en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Front-end for the KDE file dialog
zh: KDE 文件对话框的前端

en: Set dialog mode to single file (default)
zh: 将对话框方式设置为单个文件（默认）

en: Set dialog mode to multiple file
zh: 将对话框方式设置为多个文件

en: Set dialog mode to directory
zh: 将对话框方式设置为目录

en: Print selected files
zh: 打印所选文件

en: Accept nonlocal files
zh: 接受非本地文件

en: Set initial directory
zh: 设置初始目录

en: Set filter
zh: 设置过滤器
