cracklib - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: you are not registered in the password file
zh: 尚未在口令文件中注册

en: it is based on your username
zh: 它基于用户名

en: it is based upon your password entry
zh: 它基于输入的口令

en: it is derived from your password entry
zh: 它派生自输入的口令

en: it's derived from your password entry
zh: 它派生自输入的口令

en: it is derivable from your password entry
zh: 可从输入的口令推断

en: it's derivable from your password entry
zh: 可从输入的口令推断

en: it is WAY too short
zh: WAY 过短

en: it is too short
zh: 过短

en: it does not contain enough DIFFERENT characters
zh: 它没有包含足够的 DIFFERENT 字符

en: it is all whitespace
zh: 全是空格

en: it is too simplistic/systematic
zh: 过于简单化/系统化

en: it looks like a National Insurance number.
zh: 看起来像国家保险号码。

en: it is based on a dictionary word
zh: 它基于字典单词

en: it is based on a (reversed) dictionary word
zh: 它基于（颠倒的）字典单词
