en to zh translation catalogue (152 entries)

en: (C) 2002-2003, Mark Kretschmann
    (C) 2003-2006, The amaroK Development Squad
zh: (C) 2002-2003，Mark Kretschmann
    (C) 2003-2006，amaroK 开发团队

en: Country or region:
zh: 国家或地区：

en: Here you can choose your country or region. The settings for languages, numbers etc. will automatically switch to the corresponding values.
zh: 您可以在此处选择国家或地区。语言、数字等设置将自动切换到相应的值。

en: <h1>Country/Region & Language</h1>
    <p>From here you can configure language, numeric, and time 
    settings for your particular region. In most cases it will be 
    sufficient to choose the country you live in. For instance KDE 
    will automatically choose "German" as language if you choose 
    "Germany" from the list. It will also change the time format 
    to use 24 hours and and use comma as decimal separator.</p>
zh: <h1>国家/地区和语言</h1>
    <p>在此处可以为您的特定地区
    配置语言、数字和时间设置。大多数情况下，此处的选项足以
    选择您居住的国家。例如，如果您从列表中
    选择"Germany"，KDE 
    将自动选择"German"作为语言。它还会将时间格式
    改为 24 小时，并使用逗号作为十进制分隔符。</p>

en: This is where you live. KDE will use the defaults for this country or region.
zh: 这是您的居住地。KDE 将使用该国家或地区的默认值。

en: Unable to eject media.
zh: 无法弹出媒体。

en: This version of Xine (used by Kaffeine) has only a reduced
    set of supported codecs. It is not able to play DVDs.
    Read http://portal.suse.com/sdb/en/2003/09/xine_dvd.html for further details.
zh: 该 Xine 版本（使用者为 Kaffeine）仅有一组缩减的
    支持多媒体数字信号编解码器。无法播放 DVD。
     有关详细信息，请阅读 http://portal.suse.com/sdb/en/2003/09/xine_dvd.html。

en: No WIN32 codecs found in /usr/lib/win32. You're not able to play Windows Media 9 files, newer Real Media files and some less common formats.
zh: 在 /usr/lib/win32 中未找到 WIN32 编解码器。您无法播放 Windows Media 9 文件，Real Media 文件版本更高并缺少某些通用格式。

en: libdvdcss not found. You're not able to play encrypted (most commercial) DVD's.
zh: 未找到 libdvdcss。您无法播放加密的（最商业化的）DVD。

en: The xine-lib shipped by SuSE "may lack certain features because of legal requirements (potential patent violation)".
zh: SuSE 附带的 xine-lib "由于法律要求（潜在的侵害专利）可能缺少一定的功能 "。

en: Parsing configuration files...
zh: 正在分析配置文件...

en: Application ready
zh: 应用程序就绪

en: XFree theme %1 - incomplete for KDE
zh: XFree 主题 %1 － 对 KDE 不完整

en: Obsolete
zh: 过时的

en: Please enter the Administrator (root) password to continue.
zh: 请输入管理员 (root) 口令以继续。

en: Please enter password for "%1" to continue.
zh: 请输入 "%1" 的密码以继续。

en: &Language
zh: 语言(&L)

en: &System
zh: 系统(&S)

en: &Administration
zh: 管理(&A)

en: &Disconnect
zh: 断开连接(&D)

en: Power O&ff
zh: 关闭电源(&F)

en: S&uspend
zh: 暂挂(&U)

en: &Reboot
zh: 重引导(&R)

en: Caps Lock is enabled.
zh: 启用 Caps Lock。

en: User %s will log in in %d seconds
zh: 用户 %s 将在 %d 秒内登录

en: <p>This link references a home page or the top of some hierarchy.</p>
zh: <p>此链接引用了主页或某些层次的顶层。</p>

en: <p>This link references the immediate parent of the current document.</p>
zh: <p>此链接引用了当前文档的直接父文档。</p>

en: &First
zh: 第一页(&F)

en: <p>This link type tells search engines which document is considered by the author to be the starting point of the collection.</p>
zh: <p>此链接类型通知搜索引擎作者把哪个文档看作是一系列文档的起点。</p>

en: <p>This link references the previous document in an ordered series of documents.</p>
zh: <p>此链接引用了一系列文档中的上一文档。</p>

en: &Next
zh: 下一首(&N)

en: <p>This link references the next document in an ordered series of documents.</p>
zh: <p>此链接引用了一系列文档中的下一文档。</p>

en: &Last
zh: 最后一页(&L)

en: <p>This link references the end of a sequence of documents.</p>
zh: <p>此链接引用了一系列文档中的最后一个。</p>

en: <p>This link references the search.</p>
zh: <p>此链接引用搜索页。</p>

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: <p>This menu contains the links referring the document information.</p>
zh: <p>此菜单包含引用文档信息的链接。</p>

en: <p>This link references the table of contents.</p>
zh: <p>此链接引用了目录。</p>

en: Chapters
zh: 章

en: <p>This menu references the chapters of the document.</p>
zh: <p>此菜单引用了文档各章。</p>

en: Sections
zh: 节

en: <p>This menu references the sections of the document.</p>
zh: <p>此菜单引用了文档各节。</p>

en: Subsections
zh: 小节

en: <p>This menu references the subsections of the document.</p>
zh: <p>此菜单引用了文档各小节。</p>

en: Appendix
zh: 附录

en: <p>This link references the appendix.</p>
zh: <p>此链接引用附录。</p>

en: &Glossary
zh: 词汇表(&G)

en: <p>This link references the glossary.</p>
zh: <p>此链接引用词汇表。</p>

en: &Index
zh: 索引(&I)

en: <p>This link references the index.</p>
zh: <p>此链接引用索引。</p>

en: <p>This menu contains other important links.</p>
zh: <p>此菜单包含其它重要链接。</p>

en: <p>This link references the help.</p>
zh: <p>此链接引用帮助。</p>

en: &Authors
zh: 作者(&A)

en: <p>This link references the author.</p>
zh: <p>此链接引用作者。</p>

en: Copy&right
zh: 版权(&R)

en: <p>This link references the copyright.</p>
zh: <p>此链接引用版权。</p>

en: <p>This menu references the bookmarks.</p>
zh: <p>此链接引用书签。</p>

en: Other Versions
zh: 其它版本

en: <p>This link references the alternate versions of this document.</p>
zh: <p>此链接引用此文档的备选版本。</p>

en: <p>Miscellaneous links.</p>
zh: <p>杂类链接。</p>

en: Press '/' to search...
zh: 按"/"搜索...

en: Internal Error
zh: 内部错误

en: Invalid filesystem type
zh: 无效的文件系统类型

en: Permissions denied
zh: 拒绝许可权限

en: Device is already mounted.
zh: 设备已装入。

en: No such medium: %1
zh: 没有此类媒体： %1

en: Device is Busy:
zh: 设备正忙：

en: Feature only available with HAL
zh: 功能仅对于 HAL 可用

en: Filesystem: %1
zh: 文件系统：%1

en: Mountpoint has to be below /media
zh: 装入点必须位于 /media 之下

en: Saving the changes failed
zh: 保存更改失败

en: &Mounting
zh: 装入(&M)

en: Wor&k Offline
zh: 脱机工作(&K)

en: <qt><h3>End Current Session</h3><p>Log out of the current session to login with a different user</p></qt>
zh: <qt><h3>结束当前会话</h3><p>从当前会话注销，再以另一个用户身份登录</p></qt>

en: <qt><h3>Turn Off Computer</h3><p>Log out of the current session and turn off the computer</p></qt>
zh: <qt><h3>关闭计算机</h3><p>从当前会话注销并关闭计算机</p></qt>

en: <qt><h3>Restart Computer</h3><p>Log out of the current session and restart the computer</p><p>Hold the mouse button or the space bar for a short while to get a list of options what to boot</p></qt>
zh: <qt><h3>重启动计算机</h3><p>从当前会话注销并重启动计算机</p><p>按住鼠标按键或空格键片刻，以获取一组引导内容选项</p></qt>

en: <qt><h3>Restart Computer</h3><p>Log out of the current session and restart the computer</p></qt>
zh: <qt><h3>重启动计算机</h3><p>从当前会话注销并重启动计算机</p></qt>

en: &Suspend Computer
zh: 暂挂计算机(&S)

en: Suspend to Disk
zh: 暂挂到磁盘

en: Suspend to RAM
zh: 暂挂到 RAM

en: Standby
zh: 待机

en: Suspend failed
zh: 暂挂失败

en: Unable to start ksplashx.
zh: 无法启动 ksplashx。

en: PropertiesPageGUI
zh: 属性页面 GUI

en: Generic Mount Options
zh: 通用装入选项

en: Read only
zh: 只读

en: Mount the file system read-only.
zh: 装入只读的文件系统。

en: Quiet
zh: 安静

en: Attempts to chown or chmod files do not return errors, although they fail. Use with caution!
zh: 即使对chown 或chmod 文件的尝试失败，也不会返回错误。请谨慎使用！

en: Synchronous
zh: 同步

en: All I/O to the file system should be done synchronously.
zh: 所有针对文件系统的 I/O 操作应同步执行。

en: Access time updates
zh: 访问时间更新

en: Update inode access time for each access.
zh: 更新每次 inode 访问的时间。

en: Mountpoint:
zh: 装入点：

en: Under what directory this file system shall be mounted. Please note that there is no guarantee that the system will respect your wish. For one the directory has to be below /media - and it does not yet have to exist.
zh: 该文件系统应装入什么目录下。请注意，不能保证系统将遵循您的意愿。目录必须位于 /media 之下，但是它尚不存在。

en: Mount automatically
zh: 自动装入

en: Mount this file system automatically.
zh: 自动装入该文件系统。

en: Filesystem Specific Mount Options
zh: 特定于文件系统的装入选项

en: Flushed IO
zh: IO 已刷新

en: Always flush all data to the hot plug devices immediately and don't cache it.
zh: 始终将立即刷新热插拔设备上的数据而不会对其进行缓存。

en: UTF-8 charset
zh: UTF-8 字符集

en: UTF8 is the filesystem safe 8-bit encoding of Unicode that is used by the console. It can be be enabled for the filesystem with this option.
zh: UTF8 是控制台使用的 Unicode 文件系统安全 8 位编码。可通过此选项对文件系统启用它。

en: Mount as user
zh: 作为用户装入

en: Mount this file system as user.
zh: 以用户的身份装入该文件。

en: Journaling:
zh: 日志：

en: <h2>Specifies  the journalling mode for file data. Metadata is always journaled. </h2>
               
    <h3><b>All Data</b></h3>
               All  data  is  committed into the journal prior to being written into the main file system. This is the slowest variant with the highest data security.
    
    <h3><b>Ordered</b></h3>
               All data is forced directly out to the main  file system prior to its metadata being committed to the journal.
    
    <h3><b>Write Back</b></h3>
               Data ordering is not preserved - data may be written into the main file system after its metadata has been committed to the journal.  This is rumoured to  be the  highest-throughput option.  It guarantees internal file system integrity,  however it can allow old data to appear in files after  a  crash  and  journal recovery.
zh: <h2>为文件数据指定日志模式。始终对元数据进行日志记录。</h2>
    
     <h3><b>所有数据</b></h3>
    所有的数据在写入主文件系统之前都将提交到日志中。 这种方式的速度最慢，但是数据安全性最高。
    
     <h3><b>按顺序</b></h3>
                所有的数据在其元数据提交到日志之前，都将直接写出到文件系统。
     
     <h3><b>回写</b></h3>
                不保持数据顺序 － 数据可以在其元数据提交到日志之前写入主文件系统中。  这其实并不是最高吞吐量选项。  它保证了内部文件系统的完整性，但是在崩溃和日志恢复之后，它可能允许旧数据出现在文件中。

en: All Data
zh: 所有数据

en: Ordered
zh: 按顺序

en: Write Back
zh: 回写

en: Short names:
zh: 短名称：

en: <h2>Defines  the  behaviour  for  creation and display of filenames which fit into 8.3 characters. If a long name for a file exists, it will always be preferred display.</h2>
    
    <h3><b>Lower</b></h3>
    Force the short name to lower case upon display; store a long name when the short name is not all upper case.
    
    <h3><b>Windows 95</b></h3>
    Force the short name to upper case upon display; store a long name when the short name is not all upper case.
    
    <h3><b>Windows NT</b></h3>
    Display the shortname as is; store a long name when the short name is not all lower case or all upper case.
    
    <h3><b>Mixed</b></h3>
    Display the short name as is; store a long name when the short name is not all upper case.
zh: <h2>定义创建和显示文件名的行为，这些文件名符合 8.3 命名规范。 如果文件的长名称存在，则它将始终优先显示。</h2>
    
     <h3><b>小写</b></h3>
    强制使短名称以小写形式显示；当短名称不是全部大写时存储长名称。
    
    <h3><b>Windows 95</b></h3>
    强制使短名称以大写形式显示；当短名称不是全部大写时存储长名称。
    
     <h3><b>Windows NT</b></h3>
     按现状显示短名称；当短名称不全是小写或大写时存储长名称。
     
     <h3><b>混合</b></h3>
     按现状显示短名称；当短名称不全是大写时存储长名称。

en: Lower
zh: 小写

en: Mixed
zh: 混合

en: Filesystem: iso9660
zh: 文件系统：iso9660

en: Could not write all link key files. Your complete changes cannot be saved.
zh: 无法写入所有链接密钥文件。无法保存全部的更改。

en: No Bluetooth device found, disabling interface.
zh: 未找到蓝牙设备，将禁用接口。

en: Here you have to specify the correct start/stop commands for BlueZ's <i>hcid</i> and the directory of the BlueZ's <i>link_key</i> files for the distribution you are using.
zh: 在此必须为 BlueZ 的 <i>hcid</i> 指定适当的启动/停止命令，并为正在使用的分发指定 BlueZ 的 <i>link_key</i> 文件的目录。

en: Link key directory:
zh: 链接密钥目录：

en: Line %1, field %2: Unable to parse Dec value: %3
zh: 第 %1 行，字段 %2：无法分析设备值：%3

en: Line %1, field %2: Invalid object type: %3
zh: 第 %1 行，字段 %2：无效的对象类型：%3

en: Line %1, field %2: Unable to parse Object type: %3
zh: 第 %1 行，字段 %2：无法分析对象类型：%3

en: Line %1, field %2: Unable to parse Magnitude: %3
zh: 第 %1 行，字段 %2：无法分析量值：%3

en: Line %1, field %2: Unable to parse Major Axis: %3
zh: 第 %1 行，字段 %2：无法分析主轴：%3

en: Line %1, field %2: Unable to parse Minor Axis: %3
zh: 第 %1 行，字段 %2：无法分析次轴：%3

en: Line %1, field %2: Unable to parse Position Angle: %3
zh: 第 %1 行，字段 %2：无法分析方位角：%3

en: You are trying to overwrite "%1" with itself. This is not allowed. Please save it in another location.
zh: 您正在试图用"%1"覆盖其本身。这是不允许的。请将其保存在其他位置。

en: Conversion to KDEMM
zh: KDEMM 转换

en: Could not access %1.
    Offline mode active.
zh: 无法访问 %1。
    现在处于脱机方式。

en: Global status message
zh: 全局状态讯息

en: &Add Contact
zh: 添加联系人(&A)

en: Set Status Message
zh: 设置状态讯息

en: No Message
zh: 无消息

en: Add Contact
zh: 添加联系人

en: <qt><img src="kopete-account-icon:%1" /> The contact <b>%2</b> has added you to his/her contactlist. (Account %3)</qt>
zh: <qt><img src=kopete-account-icon:%1 /> 联系人 <b>%2</b> 已将您添加进他的联系人列表中。（帐户 %3）</qt>

en: Addressbook entry:
zh: 通讯录条目：

en: &Group
zh: 组(&G)

en: C&hange...
zh: 更改(&H)...

en: Authorization Dialog
zh: 授权对话框

en: *.xmi *.xmi.tgz *.xmi.tar.bz2 *.mdl|All Supported Files (*.xmi, *.xmi.tgz, *.xmi.tar.bz2, *.mdl)
    *.xmi|Uncompressed XMI Files (*.xmi)
    *.xmi.tgz|Gzip Compressed XMI Files (*.xmi.tgz)
    *.xmi.tar.bz2|Bzip2 Compressed XMI Files (*.xmi.tar.bz2)
    *.mdl|Rose model files
zh: *.xmi *.xmi.tgz *.xmi.tar.bz2 *.mdl|所有支持的文件 (*.xmi, *.xmi.tgz, *. xmi.tar.bz2, *.mdl)
     *.xmi|未压缩的 XMI 文件 (*.xmi)
     *.xmi.tgz|Gzip 压缩的 XMI 文件 (*.xmi.tgz)
     *.xmi.tar.bz2|Bzip2 压缩的 XMI 文件 (*.xmi.tar.bz2)
     *.mdl|Rose model 文件

en: Mount label:
zh: 装入标签：

en: The option 'flush' is not allowed
zh: 不允许选项"flush"

en: Under what label this file system shall be mounted.
zh: 该文件应装入什么标签下。

en: Select Input &Method
zh: 选择输入方法(&M)

en: Multiple Input Method Switcher
zh: 多种输入方法切换程序

en: Multiple input method switcher that uses the context menu of the text widgets
zh: 使用文本控件上下文菜单的多种输入方法切换程序

en: Dummy Input Method Switcher
zh: 虚设输入方法切换程序

en: Dummy input method switcher that uses the context menu of the text widgets
zh: 使用文本控件上下文菜单的虚设输入方法切换程序

en: Simple Composing Input Method
zh: 简单组成输入方法

en: Simple composing input method
zh: 简单组成输入方法

en: XIM input method
zh: XIM 输入方法

en: Unknown Input Method
zh: 未知输入方法

en: Default Input Method:
zh: 默认输入方法：
