en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Install Package with YaST
zh: 使用 YaST 安裝套件

en: Use Directory as Source with YaST
zh: 使用 YaST 時以目錄做為來源

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Changelog
zh: 變更記錄

en: Project Page:
zh: 專案頁：

en: Parsing complete.
zh: 分析完成。

en: Viewer for rpm files.
zh: rpm 檔案的檢視器。

en: KRPMView views content of rpm archives and might use YaST to install it
zh: KRPMView 可檢視 rpm 歸檔的內容，並能使用 YaST 來安裝 rpm 歸檔

en: Current maintainer
zh: 目前維護人員
