base - en to zh translation catalogue (264 entries)

en: Assistive Technology
zh: 辅助技术

en: Accessibility
zh: 辅助选项

en: Mozilla News
zh: Mozilla 新闻

en: Default FTP Browser
zh: 默认 FTP 浏览器

en: Default News Reader
zh: 默认新闻阅读程序

en: News
zh: 新闻

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Only special multimedia keys can be bound to this action!
zh: 仅特殊多媒体键可以联结到此操作！

en: Shortcuts
zh: 快捷键

en: Network Proxies
zh: 网络代理

en: <b>Use the s_ystem's proxy settings</b>
zh: <b>使用系统的代理设置(_Y)</b>

en: Change your password
zh: 更改您的口令

en: New Password empty
zh: 新口令为空

en: Passwords match
zh: 口令匹配。

en: Passwords do not match
zh: 口令不匹配。

en: You have got capslock on!
    Passwords are case-sensitive.
zh: 您已打开 capslock 键！
    口令是区分大小写的。

en: Could not start helper program.
    Could not change password
zh: 无法启动助手程序。
    无法更改口令

en: Unknown error while changing password.
    Could not change password
zh: 更改口令时发生未知错误。
    无法更改口令

en: Password changed successfully
zh: 已成功更改口令

en: Old password doesn't match. Please try again.
zh: 旧口令不匹配。请重试。

en: Password is insecure.
    Please choose a new password.
zh: 口令不安全。
    请选择一个新口令。

en: Password confirmation doesn't match New Password.
    Please retype new password and confirmation
zh: “口令确认”与“新口令”不匹配。
    请重新输入新口令和确认口令

en: Protocol error
zh: 协议错误

en: Success:
    %s
zh: 成功：
    %s

en: E_nable software sound mixing (ESD)
zh: 启用软件声音混合 (ESD)(_N)

en: Sounds
zh: 声音

en: System Beep
zh: 系统 Beep

en: _Enable system beep
zh: 启用系统 Beep(_E)

en: _Play system sounds
zh: 播放系统声音(_P)

en: _Visual system beep
zh: 可视化系统 Beep(_V)

en: Sound not set for this event.
zh: 未为此事件设置声音。

en: The sound file for this event does not exist.
    You may want to install the gnome-audio packagefor a set of default sounds.
zh: 此事件的声音文件不存在。
    您可能要安装 gnome-audio 包来获得一组默认声音。

en: Cairo Portable Document Format
zh: Cairo 便携式文档格式

en: Cairo PNG (with alpha)
zh: Cairo PNG（带有 alpha）

en: Cairo old WMF
zh: Cairo 旧 WMF

en: Cairo Clipboard
zh: Cairo 剪贴板

en: Color index %d too high, only 512 colors allowed. Using black instead.
zh: 颜色索引 %d 过高，只允许 512 色。将使用黑色代替。

en: Depth %d of of range, only 0-%d allowed.
zh: 色深 %d 超出范围，只允许 0-%d 之间的范围。

en: Color number %d out of range 0..%d.  Discarding color.
zh: 色数 %d 超出范围 0..%d。正在放弃颜色。

en: Potential Applications
zh: 可能的应用程序

en: All Applications
zh: 所有应用程序

en: Delete file from the archive
zh: 从档案中删除文件

en: You must authenticate as root to shut down.
zh: 必须鉴定为 root 用户才能进行关闭。

en: You must authenticate as root to restart the computer.
zh: 必须鉴定为 root 用户才能重启动计算机。

en: Your account is disabled. Please contact your system administrator
zh: 您的帐户已被禁用。请与系统管理员联系

en: 
    Your account has been disabled.
zh: 
    您的帐户已被禁用。

en: 
    Your account has expired.
zh: 
    您的帐户已失效。

en: <Local>
zh: <本地>

en: Domain:
zh: 域：

en: Enable Document Info Plugin
zh: 启用文档信息插件

en: Enable the Document Information plugin, which provides statistics about the current document, such as the number of words.
zh: 启用文档信息插件，该插件提供有关当前文档的统计信息（如字数）。

note: Translators: This is the sorted list of encodings used by gedit for auto-detecting the encoding of a file. "CURRENT" is the current locale encoding. Only recognized encodings are used.
en: [UTF-8,UTF-16,CURRENT,ISO-8859-15]
zh: [UTF-8,UTF-16,GB2312,GB18030,GBK,CURRENT,ISO-8859-1]

en: This file has less than %d lines. Setting the cursor to last line of the file.
zh: 此文件不足 %d 行。将光标设置到文件的最后一行。

en: Power Management _Settings...
zh: 电源管理设置(_S)...

en: You have an unknown amount of battery power remaining (%d%% of the total capacity).
zh: 您还剩有容量未知的电池电量（总容量的 %d%%）。

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Could not run Power Management Settings!</span>
    
    %s
zh: <span weight="bold" size="larger">无法运行电源管理设置！</span>
     
     %s

en: Modem Lights
zh: 调制解调器指示灯

en: Released under the GNU general public license.
    A modem status indicator and dialer.
    Lights in order from the top or left are Send data and Receive data.
zh: 根据 GNU 通用公共许可证发行。
    制解调器状态指示器和拨号器
     按从上或从左顺序的灯代表"发送"数据和"接收"数据。

en: You are currently connected.
    Do you want to disconnect?
zh: 您现在已连上。
    想要断开吗？

en: %#.1fMb received / %#.1fMb sent / time: %.1d:%.2d
zh: 已收到 %#.1fMb / 已发送 %#.1fMb / 时间：%.1d:%.2d

en: not connected
zh: 未连接

en: Ask for confirmation when connecting/disconnecting
zh: 连接/断开连接时请求确认

en: Blink when connecting
zh: 连接时闪烁

en: Command executed when connecting
zh: 连接时执行的命令

en: Command executed when disconnecting
zh: 断开连接时执行的命令

en: Display a confirmation dialog when connecting or disconnecting.
zh: 连接或断开连接时显示确认对话框。

en: Make the applet blink when the modem is connecting.
zh: 连接调制解调器时使小程序闪烁。

en: Modem device name
zh: 调制解调器设备名称

en: Modem lock file
zh: 调制解调器锁定文件

en: Receive background color
zh: 接收背景颜色

en: Receive foreground color
zh: 接收前景颜色

en: Send background color
zh: 发送背景颜色

en: Send foreground color
zh: 发送前景颜色

en: Show connect time and throughput
zh: 显示连接时间和吞吐量

en: Show extra information about the connect time and amount of data transmitted and received.
zh: 显示关于连接时间以及已传送和接收数据量的额外信息。

en: Status connected color
zh: 已连接状态的颜色

en: Status not connected color
zh: 未连接状态的颜色

en: Status waiting connection color
zh: 等待连接的状态颜色

en: Text background color
zh: 文本背景颜色

en: Text foreground color
zh: 文本前景颜色

en: Text outline color
zh: 文本轮廓颜色

en: The background color of the button used to indicate data received.
zh: 用于指示已接收数据的按钮的背景颜色。

en: The background color of the button used to indicate data sent.
zh: 用于指示已发送数据的按钮的背景颜色。

en: The color used to display the status button when the modem is connected.
zh: 用于显示调制解调器已连接时状态按钮的颜色。

en: The color used to display the status button when the modem is connecting.
zh: 用于显示调制解调器正在连接时状态按钮的颜色。

en: The color used to display the status button when the modem is not connected.
zh: 用于显示调制解调器未连接时状态按钮的颜色。

en: The color used to indicate that data has been received.
zh: 用于指示数据已收到的颜色。

en: The color used to indicate that data has been sent.
zh: 用于指示数据已发送的颜色。

en: The fraction of a second until the applet updates.
zh: 小程序更新前一秒钟的若干分之几。

en: The name of the modem device.
zh: 调制解调器设备的名称。

en: The name of the modem lock file.
zh: 调制解调器锁定文件的名称。

en: Use isdn
zh: 使用 isdn

en: Use isdn instead of ppp to connect the modem.
zh: 使用 isdn 代替 ppp 来连接调制解调器。

en: Use this command to connect the modem.
zh: 使用此命令来连接调制解调器。

en: Use this command to disconnect the modem.
zh: 使用此命令来断开与调制解调器的连接。

en: Verify owner of lock file
zh: 验证锁定文件的所有者

en: Modem Lights Preferences
zh: 调制解调器指示灯首选项

en: U_pdate every:
zh: 更新频率()：

en: seconds
zh: 秒

note: extra info checkbox
en: Sho_w connect time and throughput
zh: 显示连接时间和吞吐量(_W)

en: B_link connection status when connecting
zh: 连接时闪烁连接状态(_L)

en: Connections
zh: 连接

en: Co_nnection command:
zh: 连接命令(_N)：

en: _Disconnection command:
zh: 断开连接命令(_D)：

note: confirmation checkbox
en: Con_firm connection
zh: 确认连接(_F)

en: Receive Data
zh: 接收数据

en: _Foreground:
zh: 前景(_F)：

en: Send Data
zh: 发送数据

en: Foregroun_d:
zh: 前景(_D)：

en: Backg_round:
zh: 背景(_R)：

en: Connection Status
zh: 连接状态

en: Co_nnected:
zh: 已连接(_N)：

en: Disconnec_ted:
zh: 已断开连接(_T)：

en: C_onnecting:
zh: 正在连接(_O)：

en: For_eground:
zh: 前景(_E)：

en: Bac_kground:
zh: 背景(_K)：

en: O_utline:
zh: 轮廓(_U)：

en: Modem Options
zh: 调制解调器选项

en: _Device:
zh: 设备(_D)：

en: _Lock file:
zh: 锁定文件(_L)：

en: _Verify owner of lock file
zh: 验证锁定文件的所有者(_V)

note: ISDN checkbox
en: U_se ISDN
zh: 使用 ISDN(_S)

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Software Development
zh: 软件开发

en: Hardware
zh: 硬件

en: Hardware Settings
zh: 硬件设置

en: Appearance of the desktop
zh: 桌面外观

en: Look and Feel
zh: 外观

en: Personal
zh: 个人的

en: System
zh: 系统

en: System Settings
zh: 系统设置

en: %l
    %M
    %S
    %p
zh: %l
    %M
     %S
     %p

en: %l
    %M
    %p
zh: %l
    %M
     %p

en: %H
    %M
    %S
zh: %H
    %M
     %S

en: %a
    %b
    %e
zh: %a
    %b
     %e

en: Traditional Main Menu
zh: 典型主菜单

en: The traditional GNOME menu
zh: 典型 GNOME 菜单

en: _Lock Panel Postion
zh: 锁定面板位置(_L)

en: _Allow Panel to be Moved
zh: 允许移动面板(_A)

en: Disable support for moving a panel with a mouse drag. It has been know to cause problems for users that accidentally move or resize their panels.
zh: 不支持使用鼠标拖移面板。已知这样做会由于用户意外移动面板或调整面板大小而出现问题。

en: Lock Panel Position
zh: 锁定面板位置

en: %s does not exist.
zh: %s 不存在。

en: Lock the panel position
zh: 锁定面板位置

en: _Suspend the computer
zh: 暂停计算机(_S)

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: GNOME System Monitor
zh: GNOME 系统监视程序

note: hardware section
en: <b>Hardware</b>
zh: <b>硬件</b>

en: Memory:
zh: 内存：

en: Processor %d:
zh: 处理器 %d：

en: Processor:
zh: 处理器：

note: disk space section
en: <b>System Status</b>
zh: <b>系统状态</b>

en: User Space Free:
zh: 用户可用空间：

en: Insufficient permissions to save the file in:
    %s
zh: 没有足够的权限来将文件保存到以下位置：
    %s

en: SubMount Volume
zh: 辅助装入卷

en: Could not get a DBus connection
zh: 无法获取 DBus 连接

en: Could not create dbus message
zh: 无法创建 Dbus 讯息

en: Could not append args to dbus message
zh: 无法将 args 追加到 Dbus 讯息

en: Could not append args args to dbus message
zh: 无法将 args args 追加到 Dbus 讯息

en: Operation failed
zh: 操作失败

en: Novell Services
zh: Novell 服务

en: Home
zh: 主页

en: Desktop
zh: 台式机

en: Documents
zh: 文档

en: Search
zh: 搜索

note: Accessible object name for the file chooser's shortcuts pane
en: Places
zh: 地点

note: Column header for the file chooser's shortcuts pane
en: _Places
zh: 地点(_P)

en: Type a file name
zh: 输入文件名

en: Could not start the search process
zh: 无法启动搜索进程

en: The program was not able to create a connection to the Beagle daemon.  Please make sure Beagle is running.
zh: 程序无法创建与 Beagle 守护程序的连接。请确保 Beagle 已在运行中。

en: Could not send the search request
zh: 无法发送搜索请求

note: These are the commonly used font styles, listed here only for translations.
en: Ultra-Light
zh: 超细

en: Light
zh: 细体

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Regular
zh: 常规

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Oblique
zh: 倾斜

en: Semi-Bold
zh: 半粗

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Ultra-Bold
zh: 超粗

en: Heavy
zh: 特粗

en: Bold Italic
zh: 粗斜体

en: Network Servers
zh: 网络服务器

en: If true, horizontal viewport constraints are used
zh: 如果设为 true，将使用水平视图约束

en: If true, metacity will give the user feedback using window border effects.
zh: 如果设为 true，metacity 将使用窗口边框效果给出用户反馈。

en: If true, pressing a mouse button on a window will cause it to be raised to the top of the stack. If false, windows must be raised explicitly by clicking on their title bar.
zh: 如果设为 true，在窗口中按鼠标按键将使窗口升至堆栈顶部。如果设为 false，则必须单击窗口的标题栏来提升窗口。

en: If true, use window border effects
zh: 如果设为 true，则使用窗口边框效果

en: If true, windows are not allowed to be horizontally moved outside the viewport.
zh: 如果设为 true，则不允许将窗口水平移至视图以外。

en: Raise windows when a mouse button is pressed on them
zh: 在窗口上按鼠标按键可提升窗口。

en: If this is set to true, an icon linking to the Network Servers view will be put on the desktop.
zh: 如果设为 true，会在桌面上放置一个链接到网络服务器的图标。

en: Network Servers icon visible on the desktop
zh: 在桌面上显示网络服务器图标

en: You cannot move the drive "%s" to the trash.
zh: 不能将驱动器“%s”移动到废纸篓。

en: Couldn't rename "%s" to "%s".  Please make sure the new name has only valid characters in it.
zh: 无法将"%s"重命名为"%s"。请确保新名称中的字符都有效。

en: _Search
zh: 搜索(_S)

note: name, stock id, label
en: Search for files
zh: 搜索文件

en: Mount failed
zh: 装入失败

en: <b>Search:</b>
zh: <b>搜索：</b>

note: name, stock id
en: _Network
zh: 网络(_N)

note: label, accelerator
en: Go to the network location
zh: 转到网络位置

en: Nautilus needs to add some permissions to your folder "%s" in order to share it
zh: Nautilus 需要向您的文件夹"%s"添加某些许可权限，以便共享它

en: The folder "%s" needs the following extra permissions for sharing to work:
    %s%s%sDo you want Nautilus to add these permissions to the folder automatically?
zh: 文件夹"%s"需要以下附加的许可权限，才能使共享生效：
     %s%s%s想要 Nautilus 向文件夹自动添加这些许可权限吗？

en:   - read permission by others
zh: － 用户读许可权限

en:   - write permission by others
zh: － 用户写许可权限

en:   - execute permission by others
zh: － 用户执行许可权限

en: Add the permissions automatically
zh: 自动添加许可权限

en: Could not change the permissions of folder "%s"
zh: 无法更改文件夹"%s"的许可权限

en: Share name is too long
zh: 共享名称太长

en: The share name cannot be empty
zh: 共享名称不能为空

en: Error while getting share information: %s
zh: 获取共享信息时出错： %s

en: Another share has the same name
zh: 另一个共享具有相同名称

en: There was an error while getting the sharing information
zh: 获取共享信息时出错

en: Modify _Share
zh: 修改共享(_S)

en: Create _Share
zh: 创建共享(_S)

en: Sharing Options
zh: 共享选项

en: Co_mment:
zh: 注释：

en: Share _name:
zh: 共享名称(_N)：

en: Share this _folder
zh: 共享此文件夹(_F)

en: _Allow other people to write in this folder
zh: 允许其他用户在此文件夹中执行写操作(_A)

en: Network configuration could not be run
zh: 无法运行网络配置

en: Dialup configuration could not be run
zh: 无法运行拨号配置

en: Configure _Modem...
zh: 配置调制解调器(_M)...

en: Configure _ISDN...
zh: 配置 ISDN(_I)...

en: Configure _Networking
zh: 配置联网(_N)

en: WMA audio
zh: WMA 音频

en: * Running IRC as root is not recommended! You should
      create a User Account and use that to login.
zh: * 建议不要以 root 用户的身份运行 IRC！您应当
    创建一个用户帐户并使用该帐户登录。

en: Open an extra tab for outgoing msg
zh: 打开用于出去讯息的附加选项卡

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Commands
zh: 命令

en: Shell-command to run when xmms starts a new song.
zh: xmms 开始播放新歌曲时要运行的壳层命令。

en: Shell-command to run toward the end of a song.
zh: 歌曲快结束时要运行的壳层命令。

en: You can use the following format strings which will be substituted before calling the command (not all are useful for the end-of-playlist command).
    
    %%F: Frequency (in hertz)
    %%c: Number of channels
    %%f: filename (full path)
    %%l: length (in milliseconds)
    %%n or %%s: Song name
    %%r: Rate (in bits per second)
    %%t: Playlist position (%%02d)
    %%p: Currently playing (1 or 0)
zh: 您可以使用在调用命令前将被替换的以下格式字符串（并非所有这些字符串都可用于播放列表结束命令）。
     
     %%F: 频率（赫兹）
     %%c：频道数
     %%f：文件名（完整路径）
     %%l：长度（毫秒）
     %%n or %%s：歌曲名称
     %%r：速率（位/秒）
     %%t：播放列表位置 (%%02d)
     %%p：当前正在播放（1 或 0）

en: Directory %s exists, but you do not have permission to access it.
zh: 目录 %s 存在，但是您无权访问。.

en: Always use filename as title
zh: 始终使用文件名作为标题

en: Override default ID3V2 encoding
zh: 覆盖默认 ID3V2 编码

en: Encoding name:
zh: 编码名称：

en: Average bitrate: %.1f kbps
zh: 平均比特率：%.1f kbps

en: Vendor: %s
zh: 供应商：%s

en: XMMS OSS Driver
    
     This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA.
    
    XMMS 3DSE patch release 11 for XMMS 1.2.5
    Copyright (C) 2001 - Cornelis Frank
    e-mail: <Frank.Cornelis@rug.ac.be>
    home page: http://studwww.rug.ac.be/~fcorneli/xmms
zh: XMMS OSS Driver
    
      此程序是免费软件；根据"自由软件基金会"(Free Software Foundation)
    发布的"GUN 通用公共许可证"(GNU General Public License) 条款
    （该许可证的版本 2 或（可选）更新版本），
    您可以再次分发和/或修改该软件。
     
    分发此程序是希望能为您提供帮助，
    但不含任何保证；包括暗含的
    有关适销和适用于某种特定用途的保证。有关详细信息，请参见
    GNU 通用公共许可证。
     
    您应该已收到随该程序提供的 GNU 通用公共许可证的副本；
    如果未收到，请写信给 Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307,
    USA。
     
     XMMS 3DSE 增补程序版本 11 for XMMS 1.2.5
     Copyright (C) 2001 - Cornelis Frank
    电子邮件地址： <Frank.Cornelis@rug.ac.be>
    主页： http://studwww.rug.ac.be/~fcorneli/xmms

en: Don't strip file name extension
zh: 请勿省略文件扩展名

en: Soundcard:
zh: 声卡：

en: XMMS:
zh: XMMS：

en: /Time Display (MMM:SS)
zh: /时间显示（MMM:SS）

en: /Play
zh: /播放

en: /Play/Play File
zh: /播放/播放文件

en: /Play/Play Directory
zh: /播放/播放目录

en: /Play/Play Location
zh: /播放/播放位置

en: /Play/Play AudioCD
zh: /播放/播放音频 CD

note: I18N: -Q, --queue switch
en: Add file(s) to playlist and queue
zh: 将文件添加到播放列表和队列

note: I18N: -S, --toggle-shuffle switch
en: Toggle the 'shuffle' flag.
zh: 切换 '洗牌 '标志。

note: I18N: -R, --toggle-repeat switch
en: Toggle the 'repeat' flag.
zh: 切换 '重复 '标志。

note: I18N: -A, --toggle-advance switch
en: Toggle the 'no playlist advance' flag.
zh: 切换 '无播放列表前进 '标志。

note: I18N: "on" and "off" is not translated.
en: SWITCH may be either 'on' or 'off'
zh: 切换可能是 '开 '或者 '关 '

note: I18N: -q, --quit switch
en: Close remote session.
zh: 关闭远程会话。

note: * I18N: "on" and "off" is not * translated.
en: Value '%s' not understood, must be either 'on' or 'off'.
zh: 不理解值 '%s '，必须为'开'或者 '关 '。

en: Unknown file type for %s.
    The filename of the playlist should end in either ".m3u" or ".pls".
zh: 文件类型 %s 未知。
    播放列表的文件名应以 ".m3u"或 ".pls" 结尾 '。

en: When moving windows around, snap them together, and towards screen edges at this distance
zh: 移动窗口时，快速变换，距屏幕边缘有此距离

en: Recommended if you want to load playlists that were created in MS Windows
zh: 如果想要装入在 MS 窗口中创建的播放列表，则推荐此选项

en: Store information such as song title and length to playlists
zh: 将信息（如歌曲名称和长度）存储到播放列表

en: Advanced Title Options
zh: 高级标题选项

en: %0.2n - Display a 0 padded 2 char long tracknumber
    %!p(...) - Display what's inside parentheses if Performer (%p) is not set
    %?p(...) - Display what's inside parentheses if Performer (%p) is set
    
    For more details, please read the included README or http://www.xmms.org/docs/readme.php
zh: %0.2n － 显示 0 填补的 2 个字节长度的跟踪号
    %!p(...) － 显示表演者  (%p) 未设置时括号中的内容
     %?p(...) － 显示设置了表演者  (%p) 时括号中的内容
     
     有关更多详细信息，请阅读随付的自述文件或者 http://www.xmms.org/ docs/readme.php

en: Audio CD directory
zh: 音频 CD 目录

en: Audio CD
zh: 音频 CD

en: (system default)
zh: （系统默认）
