box
en: Cr&itical Level Action
zh: 严重不足级别行为 (&I)

note: frame
en: ACPI Button Configuration
zh: ACPI 按钮配置

note: combo box
en: &Power Button
zh: 电源按钮 (&P)

note: combo box
en: &Sleep Button
zh: 睡眠按钮 (&S)

note: combo box
en: &Laptop Lid Closing
zh: 便携式计算机盖合上(&L)

note: check box
en: Suspend to &Disk
zh: 暂挂到磁盘(&D)

note: popup message
en: Use caution because suspending the machine to RAM fails
    on many machines. See the help for details.
zh: 使用此选项时要小心，因为将计算机暂挂到 RAM 在
    许多计算机上都会失败。 有关细节，请参见帮助。

note: check box
en: &Suspend to RAM
zh: 暂挂到 RAM(&S)

note: check box
en: S&tandby Mode
zh: 待机方式(&T)

note: push button, opens battery capacity feedback dialog
en: Batt&ery Warning...
zh: 电池警告(&E)...

note: push button, opens ACPI button configuration dialog
en: AC&PI Settings...
zh: ACPI 设置(&P)...

note: push button, opens
en: &Suspend Permissions...
zh: 暂挂权限(&S)

note: fallback scheme description, displayed in a rich text but without HTML tags!!! fallback scheme description, table entre
en: No scheme description available
zh: 无方案描述

note: combo box
en: &AC Powered
zh: 交流供电 (&A)

note: combo box
en: &Battery Powered
zh: 电池供电 (&B)

note: frame
en: Energy Saving Schemes
zh: 节能方案

note: push button
en: Ed&it Schemes
zh: 编辑方案 (&I)

note: popup message
en: No scheme selected.
zh: 未选择方案.

note: popup message
en: The selected scheme cannot be modified.
    Add a new one instead.
zh: 选中的方案不能被修改. 请加入新的方案来替代.

note: table header
en: Scheme Name
zh: 方案名字

note: table header
en: Scheme Description
zh: 方案描述

note: popup message
en: Scheme name must be set.
zh: 方案名字不能为空.

note: popup message
en: The specified scheme name is not unique.
zh: 指定的方案名字不唯一.

note: pop-up message
en: The scheme name must not be longer than 32 characters.
zh: 方案名称不能超过 32 个字符。

note: text entry
en: S&cheme Name
zh: 方案名字 (&C)

note: text entry
en: Scheme &Description
zh: 方案描述 (&D)

note: frame,
en: Hard Disk
zh: 硬盘

note: combo box
en: &Standby Policy
zh: 待机策略(&S)

note: combo box item
en: Maximum Performance
zh: 最高性能

note: combo box item
en: Power Saving
zh: 节电

note: combo box item
en: Aggressive Power Saving
zh: 超级节电

note: combo box item
en: Disabled
zh: 屏蔽

note: combo box
en: &Acoustic Policy
zh: 声音策略 (&A)

note: combo box item
en: Quiet
zh: 安静

note: combo box item
en: Maximally Quiet
zh: 最安静

note: frame
en: Cooling Policy
zh: 冷却策略

note: combo box
en: &Status
zh: 状态 (&S)

note: combo box item
en: Active
zh: 主动

note: combo box item
en: Passive
zh: 被动

note: combo box
en: &Overheat Temperature Action
zh: 过热温度操作(&O)

note: combo box
en: &Critical Temperature Action
zh: 临界温度操作(&C)

note: combo box
en: &Frequency Scaling
zh: 频率调节(&F)

note: combo box item
en: Maximum Energy Saving
zh: 最大省电量

note: combo box item
en: Dynamic Frequency Scaling
zh: 动态频率缩放

note: check box
en: &Allow Throttling
zh: 允许节流(&A)

note: integer field
en: &Max. %
zh: 最大百分比 (&M)

note: check box
en: A&lways Throttle
zh: 始终节流(&L)

note: frame
en: Screen Saver Settings
zh: 屏幕保护设置

note: check box
en: Enable &Screen Saver
zh: 启用屏幕保护程序(&S)

note: frame Display is a substantive (screen)
en: Display Power Management Settings
zh: 显示电源管理设置

note: check box Display is a substantive (screen)
en: Enable &Display Power Management
zh: 启用显示器电源管理(&D)

note: int field Display is a substantive (screen)
en: Display S&tandby Time-Out (minutes)
zh: 显示器待机超时（分钟）(&T)

note: int field Display is a substantive (screen)
en: Display &Suspend Time-Out (minutes)
zh: 显示器暂挂超时（分钟）(&S)

note: int field Display is a substantive (screen)
en: Display Power &Off Time-Out (minutes)
zh: 显示器电源关闭超时（分钟）(&O)

note: Initialization dialog caption
en: Power Management Configuration
zh: 电源管理配置

note: Initialization dialog contents
en: Initializing...
zh: 正在初始化...

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Powersave
zh: 节电

en: Acoustic
zh: 声音

en: Scheme optimized to let machine run on maximum performance.
zh: 让计算机运行在最高性能的方案.

en: Scheme optimized to let maximum power savings take place.
zh: 让计算机运行在最佳节电状态的方案.

en: Scheme optimized to let machine run as quietly as possible.
zh: 让计算机的运行尽量安静的方案.
