base - en to zh translation catalogue (172 entries)

en: WEP Passphrase
zh: WEP 通關密語

en: WEP 40/104-bit hex
zh: WEP 40/104 位元 Hex

en: WEP 40/104-bit ASCII
zh: WEP 40/104 位元 ASCII

en: Automatic
zh: 自動

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 55
en: &Passphrase:
zh: 通關密語(&P)：

en: &Key:
zh: 金鑰(&K)：

en: P&assword:
zh: 密碼(&A)：

en: Connect to Wireless Network
zh: 連接無線網路

en: C&onnect
zh: 連接(&O)

en: Preparing...
zh: 準備中...

en: Connection in progress...
zh: 連接中...

en: Getting IP configuration...
zh: 取得 IP 組態中...

en: Successfully connected.
zh: 連線成功。

en: Activation stage: %1.
zh: 啟用階段：%1.

en: Activating VPN Connection
zh: 啟動 VPN 連接中

en: Preparing device
zh: 準備裝置

en: Configuring device
zh: 設定裝置

en: Waiting for passphrase from user
zh: 等待使用者的通關密語

en: IP configuration started
zh: IP 組態已啟動

en: IP configuration requested
zh: 需要 IP 組態

en: Commit IP configuration
zh: 認可 IP 組態

en: Device activated
zh: 裝置已啟用

en: Device activation failed
zh: 裝置啟用失敗

en: Device activation canceled
zh: 已取消啟用裝置

en: Unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Activating Network Connection
zh: 啟動網路連接中

en: Activating Wireless Network Connection
zh: 啟動無線網路連接中

en: Activation
zh: 啟用

en: Wired ethernet connection active:
zh: 有線乙太網路連線中：

en: Wireless ethernet connection active:
zh: 無線乙太網路連線中：

en: active network:
zh: 作用中的網路：

en: Warning: No active wireless network found.
zh: 警告：找不到作用中的無線網路。

en: Offline Mode is currently active
zh: Offline 模式目前作用中

en: Connection in progress
zh: 正在進行連接

en: Disconnected
zh: 斷線

en: NetworkManager is not running.
zh: NetworkManager 尚未執行。

en: Manage Wireless Networks
zh: 管理無線網路

en: Drag and drop to move networks between groups
zh: 在群組之間拖放以移動網路

en: Add Network...
zh: 新增網路...

en: Add Access Point...
zh: 新增存取點...

en: Remove Item
zh: 移除項目

en: Add a new network to the selected group
zh: 將網路新增至所選群組

en: Add a new access point to the selected network
zh: 將存取點新增至所選網路

en: Remove the selected network or access point
zh: 移除選定網路或存取點

en: Device:
zh: 裝置：

en: IP:
zh: IP：

en: Hardware address:
zh: 硬體位址：

en: Subnet mask:
zh: 子網路遮罩：

en: Broadcast:
zh: 廣播：

en: Active:
zh: 作用中：

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Carrier detect:
zh: 載波偵測：

en: supported
zh: 支援

en: not supported
zh: 未支援

en: Subnetmask:
zh: 子網路遮罩：

en: Network:
zh: 網路：

en: Hidden:
zh: 隱藏：

en: Access point:
zh: 存取點：

en: Bandwidth:
zh: 頻寬：

en: Signal strength:
zh: 訊號強度：

en: Frequency:
zh: 頻率：

en: Encrypted:
zh: 加密：

en: Encryption protocol:
zh: 加密通訊協定：

en: Device active:
zh: 裝置作用中：

en: Network active:
zh: 網路作用中：

en: unknown state
zh: 未知狀態

en: Connect to
zh: 連接至

en: preparing
zh: 準備中

en: connecting
zh: 連線中

en: IP configuration
zh: IP 組態

en: active
zh: 作用中

en: failed
zh: 失敗

en: canceled
zh: 已取消

en: Connect to
zh: 連接至

en: Hang up
zh: 掛斷

en: <i>No wireless network found.</i>
zh: <i>找不到無線網路。</i>

en: <b>Offline Mode is currently active.<b>
zh: <b>目前離線模式作用中。<b>

en: Wired Devices
zh: 無線裝置

en: Wired Network
zh: 有線網路

en: Wireless Networks
zh: 無線網路

en: No network device found.
zh: 找不到網路裝置。

en: Dial-Up Connections
zh: 撥號連線

note: i18n dummies due to string freeze VPN
en: VPN Connections
zh: VPN 連線

en: Connect to Other Wireless Network...
zh: 連接其他無線網路...

en: Configure VPN...
zh: 設定 VPN...

en: Disconnect VPN
zh: 中斷 VPN 連線

en: Configure Dial-Up Connections...
zh: 設定撥號連線...

en: Switch to Online Mode
zh: 切換為線上模式

en: Switch to Offline Mode
zh: 切換為離線模式

en: Enable Wireless
zh: 啟用無線

en: Disable Wireless
zh: 停用無線

en: Show Networks...
zh: 顯示網路...

en: Networks
zh: 網路

en: column header for the last time that a particular network was used
zh: 上次使用特殊網路的直欄標頭

en: Trusted
zh: 信任

en: Preferred
zh: 偏好

en: Untrusted
zh: 不信任

en: Configure VPN
zh: 設定 VPN

en: NetworkManager is sleeping
zh: NetworkManager 睡眠中

en: NetworkManager is connecting
zh: NetworkManager 連接中

en: NetworkManager is disconnecting
zh: NetworkManager 中斷連線中

en: NetworkManager is now connected
zh: NetworkManager 已連接

en: NetworkManager is now disconnected
zh: NetworkManager 已中斷連線

en: No network devices found
zh: 找不到網路裝置

en: Could not dial in
zh: 無法撥入

en: No networks found
zh: 找不到網路

en: No active network found
zh: 找不到作用中的網路

en: No active network devices
zh: 沒有作用中的網路裝置

en: NetworkManager has started
zh: NetworkManager 已啟動

en: NetworkManager was shut down
zh: NetworkManager 已關機

en: Lost connection to DBus daemon.
zh: 失去 DBus 精靈連線。

en: Trying to reconnect
zh: 嘗試重新連接

en: New network device found
zh: 找到新的網路裝置

en: Link down
zh: 向下連結

en: Link up
zh: 向上連結

en: Network device removed
zh: 網路裝置已移除

en: Network device %1 removed
zh: 網路裝置 %1 已移除

en: New wireless network found
zh: 找到新的無線網路

en: New wireless network %1 found
zh: 找到新的無線網路 %1

en: Wireless network disappeared
zh: 無線網路消失

en: Wireless network %1 disappeared
zh: 無線網路 %1 消失

en: Signal strength changed
zh: 訊號強度已變更

en: Signal strength of network %1 changed
zh: 網路 %1 的訊號強度已變更

en: Signal strength changed to %1%
zh: 訊號強度變更為 %1%

en: Signal strength of network %1 changed to %2%
zh: 網路 %1 的訊號強度變更為 %2%

en: Successfully connected to %1
zh: 順利連接至 %1

en: Failed to join network %1
zh: 無法結合網路 %1

en: Switched to offline mode
zh: 已切換為離線模式

en: Switched to online mode
zh: 已切換為線上模式

en: Wireless deactivated
zh: 無線已停用

en: Wireless activated
zh: 無線已啟用

en: Network connection attempt timed out
zh: 嘗試連接網路已逾時

en: No passphrase given
zh: 未提供通關密語

en: New passphrase required
zh: 需要新的通關密語

en: Too many incorrect passphrases
zh: 太多不正確的通關密語

en: Too many connection attempts
zh: 太多人嘗試連接

en: Network is not connected
zh: 未連接網路

en: Network connection lost
zh: 失去網路連線

en: Do you really want to remove network %1?  This will delete any stored passphrases and settings.
zh: 您確定要移除網路 %1 嗎？  這會刪除所有已儲存的通關密語和設定。

note: i18n: file ./networklabelwidget.ui line 35 i18n: file ./networkchoicewidget.ui line 27
en: Wireless Network
zh: 無線網路

en: Dial-Up Network
zh: 撥號網路

en: Enter Network Name
zh: 請輸入網路名稱

en: Enter Access Point Hardware Address
zh: 請輸入存取點硬體位址

en: A NetworkManager front-end for KDE
zh: KDE NetworkManager 前端

en: Maintainer
zh: 維護人員

en: Additional code
zh: 其他程式碼

en: KWallet integration
zh: KWallet 整合

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 27
en: &Use Encryption
zh: 使用加密(&U)

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 44
en: &Encryption:
zh: 加密(&E)：

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 79 i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 455
en: Show credentials
zh: 顯示認證

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 105
en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 173 i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 433
en: WPA &version:
zh: WPA 版本(&V)：

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 184
en: WPA &protocol:
zh: WPA 通訊協定(&P)：

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 225 i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 408
en: WPA &1
zh: WPA 1(&1)

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 266
en: &Authentication:
zh: 驗證(&A)：

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 275
en: Open System
zh: 開放系統

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 280
en: Shared Key
zh: 共用金鑰

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 335
en: CA Certificate File:
zh: CA 憑證檔案：

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 359
en: EAP &Method
zh: EAP 方法(&M)

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 378
en: Identity:
zh: 身份：

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 389
en: Private Key Password:
zh: 私密金鑰密碼：

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 444
en: Client Certificate File:
zh: 用戶端憑證檔案：

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 498
en: Password
zh: 密碼

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 509
en: Anonymous Identity:
zh: 匿名身份：

note: i18n: file ./cryptowidget.ui line 548
en: Private Key File:
zh: 私密金鑰檔案：

note: i18n: file ./knetworkmanagerui.rc line 4
en: C&ustom
zh: 自訂(&U)

note: i18n: file ./networklabelwidget.ui line 54
en: DEVICE
zh: 裝置

note: i18n: file ./networklabelwidget.ui line 62
en: Name (ESSID):
zh: 名稱 (ESSID)：

note: i18n: file ./networklabelwidget.ui line 70
en: Device:
zh: 裝置：

note: i18n: file ./networkchoicewidget.ui line 38
en: &Name (ESSID):
zh: 名稱 (ESSID)(&N)：

note: i18n: file ./networkchoicewidget.ui line 59
en: &Device:
zh: 裝置(&D)：
