en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Error loading %1
zh: 載入 %1 時發生錯誤

en: Register Now to Access Your Free Installation Support
zh: 立即註冊，以取得免費的安裝支援

en: For full access to the SUSE Linux installation support, register now. The portal provides you access to your free installation support, important information, and access to additional services that support your copy of SUSE Linux. Your support registration code can be found on your CD cover.
zh: 若要取得完整的 SUSE Linux 安裝支援，請立即註冊。入口網站可讓您取得免費的安裝支援、重要的資訊以及支援您 SUSE Linux 軟體的額外服務。您可以在 CD 封套上找到您的支援註冊代碼。

en: Keep Your System Up-to-Date
zh: 讓您的系統保持最新狀態

en: Update your system regularly with performing an online update. It's easy!
zh: 執行線上更新，定期更新系統。方法很簡單！

en: Get Your Free Novell Linux Newsletter!
zh: 取得免費的 Novell Linux 電子報！

en: The openSUSE project is sponsored by Novell, which offers a suite of fully supported Linux solutions targeted for business users. The monthly Novell Linux Newsletter provides you with the latest tips and tricks for SUSE Linux plus comprehensive news and information about other Novell offerings. <a href="http://www.novell.com/company/subscribe/">Subscribe today!</a>
zh: openSUSE 專案由 Novell 贊助，目的是在為商務使用者提供一套完全支援 Linux 的解決方案。每月發行的 Novell Linux 電子報，提供 SUSE Linux  最新的小秘訣及技巧，以及完整的新聞和有關其他 Novell 特惠專案的消息。<a  href=http://www.novell.com/company/subscribe/>請立即訂閱！</a>

en: Enjoy SUSE Linux!
zh: 享用 SUSE Linux！

en: CLOSE
zh: 關閉

en: Welcome to SUSE Linux 10.1 Beta
zh: 歡迎使用 SUSE Linux 10.1 Beta 版

en: In the final version of SUSE Linux 10.1, this is where you'll register for support. Because we don't provide formal technical support for test builds of SUSE Linux, we will simply thank you for your support and participation in the openSUSE community. As you use this development version, you will encounter things that don't work correctly. Please let us know what you discover that we should fix by submitting a bug in our bugzilla database. To learn how you can participate more fully in the openSUSE community, please visit opensuse.org.
zh: 在 SUSE Linux 10.1 的最終版本中，是您註冊以取得支援的地方。因為我們未針對 SUSE Linux 的測試版本提供正式的技術支援，所以真的要感謝您對 openSUSE 社群的支持和參與。在使用本開發版本時，您會發現有無法正常運作的現象。請在我們的 bugzilla 資料庫中提交您發現的錯誤報告，讓我們知道必須修正的問題。若要了解如何更積極參與 openSUSE 社群，請瀏覽 opensuse.org。
