base - en to zh translation catalogue (263 entries)

en: Assistive Technology
zh: 輔助科技

en: Accessibility
zh: 協助工具

en: Default FTP Browser
zh: 預設 FTP 瀏覽器

en: Default News Reader
zh: 預設新聞讀取器

en: News
zh: 新聞

en: Fonts
zh: 字型

en: Only special multimedia keys can be bound to this action!
zh: 只有特殊多媒體鍵可執行此動作！

en: Shortcuts
zh: 捷徑

en: Network Proxies
zh: 網路 Proxy

en: <b>Use the s_ystem's proxy settings</b>
zh: <b>使用系統的 proxy 設定(_Y)</b>

en: Change your password
zh: 變更您的密碼

en: New Password empty
zh: 新密碼空白

en: Passwords match
zh: 密碼相符

en: Passwords do not match
zh: 密碼不相符

en: You have got capslock on!
    Passwords are case-sensitive.
zh: 您已啟用 CapsLock！
    密碼必須區分大小寫。

en: Could not start helper program.
    Could not change password
zh: 無法啟動輔助程式。
    無法變更密碼

en: Unknown error while changing password.
    Could not change password
zh: 變更密碼時發生不明的錯誤。
    無法變更密碼

en: Password changed successfully
zh: 密碼變更成功

en: Old password doesn't match. Please try again.
zh: 舊密碼不相符。請重試一次。

en: Password is insecure.
    Please choose a new password.
zh: 密碼不安全。
    請選擇新密碼。

en: Password confirmation doesn't match New Password.
    Please retype new password and confirmation
zh: 密碼確認與新密碼不相符。
    請重新輸入新密碼與確認密碼

en: Protocol error
zh: 通訊協定錯誤

en: Success:
    %s
zh: 成功：
    %s

en: E_nable software sound mixing (ESD)
zh: 啟用軟體混音 (ESD)(_N)

en: Sounds
zh: 音效

en: System Beep
zh: 系統警示音

en: _Enable system beep
zh: 啟用系統警示音(_E)

en: _Play system sounds
zh: 播放系統音效(_P)

en: _Visual system beep
zh: 視覺系統警示音(_V)

en: Sound not set for this event.
zh: 未設定此事件的音效。

en: The sound file for this event does not exist.
    You may want to install the gnome-audio packagefor a set of default sounds.
zh: 此事件的音效檔不存在。
    您可能要安裝 gnome-audio 套件的預設音效集合。

en: Cairo Portable Document Format
zh: Cairo 可攜式文件格式

en: Cairo PNG (with alpha)
zh: Cairo PNG (連續影像)

en: Cairo old WMF
zh: Cairo 舊版 WMF

en: Cairo Clipboard
zh: Cairo 剪貼簿

en: Color index %d too high, only 512 colors allowed. Using black instead.
zh: 色彩索引 %d 太高，僅允許使用 512 色彩。請改成使用黑色。

en: Depth %d of of range, only 0-%d allowed.
zh: 深度 %d 超過範圍，僅允許使用 0-%d。

en: Color number %d out of range 0..%d.  Discarding color.
zh: 色彩數目 %d 超出範圍 0..%d。將捨棄色彩。

en: Potential Applications
zh: 可能的應用程式

en: All Applications
zh: 所有應用程式

en: Delete file from the archive
zh: 從歸檔中刪除檔案

en: You must authenticate as root to shut down.
zh: 您必須通過驗證為 root 身分才能關機。

en: You must authenticate as root to restart the computer.
zh: 您必須通過驗證為 root 身分才能重新開機電腦。

en: Your account is disabled. Please contact your system administrator
zh: 您的帳戶已經停用，請聯絡您的系統管理員

en: 
    Your account has been disabled.
zh: 
    您的帳戶已遭停用。

en: 
    Your account has expired.
zh: 
    您的帳戶已經過期。

en: <Local>
zh: <本地>

en: Domain:
zh: 領域：

en: Enable Document Info Plugin
zh: 啟用文件資訊外掛程式

en: Enable the Document Information plugin, which provides statistics about the current document, such as the number of words.
zh: 啟用「文件資訊」外掛程式，提供目前文件的統計資料，例如字數。

note: Translators: This is the sorted list of encodings used by gedit for auto-detecting the encoding of a file. "CURRENT" is the current locale encoding. Only recognized encodings are used.
en: [UTF-8,UTF-16,CURRENT,ISO-8859-15]
zh: [UTF-8,UTF-16,BIG5,EUC-TW,CURRENT,ISO-8859-1]

en: This file has less than %d lines. Setting the cursor to last line of the file.
zh: 此檔案少於 %d 行。 將游標置於檔案最後一行。

en: Power Management _Settings...
zh: 電源管理設定(_S)...

en: You have an unknown amount of battery power remaining (%d%% of the total capacity).
zh: 剩餘的電池電力未知 (佔總電量 %d%%)。

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Could not run Power Management Settings!</span>
    
    %s
zh: <span weight="bold" size="larger">無法執行「電源管理設定」！</span>
     
     %s

en: Modem Lights
zh: 數據機燈號

en: Released under the GNU general public license.
    A modem status indicator and dialer.
    Lights in order from the top or left are Send data and Receive data.
zh: 根據 GNU General Public License 發行。
    數據機狀態燈號和撥號程式。
     從最上面或是最左邊數來的順序分別是「傳送資料」和「接收資料」。

en: You are currently connected.
    Do you want to disconnect?
zh: 您目前已連接。
    您要解除連接嗎?

en: %#.1fMb received / %#.1fMb sent / time: %.1d:%.2d
zh: %#.1fMB 已接收 / %#.1fMB 已傳送 / 時間: %.1d:%.2d

en: not connected
zh: 未連接

en: Ask for confirmation when connecting/disconnecting
zh: 連接/解除連接時要求確認

en: Blink when connecting
zh: 連接時閃爍

en: Command executed when connecting
zh: 連接時執行的指令

en: Command executed when disconnecting
zh: 解除連接時執行的指令

en: Display a confirmation dialog when connecting or disconnecting.
zh: 連接或解除連接時顯示確認對話方塊。

en: Make the applet blink when the modem is connecting.
zh: 設定 Applet 在數據機連接時閃爍。

en: Modem device name
zh: 數據機裝置名稱

en: Modem lock file
zh: 數據機鎖定檔案

en: Receive background color
zh: 接收背景色彩

en: Receive foreground color
zh: 接收前景色彩

en: Send background color
zh: 傳送背景色彩

en: Send foreground color
zh: 傳送前景色彩

en: Show connect time and throughput
zh: 顯示連接時間和輸送量

en: Show extra information about the connect time and amount of data transmitted and received.
zh: 顯示有關連接時間、總傳輸資料數量和總接收資料數量等額外資訊。

en: Status connected color
zh: 已連接狀態色彩

en: Status not connected color
zh: 未連接狀態色彩

en: Status waiting connection color
zh: 等候連接狀態色彩

en: Text background color
zh: 文字背景色彩

en: Text foreground color
zh: 文字前景色彩

en: Text outline color
zh: 文字外框色彩

en: The background color of the button used to indicate data received.
zh: 用來指示資料已接收之按鈕的背景色彩。

en: The background color of the button used to indicate data sent.
zh: 用來指示資料已傳送之按鈕的背景色彩。

en: The color used to display the status button when the modem is connected.
zh: 用來顯示狀態按鈕在數據機已連接時的色彩。

en: The color used to display the status button when the modem is connecting.
zh: 用來顯示狀態按鈕在數據機正在連接時的色彩。

en: The color used to display the status button when the modem is not connected.
zh: 用來顯示狀態按鈕在數據機未連接時的色彩。

en: The color used to indicate that data has been received.
zh: 用來指示資料已接收的色彩。

en: The color used to indicate that data has been sent.
zh: 用來指示資料已傳送的色彩。

en: The fraction of a second until the applet updates.
zh: 直到 Applet 更新之前閃爍幾秒鐘。

en: The name of the modem device.
zh: 數據機裝置的名稱。

en: The name of the modem lock file.
zh: 數據機鎖定檔案的名稱。

en: Use isdn
zh: 使用 isdn

en: Use isdn instead of ppp to connect the modem.
zh: 使用 isdn，而不要使用 ppp 來連接數據機。

en: Use this command to connect the modem.
zh: 使用這個指令來連接數據機。

en: Use this command to disconnect the modem.
zh: 使用這個指令來中斷數據機連接。

en: Verify owner of lock file
zh: 確認鎖定檔案的擁有者

en: Modem Lights Preferences
zh: 數據機燈號優先設定

en: U_pdate every:
zh: 更新間隔(_P)：

en: seconds
zh: 秒鐘

note: extra info checkbox
en: Sho_w connect time and throughput
zh: 顯示連接時間和輸送量(_W)

en: B_link connection status when connecting
zh: 連接時連接狀態閃爍(_L)

en: Connections
zh: 連接

en: Co_nnection command:
zh: 連接指令(_N)：

en: _Disconnection command:
zh: 解除連接指令(_D)：

note: confirmation checkbox
en: Con_firm connection
zh: 確認連接(_F)

en: Receive Data
zh: 接收資料

en: _Foreground:
zh: 前景(_F)：

en: Send Data
zh: 傳送資料

en: Foregroun_d:
zh: 前景(_D)：

en: Backg_round:
zh: 背景(_R)：

en: Connection Status
zh: 連接狀態

en: Co_nnected:
zh: 已連接(_N)：

en: Disconnec_ted:
zh: 中斷連接(_T)：

en: C_onnecting:
zh: 正在連接(_O)：

en: For_eground:
zh: 前景(_E)：

en: Bac_kground:
zh: 背景(_K)：

en: O_utline:
zh: 外框(_U)：

en: Modem Options
zh: 數據機選項

en: _Device:
zh: 裝置(_D)：

en: _Lock file:
zh: 鎖定檔案(_L)：

en: _Verify owner of lock file
zh: 確認鎖定檔案的擁有者(_V)

note: ISDN checkbox
en: U_se ISDN
zh: 使用 ISDN(_S)

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Software Development
zh: 軟體開發

en: Hardware
zh: 硬體

en: Hardware Settings
zh: 硬體設定

en: Appearance of the desktop
zh: 桌面外觀

en: Look and Feel
zh: 外觀

en: Personal
zh: 個人

en: System
zh: 系統

en: System Settings
zh: 系統設定

en: %l
    %M
    %S
    %p
zh: %l
    %M
     %S
     %p

en: %l
    %M
    %p
zh: %l
    %M
     %p

en: %H
    %M
    %S
zh: %H
    %M
     %S

en: %a
    %b
    %e
zh: %a
    %b
     %e

en: Traditional Main Menu
zh: 傳統主功能表

en: The traditional GNOME menu
zh: 傳統 GNOME 功能表

en: _Lock Panel Postion
zh: 鎖定面板位置(_L)

en: _Allow Panel to be Moved
zh: 容許移動面板(_A)

en: Disable support for moving a panel with a mouse drag. It has been know to cause problems for users that accidentally move or resize their panels.
zh: 停用拖曳滑鼠移動面板支援。 因為對於不小心移動面板或重新調整面板大小的使用者，此支援會造成問題。

en: Lock Panel Position
zh: 鎖定面板位置

en: %s does not exist.
zh: %s 不存在。

en: Lock the panel position
zh: 鎖定面板位置

en: _Suspend the computer
zh: 暫停電腦(_S)

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: GNOME System Monitor
zh: GNOME 系統監視器

note: hardware section
en: <b>Hardware</b>
zh: <b>硬體</b>

en: Memory:
zh: 記憶體：

en: Processor %d:
zh: 處理器 %d：

en: Processor:
zh: 處理器：

note: disk space section
en: <b>System Status</b>
zh: <b>系統狀態</b>

en: User Space Free:
zh: 使用者可用空間：

en: Insufficient permissions to save the file in:
    %s
zh: 沒有足夠許可，無法儲存檔案於：
    %s

en: SubMount Volume
zh: 子裝載容量

en: Could not get a DBus connection
zh: 無法取得 DBus 連線

en: Could not create dbus message
zh: 無法建立 dbus 訊息

en: Could not append args to dbus message
zh: 無法附加 args 到 dbus 訊息

en: Could not append args args to dbus message
zh: 無法附加 args args 到 dbus 訊息

en: Operation failed
zh: 操作失敗

en: Novell Services
zh: Novell 服務

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

note: Accessible object name for the file chooser's shortcuts pane
en: Places
zh: 地點

note: Column header for the file chooser's shortcuts pane
en: _Places
zh: 地點(_P)

en: Type a file name
zh: 輸入檔名

en: Could not start the search process
zh: 無法開始搜尋程序

en: The program was not able to create a connection to the Beagle daemon.  Please make sure Beagle is running.
zh: 此程式無法與 Beagle 精靈建立連結。   請確定 Beagle 在執行中。

en: Could not send the search request
zh: 無法傳送搜尋要求

note: These are the commonly used font styles, listed here only for translations.
en: Ultra-Light
zh: 超細

en: Light
zh: 細體

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Regular
zh: 標準

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Oblique
zh: 傾斜

en: Semi-Bold
zh: 半粗

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Ultra-Bold
zh: 超粗

en: Heavy
zh: 特粗

en: Bold Italic
zh: 粗斜體

en: Network Servers
zh: 網路伺服器

en: If true, horizontal viewport constraints are used
zh: 若為真，則會使用水平視圖限制。

en: If true, metacity will give the user feedback using window border effects.
zh: 若為真，Metacity 會使用視窗框線效果給予使用者回饋。

en: If true, pressing a mouse button on a window will cause it to be raised to the top of the stack. If false, windows must be raised explicitly by clicking on their title bar.
zh: 若為真，在視窗中按一下滑鼠按鈕，可將其移至堆疊的最上方。 若為假，必須按一下標題列才可抬高視窗。

en: If true, use window border effects
zh: 若為真，請使用視窗框線效果

en: If true, windows are not allowed to be horizontally moved outside the viewport.
zh: 若為真，在視圖範圍外無法水平移動視窗。

en: Raise windows when a mouse button is pressed on them
zh: 在視窗按滑鼠按鈕時，可抬高視窗

en: If this is set to true, an icon linking to the Network Servers view will be put on the desktop.
zh: 若此設定為真，桌面會顯示連結至「網路伺服器」檢視畫面的圖示。

en: Network Servers icon visible on the desktop
zh: 「網路伺服器」圖示可在桌面上看到

en: You cannot move the drive "%s" to the trash.
zh: 您不可以將磁碟機 "%s" 移動到垃圾筒。

en: Couldn't rename "%s" to "%s".  Please make sure the new name has only valid characters in it.
zh: 無法重新命名 "%s" 為 "%s"。  請確定新名稱中只包含有效字元。

en: _Search
zh: 搜尋(_S)

note: name, stock id, label
en: Search for files
zh: 搜尋檔案

en: Mount failed
zh: 裝載失敗

en: <b>Search:</b>
zh: <b>搜尋：</b>

note: name, stock id
en: _Network
zh: 網路(_N)

note: label, accelerator
en: Go to the network location
zh: 前往網路位置

en: Nautilus needs to add some permissions to your folder "%s" in order to share it
zh: Nautilus 必須將某些許可新增到您的 %s 資料夾，才能共用

en: The folder "%s" needs the following extra permissions for sharing to work:
    %s%s%sDo you want Nautilus to add these permissions to the folder automatically?
zh: %s 資料夾需要下列額外的許可，才能進行共用：
     %s%s%s您要讓 Nautilus 將這些許可自動新增到資料夾嗎？

en:   - read permission by others
zh: - 他人讀取許可

en:   - write permission by others
zh: - 他人寫入權限

en:   - execute permission by others
zh: - 他人執行權限

en: Add the permissions automatically
zh: 自動新增許可

en: Could not change the permissions of folder "%s"
zh: 無法變更資料夾許可 "%s"

en: Share name is too long
zh: 共用名稱過長

en: The share name cannot be empty
zh: 共用名稱不可空白

en: Error while getting share information: %s
zh: 取得共用資訊時發生錯誤： %s

en: Another share has the same name
zh: 其他共用有相同的名稱

en: There was an error while getting the sharing information
zh: 取得共用資訊時發生錯誤

en: Modify _Share
zh: 修改共用(_S)

en: Create _Share
zh: 建立共用(_S)

en: Sharing Options
zh: 共用選項

en: Co_mment:
zh: 備註(_M)：

en: Share _name:
zh: 共用名稱(_N)：

en: Share this _folder
zh: 共用此資料夾(_F)

en: _Allow other people to write in this folder
zh: 容許其他人寫入此資料夾(_A)

en: Network configuration could not be run
zh: 網路組態無法執行

en: Dialup configuration could not be run
zh: 撥接組態無法執行

en: Configure _Modem...
zh: 設定數據機(_M)...

en: Configure _ISDN...
zh: 設定 ISDN(_I)...

en: Configure _Networking
zh: 設定網路(_N)

en: WMA audio
zh: WMA 音訊

en: * Running IRC as root is not recommended! You should
      create a User Account and use that to login.
zh: * 建議勿以 root 身分執行 IRC！您應該
     建立「使用者帳戶」，並以該身分進行登入。

en: Open an extra tab for outgoing msg
zh: 開啟供傳出訊息使用的其他標籤頁面

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Commands
zh: 指令

en: Shell-command to run when xmms starts a new song.
zh: 在 xmms 啟動新歌曲時執行的外圍程序指令。

en: Shell-command to run toward the end of a song.
zh: 在歌曲即將結束時執行的外圍程序指令。

en: You can use the following format strings which will be substituted before calling the command (not all are useful for the end-of-playlist command).
    
    %%F: Frequency (in hertz)
    %%c: Number of channels
    %%f: filename (full path)
    %%l: length (in milliseconds)
    %%n or %%s: Song name
    %%r: Rate (in bits per second)
    %%t: Playlist position (%%02d)
    %%p: Currently playing (1 or 0)
zh: 您可以使用將在呼叫指令之前替換的下列格式字串 (並非所有字串都可適用於 end-of-playlist 指令)。
     
     %%F：頻率 (單位是 Hz)
     %%c：聲道數目
     %%f：檔名 (完整路徑)
     %%l：時間長短 (單位是毫秒)
     %%n 或 %%s：歌曲名稱
     %%r：速率 (單位是每秒鐘的位元數)
     %%t：播放清單位置 (%%02d)
     %%p：目前正在播放 (1 或 0)

en: Directory %s exists, but you do not have permission to access it.
zh: 目錄 %s 存在，但是您沒有存取權限。

en: Always use filename as title
zh: 永遠以檔名作為標題

en: Override default ID3V2 encoding
zh: 覆寫預設的 ID3V2 編碼

en: Encoding name:
zh: 編碼名稱：

en: Average bitrate: %.1f kbps
zh: 平均位元速率：%.1f Kbps

en: Vendor: %s
zh: 廠商：%s

en: XMMS OSS Driver
    
     This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.
    
    XMMS 3DSE patch release 11 for XMMS 1.2.5
    Copyright (C) 2001 - Cornelis Frank
    e-mail: <Frank.Cornelis@rug.ac.be>
    home page: http://studwww.rug.ac.be/~fcorneli/xmms
zh: XMMS OSS Driver
    
      此程式為免費軟體；您可將其重新發佈與/或依
     GNU General Public License 條款限制下修改，
    (該文件由Free Software Foundation 所發佈)；不論是授權的第 2 版或
     (任您選擇) 其他更新的版本。
     
    散佈此程式的目的是希望它能成為一個有用的工具，
     但並「不負擔保責任」；也不提供任何
    「適售性」及「特定目的適用性」的默示性保證。  如需詳細資料，請參閱
     GNU General Public License。
     
     您應會拿到此資料庫隨附的 GNU General Public License 副本
    ；若無，請寫信到Free Software
     Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
     USA。
     
     Copyright (C) 2001 XMMS 1.2.5 XMMS 3DSE 第 11 版升級檔
     - Cornelis Frank
     電子郵件： <Frank.Cornelis@rug.ac.be>
     首頁： http://studwww.rug.ac.be/~fcorneli/xmms

en: Don't strip file name extension
zh: 不要刪除檔案附檔名

en: Soundcard:
zh: 音效卡：

en: XMMS:
zh: XMMS：

en: /Time Display (MMM:SS)
zh: /時間顯示 (MMM:SS)

en: /Play
zh: /播放

en: /Play/Play File
zh: /播放/播放檔案

en: /Play/Play Directory
zh: /播放/播放目錄

en: /Play/Play Location
zh: /播放/播放位置

en: /Play/Play AudioCD
zh: /播放/播放音訊 CD

note: I18N: -Q, --queue switch
en: Add file(s) to playlist and queue
zh: 新增檔案到播放清單和駐列

note: I18N: -S, --toggle-shuffle switch
en: Toggle the 'shuffle' flag.
zh: 切換「隨機播放」旗標。

note: I18N: -R, --toggle-repeat switch
en: Toggle the 'repeat' flag.
zh: 切換「重複播放」旗標。

note: I18N: -A, --toggle-advance switch
en: Toggle the 'no playlist advance' flag.
zh: 切換「沒有預先提供播放清單」旗標。

note: I18N: "on" and "off" is not translated.
en: SWITCH may be either 'on' or 'off'
zh: SWITCH 可以「開啟」或是「關閉」

note: I18N: -q, --quit switch
en: Close remote session.
zh: 關閉遠端會期。

note: * I18N: "on" and "off" is not * translated.
en: Value '%s' not understood, must be either 'on' or 'off'.
zh: 無法辨識值 '%s'，其必須是「開啟」或是「關閉」。

en: Unknown file type for %s.
    The filename of the playlist should end in either ".m3u" or ".pls".
zh: 未知的檔案類型 %s。
    播放清單的檔名結尾應該是「.m3u」或「.pls」。

en: When moving windows around, snap them together, and towards screen edges at this distance
zh: 視窗在四處移動時要彼此嵌在一起，並與螢幕邊緣保持這個距離

en: Recommended if you want to load playlists that were created in MS Windows
zh: 當您希望載入由 MS Windows 所建立播放清單時的建議事項

en: Store information such as song title and length to playlists
zh: 儲存資訊，例如歌曲標題和播放清單長度

en: Advanced Title Options
zh: 進階標題選項

en: %0.2n - Display a 0 padded 2 char long tracknumber
    %!p(...) - Display what's inside parentheses if Performer (%p) is not set
    %?p(...) - Display what's inside parentheses if Performer (%p) is set
    
    For more details, please read the included README or http://www.xmms.org/docs/readme.php
zh: %0.2n - 顯示塞滿 0 的 2 char 長度的追蹤號碼
    %!p(...) - 顯示在沒有設定執行者 (%p) 時括號中出現的內容
     %?p(...) - 顯示在已設定執行者 (%p) 時括號中出現的內容
     
     如需更多詳細資訊，請參閱「讀我」檔案所含資訊，或是 http://www.xmms.org/ docs/readme.php 的內容

en: Audio CD directory
zh: 音訊 CD 目錄

en: Audio CD
zh: 音訊 CD

en: (system default)
zh: (系統預設)
