en to zh translation catalogue (150 entries)

en: Country or region:
zh: 國家或地區：

en: Here you can choose your country or region. The settings for languages, numbers etc. will automatically switch to the corresponding values.
zh: 您可以在此選擇您的國家或地區。語言、數字等設定將會自動切換成對應的值。

en: <h1>Country/Region & Language</h1>
    <p>From here you can configure language, numeric, and time 
    settings for your particular region. In most cases it will be 
    sufficient to choose the country you live in. For instance KDE 
    will automatically choose "German" as language if you choose 
    "Germany" from the list. It will also change the time format 
    to use 24 hours and and use comma as decimal separator.</p>
zh: <h1>國家/地區及語言</h1>
    <p>您可以在這裡為您的特殊地區設定語言、數字和
     時間設定。在大部份情況下，只要 
     選擇您居住的國家即可。例如， 
     如果您在清單中選擇 [德文]，KDE 會自動選擇 
     [德文] 做為語言。它也會將時間格式改成 
     使用 24 小時制，並使用逗號做為小數分隔符號。</p>

en: This is where you live. KDE will use the defaults for this country or region.
zh: 這是您居住的地方。KDE 會使用這個國家或地區的預設值。

en: Unable to eject media.
zh: 無法退出媒體。

en: This version of Xine (used by Kaffeine) has only a reduced
    set of supported codecs. It is not able to play DVDs.
    Read http://portal.suse.com/sdb/en/2003/09/xine_dvd.html for further details.
zh: 此 Xine 版本 (由 Kaffeine 使用) 所支援的轉碼器
    數目較少。無法播放 DVD。
    如需詳細資訊，請參閱 http://portal.suse.com/sdb/en/2003/09/xine_dvd.html。

en: No WIN32 codecs found in /usr/lib/win32. You're not able to play Windows Media 9 files, newer Real Media files and some less common formats.
zh: /usr/lib/win32 中找不到 WIN32 代碼。 您無法播放 Windows  Media 9 的檔案、較新的 Real Media 檔，以及某些較少見的格式。

en: libdvdcss not found. You're not able to play encrypted (most commercial) DVD's.
zh: 找不到 libdvdcss。 您無法播放加密的 (多數商用) DVD。

en: The xine-lib shipped by SuSE "may lack certain features because of legal requirements (potential patent violation)".
zh: 由 SuSE 提供的 xine-lib "由於法律因素 (潛在專利侵犯行為) 可能會缺少某些功能"。

en: Parsing configuration files...
zh: 分析組態檔案...

en: Application ready
zh: 應用程式已備妥

en: XFree theme %1 - incomplete for KDE
zh: XFree 主題 %1 - 不符合 KDE 的要求

en: Obsolete
zh: 過時

en: Please enter the Administrator (root) password to continue.
zh: 若要繼續執行，請輸入系統管理員 (root) 密碼。

en: Please enter password for "%1" to continue.
zh: 若要繼續執行，請輸入 %1 的密碼。

en: &Language
zh: 語言(&L)

en: &System
zh: 系統(&S)

en: &Administration
zh: 管理(&A)

en: &Disconnect
zh: 中斷連線(&D)

en: Power O&ff
zh: 關閉電源(&F)

en: S&uspend
zh: 暫停(&U)

en: &Reboot
zh: 重新開機(&R)

en: Caps Lock is enabled.
zh: 已啟用 Caps Lock。

en: User %s will log in in %d seconds
zh: 使用者 %s 將在 %d 秒後登入

en: <p>This link references a home page or the top of some hierarchy.</p>
zh: <p>可由此連結參考首頁或某些階層頂端。</p>

en: <p>This link references the immediate parent of the current document.</p>
zh: <p>可由此連結參考目前文件的即時父代。</p>

en: &First
zh: 第一個(&F)

en: <p>This link type tells search engines which document is considered by the author to be the starting point of the collection.</p>
zh: <p>搜尋引擎可由此連結類型得知作者想用來當作集合起點的文件。</p>

en: <p>This link references the previous document in an ordered series of documents.</p>
zh: <p>可由此連結於已排序文件中參考先前的文件。</p>

en: &Next
zh: 下一個(&N)

en: <p>This link references the next document in an ordered series of documents.</p>
zh: 可由此連結於已排序文件中參考下一項文件。 </p>

en: &Last
zh: 最後一個(&L)

en: <p>This link references the end of a sequence of documents.</p>
zh: <p>可由此連結參考序列中最後的文件。</p>

en: <p>This link references the search.</p>
zh: <p>可由此連結參考搜尋。</p>

en: Document
zh: 文件

en: <p>This menu contains the links referring the document information.</p>
zh: <p>此功能表包含文件資訊的連結</p>

en: <p>This link references the table of contents.</p>
zh: <p>可由此連結參考內容表。</p>

en: Chapters
zh: 章

en: <p>This menu references the chapters of the document.</p>
zh: <p>可由此功能表參考文件各章。</p>

en: Sections
zh: 節

en: <p>This menu references the sections of the document.</p>
zh: <p>可由此功能表參考文件各節。</p>

en: Subsections
zh: 目

en: <p>This menu references the subsections of the document.</p>
zh: <p>可由此功能表參考文件各目。</p>

en: Appendix
zh: 附錄

en: <p>This link references the appendix.</p>
zh: <p>可由此連結參考附錄。</p>

en: &Glossary
zh: 名詞解釋(&G)

en: <p>This link references the glossary.</p>
zh: <p>可由此連結參考名詞解釋。</p>

en: &Index
zh: 索引(&I)

en: <p>This link references the index.</p>
zh: <p>可由此連結參考索引。</p>

en: <p>This menu contains other important links.</p>
zh: <p>此功能表包含其他重要的連結。</p>

en: <p>This link references the help.</p>
zh: <p>可由此連結參考說明。</p>

en: &Authors
zh: 原著者(&A)

en: <p>This link references the author.</p>
zh: <p>可由此連結參考原著者。</p>

en: Copy&right
zh: 版權(&R)

en: <p>This link references the copyright.</p>
zh: <p>可由此連結參考版權。</p>

en: <p>This menu references the bookmarks.</p>
zh: <p>可由此功能表參考書籤。</p>

en: Other Versions
zh: 其他版本

en: <p>This link references the alternate versions of this document.</p>
zh: <p>可由此連結參考該文件的替代版本。</p>

en: <p>Miscellaneous links.</p>
zh: <p>其他連結。</p>

en: Press '/' to search...
zh: 按 '/' 以搜尋...

en: Internal Error
zh: 內部錯誤

en: Invalid filesystem type
zh: 檔案系統類型無效

en: Permissions denied
zh: 許可權被拒絕

en: Device is already mounted.
zh: 裝置已裝載。

en: No such medium: %1
zh: 找不到這種媒體：%1

en: Device is Busy:
zh: 裝置忙碌中：

en: Feature only available with HAL
zh: 這個功能只適用於 HAL

en: Filesystem: %1
zh: 檔案系統：%1

en: Mountpoint has to be below /media
zh: 裝載點必須在媒體之下

en: Saving the changes failed
zh: 儲存變更失敗

en: &Mounting
zh: 裝載(&M)

en: Wor&k Offline
zh: 離線工作(&K)

en: <qt><h3>End Current Session</h3><p>Log out of the current session to login with a different user</p></qt>
zh: <qt><h3>結束目前工作階段</h3><p>登出目前工作階段以使用其他的使用者登入</p></qt>

en: <qt><h3>Turn Off Computer</h3><p>Log out of the current session and turn off the computer</p></qt>
zh: <qt><h3>關閉電腦</h3><p>登出目前工作階段，並關閉電腦</p></qt>

en: <qt><h3>Restart Computer</h3><p>Log out of the current session and restart the computer</p><p>Hold the mouse button or the space bar for a short while to get a list of options what to boot</p></qt>
zh: <qt><h3>重新啟動電腦</h3><p>登出目前工作階段並重新啟動電腦</p><p>按住滑鼠按鈕或空白鍵數秒，以取得要開機的選項清單</p></qt>

en: <qt><h3>Restart Computer</h3><p>Log out of the current session and restart the computer</p></qt>
zh: <qt><h3>重新啟動電腦</h3><p>登出目前工作階段，並重新啟動電腦</p></qt>

en: &Suspend Computer
zh: 暫停電腦(&S)

en: Suspend to Disk
zh: 暫停寫入到磁碟

en: Suspend to RAM
zh: 暫停寫入到 RAM

en: Standby
zh: 待機

en: Suspend failed
zh: 暫停失敗

en: Unable to start ksplashx.
zh: 無法開啟 ksplashx。

en: Generic Mount Options
zh: 一般裝載選項

en: Read only
zh: 唯讀

en: Mount the file system read-only.
zh: 裝載唯讀檔案系統。

en: Quiet
zh: 不執行任何動作

en: Attempts to chown or chmod files do not return errors, although they fail. Use with caution!
zh: 嘗試開啟 chown 或 chmod 雖然檔案失敗，但是未傳回錯誤。請小心使用！

en: Synchronous
zh: 同步

en: All I/O to the file system should be done synchronously.
zh: 檔案系統的所有 I/O 應該同步完成。

en: Access time updates
zh: 存取時間更新

en: Update inode access time for each access.
zh: 更新每項存取的 inode 存取時間。

en: Mountpoint:
zh: 裝載點：

en: Under what directory this file system shall be mounted. Please note that there is no guarantee that the system will respect your wish. For one the directory has to be below /media - and it does not yet have to exist.
zh: 這個檔案系統應該裝載於什麼目錄之下。請注意，系統不保證如您所願。例如，目錄必須在媒體之下，但其可能尚未存在。

en: Mount automatically
zh: 自動裝載

en: Mount this file system automatically.
zh: 自動裝載此檔案系統。

en: Filesystem Specific Mount Options
zh: 檔案系統特定裝載選項

en: Flushed IO
zh: 已衝洗的 IO

en: Always flush all data to the hot plug devices immediately and don't cache it.
zh: 永遠及時將所有資料衝洗至 HotPlug 裝置且不可快取。

en: UTF-8 charset
zh: UTF-8 字集

en: UTF8 is the filesystem safe 8-bit encoding of Unicode that is used by the console. It can be be enabled for the filesystem with this option.
zh: UTF8 是指主控台所使用的 Unicode 檔案系統安全 8 位元編碼方式。檔案系統可以使用這個選項啟用此種編碼方式。

en: Mount as user
zh: 以使用者身份裝載

en: Mount this file system as user.
zh: 以使用者身份裝載此檔案系統。

en: Journaling:
zh: 正在寫入日誌：

en: <h2>Specifies  the journalling mode for file data. Metadata is always journaled. </h2>
               
    <h3><b>All Data</b></h3>
               All  data  is  committed into the journal prior to being written into the main file system. This is the slowest variant with the highest data security.
    
    <h3><b>Ordered</b></h3>
               All data is forced directly out to the main  file system prior to its metadata being committed to the journal.
    
    <h3><b>Write Back</b></h3>
               Data ordering is not preserved - data may be written into the main file system after its metadata has been committed to the journal.  This is rumoured to  be the  highest-throughput option.  It guarantees internal file system integrity,  however it can allow old data to appear in files after  a  crash  and  journal recovery.
zh: <h2>指定檔案資料的日誌模式。中繼資料已永遠寫至日誌。</h2>
                
     <h3><b>所有資料</b></h3>
                所有資料會先送至日誌，然後才寫入主要檔案系統。這種方式的速度最慢，但是資料安全性最高。
     
     <h3><b>排序</b></h3>
                所有資料會先強制寫入主要檔案系統，然後才將中繼資料送至日誌。
     
     <h3><b>寫回</b></h3>
                不保留資料排序 - 資料的中繼資料可能先送至日誌，然後才將資料寫入主要檔案系統。據說這個選項的產能最高。這可以確保內容檔案系統的整合性，但是系統損毀或復原日誌時，檔案中會出現舊的資料。

en: All Data
zh: 所有資料

en: Ordered
zh: 排序

en: Write Back
zh: 寫回

en: Short names:
zh: 簡稱：

en: <h2>Defines  the  behaviour  for  creation and display of filenames which fit into 8.3 characters. If a long name for a file exists, it will always be preferred display.</h2>
    
    <h3><b>Lower</b></h3>
    Force the short name to lower case upon display; store a long name when the short name is not all upper case.
    
    <h3><b>Windows 95</b></h3>
    Force the short name to upper case upon display; store a long name when the short name is not all upper case.
    
    <h3><b>Windows NT</b></h3>
    Display the shortname as is; store a long name when the short name is not all lower case or all upper case.
    
    <h3><b>Mixed</b></h3>
    Display the short name as is; store a long name when the short name is not all upper case.
zh: <h2>定義符合 8.3 字元檔名建立及顯示的行為。若檔案有長檔名，一定會優先顯示。</h2>
     
     <h3><b>小寫</b></h3>
     強制以小寫顯示簡稱。如果簡稱不是全部大寫，儲存長檔名。
     
     <h3><b>Windows 95</b></h3>
     強制以大寫顯示簡稱。如果簡稱不是全部大寫，儲存長檔名。
     
     <h3><b>Windows NT</b></h3>
     直接顯示簡稱。如果簡稱不是全部小寫或全部大寫，儲存長檔名。
     
     <h3><b>混合</b></h3>
     直接顯示簡稱。如果簡稱不是全部大寫，儲存長檔名。

en: Lower
zh: 小寫

en: Mixed
zh: 混合

en: Filesystem: iso9660
zh: 檔案系統：iso9660

en: Could not write all link key files. Your complete changes cannot be saved.
zh: 無法寫入所有的連結金鑰檔案。 無法儲存完整的變更。

en: No Bluetooth device found, disabling interface.
zh: 找不到藍芽設備，停用介面中。

en: Here you have to specify the correct start/stop commands for BlueZ's <i>hcid</i> and the directory of the BlueZ's <i>link_key</i> files for the distribution you are using.
zh: 您必須在此指定 BlueZ's <i>hcid</i> 的正確啟動/停止指令，以及使用中配送版的 BlueZ's <i>link_key</i> 檔案目錄。

en: Link key directory:
zh: 連結金鑰目錄：

en: Line %1, field %2: Unable to parse Dec value: %3
zh: 行 %1，欄位 %2： 無法分析 Dec 值： %3

en: Line %1, field %2: Invalid object type: %3
zh: 行 %1，欄位 %2： 無效的物件類型： %3

en: Line %1, field %2: Unable to parse Object type: %3
zh: 行 %1，欄位 %2： 無法分析「物件」類型： %3

en: Line %1, field %2: Unable to parse Magnitude: %3
zh: 行 %1，欄位 %2： 無法分析星等： %3

en: Line %1, field %2: Unable to parse Major Axis: %3
zh: 行 %1，欄位 %2： 無法分析長軸： %3

en: Line %1, field %2: Unable to parse Minor Axis: %3
zh: 行 %1，欄位 %2： 無法分析短軸： %3

en: Line %1, field %2: Unable to parse Position Angle: %3
zh: 行 %1，欄位 %2： 無法分析方位角： %3

en: You are trying to overwrite "%1" with itself. This is not allowed. Please save it in another location.
zh: 您正嘗試以 "%1" 寫入。 系統不允許此動作。 請將其另存至其他位置。

en: Conversion to KDEMM
zh: KDEMM 轉換

en: Could not access %1.
    Offline mode active.
zh: 無法存取 %1。
    離線模式作用中。

en: Global status message
zh: 全域狀態訊息

en: &Add Contact
zh: 加入連絡人(&A)

en: Set Status Message
zh: 設定狀態訊息

en: No Message
zh: 無訊息

en: Add Contact
zh: 加入連絡人

en: <qt><img src="kopete-account-icon:%1" /> The contact <b>%2</b> has added you to his/her contactlist. (Account %3)</qt>
zh: <qt><img src=kopete-account-icon:%1 /> 聯絡人 <b>%2</b> 已經將您加入聯絡人清單。 (帳戶 %3)</qt>

en: Addressbook entry:
zh: 通訊錄項目：

en: &Group
zh: 群組(&G)

en: C&hange...
zh: 變更(&H)...

en: Authorization Dialog
zh: 授權對話方塊

en: *.xmi *.xmi.tgz *.xmi.tar.bz2 *.mdl|All Supported Files (*.xmi, *.xmi.tgz, *.xmi.tar.bz2, *.mdl)
    *.xmi|Uncompressed XMI Files (*.xmi)
    *.xmi.tgz|Gzip Compressed XMI Files (*.xmi.tgz)
    *.xmi.tar.bz2|Bzip2 Compressed XMI Files (*.xmi.tar.bz2)
    *.mdl|Rose model files
zh: *.xmi *.xmi.tgz *.xmi.tar.bz2 *.mdl|所有支援的檔案 (*.xmi、*.xmi.tgz、*. xmi.tar.bz2、*.mdl)
     *.xmi|未經壓縮的 XMI 檔案 (*.xmi)
     *.xmi.tgz|Gzip 壓縮的 XMI 檔案 (*.xmi.tgz)
     *.xmi.tar.bz2|Bzip2 壓縮的 XMI 檔案 (*.xmi.tar.bz2)
     *.mdl|Rose 樣式檔案

en: Mount label:
zh: 裝載標籤：

en: The option 'flush' is not allowed
zh: 不允許「衝洗」選項

en: Under what label this file system shall be mounted.
zh: 這個檔案系統應該裝載於什麼標籤之下。

en: Select Input &Method
zh: 選取輸入方法(&M)

en: Multiple Input Method Switcher
zh: 多個輸入方法切換器

en: Multiple input method switcher that uses the context menu of the text widgets
zh: 使用文字小軟體之內容功能表的多個輸入方法切換器

en: Dummy Input Method Switcher
zh: 虛設出入方法切換器

en: Dummy input method switcher that uses the context menu of the text widgets
zh: 使用文字小軟體之內容功能表的虛設輸入方法切換器

en: Simple Composing Input Method
zh: 單一計算輸入方法

en: Simple composing input method
zh: 單一計算輸入方法

en: XIM input method
zh: XIM 輸入方法

en: Unknown Input Method
zh: 未知的輸入方法

en: Default Input Method:
zh: 預設輸入方法：
