f-spot 0.0.13 - en to zh translation catalogue (516 entries)

en: F-Spot Photo Manager
zh: F-Spot 相片管理員

en: Organize, enjoy, and share your photos
zh: 組織、欣賞和共享您的相片

en: Photo Manager
zh: 相片管理員

en: F-Spot Photo Viewer
zh: F-Spot 相片檢視器

en: Photo Viewer
zh: 相片檢視器

en: By Extension
zh: 以副檔案名

en: SVG
zh: DVG

en: Unsupported file format.
zh: 未支援的檔案格式。

en: Determine File Type:
zh: 判斷檔案類型：

en: Load Image
zh: 載入影像

en: Save Image
zh: 儲存影像

en: No image loaded.
zh: 沒有載入影像。

en: Can't save non local files.
zh: 無法儲存非本地檔案。

en: Unsupported image type for saving.
zh: 影像格式未支援儲存功能。

en: interpolation type
zh: 補點類型(Interpolation)：

en: the type of interpolation to use
zh: 要使用的補點類型

en: check type
zh: 檢查類型

en: the type of chequering to use
zh: 要使用的審核類型

en: the size of chequers to use
zh: 要使用審核者大小

en: dither
zh: 遞色(dither)

en: dither type
zh: 遞色類型

en: File not found
zh: 找不到檔案

en: Unknown transform type %d
zh: 未知的轉換類型 %d

en: Operation failed
zh: 動作失敗

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Index
zh: 索引(Index)

en: Downloading Previews
zh: 正在下載預覽

en: Downloading Preview of {0}
zh: 正在下載 {0} 的預覽

en: Unknown destination.
zh: 未知的目的端.

en: When copying files from a camera you must select a valid destination on the local filesystem
zh: 從數位相機複製檔案時您需要選擇一個有效的本地目的地。

en: Unable to create directory.
zh: 無法建立目錄。

en: Error "{0}" while creating directory "{1}".  Check that the path and permissions are correct and try again
zh: 建立目錄 "{1}" 時發生錯誤 "{0}"。請確定路徑和權限是否正確，然後再試一次。

en: Transferring Pictures
zh: 正在傳輸圖片

en: Copying file {0} of {1}
zh: 正在複製 {1} 個中的第 {0} 個檔案

en: Done Copying Files
zh: 複製檔案完成

en: Download Complete
zh: 下載完畢

en: Error transferring file
zh: 傳輸檔案時發生錯誤

en: Transferring "{0}" from camera
zh: 從數位相機傳輸 "{0}"

en: Select Destination
zh: 選擇目的地

en: Camera
zh: 數位相機

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Transferring picture "{0}" To CD
zh: 傳送圖片 "{0}" 到 CD

note: This indicates the current photo is photo {0} of {1} out of photos
en: {0} of {1}
zh: {1} 之中的第 {0}

en: Done Sending Photos
zh: 傳送圖片完成

en: Transfer Complete
zh: 傳輸完畢

en: Error While Transferring
zh: 傳輸時發生錯誤

en: Error Transferring
zh: 傳輸發生錯誤

en: Error: Error while transferring; Aborting
zh: 錯誤：傳輸時發生錯誤；正在中止

en: Error: File Already Exists; Aborting
zh: 錯誤：檔案已存在；正在中止

en: Error saving adjusted photo
zh: 儲存調整過的相片時發生錯誤

en: Received exception "{0}". Unable to save photo {1}
zh: 收到例外狀況 "{0}"。無法儲存相片 {1}

en: No photos matching {0} found
zh: 找不到符合 {0} 的相片

en: The tag "{0}" is not applied to any photos. Try adding
    the tag to some photos or selecting a different tag in the
    F-Spot preference dialog.
zh: 標籤 "{0}" 沒有套用到任何相片。請嘗試
    將此標籤加入到一些相片，或是在 F-Spot 優先設定對話方塊中
    選取不同的標籤。

en: Search returned no results
zh: 搜尋沒有傳回任何結果

en: The tag F-Spot is looking for does not exist. Try
    selecting a different tag in the F-Spot preference
    dialog.
zh: F-Spot 正在尋找的標籤並不存在。請嘗試
    在 F-Spot 優先設定對話方塊中
    選取其他標籤。

en: F-Spot Encountered a Fatal Error
zh: F-Spot 遭遇嚴重的錯誤

en: This may be due to a programming error. Please help us make F-Spot better by reporting this error. Thank you in advance!
zh: 這可能是因為程式設計錯誤所導致的錯誤。請回報這個錯誤以協助我們提升 F-Spot 的品質。謝謝您的大力幫忙！

en: An unhandled exception was thrown:
zh: 已傳回未處理的例外狀況：

en: Image Directory
zh: 影像目錄

en: Thumbnail Directory
zh: 縮圖目錄

en: Exif Directory
zh: Exif 目錄

en: GPS Directory
zh: GPS 目錄

en: InterOperability Directory
zh: 互通目錄

en: Unknown Directory
zh: 未知目錄

en: Authorize
zh: 授權

en: Return to this window after you have finished the authorization process on Flickr.com and click the "Complete Authorization" button below
zh: 當您在 Flickr.com 完成授權程序之後，請返回這個視窗，並在下面按一下「完成授權」按鈕

en: Complete Authorization
zh: 完成授權

en: Logging into Flickr.Com
zh: 登入 Flickr.Com

en: Checking credentials...
zh: 正在檢查認證...

en: Welcome {0} you are connected to Flickr.Com
zh: 歡迎使用 {0} 您已連線到 Flickr.Com

en: Sign in as a different user
zh: 以不同使用者身分登入

en: Unable to log on
zh: 無法登入

en: Waiting for response {0} of {1}
zh: 正在等候 {1} 的 {0} 回應

en: Uploading picture "{0}"
zh: 正在上載圖片 "{0}"

en: Upload Complete
zh: 上載完畢

en: Error Uploading To Flickr: {0}
zh: 上載到 Flickr 時發生錯誤：{0}

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Unable to log on.
zh: 無法登入。

en: F-Spot was unable to log on to Flickr.  Make sure you have given the authentication using Flickr web browser interface.
zh: F-Spot 無法登入 Flickr。請確定您已經應用 Flickr 網頁瀏覽器介面完成驗證。

en: Uploading Pictures
zh: 正在上載圖片

en: Select Export Folder
zh: 選取匯出資料夾

en: Building Gallery
zh: 正在建立圖庫

note: Abbreviation of previous
en: Prev
zh: 上一步

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Gallery generated by
zh: 圖庫產生者

en: Page:
zh: 頁：

en: Exit fullscreen
zh: 退出全螢幕

en: 1 of 1
zh: 1 的 1

en: <b>Account</b>
zh: <b>帳號</b>

en: <b>Action</b>
zh: <b>動作</b>

en: <b>Album</b>
zh: <b>相簿</b>

en: <b>Co_rrections</b>
zh: <b>校正(_R)</b>

en: <b>Color Management</b>
zh: <b>色彩管理</b>

en: <b>Color Temperature</b>
zh: <b>色溫</b>

en: <b>Destination</b>
zh: <b>目的地</b>

en: <b>End Date</b>
zh: <b>結束日期</b>

en: <b>Export Method</b>
zh: <b>匯出方式</b>

en: <b>Exposure</b>
zh: <b>曝光率</b>

en: <b>From Photo</b>
zh: <b>從相片</b>

en: <b>Gallery</b>
zh: <b>圖庫</b>

en: <b>Histo_gram</b>
zh: <b>長條圖(_G)</b>

en: <b>Histogram</b>
zh: <b>長條圖</b>

en: <b>Metadata</b>
zh: <b>中繼資料</b>

en: <b>Photograph Layout</b>
zh: <b>相片布局</b>

en: <b>Photos to Burn</b>
zh: <b>要燒錄的相片</b>

en: <b>Photos</b>
zh: <b>相片</b>

en: <b>Predefined</b>
zh: <b>預先定義</b>

en: <b>Preview</b>
zh: <b>預覽</b>

en: <b>Printer Details</b>
zh: <b>印表機細節</b>

en: <b>Reference Photo</b>
zh: <b>參考相片</b>

en: <b>Screensaver</b>
zh: <b>螢幕保護程式</b>

en: <b>Start Date</b>
zh: <b>開始日期</b>

en: <b>Style</b>
zh: <b>風格</b>

en: <b>Viewing permissions</b>
zh: <b>檢視許可權</b>

en: <b>_White Balance</b>
zh: <b>白平衡(_W)</b>

en: <small><i>Enable this option to store tags and descriptions inside 
    supported image formats.</i></small>
zh: <small><i>啟用這個選項可將標籤和描述儲存到
    支援的影像格式。</i></small>

en: <small><i>Select the tag you like F-Spot to display images from while acting as the screensaver</i></small>
zh: <small><i>選取您要 F-Spot 作為螢幕保護程式時用來顯示影像的標籤</i></small>

en: <small>C_ontrast:</small>
zh: <small>對比(_O)：</small>

en: <small>Te_mp:</small>
zh: <small>色溫(_M)：</small>

en: <small>_Brightness:</small>
zh: <small>亮度(_B)：</small>

en: <small>_Exposure:</small>
zh: <small>曝光(_E)：</small>

en: <small>_Hue:</small>
zh: <small>色調(_H)：</small>

en: <small>_Saturation:</small>
zh: <small>飽和度(_S)：</small>

en: <small>_Tint:</small>
zh: <small>色調(_T)：</small>

en: <span weight='bold' size='larger'>Error Connecting to Gallery</span>
zh: <span weight='bold' size='larger'>連接到圖庫時發生錯誤</span>

en: Ad_just Color...
zh: 調節色彩(_J)...

en: Adjust Color
zh: 調節色彩

en: Adjust Time
zh: 調整時間

en: Adjust _Time
zh: 調整時間(_T)

en: Adjusted date:
zh: 調整過的日期：

en: Arrange _by
zh: 排列依(_B)

en: Attach tag:
zh: 附加標籤：

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: C_aption:
zh: 標題(_A)：

en: C_ontrast:
zh: 對比(_O)：

en: Camera Selection
zh: 選擇的數位相機

en: Co_nfigure
zh: 組態(_N)

en: Copy Locat_ion
zh: 複製位置(_I)...

en: Copy _Files to:
zh: 複製檔案到(_F)：

en: Copy file to the Photos folder
zh: 複製檔案到相片資料夾

en: Create CD
zh: 建立 CD

en: Create New _Tag...
zh: 建立新的標籤(_T)...

en: Create _New Version...
zh: 建立新版本(_N)...

en: Create _gallery using "Original"
zh: 使用「Original」建立圖庫(_G)

en: Create standalone _web gallery
zh: 建立獨立網上圖庫(_W)

en: Crop photo to _fit
zh: 裁剪相片來調整大小(_F)

en: Current date:
zh: 目前日期：

en: D_escription:
zh: 描述(_E)：

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Display Side_bar
zh: 顯示側邊列(_B)

en: Display T_ags
zh: 顯示標籤(_A)

en: Display Too_lbar
zh: 顯示工具列(_L)

en: Display _Dates
zh: 顯示日期(_D)

en: Display _Timeline
zh: 顯示時間線(_T)

en: E-_Mail:
zh: 電子郵件(_M)：

en: E_xport titles and comments
zh: 匯出標題和備註(_X)

en: E_xport to CD...
zh: 匯出到 CD(_X)...

en: Edit Tag Icon
zh: 編輯標籤圖示

en: Edit icon
zh: 編輯圖示

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Export _titles and comments
zh: 匯出標題和備註(_T)

en: Export to _Flickr...
zh: 匯出到 _Flickr...

en: Export to _Folder...
zh: 匯出到資料夾(_F)...

en: Export to _Web Gallery...
zh: 匯出到網上圖庫(_W)...

en: F-Spot Photo Album
zh: F-Spot 相簿

en: F-Spot View
zh: F-Spot 檢視

en: F-Spot needs your authorization in order to upload photos to your Flickr account. Press the "Authorize" button to open a web browser and give F-Spot the authorization.
zh: F-Spot 必須經過您的授權才能上載相片到您的 Flickr 帳戶。按下「授權」按鈕來開啟網頁瀏覽器，以便提供 F-Spot 授權。

en: Fin_d
zh: 尋找(_D)

en: Find by _Tag
zh: 依標籤尋找(_T)

en: Folder Export
zh: 資料夾匯出

en: From Screen
    Standard RGB
zh: 從螢幕
    標準 RGB

en: Full Page
    Standard - 4x6
zh: 全頁
    標準 - 4x6

en: G_allery Name:
zh: 圖庫名稱(_A)：

en: G_allery:
zh: 圖庫(_A)：

en: Gallery
zh: 圖庫

en: Hairline
    0.25"
    0.5"
    1"
zh: 十字線
    0.25"
    0.5"
    1"

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Import Source:
zh: 匯入來源：

en: Import photos
zh: 匯入相片

en: Include subdirectories
zh: 包含子目錄

en: Make F-Spot your screensaver
zh: 使 F-Spot 成為螢幕保護程式

en: Metadata Browser
zh: 中繼資料瀏覽器

en: N_umber of Copies:
zh: 副本數目(_U)：

en: None
    Title
    Filename
    Date
    Photo Details
zh: 無
    標題
    檔案名稱
    日期
    相片細節

en: Open _Folder...
zh: 開啟資料夾(_F)...

en: Open _album in browser when done uploading
zh: 完成上載時在瀏覽器中開啟相簿(_A)

en: Open _destination when done exporting
zh: 完成匯出時開啟目的地(_D)

en: P_arent Tag:
zh: 上層標籤(_A)：

en: P_hoto Source:
zh: 相片來源(_H)：

en: Page 1 of 3
zh: 3 頁中的第 1 頁

en: Pause
zh: 暫停

en: Photo 0 of 0
zh: 0 張中的第 0 張相片

en: Photo _Size:
zh: 相片大小(_S)：

en: Please verify that the settings for this gallery are correct.
zh: 請確定這個圖庫的設定是正確的。

en: Preferences
zh: 優先設定

en: Previous
zh: 上一次

en: Print crop _marks
zh: 列印裁剪標記(_M)

en: Private
zh: 私密

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Re_fresh Thumbnail
zh: 重新整理縮圖(_F)

en: Rem_ove Tag
zh: 移除標記(_O)

en: Rotate _Left
zh: 往左旋轉(_L)

en: Rotate _Right
zh: 往右旋轉(_R)

en: Select Photos to Copy From Camera...
zh: 選取要從相機複製的相片...

en: Select _All
zh: 選擇全部(_A)

en: Select _None
zh: 取消選擇(_N)

en: Select a Tag...
zh: 選取標籤...

en: Select the camera from which you want to transfer files
zh: 選取您要傳輸其中檔案的相機

en: Selected Camera:
zh: 選擇的相機：

en: Selection
    Gallery
    Viewport
zh: 選擇
    圖庫
    Viewport

en: Send _Mail...
zh: 傳送郵件(_M)...

en: Set Date Range
zh: 設定資料範圍

en: Set _Date Range...
zh: 設定日期範圍(_D)...

en: Set as _Background
zh: 設定為背景(_B)

en: Shift all photos by {0}
zh: 由 {0} 移動所有相片

en: Show or hide the side pane
zh: 顯示或隱藏側面的長方格

en: Show or hide the toolbar
zh: 顯示或隱藏工具列

en: Side _pane
zh: 側面的長方格(_P)

en: So_urce Temp
zh: 來源暫時位置(_U)

en: Space all photos by
zh: 所有相片間隔

en: Standard RGB
    Image Profile
    Custom
zh: 標準 RGB
    影像設定檔
    自訂

en: Strip _metadata
zh: 移除中繼資料(_M)

en: Strip image _metadata
zh: 移除影像中繼資料(_M)

en: Tags:
zh: 標籤：

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具列

en: U_RL:
zh: URL(_R)：

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Visible to Family
zh: 家人可檢視

en: Visible to Friends
zh: 朋友可檢視

en: Will print using: US Letter size on Generic Postscript
zh: 列印方式：US Letter 大小、Generic Postscript 格式

en: Write _metadata to file
zh: 寫入中繼資料到檔案(_M)

en: Zoom _in
zh: 放大(_I)

en: Zoom _out
zh: 縮小(_O)

en: Zoom in
zh: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh: 縮小

en: _Album Name:
zh: 相簿名稱(_A)：

en: _Attach Tag
zh: 附加標籤(_A)

en: _Attach Tag to Selection
zh: 附加標籤到選擇項目(_A)

en: _Border:
zh: 框線(_B)：

en: _Brightness:
zh: 亮度(_B)：

en: _Browse Previously Scheduled Files
zh: 瀏覽先前排程的檔案(_B)

en: _Clear Date Range
zh: 清除日期範圍(_C)

en: _Close
zh: 關閉(_C)

en: _Delete From Drive
zh: 從磁碟機中刪除(_D)

en: _Delete Selected Tag
zh: 刪除選定的標籤(_D)

en: _Delete Version
zh: 刪除版本(_D)

en: _Description:
zh: 描述(_D)：

en: _Destination Temp
zh: 目的地暫時位置(_D)

en: _Display:
zh: 顯示(_D)：

en: _Edit Selected Tag...
zh: 編輯選定的標籤(_E)...

en: _Export
zh: 匯出(_E)

en: _Export tags
zh: 匯出標籤(_E)

en: _Export to Album:
zh: 匯出到相簿(_E)：

en: _Flickr
zh: Flickr(_F)

en: _Folder
zh: 資料夾(_F)

en: _Folder:
zh: 資料夾(_F)：

en: _Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕(_F)

en: _Gallery
zh: 圖庫(_G)

en: _Gallery Name:
zh: 圖庫名稱(_G)：

en: _Gallery:
zh: 圖庫(_G)：

en: _Hue:
zh: 色調(_H)：

en: _Icon:
zh: 圖示(_I)：

en: _Import files after copy
zh: 複製後匯入檔案(_I)

en: _Import...
zh: 匯入(_I)...

en: _Metadata Browser
zh: 中繼資料瀏覽器(_M)

en: _Month
zh: 依月份(_M)

en: _New Window
zh: 新增視窗(_N)

en: _Open album in browser when done uploading
zh: 完成上載時在瀏覽器中開啟相簿(_O)

en: _Open destination when done exporting
zh: 完成匯出時開啟目的地(_O)

en: _Output:
zh: 輸出(_O)：

en: _Parent Album:
zh: 上層相簿(_P)：

en: _Password:
zh: 密碼(P)：

en: _Prefix:
zh: 字首(_P)：

en: _Print...
zh: 列印(_P)...

en: _Remove From Catalog
zh: 從型錄中移除(_R)

en: _Remove Tag From Selection
zh: 從選擇項目中移附標籤(_R)

en: _Rename Version
zh: 重新命名版本(_R)

en: _Resize to:
zh: 調整大小成(_R)：

en: _Reverse Order
zh: 反向排列(_R)

en: _Saturation:
zh: 飽和度(_S)：

en: _Save the files only
zh: 僅儲存檔案(_S)

en: _Scale photos to no larger than:
zh: 調整相片比例為不大於(_S)：

en: _Select Tags...
zh: 選取標籤(_S)...

en: _Sharpen...
zh: 銳化(_S)...

en: _Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片(_8)

en: _Strip metadata
zh: 移除中繼資料(_S)

en: _Tag Name:
zh: 標籤名稱(_T)：

en: _Tags
zh: 標籤(_T)

en: _Title:
zh: 標題(_T)：

en: _URI:
zh: URI(_U)：

en: _Untagged Photos
zh: 未加標籤的相片(_U)

en: _Username:
zh: _使用者名稱(&U)：

en: _Version
zh: 版本(_V)

en: _View
zh: 檢視(_V)

en: _View photos in browser when done uploading
zh: 完成上載時在瀏覽器中檢視相簿(_O)

en: _Virtual Filesystem
zh: 虛擬檔案系統(_V)

en: _Write only these photos to CD
zh: 僅將這些相片寫入到 CD(_W)

en: difference:
zh: 差異：

note: The preceding text here is the second checkbutton in the Time dialog that says "Space all photos by []"
en: min. Starting at {0}
zh: 分。自 {0} 開始

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Invalid URL
zh: 無效的 URL

en: The gallery URL entry does not appear to be a valid URL
zh: 圖庫 URL 項目未顯示為有效的 URL

en: (TopLevel)
zh: (頂層)

en: Error Uploading To Gallery: {0}
zh: 上載到圖庫時發生錯誤：{0}

en: (No Gallery)
zh: (無圖庫)

en: (Not Connected)
zh: (沒有連接)

en: (No Albums)
zh: (無相簿)

en: More dates
zh: 更多日期

en: More directories
zh: 更多目錄

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Arrange by _Month
zh: 依月份排列(_M)

en: Arrange by _Folder
zh: 依資料夾排列(_F)

en: Select Folder
zh: 選擇資料夾

en: (No Cameras Detected)
zh: (偵測不到數位相機)

en: Loading {0} of {1}
zh: 正在載入 {0} (共 {1})

en: Done Loading
zh: 完成載入

en: Directory does not exist.
zh: 目錄不存在。

en: The directory you selected "{0}" does not exist.  Please choose a different directory
zh: 您選擇的目錄 "{0}" 不存在。請選擇另外的目錄

en: Select Tag
zh: 選擇標籤

en: Name:
zh: 名稱：

en: Version:
zh: 版本：

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Size:
zh: 大小：

en: Exposure:
zh: 曝光率：

note: The label for the root category is used in new and edit tag dialogs
en: (None)
zh: (無)

en: (Unknown)
zh: (未知的)

en: Extended Metadata
zh: 延伸的中繼資料

en: No active photo
zh: 沒有使用中的相片

en: The photo "{0}" does not exist
zh: 相片 "{0}"  並不存在

en: No metadata available
zh: 沒有可用的中繼資料

en: IPTC Information Interchange Model (IIM) Version number
zh: IPTC Information Interchange Model (IIM) 版本號碼

en: OSI Destination routing information
zh: OSI 目的地路由資訊

en: IPTC file format
zh: IPTC 檔案格式

en: Identifies the provider and product
zh: 識別提供者和產品

en: A unique number identifying the envelope
zh: 可識別信封的唯一號碼

en: A unique number
zh: 唯一號碼

en: The envelope handling priority between 1 (most urgent) and 9 (least urgent)
zh: 信封處理優先順序介於 1 (最緊急) 和 9 (最不緊急)

en: The year month and day (CCYYMMDD) the service sent the material
zh: 服務傳送內容的年、月和日 (CCYYMMDD)

en: The hour minute and second the (HHMMSS+HHMM) the service sent the material
zh: 服務傳送內容的時、分和秒 (HHMMSS+HHMM)

en: The character set designation
zh: 字元集指定

en: External globally unique object identifier
zh: 外部全域唯一物件識別碼

en: Abstract Relationship Method (ARM) identifier
zh: Abstract Relationship Method (ARM) 識別碼

en: Abstract Relationship Method (ARM) version number.
zh: Abstract Relationship Method (ARM) 版本號碼。

en: Number identifying the IIM version this application record uses
zh: 可識別這個應用程式記錄所用 IIM 版本的號碼

en: Object type reference
zh: 物件類型參考

en: Object attribute reference
zh: 物件屬性參考

en: Object name
zh: 物件名稱

en: Status of the objectdata according to the provider
zh: 根據提供者的物件資料狀態

en: Name of the city the content is focussing on
zh: 內容著重的城市名稱

en: Copyright information for
zh: 版權資訊

en: Full name of the country of the focus of the content
zh: 內容著重的國家全名

en: Two or three letter ISO3166 code of the country of the focus of the content
zh: 內容著重之國家的兩個或三個字母 ISO3166 碼

en: The title of the author or creator
zh: 作者或建立者的標題

en: The person involved in writing, editing or correcting the object data or caption/abstract
zh: 參與編寫、編輯或修正物件資料或標題/摘要的人員

en: Headline of the content
zh: 內容標題

en: Instructions from the creator to the receiver not covered by other fields
zh: 建立者為收件者提供、但是沒有包含在其他欄位中的指示

en: Intellectual genre of the object
zh: 物件的智慧財產類型

en: Unknown IIM DataSet
zh: 不明的 IIM 資料集

en: Error saving sharpened photo
zh: 儲存銳化相片時發生錯誤

en: Sharpen
zh: 銳化

en: Amount:
zh: 數量：

en: Radius:
zh: 半徑：

en: Threshold:
zh: 臨界值(Threshold)：

en: Browse many photos simultaneously
zh: 同步瀏覽多張相片

en: View and edit a photo
zh: 檢視並編輯相片

en: View photos fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕檢視相片

en: View photos in a slideshow
zh: 幻燈片方式檢視相片

en: No cameras detected.
zh: 偵測不到數位相機。

en: F-Spot was unable to find any cameras attached to this system.  Double check that the camera is connected and has power
zh: F-Spot 無法找到任何連接到系統的數位相機。請再次確定它已連接並且電源已開啟。

en: Error connecting to camera
zh: 連接數位相機時發生錯誤

en: Received error "{0}" while connecting to camera
zh: 連接數位相機時收到錯誤 "{0}"

note: Translators, The singular case will never happen here.
en: Merge the selected tag | Merge the {0} selected tags?
zh[0]: 合併選定的標籤
zh[1]: 刪除選定的{0}個標籤?

en: This operation will merge the selected tags and any sub-tags into a single tag.
zh: 這項操作會將選定的標籤和所有的子標籤合併到單一標籤。

en: _Merge Tags
zh: 合併標籤(_M)

en: Unsharp Mask
zh: 銳化濾鏡

en: _Ok
zh: 確定(&O)

en: Error Deleting Picture
zh: 刪除圖片時發生錯誤

en: No permission to delete the file:
    {0}
zh: 沒有刪除下面檔案的許可權：
    {0}

en: An error of type {0} occurred while deleting the file:
    {1}
zh: 刪除下面檔案時發生 {0} 類型的錯誤：
    {1}

en: Delete the selected photo permanently? | Delete the {0} selected photos permanently?
zh[0]: 要永久刪除選擇的相片嗎?
zh[1]: 要永久刪除選擇的 {0} 張相片嗎?

en: This deletes all versions of the selected photo from your drive. | This deletes all versions of the selected photos from your drive.
zh[0]: 這樣會從磁碟機中刪除這張相片的所有版本。
zh[1]: 這樣會從磁碟機中刪除這些相片的所有版本。

en: _Delete photo | _Delete photos
zh[0]: 刪除相片(_D)
zh[1]: 刪除相片(_D)

en: Remove the selected photo from F-Spot? | Remove the {0} selected photos from F-Spot?
zh[0]: 要從 F-Spot 移除這張相片嗎?
zh[1]: 要從 F-Spot 移除這 {0} 張相片嗎?

en: If you remove photos from the F-Spot catalog all tag information will be lost. The photos remain on your computer and can be imported into F-Spot again.
zh: 如果您要從 F-Spot 型錄中移除相片，那麼所有標籤資訊都會一併消失。不過，您仍然可以再次把相片匯入至 F-Spot 中。

en: _Remove from Catalog
zh: 從型錄中移除(_R)

en: Delete tag "{0}"?
zh: 要刪除標籤 "{0}" 嗎?

en: Delete the {0} selected tags?
zh: 要刪除 {0} 個選定標籤嗎?

en: If you delete a tag, all associations with photos are lost.
zh: 如果您刪除一個標籤，那麼相片的所有關聯都會消失。

en: _Delete tag | _Delete tags
zh[0]: 刪除標籤(_D)
zh[1]: 刪除標籤(_D)

note: A Category is not empty. Can not delete it.
en: Tag is not empty
zh: 標籤不是空的

en: Can not delete tags that have tags within them.  Please delete tags under "{0}" first
zh: 無法刪除其中包含標籤的標籤。請先刪除 "{0}" 下面的標籤

en: Rotate selected photo left | Rotate selected photos left
zh[0]: 向左旋轉選定的相片
zh[1]: 要從 F-Spot 移除這 {0} 張相片嗎?

en: Rotate selected photo right | Rotate selected photos right
zh[0]: 向右旋轉選定的相片
zh[1]: 要從 F-Spot 移除這 {0} 張相片嗎?

en: Create New Version? | Create New Versions?
zh[0]: 要建立新版本嗎?
zh[1]: 建立新的版本

en: Before launching {1}, should F-Spot create a new version of the selected photo to preserve the original? | Before launching {1}, should F-Spot create new versions of the selected photos to preserve the originals?
zh[0]: 啟動 {1} 之前，F-Spot 應該要建立選定相片的新版本以便保留最初版本嗎?
zh[1]: 啟動 {1} 之前，F-Spot 應該要建立選定相片的新版本以便保留最初版本嗎?

en: Creator
zh: 建立者

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Subject and Keywords
zh: 標題和關鍵字

en: Compression
zh: 壓縮

en: Planar Configuration
zh: 平面配置

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Photometric Interpretation
zh: 光度解譯

en: Resolution Unit
zh: 解析度單位

en: Exposure Program
zh: 曝光程式

en: Metering Mode
zh: 計量模式

en: Exposure Mode
zh: 曝光模式

en: Custom Rendered
zh: 自訂轉換

en: Components Configuration
zh: 元件配置

en: Light Source
zh: 燈源

en: Sensing Method
zh: 檢測方法

en: Color Space
zh: 色彩空間

en: White Balance
zh: 白平衡

en: Focal Plane Resolution Unit
zh: 對焦面解析度單位

en: File Source Type
zh: 檔案來源類型

en: Scene Capture Type
zh: 場景擷取類型

en: Gain Control
zh: 取得控制

en: Contrast
zh: 對比

en: Saturation
zh: 飽和度

en: Sharpness
zh: 銳利度

en: Scene Type
zh: 場景類型

en: No applications available
zh: 沒有可用的應用程式

en: Open With
zh: 開啟時使用

en: Copy Photo Location
zh: 複製相片位置

en: Remove From Catalog
zh: 從型錄中移除

en: Delete From Drive
zh: 從磁碟機中刪除

note: FIXME TagMenu is ugly.
en: Attach Tag
zh: 附加標籤

note: FIXME finish the IPhotoSelection stuff and move the activate handler into the class this current method is way too complicated.
en: Remove Tag
zh: 移除標籤

en: Modified | Modified ({0})
zh[0]: 已修改
zh[1]: 已修改({0}個)

en: Modified in {1} | Modified in {1} ({0})
zh[0]: 已修改 {1}
zh[1]: 已修改({0}個)

note: Note that the original version is never stored in the photo_versions table in the database.
en: Original
zh: 最初

note: Fixme this should really set parent menu items insensitve
en: (No Tags)
zh: (無標籤)

en: Create New Version
zh: 建立新的版本

en: Rename Version
zh: 重新命名版本

en: New name:
zh: 新的名稱：

en: Could not create a new version
zh: 無法建立新版本

en: Received exception "{0}". Unable to create version "{1}"
zh: 收到例外狀況 "{0}"。無法建立版本 "{1}"

en: Really Delete?
zh: 真的要刪除?

en: Really delete version "{0}"?
zh: 真的要刪除版本 "{0}" ?

note: FIXME show error dialog.
en: Could not delete a version
zh: 無法刪除版本

en: Received exception "{0}". Unable to delete version "{1}"
zh: 收到例外狀況 "{0}"。無法刪除版本 "{1}"

en: Could not rename a version
zh: 無法重新命名版本

en: Received exception "{0}". Unable to rename version to "{1}"
zh: 收到例外狀況 "{0}"。無法重新命名版本為 "{1}"

en: (No Edits)
zh: (無修改)

en: No Constraint
zh: 無限制

en: 4 x 3 (Book)
zh: 4 x 3 (書本)

en: 4 x 6 (Postcard)
zh: 4 x 6 (明信片)

en: 4 x 3 Portrait (Book)
zh: 4 x 3 寫照(書本)

en: 4 x 6 Portrait (Postcard)
zh: 4 x 6 寫照(明信片)

en: 5 x 7 Portrait (L, 2L)
zh: 5 x 7 寫照(L, 2L)

en: 8 x 10 Portrait
zh: 8 x 10 寫照

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: Crop photo to selected area
zh: 裁剪相片成選定區域

en: Remove redeye from selected area
zh: 從選擇區域中移除紅眼

en: Select an area to crop
zh: 選取要裁剪的區域

en: Select an area to remove redeye
zh: 選取要移除紅眼的區域

en: Error editing photo
zh: 編輯相片時發生錯誤

en: No selection available
zh: 沒有可用的選擇項目

en: This tool requires an active selection. Please select a region of the photo and try the operation again
zh: 這項工具必須應用使用中的選擇項目。請選擇相片的區域，然後再試一次這個操作。

en: Comment:
zh: 備註：

en: Adjust the photo colors
zh: 調節相片色彩

en: Constrain the aspect ratio of the selection
zh: 限制選擇項目的比例

en: Next photo
zh: 下一張相片

en: Previous photo
zh: 上一張相片

en: Convert the photo to black and white
zh: 轉換相片成黑白效果

en: Convert the photo to sepia tones
zh: 轉換相片成棕褐色調

en: Rotating photos
zh: 正在旋轉相片

en: Rotating photo "{0}"
zh: 正在旋轉相片 "{0}"

en: Unable to rotate photo | Unable to rotate {0} photos
zh[0]: 無法旋轉相片
zh[1]: 無法旋轉這{0}張圖片

en: The photo could not be rotated because it is on a read only file system or media such as a CDROM.  Please check the permissions and try again | {0} photos could not be rotated because they are on a read only file system or media such as a CDROM.  Please check the permissions and try again
zh[0]: 無法旋轉相片，因為其位在唯讀的檔案系統或是類似 CDROM 的媒體。請核取許可權，然後再試一次
zh[1]: 無法旋轉這{0}張影像，因為它們位於一個唯讀的檔案系統或在 CD-ROM 上。請檢查權限，然後再試一次。

en: Received error "{0}" while attempting to rotate {1}
zh: 嘗試旋轉 {1} 時收到錯誤 "{0}"

en: Error while rotating photo.
zh: 旋轉相片時發生錯誤。

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Adjust Colors
zh: 調節色彩

en: Crop
zh: 裁剪

en: Desaturate
zh: 去飽和

en: Edit Photo
zh: 編輯相片

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Logo
zh: 圖標

en: Create New Tag
zh: 建立新的標籤

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Reduce Red-Eye
zh: 減少紅眼

en: Sepia Tone
zh: 棕褐色調

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片

en: Near
zh: 拉近

en: Far
zh: 拉遠

en: This name is already in use
zh: 這個名稱已被使用

en: Name of New Tag:
zh: 新標籤的名稱：

en: Edit Tag
zh: 編輯標籤

en: Tag Name:
zh: 標籤名稱：

en: Photo {0} of {1}
zh: {1}張相片中的第{0}張

en: Edit Icon for Tag {0}
zh: 標籤 {0} 的編輯圖示

en: Delete Tag | Delete Tags
zh[0]: 刪除標籤
zh[1]: 刪除標籤

en: Attach Tag to Selection | Attach Tags to Selection
zh[0]: 附加標籤到選擇項目
zh[1]: 附加標籤到選擇項目

en: Remove Tag From Selection | Remove Tags From Selection
zh[0]: 從選擇項目移除標籤
zh[1]: 從選擇項目移除標籤

en: Merge Tags
zh: 合併標籤

en: Error renaming tag
zh: 重新命名標籤時發生錯誤

en: Favorites
zh: 我的最愛

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏：

en: People
zh: 人物

en: Places
zh: 場所

en: Events
zh: 事件

note: Mono.Unix.Error error = Mono.Unix.Stdlib.GetLastError ();
en: Unable to create temporary file
zh: 無法建立暫時檔案

en: Updating F-Spot Database
zh: 正在更新 F-Spot 資料庫

en: Please wait while your F-Spot gallery's database is updated. This may take some time.
zh: 您的 F-Spot 圖庫資料庫正在更新，請稍候。這可能需要一段時間。

en: There was an error invoking the external handler
zh: 發生外部錯誤

en: Received error:
    "{0}"
zh: 收到錯誤：
    "{0}"

en: Find:
zh: 尋找：

en: Untagged photos
zh: 未加標記的相片

en: No matching photos found
zh: 找不到符合的相片

en: Clear search
zh: 清除搜尋

en: Display a slideshow from F-Spot
zh: 顯示 F-Spot 的幻燈片

en: F-Spot photos
zh: F-Spot 相片
