sumf - en to zh translation catalogue (113 entries)

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Resource
zh: 資源

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Resource Group Details
zh: 資源群組詳細資訊

en: Resource Group
zh: 資源群組

en: Modified Resources
zh: 修改的資源

en: Selected Resource
zh: 選取的資源

en: All Resources
zh: 所有資源

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Drop changes
zh: 放棄變更

en: Save to all profiles
zh: 儲存到所有設定檔

en: Patch all profiles
zh: 修補所有設定檔

en: &Show changes
zh: 顯示變更(&S)

en: &Cancel
zh: 取消(&C)

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: save
zh: 儲存

en: all
zh: 全部

en: patch
zh: 修補

en: drop
zh: 放棄

en: apply
zh: 套用

en: Resource Changes
zh: 資源變更

en: &Close
zh: 關閉(&C)

en: Edit profile
zh: 編輯設定檔

en: Switch scripts
zh: 切換指令碼

en: Prestart
zh: 預先啟動

en: Poststart
zh: 後啟動

en: Prestop
zh: 預先停止

en: Poststop
zh: 後停止

en: clear
zh: 清除

en: Profile settings
zh: 設定檔設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: &OK
zh: 確定(&O)

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Choose prestart script
zh: 選擇預先啟動的指令碼

en: Choose poststart script
zh: 選擇後啟動的指令碼

en: Choose prestop script
zh: 選擇預先停止的指令碼

en: Choose poststop script
zh: 選擇後停止的指令碼

en: Root privileges are required to use this program.
zh: 需要有 Root 特權才能使用此程式。

en: You are not authorized to use this program.
zh: 您未獲得使用此程式的授權。

en: Initializing
zh: 正在起始化

en: Initialize SCPM
zh: 正在起始SCPM

en: SCPM is not initialized
    SCPM is not initialized, but must be before use.  
    If you initialize it now, default settings that are sufficient for most systems are used. To configure SCPM before initialization, select 'Run YaST'.
    Initialize SCPM now?
zh: SCPM 尚未起始
    SCPM 尚未起始，但必須起始後才能使用。
    如果您現在進行起始，就會使用對大部份系統而言已經足夠的預設值。若要在起始前設定 SCPM，請選取「執行 YaST」。
    要立即起始 SCPM 嗎？

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Run YaST
zh: 執行 YaST

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reinitialize SCPM
zh: 正在重新起始 SCPM

en: SCPM has detected a changed system installation and must be reinitialized. This means that the data saved in your existing profiles may be out of date. If you reinitialize SCPM now, your profiles will be lost. You can also try to update the data saved in your profiles. Read the SCPM info page for more information about this.
    Renitialize SCPM now?
zh: SCPM 偵測到系統安裝已變更，必須重新起始。這表示現有設定檔中儲存的資料已經過時。如果現在重新起始 SCPM，您的設定檔將消失不見。您也可以嘗試更新設定檔中儲存的資料。如需相關詳細資訊，請參閱 SCPM 資訊頁面。
    要立即重新起始 SCPM 嗎？

en: Recover SCPM
zh: 復原 SCPM

en: SCPM needs recovery
    SCPM is currently locked and needs recovery. This is usually the case after an unexpected abort of an SCPM operation, for example, caused by a critical error. SCPM can be recovered by replaying the command executed before the abort. This basically completes the previous command. You can also rollback the previous command. This leads to a system status equal or at least similar to the status before the aborted operation. If in doubt, choose 'Replay'.
zh: SCPM 需要復原
    SCPM 目前已鎖定，需要復原。這種狀況通常發生在 SCPM 作業突然中止 (例如因為發生嚴重錯誤) 後。只要重新執行中止前執行的指令，就可以復原 SCPM。基本上，這會完成之前的指令。您也可以復原 (Rollback) 之前的指令。 這會導致系統狀態等於或至少類似作業中止之前的狀態。如果不確定，請選擇「重新執行」。

en: Replay
zh: 重新執行

en: Rollback
zh: 復原

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Initialization failed
zh: 起始化失敗

en: Saving database
zh: 正在儲存資料庫

en: Active
zh: 作用中

en: SCPM Universal Management Front-End
zh: SCPM Universal Management 前端

en: Available profiles
zh: 可用的設定檔

en: Co&py
zh: 複製(&P)

en: Create a new profile by copying the selected one
zh: 以複製選取之設定檔的方式建立新的設定檔

en: &Quit
zh: 結束(&Q)

en: Quit
zh: 結束

en: Contents
zh: 內容

en: &Contents...
zh: 內容(&C)...

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: &Index...
zh: 索引(&I)...

en: About
zh: 關於...

en: &About
zh: 關於(&A)

en: &Edit
zh: 編輯(&E)

en: Edit selected profile properties
zh: 編輯選取的設定檔內容

en: &Add
zh: 新增(&A)

en: Create a new profile
zh: 建立新的設定檔

en: &Remove
zh: 移除(&R)

en: Remove selected profile
zh: 移除選取的設定檔

en: &Switch
zh: 切換(&S)

en: Switch to selected profile
zh: 切換到選取的設定檔

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Reinitialize
zh: 重新起始

en: Close Progress Window automatically
zh: 自動關閉進度視窗

en: Show Progress Messages
zh: 顯示進度訊息

en: Always show Switch Window
zh: 永遠顯示切換視窗

en: &Profiles
zh: 設定檔(&P)

en: &SCPM
zh: &SCPM(&S)

en: &Options
zh: 選項(&O)

en: &Help
zh: 說明(&H)

en: About SUMF
zh: 關於 SUMF

en: Copyright 2005 SUSE LINUX Products GmbH
    Released under the terms of GNU General Public License
zh: 版權所有 2005 SUSE LINUX Products GmbH
    根據 GNU General Public License 條款發行

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: SCPM is already disabled.
zh: SCPM 已經停用。

en: Name of the new profile
zh: 新設定檔的名稱

en: Should the new profile be the active one?
zh: 要使新的設定檔成為作用中的設定檔嗎？

en: Select the profile to edit first.
zh: 先選取要編輯的設定檔。

en: Select the profile to copy first.
zh: 先選取要複製的設定檔。

en: Copy profile
zh: 複製設定檔

en: Select the profile to remove first.
zh: 先選取要移除的設定檔。

en: Select the profile to switch to first.
zh: 先選取要切換的目標設定檔。

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: All profiles will be lost.
    Really discard the database and reinitialize SCPM?
zh: 所有設定檔都將消失。
    確定要放棄資料庫並重新起始 SCPM？

en: Error: SCPM is locked
zh: 錯誤：SCPM 已鎖定

en: Error:
zh: 錯誤：

en: Progress
zh: 進度

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Switching Profile
zh: 正在切換設定檔

en: Switch information
zh: 切換資訊

en: Active profile
zh: 作用中的設定檔

en: Destination profile
zh: 目的地設定檔

en: Modified resources
zh: 已修改的資源

en: Drop &changes
zh: 放棄變更(&C)

en: &Details
zh: 詳細資料(&D)

en: C&ancel
zh: 取消(&A)

en: unknown
zh: 不明的

en: mixed
zh: 混合
