pam_unix - en to zh translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Could not determine hostname.
zh: 無法判斷主機名稱。

en: RPC Secure Password:
zh: PRC 安全密碼：

en: Cannot find secret key for %s.
zh: 找不到 %s 的安全金鑰。

en: Can't find %s's secret key
zh: 找不到 %s 的安全金鑰。

en: Could not get public key for %s.
zh: 無法取得 %s 的公開金鑰。

en: Could not determine the NIS+ root server.
zh: 無法判斷 NIS+ root 服務。

en: Could not create conversion key.
zh: 無法建立轉換金鑰。

en: DES encryption failure
zh: DES 加密失敗

en: rpc.nispasswd not running on %s
zh: %s 上未執行 rpc.nispasswd

en: ERROR: Password incorrect. Try again
zh: 錯誤：密碼不正確。再試一次

en: ERROR: %s
           Password not changed
zh: 錯誤：%s
           密碼未變更

en: DES decryption failure.
zh: DES 加密失敗。

en: ERROR: %s
           password not changed
zh: 錯誤：%s
           密碼未變更

en: ERROR: Only partial success.
zh: 錯誤：僅部分成功。

en: 	Password: %s
zh: 	密碼：%s

en: 	gecos: %s
zh: 	gecos：%s

en: 	Shell: %s
zh: 	外圍程序：%s

en: 	Secret Key: %s
zh: 	安全金鑰：%s

en: ERROR: Unknown error.
zh: 錯誤：不明的錯誤。

en: NIS+ password information changed for %s
    NIS+ credential information changed for %s
zh: 已為 %s 變更 NIS+ 密碼資訊
    已為 %s 變更 NIS+ 憑證資訊

en: Password information update failed.
zh: 密碼資訊更新失敗。

en: The NIS+ credential information for %s will not be changed.
zh: %s 的 NIS+ 憑證資訊將不會變更。

en: User %s must do the following to update credential information:
zh: 使用者 %s 必須執行下列步驟以更新憑證資訊：

en: Use NEW password for login and OLD password for keylogin.
zh: 請使用新密碼登入，使用舊密碼進行金鑰登入。

en: Use "chkey -p" to reencrypt the credentials with the
zh: 請使用 chkey -p 以重新加密憑證

en: new login passwd.
zh: 新登入密碼。

en: The user must keylogin explicitly after next login.
zh: 使用者必須在下次登入之後確實執行金鑰登入。

en: NIS+ passwd table not found: %s
zh: 找不到 NIS+ 密碼表：%s

en: User not found in NIS+ table.
zh:  NIS+ 表中找不到使用者。

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Your password has expired. Choose a new password.
zh: 您的密碼已過期。請選擇新的密碼。

en: Password change requested. Choose a new password.
zh: 已申請變更密碼。請選擇新的密碼。

en: Your password will expire in %ld days.
zh: 您的密碼將在 %ld 天之後逾期。

en: Your password will expire tomorrow.
zh: 您的密碼將在明天逾期。

en: Your password will expire within 24 hours.
zh: 您的密碼將在 24 小時之內逾期。

en: Permissions on the password database may be too restrictive.
zh: 密碼資料庫上的許可權可能限制太多。

en: Less then %d weeks since the last change.
zh: 從上次變更以來尚未超過 %d 週。

en: Less then %d days since the last change.
zh: 從上次變更以來尚未超過 %d 天。

en: You can only change local passwords.
zh: 您只能變更本機密碼。

en: Password change aborted.
zh: 密碼變更已中止。

en: Passwords do not match.
zh: 密碼不符合。

en: Error: Password NOT changed.
zh: 錯誤：密碼未變更。

en: Password changed.
zh: 密碼已變更。

en: Cannot find the master ypserver: %s
zh: 找不到主要 ypserver：%s

en: yppasswdd not running on NIS master %s
zh: NIS 主要 %s 上未執行 yppasswdd

en: yppasswd daemon running on illegal port.
zh: 違法埠上正在執行 yppasswd 精靈。

en: Cannot open %s for reading: %s
zh: 無法開啟 %s 以進行讀取：%s

en: Unable to obtain entropy from %s
zh: 無法從 %s 獲得熵 (Entropy)

en: Unable to generate a salt. Check your crypt settings.
zh: 無法產生 salt。請檢查 crypt 設定。

en: Cannot create salt for standard crypt
zh: 無法為標準 crypt 建立 salt。

en: Cannot create salt for MD5 crypt
zh: 無法為 MD5 crypt 建立 salt。

en: Cannot create salt for bigcrypt
zh: 無法為 bigcryp 建立 salt。

en: No support for bigcrypt included
zh: 不支援包含的 bigcrypt

en: Cannot create salt for blowfish crypt
zh: 無法為 blowfish crypt 建立 salt。

en: No support for blowfish included
zh: 不支援包含的 blowfish

en: crypt_r() returns NULL pointer
zh: crypt_r() 傳回空指標

en: Cannot lock password file: already locked.
zh: 無法鎖定密碼檔案：已鎖定。

en: Cannot open %s: %m
zh: 無法開啟 %s：%m

en: Cannot stat %s: %m
zh: 無法宣告 %s：%m

en: Cannot create temp file (%s): %m
zh: 無法建立暫存檔 (%s)：%m

en: Error while writing new shadow file: %m
zh: 寫入新的陰影檔案時發生錯誤：%m

en: Error while closing old shadow file: %m
zh: 關閉舊的陰影檔案時發生錯誤：%m

en: Error while closing temporary shadow file: %m
zh: 關閉暫存陰影檔案時發生錯誤：%m

en: Error while writing new password file: %m
zh: 寫入新的密碼檔案時發生錯誤：%m

en: Error while closing old password file: %m
zh: 關閉舊的密碼檔案時發生錯誤：%m

en: Error while closing temporary password file: %m
zh: 關閉暫存密碼檔案時發生錯誤：%m

en: Changing NIS password for %s on %s.
zh: 正在為 %s 上的 %s 變更 NIS 密碼。

en: Error while changing the NIS password.
zh: 變更 NIS 密碼時發生錯誤。

en: Error while changing the NIS+ password.
zh: 變更 NIS+ 密碼時發生錯誤。
