kscpm - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Switch Application Setup
zh: 切换应用程序安装

en: Switch application:
zh: 切换应用程序：

en: Run in terminal
zh: 在终端上运行

en: Allow switching by non-root users
zh: 允许以非 root 用户身份切换

en: &Cancel
zh: 取消(&C)

en: &Accept
zh: 接受(&A)

en: Choose Switch Application
zh: 选择切换应用程序

en: You selected to allow profile switching by normal users.
    The SUID bit of the configured switch application will be set. This may be a security risk, especially when using an SCPM front-end that lacks SCPM user management.
    Enable this feature?
zh: 您已选择允许以普通用户身份进行简报切换。
    将设置已配置的切换应用程序的 SUID 位。这可能存在安全风险，尤其当使用缺少 SCPM 用户管理的 SCPM 前端时。
    是否要启用此功能？

en: Really enable non-root switch support?
zh: 是否确实要启用对非 root 用户切换的支持？

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Do Not Enable
zh: 不启用

en: Click to switch profile
zh: 单击以切换简报

en: Start YaST2 Profile Manager Module...
zh: 启动 YaST2 简报管理器模块...

en: Configure Profile Chooser...
zh: 配置简报选择器...

en: Run Profile Manager (SUMF)...
zh: 运行简报管理器 (SUMF)...

en: SCPM Profile Chooser Applet
    This applet provides a convenient way to choose between your installed SCPM profiles. Just click the icon and choose a profile to switch to. If you do not get a list of available profiles but instead just "SCPM not available", SCPM is probably not set up or may be locked. Use YaST2 Profile Manager to set up or unlock SCPM. Refer to the SCPM info pages more information.
zh: SCPM Profile Chooser Applet
    此 Applet 为您在已安装的 SCPM 简报中选择提供了方便的途径。只需单击图标并选择要切换到的简报即。如果您得到的不是可用简报列表，而是不可用的 SCPM，则可能是由于 SCPM 未设置或已锁定。请使用 YaST2 简报管理器，以设置 SCPM 或为 SCPM 解除锁定。有关更多信息，请参阅 SCPM 信息页。

en: SCPM not available
zh: SCPM 不可用

en: No profiles available
zh: 没有可用的简报

en: Switch to Profile
zh: 切换至简报

en: Switching profile
zh: 正在切换简报

en: Cannot execute switch application.
zh: 无法执行切换应用程序。

en: Could not stat %1
zh: 无法启动 %1

en: Should Profile Chooser start automatically when you log in?
zh: 简报选择器是否应在您登录时自动启动？

en: Start automatically
zh: 自动启动

en: Do not start
zh: 不启动
