en to zh translation catalogue (118 entries)

en: Application Browser
zh: 应用程序浏览器

en: Exit shell on add or remove action performed
zh: 执行添加或除去操作时退出壳层

en: Exit shell on help action performed
zh: 执行帮助操作时退出壳层

en: Exit shell on start action performed
zh: 执行启动操作时退出壳层

en: Exit shell on upgrade or uninstall action performed
zh: 执行升级或卸装操作时退出壳层

en: Filename of existing .desktop files
zh: 现有的 .desktop 文件的文件名

en: Indicates whether to close the shell when a help action is performed
zh: 指示执行帮助操作时是否关闭壳层

en: Indicates whether to close the shell when a start action is performed
zh: 指示执行启动操作时是否关闭壳层

en: Indicates whether to close the shell when an add or remove action is performed
zh: 指示执行添加或除去操作时是否关闭壳层

en: Indicates whether to close the shell when an upgrade or uninstall action is performed
zh: 指示执行升级或卸装操作时是否关闭壳层

en: Max number of New Applications
zh: 新应用程序的最大数目

en: The maximum number of applications that will be displayed in the New Applications category
zh: 将在"新应用程序"类别中显示的应用程序的最大数目

en: New Applications
zh: 新应用程序

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Groups
zh: 组

en: Application Actions
zh: 应用程序操作

en: Control Center
zh: 控制中心

en: Close the control-center when a task is activated
zh: 激活任务时关闭控制中心

en: Task names and associated .desktop files
zh: 任务名和相关的 .desktop 文件

en: The task name to be displayed in the control-center (thus needing to be translated) followed by a ";" separator then the filename of an associated .desktop file to launch for that task.
zh: 将在控制中心显示的任务名（因此需要转换），后跟一个";"分隔符，然后是将为该任务起动的关联 .desktop 文件的文件名。

note: Translators: The format of this string is the task name to be displayed (translate that part) followed by a ";" separator then the filename (DONT translate the file name) of a .desktop file to launch. Multiple entries are separated by a ","
en: [Change Desktop Background;background.desktop,Add Printer;gnome-cups-manager.desktop,Configure Network;YaST2/lan.desktop,Change Password;gnome-passwd.desktop,Add User;YaST2/users.desktop,Open Administrator Settings;YaST.desktop]
zh: [更改桌面背景;background.desktop,添加打印机;gnome-cups-manager.desktop,配置网络;YaST2/lan.desktop,更改口令;gnome-passwd.desktop,添加用户;YaST2/users.desktop,打开管理员设置;YaST.desktop]

en: if true, the control-center will close when a "Common Task" is activated
zh: 如果为 true，则激活"公共任务"时将关闭控制中心

en: Common Tasks
zh: 公共任务

note: make start action
en: <b>Start %s</b>
zh: <b>启动 %s</b>

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Help Unavailable
zh: 不提供帮助

note: make upgrade action
en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

note: make uninstall action
en: Uninstall
zh: 卸装

en: Remove from Favorites
zh: 从"收藏夹"中除去

en: Add to Favorites
zh: 添加至"收藏夹"

en: Remove from Startup Programs
zh: 从启动程序中除去

en: Add to Startup Programs
zh: 添加至启动程序

en: Find Now
zh: 立即查找

en: Open Menu
zh: 打开菜单

en: _About
zh: 关于()

en: Default menu and application browser
zh: 默认菜单和应用程序浏览器

en: GNOME Main Menu
zh: GNOME 主菜单

en: GNOME Main Menu Factory
zh: GNOME 主菜单工厂

en: Main Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Software Update
zh: 软件更新

en: .desktop file for the YaST2 network_devices utility
zh: YaST2 network_devices 实用程序的 .desktop 文件

en: .desktop file for the file browser
zh: 文件浏览器的 .desktop 文件

en: .desktop file for the gnome-system-monitor
zh: gnome-system-monitor 的 .desktop 文件

en: .desktop file for the net config tool
zh: net 配置工具的 .desktop 文件

en: .desktop files for "Favorite Applications"
zh: "收藏应用程序"的 .desktop 文件

en: .desktop path for the application browser
zh: 应用程序浏览器的 .desktop 路径

en: Location of the system-wide directory in which startup programs are found.
zh: 启动程序所在的系统范围目录的位置。

en: Location of the user directory in which startup programs are found. The dir path should not be absolute, as the value of this key is appended to this path: ~/.
zh: 启动程序所在的用户目录的位置。dir  路径不应是绝对路径，因为该关键字的值被追加到以下路径：~/.

en: System area items
zh: 系统区域项

en: System-wide autostart program drop dir
zh: 系统范围的自动启动程序丢弃 dir

en: The list of the items which will appear in the System area. Possible values are HELP = 0, CONTROL_CENTER = 1, PACKAGE_MANAGER = 2, LOG_OUT = 3, LOCK_SCREEN = 4. HELP, CONTROL_CENTER and PACKAGE_MANAGER need to the have the appropriate .desktop files defined in the, respectively, "help_item", "control_center_item" and "package_manager_item" keys.
zh: 将在"系统"区域显示的项的列表。这些值可能如下：HELP = 0、CONTROL_CENTER = 1、PACKAGE_MANAGER = 2、LOG_OUT = 3、LOCK_SCREEN = 4。HELP、CONTROL_CENTER 和 PACKAGE_MANAGER 需要在"help_item"、"control_center_item"和"package_manager_item"关键字中分别定义相应的 .desktop 文件。

en: This is the command to execute when the "Open in File Manager" menu item is activated.
zh: 这是激活"在文件管理器中打开"菜单项时执行的命令。

en: This is the command to execute when the "Open in File Manager" menu item is activated. FILE_URI is replaced with a uri corresponding to the dirname of the activated file.
zh: 这是激活"在文件管理器中打开"菜单项时执行的命令。FILE_URI 被替换为与激活文件的 dirname 对应的 uri。

en: This is the command to execute when the "Send To..." menu item is activated.
zh: 这是激活"发送到..."菜单项时执行的命令。

en: This is the command to execute when the "Send To..." menu item is activated. DIRNAME and BASENAME are replaced with the corresponding components of the activated tile.
zh: 这是激活"发送到..."菜单项时执行的命令。DIRNAME 和 BASENAME 被替换为激活碎片的对应组件。

en: This is the command to execute when the search entry is used.
zh: 这是使用搜索项时执行的命令。

en: This is the command to execute when the search entry is used. SEARCH_STRING is replaced with the entered search text.
zh: 这是使用搜索项时执行的命令。SEARCH_STRING  被替换为输入的搜索文本。

en: User autostart program drop dir (within the home dir)
zh: 用户自动启动程序丢弃 dir（在主目录中）

en: command to uninstall packages
zh: 卸装包的命令

en: command to uninstall packages, PACKAGE_NAME is replaced by the name of the package in the command
zh: 卸装包的命令，在此命令中，PACKAGE_NAME 被替换为包的名称。

en: command to upgrade packages
zh: 升级包的命令

en: command to upgrade packages, PACKAGE_NAME is replaced by the name of the package in the command
zh: 升级包的命令，在此命令中，PACKAGE_NAME 被替换为包的名称。

en: contains the list (in no particular order) of allowable file types to show in the file area. possible values (see also the note for /desktop/gnome/applications/main-menu/file-area/file_class): 0 [USER_SPECIFIED_APPS], 1 [RECENTLY_USED_APPS], 2 [RECENT_FILES]. RECENTLY_USED_APPS is the list of recently used (instantiated with the main-menu or the application-browser). USER_SPECIFIED_APPS is equivalent to "Favorite Applications". RECENT_FILES is the list of files from ~/.recently-used.
zh: 包含可在文件区域显示的文件类型的列表（无特别的顺序）。可能的值（另请参阅 /desktop/gnome/ applications/main-menu/file-area/file_class 的注释）如下：0 [USER_SPECIFIED_APPS]、1  [RECENTLY_USED_APPS]、2 [RECENT_FILES]。RECENTLY_USED_APPS 是最近使用的列表（用主菜单或应用程序浏览器进行例示）。USER_SPECIFIED_APPS 等价于"收藏的应用程序"。RECENT_FILES  是来自 ~/.recently-used 的文件列表。

en: contains the list of files (including .desktop files) to be excluded from the "Recently Used Applications" and "Recent Files" lists
zh: 包含要从"最近使用过的应用程序"和"最近的文件"列表中排除的文件列表（包括 .desktop 文件）。

en: control center item .desktop file
zh: 控制中心项 .desktop 文件

en: determines the limit of tiles in the file-area.
zh: 确定文件区域中碎片的限制。

en: determines the limit of tiles in the file-area. *Note: this does not affect the number of tiles if the file-class is USER_SPECIFIED_*.
zh: 确定文件区域中碎片的限制。*注意：如果 file-class 是 USER_SPECIFIED_，那么这不会影响碎片数目*。

en: determines the reordering algorithm used when moving tiles around the main-menu
zh: 确定将碎片在主菜单周围移动时所使用的重新排序算法

en: determines which types of files to display in the file area
zh: 确定在文件区域显示的文件类型

en: help item .desktop file
zh: 帮助项 .desktop 文件

en: if true, main menu is more anxious to close
zh: 如果为 true，则主菜单更渴望关闭

en: if true, main menu will close under these additional conditions: tile is activated, search activated
zh: 如果为 true，主菜单将在以下附加条件下关闭：碎片已激活，搜索已激活

en: lock-down configuration of the file area
zh: 文件区域的锁定配置

en: lock-down status for the application browser link
zh: 应用程序浏览器链接的锁定状态

en: lock-down status for the search area
zh: 搜索区域的锁定状态

en: lock-down status for the status area
zh: 状态区域的锁定状态

en: lock-down status for the system area
zh: 系统区域的锁定状态

en: package manager item .desktop file
zh: 包管理器项 .desktop 文件

en: possible values = 0 [SWAP], 1 [PUSH], 2 [PUSH_PULL]. SWAP indicates that when a tile is dragged onto another tile they should simply swap position. PUSH indicates that when a tile, A, is dragged onto another tile, B, a vacant spot is created in tile A's place. tile B (and all tiles after B) shift down until the new vacant space is filled. this operation wraps around in the case that tile A appears before tile B prior to the drag and drop operation. PUSH_PULL is similar to PUSH except that when tiles are shifted they are either pushed into the vacant spaced or pulled from the other direction, depending on which strategy affects the least number of tiles.
zh: 可能的值 = 0 [SWAP]、1 [PUSH]、2 [PUSH_PULL]。SWAP 指示当一个碎片被拖到另一个碎片上时，它们将交换位置。PUSH 指示当把一个碎片 A 拖到另一个碎片 B 上时，将在碎片 A 的位置创建一个空位。碎片 B（和 B 之后的所有碎片）依次向下移动，直至填满新的空位。如果在拖放操作之前碎片 A 显示在碎片 B 的前面，则此操作将回绕显示。PUSH_PULL 与 PUSH 类似，唯一的区别是：当碎片移动时，它们将被推到空位或者被反方向拉出来，这取决于哪种策略影响的碎片最少。

en: possible values = 0 [USER_SPECIFIED_APPS], 1 [RECENTLY_USED_APPS], 2 [RECENT_FILES]. RECENTLY_USED_APPS is the list of recently used (instantiated with the main-menu or the application-browser). USER_SPECIFIED_APPS is equivalent to "Favorite Applications". RECENT_FILES is the list of files from ~/.recently-used.
zh: 可能的值 = 0 [USER_SPECIFIED_APPS]、1 [RECENTLY_USED_APPS]、2  [RECENT_FILES]。RECENTLY_USED_APPS 是最近使用过的列表（用主菜单或应用程序浏览器进行例示）。USER_SPECIFIED_APPS 等价于"收藏的应用程序"。RECENT_FILES  是来自 ~/.recently-used 的文件列表。

en: prioritized list of commands to lock the screen
zh: 锁定屏幕的命令的优先列表

en: set to true if the link to the application browser should be visible and active.
zh: 如果应用程序浏览器的链接是可见和活动的，则设置为 true。

en: set to true if the search area should be visible and active.
zh: 如果搜索区域是可见和活动的，则设置为 true。

en: set to true if the status area should be visible and active.
zh: 如果状态区域是可见和活动的，则设置为 true。

en: set to true if the system area should be visible and active.
zh: 如果系统区域是可见和活动的，则设置为 true。

en: Edited %m/%d/%Y
zh: 已编辑 %m/%d/%Y

en: <b>Open with "%s"</b>
zh: <b>使用"%s"打开</b>

en: Open with Default Application
zh: 使用默认的应用程序打开

en: Open in File Manager
zh: 在文件管理器中打开

note: make rename action
en: Rename...
zh: 重命名...

note: make move to trash action
en: Move to Trash
zh: 移动到废纸篓

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Send To...
zh: 发送到...

en: Show:
zh: 显示：

en: Favorite Applications
zh: 收藏的应用程序

en: Recently Used Applications
zh: 最近使用过的应用程序

en: Recent Documents
zh: 最近的文档

en: More Applications...
zh: 更多应用程序...

en: All Documents...
zh: 所有文档...

en: Hard Drive
zh: 硬盘驱动器

en: %s Free / %s Total
zh: %s 可用空间/共 %s 可用空间

en: The GNOME Main Menu
zh: GNOME 主菜单

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Computer
zh: 计算机

en: Search:
zh: 搜索：

en: Network: None
zh: 网络：无

en: Click to configure network
zh: 单击配置网络

en: Connected to: %s
zh: 连接到：%s

en: Network: Wireless
zh: 网络：无线

en: Using ethernet (%s)
zh: 使用以太网 (%s)

en: Network: Wired
zh: 网络：有线

en: Wireless Ethernet (%s)
zh: 无线以太网 (%s)

en: Wired Ethernet (%s)
zh: 有线以太网 (%s)

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Install Software
zh: 安装软件

en: Log Out ...
zh: 注销...

en: Lock Screen ...
zh: 锁定屏幕...
