en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: My Computer
zh: 我的電腦

en: Folders, Harddisks, Removable Devices, System Information and more...
zh: 資料夾，硬碟，可移除設備，系統資訊以及 ...

en: Looking for disk information...
zh: 搜尋磁碟資訊 ...

en: Disk Information
zh: 磁碟資訊

en: OS Information
zh: OS 資訊

en: OS:
zh: OS：

en: Current user:
zh: 目前使用者：

en: System:
zh: 系統：

en: Display Info
zh: 顯示資訊

en: Vendor:
zh: 廠商：

en: Model:
zh: 型號：

en: Driver:
zh: 驅動程式：

en: Getting OS information....
zh: 擷取 OS 訊息 ...

en: Common Folders
zh: 共用資料夾

en: My Documents
zh: 我的文件

en: My Home Folder
zh: 我的主要資料夾

en: Root Folder
zh: 根資料夾

en: Network Folders
zh: 網路資料夾

en: Looking up network status...
zh: 查詢網路狀態...

en: Network Status
zh: 網路狀態

en: Looking for CPU information...
zh: 搜尋 CPU資訊 ...

en: CPU Information
zh: CPU 資訊

en: Processor (CPU):
zh: 處理器 (CPU)：

en: Speed:
zh: 速度：

en: Looking for memory information...
zh: 搜尋記憶體資訊 ...

en: Memory Information
zh: 記憶體資訊

en: Total memory (RAM):
zh: 總記憶體 (RAM)：

en: Free memory:
zh: 可用記憶體：

en: Used Memory
zh: 已使用記憶體

en: Total swap:
zh: 總交換空間：

en: Free swap:
zh: 可用交換空間：

en: %1 (+ %2 Caches)
zh: %1 (+ %2 快取區)

en: Device
zh: 裝置

en: Filesystem
zh: 檔案系統

en: Total space
zh: 總空間

en: Available space
zh: 可用空間

en: Press the right mouse button for more options like Mount or Eject
zh: 按滑鼠右鍵以取得更多選項，例如「裝載」或「退出」

en: %1 (3D Support)
zh: %1 (3D 支援)

en: %1 (No 3D Support)
zh: %1 (無 3D 支援)

en: unknown
zh: 不明的

en: Network is <strong>unreachable</strong>
zh: 網路<strong>無法連接</strong>

en: You are <strong>offline</strong>
zh: 您已<strong>離線</strong>

en: Network is <strong>shutting down</strong>
zh: 網路<strong>關閉中</strong>

en: <strong>Establishing</strong> connection to the network
zh: <strong>建立</strong>與網路的連結

en: You are <strong>online</strong>
zh: 您已<strong>上線</strong>

en: Unknown network status
zh: 未知的網路狀態
