kscpm - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Configuration
zh: 組態

en: Switch Application Setup
zh: 切換應用程式設定

en: Switch application:
zh: 切換應用程式：

en: Run in terminal
zh: 在終端機執行

en: Allow switching by non-root users
zh: 允許 non-root 使用者切換

en: &Cancel
zh: 取消(&C)

en: &Accept
zh: 接受(&A)

en: Choose Switch Application
zh: 選擇切換應用程式

en: You selected to allow profile switching by normal users.
    The SUID bit of the configured switch application will be set. This may be a security risk, especially when using an SCPM front-end that lacks SCPM user management.
    Enable this feature?
zh: 您已選取允許一般使用者切換設定檔。
    將設定已組態切換應用程式的 SUID 位元。這可能會帶來安全風險，特別是在使用缺乏 SCPM 使用者管理功能之 SCPM 前端的情況下。
    要啟用此功能？

en: Really enable non-root switch support?
zh: 確定要啟用 non-root 使用者切換支援？

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Do Not Enable
zh: 不要啟用

en: Click to switch profile
zh: 按一下切換設定檔

en: Start YaST2 Profile Manager Module...
zh: 啟動 YaST2 設定檔管理員模組...

en: Configure Profile Chooser...
zh: 設定設定檔選擇工具...

en: Run Profile Manager (SUMF)...
zh: 執行設定檔管理員 (SUMF)...

en: SCPM Profile Chooser Applet
    This applet provides a convenient way to choose between your installed SCPM profiles. Just click the icon and choose a profile to switch to. If you do not get a list of available profiles but instead just "SCPM not available", SCPM is probably not set up or may be locked. Use YaST2 Profile Manager to set up or unlock SCPM. Refer to the SCPM info pages more information.
zh: SCPM Profile Chooser Applet
    此 Applet 提供簡便的方式讓您選擇已安裝的 SCPM 設定檔。只要按一下圖示並選擇所要切換的設定檔。如果您並未取得可用的設定檔清單，只收到 SCPM not available，則可能是並未安裝 SCPM 或已經關閉。使用 YaST2 設定檔管理員安裝或取消鎖定 SCPM。詳細資訊請參考 SCPM 資訊頁面。

en: SCPM not available
zh: SCPM 無法使用

en: No profiles available
zh: 無可用的設定檔

en: Switch to Profile
zh: 切換到設定檔

en: Switching profile
zh: 正在切換設定檔

en: Cannot execute switch application.
zh: 無法執行切換應用程式。

en: Could not stat %1
zh: 無法宣告 %1

en: Should Profile Chooser start automatically when you log in?
zh: 您要在登入時，讓設定檔選擇工具自動啟動嗎？

en: Start automatically
zh: 自動啟動

en: Do not start
zh: 不要啟動
