en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: My Computer
zh: 我的电脑

en: Folders, Harddisks, Removable Devices, System Information and more...
zh: 文件夹、硬盘、可移除设备、系统信息等......

en: Looking for disk information...
zh: 正在查找磁盘信息...

en: Disk Information
zh: 磁盘信息

en: OS Information
zh: 操作系统信息

en: OS:
zh: 操作系统：

en: Current user:
zh: 当前用户：

en: System:
zh: 系统：

en: KDE:
zh: KDE：

en: Display Info
zh: 显示信息

en: Vendor:
zh: 供应商：

en: Model:
zh: 型号：

en: Driver:
zh: 驱动程序：

en: Getting OS information....
zh: 正在获取操作系统信息...

en: Common Folders
zh: 公用文件夹

en: My Documents
zh: 我的文档

en: My Home Folder
zh: 我的主文件夹

en: Root Folder
zh: 根文件夹

en: Network Folders
zh: 网络文件夹

en: Looking up network status...
zh: 正在查找网络状态...

en: Network Status
zh: 网络状态

en: Looking for CPU information...
zh: 正在查找 CPU 信息...

en: CPU Information
zh: CPU 信息

en: Processor (CPU):
zh: 处理器 (CPU)：

en: Speed:
zh: 速度：

en: Looking for memory information...
zh: 正在查找内存信息...

en: Memory Information
zh: 内存信息

en: Total memory (RAM):
zh: 内存总容量 (RAM)：

en: Free memory:
zh: 可用内存：

en: Used Memory
zh: 已用内存

en: Total swap:
zh: 总交换空间：

en: Free swap:
zh: 可用交换空间：

en: %1 (+ %2 Caches)
zh: %1（+ %2 超速缓存）

en: Device
zh: 设备

en: Filesystem
zh: 文件系统

en: Total space
zh: 总空间

en: Available space
zh: 可用空间

en: Press the right mouse button for more options like Mount or Eject
zh: 有关更多选项（如"装入"或"弹出"），请按鼠标右键

en: %1 (3D Support)
zh: %1（3D 支持）

en: %1 (No 3D Support)
zh: %1（无 3D 支持）

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Network is <strong>unreachable</strong>
zh: 网络<strong>不可达</strong>

en: You are <strong>offline</strong>
zh: 你的状态为<strong>脱机</strong>

en: Network is <strong>shutting down</strong>
zh: 网络将<strong>关闭</strong>

en: <strong>Establishing</strong> connection to the network
zh: <strong>正在连接</strong>网络

en: You are <strong>online</strong>
zh: 你的状态为<strong>联机</strong>

en: Unknown network status
zh: 未知网络状态
